Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.6

Andrea est très accueillant et donne de bons conseils pour les visites à faire dans naples et les environs. C'est une personne agréable et sympathique. L'hôtel est très bien situé, à 5/10 mn à pied du centre historique donc pas besoin d'utiliser les transports en commun. Aucun bruit de la rue ne vient perturber le sommeil !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Andrea, the owner was very helpful and tried his best to make my stay confortable and pleasant. The place is very nice but there are a couple of stairs to reach it a so if you have heavy luggage, be prepared! Also the firat door is a little difficult to open. Despite of that, thats incredible place to make new friends, safe and very receptive. I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.4

Andrea, the host, was extremely helpful, kind and very well informed - we loved our room with the great views over the roofs of Naples and Mount Vesuvio. Our double bed was extremely comfortable and bathroom clean, the shared kitchen (charming and bijou) so useful for late night hot drinks (decaff options available). Breakfast was served by the host who offered us Neapolitan treats (sweet & savoury). The hostel is located near the funicular railway stop (5 min walk max). We recommend staying!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

Wonderful, helpful host! Beautiful view of Naples

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

Il soggiorno in questo B&B è stato davvero fantastico. La camera era carina e confortevole, la posizione strategica, si possono infatti raggiungere tutte le maggiori bellezze di Napoli a piedi. Il valore aggiunto di questa struttura è sicuramente Andrea, il proprietario. E' stato davvero provvidenziale, ci ha consigliato e indirizzato con chiarezza e pazienza! Davvero grazie!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.1

It is a nice B & B. Positive points: location and the fact that it accepts dogs :) However, I have some suggestions for improvement: The curtain in the shower is not long enough to prevent the water from getting out of the shower part making outside really wet. The shower is not so good since there is only a upper part where the water comes from. The water is not so hot. I suggest having some fruit for breakfast and yogurt to make it healthier. I suggest to put a locker inside the bedrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
10.0

A nice little quiet place to relax in a busy town ! lovely neigbourhood and great host... I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • funfun35mm5097
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

One of the best places I have stayed!! It makes you feel home and you will get the view of the city! The host is kind and really helpful! Higly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.9

Ich habe die Neapelreise mit meinen Enkeln unternommen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in der Unterkunft. Andrea ist sehr freundlich und hat uns gut beraten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 říj 2016
10.0

Hyper bien situé Propriétaire disponible pour tous renseignements. Viennoiseries du jour tous les matins (et en quantités !!!) et petit en compagnie du proprio hyper sympa; Chambres atypiques et très propres (femme de ménage tous les jours) Cuisine (avec frigo, micro-ondes, gazinière,...) à disposition TRES TRES BON SEJOUR !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.