Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
94% 291
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

This place was great, other guests and host so friendly and helpful. The room was basic but very comfortable. The host went to the bakery for fresh delicious pastries each morning, made me coffee and took time to suggest places to go and great restaurants to eat at. Much better service than any hotel and great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.4

Andrea was a brilliant host - he really helped us plan our time and was brilliant with suggestions. The hostel was perfect, facilities were great. Would defo recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.1

Posizione comoda per scoprire il centro storico di Napoli e i suoi quartieri. Il b & b è molto tranquillo con pochi ospiti e un bel clima familiare! Grazie ad Andrea per i suoi consigli sulla città e grazie a Magda per i cornetti caldi ogni mattina.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time at buonanotte & buongiorno. The accommodation is awesome and the hosts are great, too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

The staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough to help us. We were there for 3 days and each morning the lady who works there, and sometimes the owner, would help us to plan our day and what we wanted to do and would tell us exactly how to do it which was really helpful. They told us areas to avoid at certain times and recommended great pizzerias and other restaurants. It was a great stay and the room was lovely also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Very nice place just outside centre of Naples, not for the unfit as some quite steep stairs but close to metro lines and links to many other sight seeing places. Lovely breakfast and friendly advice on places to visit and how to get there provided by Magda who worked there during our stay. It has lovely views overlooking Naples and beyond. Would definitely return to this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely a smart choice to stayed. The warmness and welcomely greets start before our arrival. Owner Andrea was extremely friendly and helpful, he speaks perfectly English French and Italian, the details has been given was clear and suggestions for exploration of Napoli was exceptional. Guesthouse has very cute cultural character spacious and clean. Feel like home, especially with the yummy breakfast that owner prepared for you. Location is easy to reach, Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
10.0

We realy loved our room. We had a very nice vieuw over Napoli. Andrea was nice and helped us a lot getting around. He showed us a city walk, best pizza restaurant...and more. And he makes a great cappuccino! Great 3 night in this beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.7

Andrea is a great host: He speaks Spanish, English and French fluently and is always eager to help you plan your day in Naples or places nearby, like Pompeii or the islands. We enjoyed our room with air conditioner, a comfy bed and bathroom. There are only four rooms in B&B so it's almost like staying at some friend's house. Also, we are already missing the delicious Italian pastries we had for breakfast! By taking the funicular it was easy to catch the Metro and move around the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Great location, great host, great breakfast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.