Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.7

A lovely, quiet hostel, perfectly in-keeping with the Sighisoara experience. The staff were really attentive and made sure we had everything we needed at all times. A really nice stay that we would fully recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
7.1

The reception is slightly hard to find, you have to go through the small alley to be able to find it. Location was perfect, in the middle of the citidel. However, the toilet was not nice smelling.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
5.7

Bathroom not in good condition. No kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.9

I came to burg hostel before high season so not too many people were there. There wasn't really a common area so I'm not too sure how the atmosphere would be if there were more people. There was no kitchen, but a restaurant downstairs that was pretty decent. The location is great, 15 minute walk from the bus and train stations and right in the middle of town. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • arsenalalice4381
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.4

This place was virtually empty when I visited, so I'm sure things might be different in higher season. Stayed for 2 nights and had 1 night in the 8 bed dorm alone and the other with a nice girl. Restaurant downstairs, food was good. Location is perfect. Sighisoara is so small, you probably won't need more than one night/a full day here. Very pretty though. Didn't see any lockers in the rooms. Female dorm in the attic, I liked that but some may find the low ceiling provides less space. Clean area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.1

The location is great, but it can't really not be as the historic centre is so small! We stayed in a double room which actually turned out to be a triple, it was decent and had an en suite. Unfortunately somebody woke us up by unlocking our room and coming in during the night which was annoying and rather scary. The staff were helpful when asked but otherwise offered no advice. I was given a map after asking for one with strict instructions to give it back. Not really a hostel vibe either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.1

Fantastic location right in the middle of the citadel. I was the only guest there, so not much of an atmosphere. Everything was perfectly clean. Parking within the citadel is practically impossible and to get in you have to pay. But outside is fine. The walk is only 10 min. Big downside: no kitchen. Not even tea making facilities. If I could at least make tea, I would have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 kvě 2017
7.1

Location was good, room was large and there are plug sockets and a lamp near every bed. However no lockable lockers in dorm rooms. Staff were nice but we were not given a map and our interaction was brief and a little rushed. The hostel seemed quite empty while we stayed so not much atmosphere, although not necessarily the fault of the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 kvě 2017
9.1

The room in dorm is spacious and clean. Huge lower bunk bed- actually double one. The lady (the owner, I guess) is very cheerful, helpful and friendly. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.1

O hostel é muito bem localizado no centro histórico, perto da torre do relógio. Fui muito bem atendida pelo funcionário do hostel. A cama era confortável e cada uma tinha a sua tomada e luz de leitura.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.