Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,061 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,061 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
85% 1061
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.0

Great place to crash and the staff is really cool. Definitely would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alexrobinson
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just the garbages in the rooms seem to pile up and never get emptied. Nice fan ventilation system in the rooms for hot nights though! The staff were insanely helpful and nice. Good free breakfast. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

One night (Saturday) in Cardiff & the Bunkhouse catered for my needs. Price even covered a basic breakfast. Very happy with the service provided. You need to bring a padlock to lock a security cage under the bunk beds. No complaints & would use Bunkhouse again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.6

+ Great location + Good atmosphere + Helpful staff - No kitchen - Lockers too small - Not so many showers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.3

It was a great location and perfect for the night out we had planed cause the strip of night clubs is only a street away. The staff could have been more helpful the seemed a bit disinterested in helping us. The toilets need to be cleaned more after 6pm they where discussing with no toliet paper and where not flushing and it stayed like that all night and into the morning.Overall it was alright for one night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
7.4

Very noisy on the Friday and Saturday which is fine if you're going to be out but as I had to be up the next day it was quite annoying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.6

Good for what you pay for! However, The 'locker' is a caged box under your bed that you have to provide a lock for (wouldn't of minded bringing my own if I knew I had too) and the female dorm only had the one toilet as the other was out of order! Staff were so friendly and really welcoming and the place was kept nice! I would go again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
8.6

Be warned that the likelihood that the wifi will reach your room is ... extremely unlikely. My mattress was the lumpiest thing I've ever slept on - I spent the majority of my nights sleeping on top of my duvet - which was feasible because the room I was staying in was stiflingly hot. The fan was on the first day I was there but it didn't seem to make any difference and on top of that it was incessantly loud and annoying. The windows don't open either. The staff are very friendly though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

The location is just perfect, 2 minutes walk of at least 5 clubs, if you walk up to 8 minutes than you can go to any club from Cardiff. Lots of bars around the hostel and a "gentleman" club just oposite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.1

Im 16-Bett Zimmer gab es 3 funktionierende Locker! Die anderen waren alle kaputt. Küche war nicht vorhanden, obwohl angegeben. Mülleimer wurde nie geleert und Bad anscheinend auch nicht geputzt.. Lage gut, Mitarbeiter nett aber ich kann nicht was angeben und mich dann nicht dran halten (Lockers und Küche)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.