Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 334 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 334 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.0

Sehr gute Lage in der Citadel, Bahnhof gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Leider keine Locker. Keine Küche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
6.6

This was a nice place to stay for where you are. Our room was up the road and didn't have any Wi-Fi so had to sit in restaurant to use it which was not ideal. The bedside light didn't work. The shower door didn't close and the curtain didn't close around so the floor for very wet. If you want a cheap bed for a night or two this place was ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • julietteheb2507
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.7

Auberge très sympa et assez typique, en plein centre de Sighisoara. Assez propre mais personnel pas hyper accueillant et attentif... heureusement j'y ai fait de belles rencontres

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.0

Overall it was a nice experience. There were many vegetarian options which was great. However, one of our mates couldn't come ans they charged us for it and the bathroom smelled horrible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
29 čer 2017
7.1

Not a hostel as other reviews have said, more like an inn... a restaurant with rooms upstairs. Fine for a night which is all you need in Sighisoara as it's very small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
4.0

Location is great, right in upper part of the old town & close to cafes and sights. However, facilities are very run down & not the cleanest. Shower curtain was gross, mildew & stains. Beds were uncomfortable and also noisy. The slightest movement produced a lot of loud squeaking, and we both woke up in the morning with backache. Walking around we saw many "pensions" with rooms available for similar prices & much nicer. Not worth it!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • onderdonk1
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
4.9

Very misleading. This is a restaurant with a few guest rooms. Staff was a waiter, didn't have much to offer us. No electricity in our room at first. Shower doors didn't close. That beautiful basement bar heavily featured in their photos? Closed down, no one using it. No maps of the city, or city info of any kind. We had a flimsy lock on our room door, otherwise no security to speak of. Looks nothing like the photos. Maybe dorms are nicer, but incredibly disappointing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.0

Burg Hostel is in the historical centre of Sighisoara! The position is great, the hostel in general is very simple, there isn't the breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.7

A lovely, quiet hostel, perfectly in-keeping with the Sighisoara experience. The staff were really attentive and made sure we had everything we needed at all times. A really nice stay that we would fully recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 kvě 2017
7.7

Great location on the heart of the city , nice place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.