Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA Located at 40 Horseshoe Bay Road, , Magnetic Island.
Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland 4819 40 Horseshoe Bay Road
81% 240
-19.1186619 146.8609106
Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

Stayed here just for one night but I can really recommend this place. I stayed in a 8 bed shared dorm and the cabins are really really nice with the nicest bathrooms I had so far. Sadly it's not the best place to meet other travelers but if you're looking for a relaxed place to stay for 1-2 nights and if hugging a koala is still on your bucket list you should go for this place!!! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.9

Pros: -It has a super cool open air living room/kitchen/bar -The rooms have AC -The atmosphere of the hostel is great Cons: -The pool closes a bit early -The pizzas they make are just frozen pizzas -They really have koalas for people to hold (I feel it is super unnatural)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 pro 2016
6.3

I thought the room was very clean and tidy and on the whole the staff were friendly, - but not especially helpful. The kitchen really let the experience down for me, a $5 deposit was needed for cutlery and crockery and a very bad smell always lingered in the room - particularly the kettles. It was a beautiful island and worth staying there to see the Lorikeets in their masses and great location, near to a the small coves. Unfortunately I wouldn't stay again though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 pro 2016
7.1

no many Facilities ( every limited kithchen stuff) , you dont have any access to the sanctuary, staff are alright, pools dirty

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 pro 2016
7.7

Was great having breakfast with koalas, great wildlife there too. Good location. Dorm bungalows were ok, when we got there our sheets were dirty and we had lots of ants in our room which can put people off

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.1

Schöne Anlage mit Poolbereich. Vom Hostel aus gelangt man direkt an den Strand oder an schöne Wanderwege. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber und neu renoviert. Allerdings war das Waschbecken direkt im Zimmer und nicht im Raum der Toilette. Das war abends sehr nervig.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

Rien à dire, tout est parfait!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel - the 8 person bungalows are brand new and so clean and lovely. The resort itself is amazing, you are literally submerged in nature! While staying there we saw a baby koala, possums, wallabies, bush-curlews, kookaburras and lorikeets - just around the resort and facilities! Plenty of travellers pass through here but it's not a party hostel (fine with me) - they could make a bit more effort involving people in activities in the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 lis 2016
7.7

Very chilled and relaxing atmosphere, loved the wallabies roaming around while you sat on a hammock outside. Good activities in the evening. The hostel rooms were amazing especially the showers. Friendly staff and a short walk to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fabiopiace7433
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

Eccellente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.