Hostelworld.com

Bunkhouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff cf101dx 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
83% 1018
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • maartenvanbeek
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.6

Nice central, hostel, in the middle of the pedestrian area close to restaurants, bars. Clean place, looks new, but a few points that should be improved: Sanitary facilities - clean, but design of shower area was kind of strange. The automatic light turns off all the time when on the toilet or in the showers, the only sensor is in the central area. No sink to brush teeth, shave etc. except really small ones in toilets. Shower turns off every 20 seconds. Also, use that basement as common area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Good clean bathrooms and rooms even if a little cramped. Lack of real common room or hangout areas let it down a bit. Pretty much a bar with rooms upstairs. Still not a bad place to stay though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.7

The light in the shower always turns off so you have to go NAKED on the floor, where a camera is installed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Seriously : an amazing hostel. Dont miss it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.3

great location and friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.0

I don't tend to stay at hostels very much have to say this one was very nice in comparison to others I have stayed at. Friendly staff and helpful to. The location of this place was in the centre of town so everything you might need is close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with friendly helpful staff, good atsomphere and very central location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tkapp03
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
2.6

I had such a bad night the first night, I decided I would stay somewhere else the second night even though I had already paid for It. There were 20 Italian rugby fans having a snoring competition the entire night. And it smelled like old man farts. Also, the wifi doesn't work in the rooms, and they don't allow you to use the lobby late at night. To top it off, they would not give my key deposit back when I returned my key. If you can stay somewhere else, it's worth the extra money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 bře 2016
7.4

The best thing about this place is the security. It's like Fort Knox. Its right on the main strip between all the pubs. Making it extremely noisy. This place really is just a bar with beds upstairs. There is no common room. There is no kitchen. The pictures you see here do not accurately show the current configuration. The cinema area is overflow storage for furniture from the bar upstairs and is unusable and cold. Wifi was hogged by the same people having a LAN party for the 3 nights I stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2016
10.0

Bunkhouse is my favourite hostel O have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.