Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Bunk Brisbane Located at 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley, , Brisbane.
Bunk Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland Queensland, 400 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley
83% 2795
-27.4593489 153.0336070
Bunk Brisbane
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
10.0

Very Nice hostel with helpful staff. We were 4 girls sharing one room. The space was good. Great location. The breakfast was ok. We would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.0

Probably one of the better hostels I stayed in. I had the cheapest. And still you got the feeling you have a lot of privacy. And everyone has his own plug in so no fighting anymore for that. The location is alright on a half hour walk you get it to the better parts of town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the great review! Hopefully we will see you next time you are passing through Brisbane! Love BUNK

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 led 2017
7.4

Was an ok stay. Good shuttle service to Lone Pine! Free breakfast was good and having the bar attached was nice - though after 10 the security on the bar ramps up and I couldn't even get in to get water from the hostel kitchen... Wifi is pretty poor - only 30mins a day and it wouldn't connect most times I tried so actually 0mins a day. Beds very creaky, any movement sounds like they're about to collapse. Nice enough but not amazing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel . Staff is great . The pool is amazing ! The only bad point about this hostel is the wi-fi . You have to pay for it and stay at the reception to have a good signal . In 2017 that sounds crazy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel with air con in rooms and good showers. Very comfy chill out area by reception, good bar area and very friendly staff. This is the 2nd Bunk hostel I've stayed at (the other being Surfers Paradise) and I can say that I would happily stay at another as I've been so happy with both of them!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RoRo87
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.4

Great stay at Bunk Brisbane, in a private room with great facilities. Felipe and Holly on the front desk were extremely helpful! Great place for a quick stop over in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
8.0

Overall a good place to stay! The only thing is the fact there is no air con in most of the rooms and in the 20 bed dorm there wasn't even a fan, so you really melt in the night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 led 2017
2.0

Katastrophe! Busshuttle nicht vorhanden. Haben uns drei telefonisch im Hostel gemeldet: das erste mal sollten wir 5min bevor wir am Transit Center sind anrufen. Beim zweiten Mal hieß es dann in 15min würde ein Shuttle kommen und beim dritten Mal wurde uns gesagt es kommt erst eins in 2 Stunden. Als ich dies an der Rezeption schilderte wurde behauptet ich hätte gar nicht angerufen. Keine Atmosphäre. Kein Internet(30min frei pro Tag) verbringt 25min warten das whatsapp läd. Kakerlaken im Zimmer

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.4

The place was pretty awesome. The only reason I gave a less than perfect rating for the Facilities is because the shower in my room was always cold, and the water pressure was weak. Other than that, I liked everything else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • p0ppywhite
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.0

Every thing was perfect we really enjoyed our stay and we are returning shortly. The only thing what we didn't like is the bar staffs attitude. They weren't nice at all to us through our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.