Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
Bunchun Located at 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Bunchun
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50100 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang
77% 406
18.7811916 99.0026897
Bunchun
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff and very clean rooms and bathrooms! Great location also. Would return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Remember to book online or the price is 120 bath

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
7.1

Decent hostel for the mkney. People working there were a bit dopey

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
4.6

Did not appear to be so clean and had signs everywhere saying 'pitch in and clean up' and 'this toilet is here for your convenience, so clean up' and in the mean time most of the time the staff was just hanging around downstairs doing nothing... I don't mind helping out by not leaving a mess, but this was a little too much, I am paying to stay at the hostel after all.. The location of the place was good, close to the nightmarket, but not a good place to meet other people, not a social place

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
7.7

It was the only LGBT hostel in Chiangmai and they were very friendly with people. The room was big, fresh air,... but the floor was a little bit noisy when you walk. The owner was nice. But when we checked out of the room but still stay there to wait our bus, they seemed dont like it. And when I asked for a phone call to our agency they said because we didn't book with them so they couldn't help us, we had to pay for that. Of course we didn't mind to pay but their attitude was unacceptable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2016
6.6

Good location and super cheap. Staff were friendly but tried to push you to do tours which was a little annoying. Was also a little annoying that everyone in other dorms had to pass through our dorm to get to there's but we enjoyed our stay and had no problems sleeping at night. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.9

The staff was fantastic as well as the location. It was great for the price paid. The owners were very helpful and knowledgeable concerning classes/adventures. Overall it was a great visit and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 říj 2016
7.1

Man bezahlt für das , was man bekommt. Der Besitzer war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Man bekommt eine Matratze auf dem Boden im Zimmer. Da weiß man danach den guten alten Lattenrost zu schätzen, hat etwas das Kreuz danach weh getan. Duschen waren leider kalt. Aber für 4$ die Nacht erwarte ich auch keine Luxus absteige. War ne nette Erfahrung mal gewesen wie vermutlich viele Thailänder hausen :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ezequielgiiggia
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.3

Él hostel estaba bien ubicado, el personal estaba dispuesto a ayudar si se lo pedía. La limpieza fue lo peor, los baños prácticamente no se limpiaban y las habitaciones menos. Había gatos rondando por el lugar, lo cual no era muy agradable. Aun así creo que es acorde al precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
5.4

Hostel is not cleaned at any stage and there is a smell of cats, the self catering section is not used and the cats hang out there. Anyone can get into your dorm room but you do have a locker for your small valuables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.