Hostelworld.com

Burg Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.3
Burg Hostel Located at Str. Bastionului 4-6, , Sighisoara.
Burg Hostel
Romania
Sighisoara Mures 545400 Str. Bastionului 4-6
76% 222
46.2198041 24.7920387
Burg Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.7

Good location except there is no breakfast and kitchen to use.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
7.4

The location is indeed awesome. Right in the historical part of Sighisoara, 2 minutes away from the main points. Is is comfortable, but the environment and the rooms look better in the pictures than they actually are. In overall it was a fine experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2016
5.7

Die Lage des Hostels ist sehr gut. Das war für mich jedoch das einzig gute. Ich war im 5 Betten Schlafsaal untergebracht. Tatsächlich waren dann sechs Betten vorhanden. Wären diese alle belegt gewesen wäre es in diesm Zimmer viel zu eng gewesen. Vielleicht war dies der Grund warum keine Schließfächer vorhanden waren. Da fast keine weiteren Gäste anwesend waren (ich war im März dort), war auch die Atmosphäre eher langweilig. Weiß nicht ob dies zu anderen Zeiten besser ist.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 úno 2016
8.9

Proper common room would be nice...otherwise a fine hostel in the heart of the old town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alessandrolopezsalcedo1995
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2016
8.0

L'ostello è situato quasi nel centro della cittadella. Arrivando dalla stazione è più consigliabile prendere un taxi, che con 1€ vi porta davanti alla porta dell'ostello. Quest'ultimo si presenta molto pulito e il personale è molto cordiale.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2016
4.0

This site has not been updated in five years because that's when they closed their bar/stopped having live music. I'm annoyed because I booked this place under false pretenses. There is a lock for the room, but no place to lock things in the rooms. WIFI barely works in the rooms; you must go down to the restaurant (which is always smokey.) There was a rat in the room one night. We told the owner and she denied the possibility and said WE must have brought it with us. Nonsense. Do not stay here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2016
7.7

Very good location -just in the citadel. I woke up during the night because of some noice just near my ear. It was a mouse in my bag! A had some food in it so the mouse tried to get some of it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
28 pro 2015
9.7

nice yha hostel more heated towards groups. warm and inviting with friendly staff good food in restaurant. beds could be a little more comfortable. would recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 pro 2015
7.7

We came in low season and they upgraded us from a dorm room into a private room. Awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 pro 2015
10.0

We had book two beds in a dorm but, because it was the low season, the Burg Hostel staff offered us to stay in a real room with all the facilities. They were really kind to us. We would also recommend the food which is awesome and for a really good price. Definitely, I would recommend you to go to the Burg Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.