Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 3090 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 3090 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel, best one I've stayed at! Good work guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

What a ripper of a review! Thank you so much! Hopefully we will see you again! Don't forget...if you loved BUNK Brisbane and are heading south be sure to check out BUNK Surfers! Either way travel safe and stay happy! Love BUNK

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.9

I only stayed here for one night on a long layover for a flight, but it was nice. Free breakfast is always nicw. Plus, each room has its own ensuite bathroom and shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Well hopefully next time you will get a chance to stay a little longer and enjoy both the hostel and Brisbane a little more! Either way...safe travels! Love BUNK!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
9.7

Très bon établissement, propre et bien pour faire la fête tout comme pour se reposer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čer 2017
6.9

Too far away from the centre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
9.7

The 8 bed rooms are great, air con, shower and really well set up for privacy. The pool is awesome and the staff are super friendly and really helpful. They let me check in at 8am and hang around after I checked out until 6pm. Really good wifi, clean and well stocked and clean kitchen, comfy group areas and chill atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! Hopefully we will see you through here again! Travel Safe Love BUNK

  • allexcarleton
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.0

Staff was friendly but I didn't find that they were helpful with directions and things to do around the city. I would expect them to be better with that since I only had 30mins of wifi a day to figure those details out. The layout of the hostel in general were pretty confusing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
7.1

Passei uma noite apenas, achei o hostel grande, bem organizado e um staff ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
5.4

Paid for wifi for it to not work at all in our room, beds uncomfortable and no atmosphere

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
6.6

+ kostenloses Frühstück + am sonntag kostenloses bbq + betten waren sauber und auch die zimmer relativ sauber - bäder wurden nicht wirklich sauber geputzt - toaster haben so gut wie nie funktioniert - küche war zu 90% dreckig - die küche ist im hintersten loch im keller - für s wlan musste man bezahlen - betten haben mega laut gequietscht - zum Stadtzentrum war es ziemlich weit - aus der dusche kam nur ein kleines bächlein und man musste ewig warten bis mal warmes wasser kam

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
8.3

The steps out side the big doors has always found lots of cigi heads . Should be banning smoking there & put a clear sigh there & fine smokers if they smoke there. It's quite a very bad impression .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.