Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.3

Super small sinks in the bathrooms, wifi was not good at all and didn't even extend to the bedrooms, some of the beds are three level bunks but with only two cages (meaning someone has absolutely no security for their things and the front desk refuses to accept personal belongings, even in such a case). Front desk didn't inform me of any events hosted by the hostel, so atmosphere was not as good as it could have been.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.9

Super cool spot! Small and could use more lockers at least, but nice vibe and looks good. It might have been a quite week night but I think something could've been done for making people more social and having some sort of week night function to get people talking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
5.4

Rooms were way too cramped. I could not even open my suitcase properly between the beds. There was no window that we could open in the room either. The common area was nice, but there was rarely anybody there. If you are a young person looking for a social experience I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • henbrown369512
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
6.6

Great location decent beds. Basic cooking facilities No wifi in rooms £8 for laundry Nowhere to hang things in room Dark/dull basement/common area. Just use this place as a pad, not much to do around the hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.4

Great place, especially for the price. The location was fantastic and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 kvě 2017
7.7

This hostel is located directly in the center of the city, with a very basic breakfast. Unfortunately there were triple Bunks with no wifi in the rooms. There were also more beds than lockers, and additionally the lockers only large enough to fit a small backpack.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jadewheats016078
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.6

Great location, 2 minute walk to Cardiff markets, 5 min walk to castel. The staff are super friendly and help you out with what ever needs you have. Rooms are a little small but other then that a great experience. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

They had the cutest dorm room I've ever stayed in! The bathrooms were nice and clean and reception was helpful. The one problem was that most of the under bed security lockers were broken and could not be locked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AshleyP97
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.6

All around the hostel was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and only accessible to people with the wristbands. However the safety lockers (metal cages) under the bed were too small! Day pack would fit fine but my backpacking-backpack which is only 40litre did not. Also note that the hostel is really hard to find and google maps was inaccurate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
9.1

Amazing accommodation! Only problem we had was noise from the outside but that was unavoidable as it was a football game and we had the room that went onto the high street. I would 100% recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.