Hostelworld.com

Bunkhouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff cf101dx 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
85% 1028
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.4

The location and atmosphere of the hostel is excellent, plus staying in the all-girl room meant we had in-suite showers, which was great. Not having a place to lock up our luggage was a bit of a problem, since we weren't just backpacking during our trip. Nothing happened to it, but we would have preferred having the security of locking up all of our things. The staff was very friendly and suggested great places to see and things to do. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.7

Things were mostly good, but here's what was bad. Shower lights were motion activated when you enter the room, and they'd keep turning off during the shower. Personal lockers were too small. They do your laundry for you for 5£. The room was a bit stuffy and hot with little to no AC, not much space either. Only 3 toilets and 2 showers in the entire hostel. Otherwise, everything else was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Just excellent !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Really nice clean rooms, very secure! Didn't really hangout on the bar/common area as I was pretty busy but it looked nice. Very close to everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maartenvanbeek
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.6

Nice central, hostel, in the middle of the pedestrian area close to restaurants, bars. Clean place, looks new, but a few points that should be improved: Sanitary facilities - clean, but design of shower area was kind of strange. The automatic light turns off all the time when on the toilet or in the showers, the only sensor is in the central area. No sink to brush teeth, shave etc. except really small ones in toilets. Shower turns off every 20 seconds. Also, use that basement as common area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Good clean bathrooms and rooms even if a little cramped. Lack of real common room or hangout areas let it down a bit. Pretty much a bar with rooms upstairs. Still not a bad place to stay though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 dub 2016
6.9

I had a really great time here because I made the effort to converse quite a bit with the staff and fellow backpackers. Had I not, I think I would have been left to my own devices. The location is fab - as central as you like. I liked the bar downstairs. The basic facilities let it down. The shower room was awful on the Saturday afternoon. Floor covered in water and NOWHERE TO HANG TOWELS OR CLOTHES. Should have seen me battle to take a shower. Never known anything like it! Cleaning needed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.7

The light in the shower always turns off so you have to go NAKED on the floor, where a camera is installed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Seriously : an amazing hostel. Dont miss it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.3

great location and friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.