Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bush Village Budget Cabins

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 289 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 289 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
4.6

Very budget accommodation. Next door hotel is very nice and actually cheaper. Staff was generally pleasant, but the manager wasn't very helpful. Clean, and good wifi (although not in rooms). Good location - within walking distance of airlie beach and good bus connections.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
4.6

By far the worst hostel I've been in Australia -The hostel is located 30 minutes away (by walk) to the city -Before even saying hi, the guy in the reception (Bryan) unnecessarily clearified that check in wasn't allowed until 2 pm -This hostel does not have a storage room for your luggage so the bags were left wondering on the reception with no protection at all -WIFI is only available in the common area -We tried to book another night but Brian refused,the hostel wasn't fully booked -Bungalow OK

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.7

This is a nice place to stay if you want your own space for a couple days. It's a quiet spot. I was in a dorm cabin and it was fine. It was nice to have our own little kitchen and not have to worry about bumping into people like in a regular communal hotel kitchen. They let me store my luggage while I went on my boat trip. The lounge area is nice with free wifi, books and lots of DVDs which is handy when you are waiting around for a bus or a rainy day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.6

Einfache 5er Bungalows mit 2 Schlafzimmern, Küche und Bad. Kein klassisches Hostel, aber eine sehr gemütliche Atmosphäre. 3km außerhalb, aber durch die regelmäßige Busverbindung kein Problem. Wer Ruhe sucht und mal abschalten will vom Hostelleben ist hier genau richtig!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 bře 2017
8.9

Good stay in one of the little shared rooms in a bungalow, all clean and very good working Wi-Fi. Nice common area and very friendly staff. Nice walk into Airlie Beach and generally very pretty and quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • xaxa
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay, with a warm welcome from the owner and wild rainbow lorikeets. A bit far from the main street of Airlie, so if you want to party and cannot consider the bus ride, only 2 stops and few $ you must not consider this place. If a bus ride does not scare you or you are not a party goer, choose it. Only bad point about the dorm I stayed in for 1 N, is the fact that you have to pay for the aircoin. Not a fortune, 1$ for 2H, you can add as many as you want before going to sleep though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.4

Lovely quiet location but close to local shops and a 30 min walk (via a scenic waters edge walkway) gets you to the centre of Airlie Beach. There's a bus stop at the end of the drive if you don't want to walk. Free WiFi available by pool and in communal lounge but not in rooms. Rooms very hot but you can buy air con ($1 for 2 hrs). Well equipped kitchen. Owner knowledgeable and helpful with regard to booking tours.. Pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.9

Terrein en cabins (soort stacaravans) goed onderhouden en brandschoon. Ik sliep in mn eentje in een dorm in een van de cabins. Omdat ik haast had sochtends een kopje en een kommetje in de wasbak laten staan, die ik later wilde afwassen. Maar kreeg er bij terugkomst op het terrein flink van langs van de eigenaar. Omdat er gasten kwamen die avond "he had to clean all the kitchen", "there is no excuse", "it better be clean tonight" en nog 3x "there is no excuse". Voelde me erg onwelkom daarna.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • obichar1022
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.6

Stayed for 3 nights. Very convenient but quiet location. Close to grocery store, fuel station, restaurants. I had a car with me but seemed easy to get to Airlie Beach by bus or the boardwalk. Simple, clean, comfortable, not a parties scene which I appreciate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Great quiet place to stay. Really nice setting and very clean along with friendly owners. Would definitely recommend for travellers who want a quiet relaxing place to stay. A long 30mins walk to Airlie beach town centre is the only negative thing but it is a very scenic walk however so not so bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.