Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.6

I stayed in the female only dorm with two terrible showers. One barely drained so I had to switch to the other shower less than a minute into my shower. The other shower sprayed the water straight down like a hose and I had to hold down the shower button the entire shower. The second shower also drained extremely slowly. The bedroom smelled fine, but the lobby area smelled like cat pee. Great location and unbeatable price. Just don't look forward to a shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 dub 2017
6.6

The hostel is in a good location, and staff were overall very friendly and helpful. The common room is downstairs and with no windows it feels very dark and claustrophobic. Triple-bunk beds made the room feel very cramped, and you could hardly get up without hitting your head. The curtain in the women's washroom was covered in mold, and as someone who is highly allergic, I was absolutely shocked to find this. Mold is extremely toxic, and I cannot believe that the curtain is in such a condition.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.0

Top! Man hat alles nötige was man benötigt, eine Dusche, Küche, ein warmes Bett. Für den kleinen Geldbeutel absolut empfehlenswert!!! Jeder Zeit wieder!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.6

Great place with a great location! Wifi doesn't work in the rooms, but it's not that big of a deal. They have a great basement where the wifi works and the basement always has travelers there to mingle with. Staff was incredibly kind and helpful as well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

Great location on the main street of Cardiff + amazing staff 24/7 + good advice for free walking tour for instance available at the reception

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
7.1

Perfect location, you can't expect more for that money . But not wifi and not lockers , it is a problem

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.7

We came as part of a group of 16, we had a great time! The Accomadtion is right in the centre close to everything! Staff were very helpful and lovely! Overall great stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.7

Great location and great staff. Highly recommend this location, right in the centre of everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.3

No wifi in the bedrooms that is not very useful then! The bathroom (for girl) was not very useful neither (you cannot change inside and your hair are wet anyway) But the location is so good, in the middle of Cardiff and the staff always here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.1

I loved it here! The staff were incredibly kind and the location is perfect! I think they moved location from what the pictures show though because the outside doesn't look like that. I'd stay again for sure but the showers could be a deal breaker. The water is a push button and you get two seconds of water at a time unless you hold the button and it's hard to shower while holding the button. Everything else was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.