Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bush Village Budget Cabins

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Bush Village Budget Cabins Located at 2 St Martins rd, Cannonvale, Queensland, Airlie Beach.
Bush Village Budget Cabins
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 2 St Martins rd, Cannonvale, Queensland
85% 275
-20.2748582 148.7040281
Bush Village Budget Cabins
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.3

Sehr gemütliches Hostel, ruhig und schön gelegen, etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum, aber kein Problem für uns, da wir ein Auto hatten. (5min Fahrt) Optimal für jemanden, dem es nicht ums Partymachen geht. Es gibt einen Supermarkt in 5 min Gehdistanz. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich, die Zimmer gemütlich und Sauber. Einziger störender Punkt: Man musste Münzen einwerfen, damit die Klimaanlage funktionierte...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
6.9

Good place, clean BUT the manager is really not kind and the Wifi is only available On the common Area. And not located in the center of Airlie Beach but you have some buses to take.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.4

Nice place but very Far from city center, the owner is really strict, too many rules in the house and not fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.1

A comfortable stay and a friendly host! We can recommend it! ;-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

Chilled out family run place. Cabins have good air conditioning, a TV and comfortable bed. Good shower room. Very clean. Nice pool. Lots of hammocks. Not a party place. Provides a good base for going on a sail. 15-20 minute walk from Abel point where the boats pick you up. Kindly kept my case while I was on a sail for free. Top marks, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.0

I found this to be a nice, quiet place, I'd recommend it to people who don't mind walking 25 minutes or so to Airlie Beach (which is a lovely view).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 říj 2016
9.7

Bush Village Cabin was such a great Accommodation! Even though it was a little far to go to Airlie Beach, the walk to get there was beautiful! The family who runs this place was super nice and friendly and the Bungalows were definitely worth their price! I had a great time and wouldn't wanna go anywhere else the next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.1

Cabañas muy acogedoras, limpias y seguras. El único inconveniente es que se encuentra a unos 5 minutos del centro (prácticamente imprescindible el autobús urbano que cuesta $2,8/viaje) y que sólo dispone de Wifi (gratuito) en la zona común. Por lo demás, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
3.7

I have travelled to over 20 countries & stayed in all levels of accommodation. I have never experienced such a rude, crazy & terrible customer service response, as I received at this place. I am quite frankly shocked that this person is in the hospitality business at all. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone if you want a pleasant stay!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We find it very confusing that you can leave a review when you never even stayed here.Your booking was cancelled.But thank you anyway for your kind words:)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.9

Here's the thing you should know BEFORE booking your stay with them: you CANNOT get there after 8PM. Their reception is closed by then, and they will not make arrangements with you if you want to sleep in one of their dorms because this would disturb the other guests. (At 8PM?!? Anyways.) And since it's a bit out of town, be careful if you are coming in on the weekend: there are no city buses which can bring you there on the weekend. Because I was coming in Sunday 8:30PM, I had to cancel my stay

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.