Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

C&N Central Station Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.4
C&N Central Station Hostel Located at 1038 Main Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
C&N Central Station Hostel
Canada
Vancouver 1038 Main Street, Vancouver
64% 170
49.2754838 -123.0998432
C&N Central Station Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.0

If you have an early departure from the bus terminal and don't care.. this is your place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
6.0

Here's my take on the C&N Hostel. It is the most affordable place in town, but you get what you pay for. It's pretty barebones, a place to store your stuff and get some sleep. If you are looking to have the classic "hostel experience", look elsewhere. It's a place to stay, not party. That being said it worked great for us. Right near the bars and concert venues we we're going to, affordable, near the train station and bus stops, mostly felt safe (though we are two guys), clean enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
7.7

The best thing about this hostel is the location, very close to the main bus and train station. The gentleman behind the desk was very friendly and helpful. Price was good too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
3.7

This is the type of property which brings down the name of a hostel. It is not a hostel but more of a doss house. Yes, it is very close to the station but that is about all it has going for it. The room I was in was dirty, the bedding was dirty and the plug socket dangerously opverloaded and held together with tape. I was only there overnight, thankfully, but had that not been the case I would have moved to another hostel the following day anyway. Arriving at 11pm you don't have much choice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.0

Bien que j'ai trouvé le personnel plutôt sympathique et l'endroit bien placé, je trouve qu'un effort supplémentaire de propreté pourrait être fourni. De plus, il serait plus avantageux d'avoir plus d'une prise de courant par chambre... Finalement, je vous suggère de vérifier l'état les couvertures avant de les passer aux clients. J'ai refusé d'utiliser la mienne car elle était salie de quelques boules de cheveux et de mousse. Je vous remercie de votre écoute.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
5.7

Pas propre et vétuste. Wifi que dans la pièce commune en bas. Personnel très gentil en revanche

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
5.7

Il n'y a qu'un seul employé pour le ménage, du coup les chambres ne sont pas très propres. C'est assez bruyant, on entend les voitures la nuit. L'auberge est déprimante, aucune peinture, aucune décoration. Triste à mourir. La porte vitrée de l'unique douche pour les femmes donne directement sur l'espace collectif, sans coin privé pour se changer. Très bizarre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.1

I only spent night there, it was perfect as it was literally a block away from the bus station. Not amazing but the room was clean enough, the shower was hot, the wifi worked (downstairs in the lobby). I had a beer in the bar next door with my roommate (I was in a female 6 bed dorm). However it was pretty noisy from the street and hot. But there was a fridge which was nice. All in all for one night it was great, I would stay there again if I had to take an early bus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
5.7

No frills hostel with uncomfortable beds, terribly slow wi-fi that only works in the common area, and very limited street parking. I made sure to spend my time exploring the city as opposed to sitting around in the hostel. Thankfully they do have lockers, but make sure to bring your own lock.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.1

Not bad considering I arrived very late at night. Got given the keys, went straight to bed, woke up, checked out, no problem. Bathroom facilities decent enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.