Hostelworld.com

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.4
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
94% 254
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Grazie Andrea! I would love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 dub 2016
8.6

Andrea is a great host, like a local friend in Naples. He's very generous with his time, and his advice can help you make the most of your stay in this complex and busy city. He helped me a lot, particularly with getting taxis. I had the single room, formerly a water storage well, then a monk's cell, no view, but probably the oldest space I've ever stayed in; Roman in origin I believe. The funiculare is a easy way to get to B&B, but FYI, it stops at 10pm, and the steps are a long, long walk up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

Wow!! Can't praise this hostel enough. Had a room with balcony and the best view of the city! Looking right at Vesuvius! Stunning! My room was lovely and clean and airy. The staff are so nice, Adrei - the owner is so lovely , helpful and welcoming I did not want to leave and I certainly will go back! Location perfect for public transport to explore the city! Thank you for a lovely luxurious stay :) xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Buonanotte & Buongiorno! Big and clean room, good breakfast, great view over Napels and Mount Vesuvius, perfect location to reach the main sights. The hostel had a welcoming atmosphere, the owner was very friendly and gave great tips, what to do in Naples.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic B&B not far from the historical centre of Naples. Incredibly clean and comfortable rooms. Fantastic showers and a great host who provides so many tips on where to go, what to see and what to eat! Would definitely recommend staying here. The view itself is worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fiktionaere3202
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
10.0

Eine sehr sehr schöne Unterkunft, besonders das große Zweierzimmer mit Doppelbett auf einer eingezogenen Hochebene ist großartig mit dem Ausblick über die quartieri spagnoli und den Hafen zum Vulkan und zur sorrentinischen Halbinsel. Die Küche ist gut asusgestattet. Für Selbstversorger absolut ideal. Das angebotene Frühstück brauchte ich nicht, da ich morgens in die Bar gehe, für Caffè und Cornetto. Großen Dank an Andrea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
7.4

Gut: - Sehr nette Leute, aber Hugo (Andrea war zu der Zeit nicht da) ist etwas verpeilt ;-) Aber er hat uns ein paar nette Tipps gegeben zum Anschauen in Neapel - Zimmer und Bad waren sauber, aber etwas dunkel Schlecht: - Das Frühstück bestand nur aus einem süßen Teilchen, das war´s. Am zweiten Tag hat er wohl die Zeit verpennt und kam erst, als wir aufgebrochen sind --> Kein Frühstück an dem Tag

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

My friends and I had an amazing time here. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
10.0

A little placed tucked away in the busy aera of Montesanto. The hostel was clean and tidy, and a little quirky as it was 400 years old! Andrea did everything he could to help us out while on Naples, with information on what to see, where to go and how to get around. Every morning we all sat together and enjoyed a traditional breakfast and sipped delicious coffee. Hostel is within walking distance of shops, deli's, grocery and restaurants. Great atmosphere, would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 bře 2016
8.3

what you love about trips away: great company, traveling advice, and a place to relax and share with others and share experiences after a great day out. You get it all here. would love to go back and stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.