Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 3146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 3146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.3

After a hell of a journey to Brisbane I was welcomed by Bunk staff member Holly who changed my mood immediately. All the staff members are very helpful, friendly and do their best to make the guests feel welcome. Even if you're checking out they'll make sure that your journey will continue without problems. Thanks for the advice Emma ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad we were able to turn your time around from your journey from hell! We will definitely pass your feedback on to Holly and Emma and the rest of the crew! Hopefully we will see you again! Love BUNK

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here! In such a good location and has really good facilities including a bar and night club. Rooms and communal areas are very clean and tidy. Only small problem was that the rooms are a bit crowded and there's no air con so they can get a bit warm at night. Overall I'd recommend Bunk!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for the great review! We hope you come back! If you do please be aware that our rooms have got air con but if it is a bit warm just let reception know and we can change it for you at any time of day! See you soon! Love BUNK!!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
8.9

I stayed at Bunk before and after a trip I took to Fiji. On both occasions I arrived around midnight, dead tired and ready to sleep. The font desk staff was very accommodating, upgrading me to a smaller, quieter room on my first stay and assigning me to a room that was completely empty on my second stay. Even though I wasn't keen to partake in the amenities that Bunk offered, I would definitely stay here again purely based on the kindness of the staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! The two guys who checked you were in were reception legends Felipe and Hoff! It's always great to get feedback on the lengths they go to to make your stay so I'll definitely be passing that back on to them and of course...you'd be welcome back any time!!!

2 srp 2017
7.4

The BAD: Noisiest beds Ive ever stayed at in any hostel and Im a seasoned hostel goer. Very cramped rooms. Place feels like a hotel with bar/club under it, so it lacks atmosphere. The club underneath the hostel plays music every night and you can hear the bass all the way in your room. I wouldnt stay again as Im sure there are better hostels in Brisbane that give you party plus rest. THE GOOD: GREAT kitchen and outdoor seating area. Very clean hostel. Good wifi for $2/day. Friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.0

I only stay for one night but what impress me the most was the staff, Thomas went out of his way to answer every question I through his way and at no point I felt like I was bothering him.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.1

Prob the best hostel in Australia, looking at their facilities, cleanliness and super staff. Was just missing the atmosphere under the travelers. Wished they organized some activities besides just having the night club. Great hostel tho. They understand the comfort travelers want.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there and thanks for the feedback! Funnily enough we are looking at doing just that. If you come back soon we will be offering a free walking tour, a pub crawl and much more! Besides that, thank you so much for the great feedback...we always take any feedback as a chance to improve so come back again and we will be even better! Travel safe! Love BUNK

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.7

It was clean but the rooms are tight and there is no windows or ventilation in the room!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
9.4

This is my favourite hostel on the East Coast of Australia! The staff are amazing-Hoff, Emma, Tommy and Filipe really looked after us and made sure we had an awesome time. Hoff is a cool guy who is up for a laugh and he just wants you to have a good time! The rooms are clean, wifi is good and the atmosphere is buzzing. Thanks Bunk for an amazing 2 nights in Brisbane!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the ripper review! You guys were awesome too! Enjoy the rest of your East Coast Adventure and come back and see us one day!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
9.1

It's a great hostel - very clean, secure and in a good location which is close to some main nightlife landmarks as well as the city centre (overall good value for money). The staff are very friendly and Dean has really made my stay as his friendliness made me feel as if it's my mate working here and not "a robot" which is a case with some places. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great feedback! Dean is stoked that he made your stay and hopefully we will see you again sometime in the future! Love BUNK!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
6.9

Staff were mostly very friendly and so were the long-termers that we chatted to. There was something on each night that we were there which was nice but the bar was extremely busy due to a student bar crawl and we couldn't get back in, despite us staying at the hostel! The room was nice enough - pretty dingy, but we were on a main road and it was incredibly noisy. Motorbikes etc passing by every morning from 5am. Also, the noise from the lift woke us up frequently though the night!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.