Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,039 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,039 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
83% 1039
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
8.9

Perfect location, right in the city centre and it only cost me £12.50! Staff were all very helpful and friendly and chatty :) If I had any criticism it would be the bin in my room wasn't emptied from the previous occupants but I was informed they had left it in such a mess that I imagine the staff were focussing on making it habitable again. Wifi could have been better in the room, but these are both very small criticisms when compared to how lovely my stay was. Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Stayed for two nights in a 16 person room and had mixed feelings about this hostel. The location is great for this area, very central and is easy to get around. The hostel itself is clean, but Wi-Fi only really works in the hallways close to the reception desk. The showers are on a push button timer so be prepared to push the button frequently for continuous water. Also the lights are motioned activated so be prepared for the lights to cut off after a few minutes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Location was amazing! All the fun bars, clubs and restaurants are right next door and on the same street as it. Even more, the castle is only quick walk away. The staff was great, they were so kind/helpful when we asked for advice on where to go and what to see (even how to get there) Though it is undergoing some construction, the downstairs area was very relaxing (and the only place you could get good wifi). The bathrooms were smaller but for the price this was an amazing place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Very nice and great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
6.9

PROS: location, on main st, markets n junk foods neighbors. Walking distance on Cardiff Castle. CONS: Wi-Fi Only at lounge room; room 7 bunks, 4 power outlet; lounge room is in basement, no ventilation; shower ligth motion activated, to turn on again you have to leave naked on aisle; sink very small, impossible to wash hands!!!! ; shower water turn off all the time; no hangers on toilet, needs to leave yr clothes n tower on floor; no kitchen There might have better hostel nearby....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.1

Good location, right downtown. Almost too good as you are surrounded by bars and stripclubs and the noise from the streets on a weekend is loud. Downstairs lounge area was nice. Breakfast was pretty standard. Didn't like the bathrooms as it was a automatic switch and would turn the lights off if you stayed in the toilet or shower for too long so I hope you don't mind sitting in the dark.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.1

really good location. near by cardiff castle and cardiff rail station and even tesco and lots of restaurants and kind staffs ,but there's no mirrors in shower room and very tiny sink it was a bit uncomfortable. everything else was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel right in the centre of Cardiff. Everything you need is within walking distance which was great. The staff were so friendly and very helpful if you had any questions about what to do to pass time. Very clean bathrooms, bedrooms and lounge area. Only negative would be the wifi wasn't great, but would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
6.0

Was only here for one night. Easy to find from bus station. Nice location. Comfortable beds and blankets. Rooms were nice and cool. Toilets a bit gross. There was no where to lock your bags after check out so that was too bad. Basement smelt a little funny.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.4

The location and atmosphere of the hostel is excellent, plus staying in the all-girl room meant we had in-suite showers, which was great. Not having a place to lock up our luggage was a bit of a problem, since we weren't just backpacking during our trip. Nothing happened to it, but we would have preferred having the security of locking up all of our things. The staff was very friendly and suggested great places to see and things to do. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.