Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 zář 2017
4.9

Franchement, pour ceux qui cherchent une auberge de jeunesse, préférez une petite pension, vous vous en tirerez pour le même prix et un bien meilleur confort !! À burg hostel, le dortoir est correct mais les lits grincent atrocement, il n'y a qu'une clé pour toute la chambre, pas de cadenas, la salle de bain (avec des douches ouvertes sur la salle de bain donc intimité 0) est limite. Aucune convivialité, pas de cuisine. Ce n'est pas un lieu propice aux rencontres ! Seul l'emplacement est bien.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.6

Absolutely charming place to stay. Stayed in a 4 person dorm and slept well both nights. Lock wasn't working on bathroom door and we were not given a key to the lockable cupboards in the rooms.Very friendly staff and was able to put a few things in one of the drinks fridges in the bar area but otherwise no kitchen area and just the picnic tables in the bar to chill on. Toilet paper was a little to be desired as well. Overall I would definitely recommend for a couple of nights in beautiful place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 zář 2017
8.6

Buna ziua! A good place to stay while in Sighisoara!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 zář 2017
9.4

Dorms were big ans airy and very well equipped with storage space. Bathrooms were spacious. Wifi was good . Only thing was that the shower cubicles were really small!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.7

Burg Hostel was a brilliant place to base myself for 2 days in Sighisoara. I was able to organise a late check in with no problems and the staff were super helpful. The room was clean, bed comfy and the ensuite bathroom just brilliant. The outdoor area was a great spot to just chill with other hostel goers. Plus it's in the heart of the citadel. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
8.0

What a pity it's not possible to have meals specially breakfast When you get up ! They don't give any towel. .there are no carpets in the bathroom...i was surprise the owner asked me to pay but in the other hostel in Brasov "Promenade" they told money was picked up automaticaly on my bank account ...i hope there's no mistakes !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
6.0

Hostel has an amazing location, but staff and very rude and unfriendly. There is no atmosphere whatsoever, more like a guesthouse than hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
7.1

It's in a great location, right smack in the middle of the Citadel, and relatively cheap compared to the surrounding accommodations. I stayed in the dorm on the first floor and loved the spaciousness of the room and the personal space each person was give. However, I would say it's not exactly a hostel if you don't have basic amenities such as a kitchen or pantry to use. Also, give that it was a unisex dorm, one would expect the doors of the toilet to not be translucent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • camillekrebs6014
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 srp 2017
10.0

Auberge vraiment originale, en plein coeur de la vieille ville. J'ai pu vraiment me reposer car l'auberge était très calme.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2017
6.9

The staff were not nice at all, and very noisy. It's not really a hostel, there's no kitchen, and the atmosphere... well, it doesn't even exist.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×