Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
10.0

Loved staying here - a bit of a more chilled atmosphere than some hostels which was really nice, they had stuff to do each night in the bar and the showers in the shared dorm are the best I've used. Staff are really friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laura_mrkl
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.4

Super Hostel. Wunderschön, sehr modern und gut ausgestattet. Die Idee der kleinen Bungalows find ich klasse!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2017
6.9

Staff rude! The staff were very rude to me about my sunburn, which of course I couldn't help! ...This was such a shame as I found this hostel fantastic in every other aspect. If you love nature stay here! The free Lorriket bird feeding was brilliant and so is the koala breakfast, with a koala sanctuary on site. Shame about the humans though...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel auf sehr schöner Insel. Die Unterkunft selber ist vor allem im 'Aufenthaltsbereich' sehr hübsch gestaltet. Die Zimmer befinden sich jeweils in Hütten, was mir auch sehr gut gefallen hat. Das Koala Sanctuary war ebenfalls sehr schön und ein tolles Erlebnis. Einziges Manko: Wifi nur an der Bar, was ich auf einer Insel wie Maggie aber noch verstehen kann. Würde ich auch jeden Fall nochmal buchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 srp 2017
8.0

We loved our stay here! If you love animals and wildlife stay here! We saw wallabies outside our bungalow, lots of birds etc. We did the wildlife tour which was amazing! So much better than other places in Australia as you hold lots of animals and get to take your own pictures with the koala. We hired a topless car and saw wild koalas in the trees close to the hostel and on the Forts Walk. Hostel has a lovely chilled out feel and does good drinks/ food at the bar. Staff were all lovely!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • supertefa8193
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.3

It is a great place to spend some days in a quiet island. WiFi was a bit poor, but they we upgrading the connection. The Kitchen is well quipped and the staff is super kind!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.4

It's more like a family bungalow park. A lot of kids running around during the day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.7

I loved the location of Bungalow Bay YHA. There was so much wildlife about. I also liked the cabins for the accommodation. You will need your own utensils and blows, plates etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.9

I stayed in a mixed 8 bed bungalow and really enjoyed it. The bungalows and communal areas are clean and have a good atmosphere. It's quite a chilled out hostel but there are things on at night so good for meeting people. Only downside is that there were no lockers in my room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ckammer
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.4

Very good backpackers!! Very friendly staff, rooms very nice, showers and toilets clean, kitchen pretty good as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×