Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bush Village Budget Cabins

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.9

Terrein en cabins (soort stacaravans) goed onderhouden en brandschoon. Ik sliep in mn eentje in een dorm in een van de cabins. Omdat ik haast had sochtends een kopje en een kommetje in de wasbak laten staan, die ik later wilde afwassen. Maar kreeg er bij terugkomst op het terrein flink van langs van de eigenaar. Omdat er gasten kwamen die avond "he had to clean all the kitchen", "there is no excuse", "it better be clean tonight" en nog 3x "there is no excuse". Voelde me erg onwelkom daarna.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • obichar1022
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.6

Stayed for 3 nights. Very convenient but quiet location. Close to grocery store, fuel station, restaurants. I had a car with me but seemed easy to get to Airlie Beach by bus or the boardwalk. Simple, clean, comfortable, not a parties scene which I appreciate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Great quiet place to stay. Really nice setting and very clean along with friendly owners. Would definitely recommend for travellers who want a quiet relaxing place to stay. A long 30mins walk to Airlie beach town centre is the only negative thing but it is a very scenic walk however so not so bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.3

Sehr gemütliches Hostel, ruhig und schön gelegen, etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum, aber kein Problem für uns, da wir ein Auto hatten. (5min Fahrt) Optimal für jemanden, dem es nicht ums Partymachen geht. Es gibt einen Supermarkt in 5 min Gehdistanz. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich, die Zimmer gemütlich und Sauber. Einziger störender Punkt: Man musste Münzen einwerfen, damit die Klimaanlage funktionierte...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
6.9

Good place, clean BUT the manager is really not kind and the Wifi is only available On the common Area. And not located in the center of Airlie Beach but you have some buses to take.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.4

Nice place but very Far from city center, the owner is really strict, too many rules in the house and not fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.1

A comfortable stay and a friendly host! We can recommend it! ;-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

Chilled out family run place. Cabins have good air conditioning, a TV and comfortable bed. Good shower room. Very clean. Nice pool. Lots of hammocks. Not a party place. Provides a good base for going on a sail. 15-20 minute walk from Abel point where the boats pick you up. Kindly kept my case while I was on a sail for free. Top marks, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.0

I found this to be a nice, quiet place, I'd recommend it to people who don't mind walking 25 minutes or so to Airlie Beach (which is a lovely view).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 říj 2016
9.7

Bush Village Cabin was such a great Accommodation! Even though it was a little far to go to Airlie Beach, the walk to get there was beautiful! The family who runs this place was super nice and friendly and the Bungalows were definitely worth their price! I had a great time and wouldn't wanna go anywhere else the next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.