Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

C&N Central Station Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.0
C&N Central Station Hostel Located at 1038 Main Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
C&N Central Station Hostel
Canada
Vancouver 1038 Main Street, Vancouver
62% 164
49.2754838 -123.0998432
C&N Central Station Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
3.7

This is the type of property which brings down the name of a hostel. It is not a hostel but more of a doss house. Yes, it is very close to the station but that is about all it has going for it. The room I was in was dirty, the bedding was dirty and the plug socket dangerously opverloaded and held together with tape. I was only there overnight, thankfully, but had that not been the case I would have moved to another hostel the following day anyway. Arriving at 11pm you don't have much choice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.0

Bien que j'ai trouvé le personnel plutôt sympathique et l'endroit bien placé, je trouve qu'un effort supplémentaire de propreté pourrait être fourni. De plus, il serait plus avantageux d'avoir plus d'une prise de courant par chambre... Finalement, je vous suggère de vérifier l'état les couvertures avant de les passer aux clients. J'ai refusé d'utiliser la mienne car elle était salie de quelques boules de cheveux et de mousse. Je vous remercie de votre écoute.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
5.7

Pas propre et vétuste. Wifi que dans la pièce commune en bas. Personnel très gentil en revanche

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
5.7

Il n'y a qu'un seul employé pour le ménage, du coup les chambres ne sont pas très propres. C'est assez bruyant, on entend les voitures la nuit. L'auberge est déprimante, aucune peinture, aucune décoration. Triste à mourir. La porte vitrée de l'unique douche pour les femmes donne directement sur l'espace collectif, sans coin privé pour se changer. Très bizarre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
5.7

No frills hostel with uncomfortable beds, terribly slow wi-fi that only works in the common area, and very limited street parking. I made sure to spend my time exploring the city as opposed to sitting around in the hostel. Thankfully they do have lockers, but make sure to bring your own lock.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.1

Not bad considering I arrived very late at night. Got given the keys, went straight to bed, woke up, checked out, no problem. Bathroom facilities decent enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2016
4.6

Worst hostel Ive stayed in - showers were in terrible condition and need major repairs The location is in the most depressed area of Vancouver and pub next door is only for the most hardened drinkers I would not recommend any of your younger or inexperienced customers stay there . the only positive is it is close to the railway station

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.6

Exelente hostel, price, and personal in Front Desk. Thanks to Mike for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
2.0

I am sorry, but it is a horrible place !!! Full with long time term homeless guests, and it is very dirty and the kitchen has no accessories ... I will not recommend you and would rather have my money back !! Best Regards, Mr. Miguel Tascon, from Spain, Germany and Mexico ...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
7.4

I had a good stay in this hostel. Staff were very friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Felt secure. The kitchen didn't have any utilities for actually cooking - plates, cutlery, pans etc - and there is no real common room area which is a shame. Location is perfect if you are catching a train or bus from the Pacific Central Station and it is close to China Town and easy to get downtown too. A little pricy for a basic hostel but I am happy with my stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.