Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing spot and super staff! Jackie is simply superb! All the best to everyone :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.4

Nice place, with more of a relaxed vibe. Not too much going on in the evenings. Cool Koala and other animal sanctuary onsite, but does cost extra, around $40.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
8.0

Decent place to stay on Maggie Island, good location and friendly and helpful staff. My room did feel a bit small and cramped though, and also the wifi is absolutely awful. Nice kitchen with good clean facilities. Would stay again but only for a couple of nights at most.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

A good hostel for staying a night or two on magnetic island. Options for bungalows, as well as camping with van or tent. It got everything you'd expect from a good hostel. It is easy to get to as the bus from the ferry stops just outside of hostel. The beach in horseshoe bay is a five walk down the road, and there is a strip there with several cafes and restaurants, and a small grocery store as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lisastorer
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are old but very clean. Great value for money. Cool bar and great area just to hang out and chill. Wifi only works in the common area. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Miiiiiille
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.6

We loved our stay at bungalow Bay koala village! The only bad thing was that our bungalow did not lock, wich we first Discovered when we left. Exept for that we loved everything about this hostel. Just Remember mosquitospray ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 kvě 2017
10.0

5 min walk from awesome and quiet beaches and restaurants and the Forts walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gemmaruff5046
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.7

Koala breakfast was delicious and worth the $30, although to hold the koala was an extra $18. Good chilled atmosphere, nice pool and cheap drinks at the hostel bar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 dub 2017
9.1

Very pleasant stay. Good location and helpful staff. Maybe get some some lockers for security. Showers etc all very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Laravh
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.6

Really good Hostel:) Nice and friendly stuff. There were all very helpful even if it comes to picking the best ice cream😃 The bus meets the stop in front of the hostel quiet often (ferry - > hostel $2.80). It's not to expensive , the wildlife tour is absolutely worth its price and even the WiFi works better than expected 👍 Compared to Base its a very chilled atmosphere and I can only recommend it:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.