Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.4

Excellent staff! Very clean bathrooms and dorms as well would definitely recommend to friends as I have had a great stay and they lovely pets!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
2.0

The address isn't right. The description said "close to the night market", but the real Hostel was so far away, close the airport. When I arrived, I was in the wrong place. I sent email to Bunchun, about the refund, but the guys told me that's a HostelWorld problem. Well, anyone couldn't help me and I needed book other Hostel to stay in the city.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2017
6.6

Juju is so cute

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • OlliB23
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2017
4.6

We're not normally ones to review but we wouldn't recommend this hostel. We have no idea how this place was rated 8+. Except for puppies, that was about the only decent thing about Bunchun. It was the dirtiest hostel we've stayed at in 3 months of travel; our 10 bed dorm smelled unbearably disgusting (even despite 4 air fresheners in the room). The bathroom? Stagnant water everywhere with worms (larvae) swimming within it by the time we left. Felt more dirty after we showered. Needs serious TLC.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Elizabeth98
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
5.1

This is a very cheap hostel so for the money it's fine! Not any security on rooms at all, many ants on the floor. This hostel had puppy's so I loved staying here for that! Staff were nice but forgot they checked me in so at night they were asking to see ID and made me feel a bit odd!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • palamarre
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
9.1

Really good hostel. Staff is realy nice and helpful, they can book everything you want for you, tell you nice spots and how much you should pay (like taxi). Realy quiet place with a lot of animals (chickens, dogs/puppy, rabbits, fish). Its about 15 minutes walk from the old town chiang mai. I would go back there anytime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mortimoreemily7911
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
5.1

Bathrooms and dorms unclean, host wasn't present on arrival, and when he did appear had no idea what he was doing - tried to put us in a full dorm, told us there weren't anymore beds when there was a whole other floor- we booked 3 nights left after one very hot uncomfortable one.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel is fantastic! It is one of my favorite places in Chiang Mai. The staff is fantastic and so helpful and welcoming! They consistently provided us with great local things to do in Chiang Mai. I booked one night here and ended up staying over a week just because of this hostel. Bunchun is so relaxing and kept away from the bustle of the city while still being only a 5 minute drive away. The yard out front is a wonderful hangout spot and a great place to meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Really great place! Such a cool hangout spot. Will definitely book again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
6.6

Friendly environment and cool animals on site. Indoor bathrooms were not clean so bring flip flops to shower with! Staff was friendly and gave good recommendations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.