Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado, encantador

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • celina_menzel
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.1

Suuper schöne Atmosphäre und Pool Bereich 👍🏼 Zimmer waren auch schön und sauber mit eigenem Wc und Dusche ACHTUNG: Eintritt in die eigentliche Koala Sanctuary 30$ plus 18$ Koala halten.. dachte Gäste vom Hostel würden irgendwie Rabatt bekommen oder so.. naja

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.1

Super saubere Bungalows mit aircon! Regendusche und schöner Aufenthaltsbereich. Küche eher mager ausgestattet und man muss sich Geschirr ausleihen, welches man erstmal putzen darf

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.0

Great Koala Sanctuary next door, but apart from that buses or a car are needed to get to anything else on the island. Good relaxed atmosphere at the hostel, but security needs to be improved as there is no luggage storage, bags are just left in the bar area, and no lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.1

The dorm cabins were very nice and clean. They also appeared to be recently renovated which was a nice treat! The koala sanctuary on property was also a cool bonus, and was totally worth going to see. The one issue I had was that the cabins didn't lock automatically when you left the room. There was a sign on the door, but I didn't notice it the first couple times I went out and so I probably left the cabin unlocked. But otherwise a great hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 led 2017
6.6

Not to bad. There isn't really Michael to do on the island anyway. There's a beach and some restaurants 5minute walk away so that's good. You need to hire a 4x4 if you want to see the island, the staff at reception can arrange it all for you. The koalas are in the hostel, it's at the back bit you need to pay to go inside the sanctuary and extra to hold the koala so just know. If you're only staying here for the koalas it doesn't really matter, anyone can come in and visit the sanctuary.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.4

Lovely little cabins.. amazing showers, very clean & good aircon! Cheap happy hour & nice vibe around the bar/pool area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

Stayed here just for one night but I can really recommend this place. I stayed in a 8 bed shared dorm and the cabins are really really nice with the nicest bathrooms I had so far. Sadly it's not the best place to meet other travelers but if you're looking for a relaxed place to stay for 1-2 nights and if hugging a koala is still on your bucket list you should go for this place!!! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.9

Pros: -It has a super cool open air living room/kitchen/bar -The rooms have AC -The atmosphere of the hostel is great Cons: -The pool closes a bit early -The pizzas they make are just frozen pizzas -They really have koalas for people to hold (I feel it is super unnatural)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 pro 2016
6.3

I thought the room was very clean and tidy and on the whole the staff were friendly, - but not especially helpful. The kitchen really let the experience down for me, a $5 deposit was needed for cutlery and crockery and a very bad smell always lingered in the room - particularly the kettles. It was a beautiful island and worth staying there to see the Lorikeets in their masses and great location, near to a the small coves. Unfortunately I wouldn't stay again though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.