Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mortimoreemily7911
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
5.1

Bathrooms and dorms unclean, host wasn't present on arrival, and when he did appear had no idea what he was doing - tried to put us in a full dorm, told us there weren't anymore beds when there was a whole other floor- we booked 3 nights left after one very hot uncomfortable one.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Really great place! Such a cool hangout spot. Will definitely book again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
6.6

Friendly environment and cool animals on site. Indoor bathrooms were not clean so bring flip flops to shower with! Staff was friendly and gave good recommendations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2017
4.0

Booked this place because it was super cheap and I understand you get what you pay for but this was by far the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed at. The rooms smelt gross, they hadn't been cleaned in a long time, bedding was dirty, lockers weren't secure. Workers were nice but not very helpful if you booked a tour online and not through the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

Wonderful people and great vibe to the place. The location isn't perfect but hey, you know how to read a map.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dreinhart38
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.6

Cool place, dogs outside were cute and hilarious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 bře 2017
6.0

Bathroom and toilet indoor need LOTS of improvement! Bunk beds on floor - floor is dirtym sandy.. not ideal just to place the mattress on floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
7.1

+ Erg leuk hostel om mede reizigers te ontmoeten. Veel plekjes om the chillen. Schattige dieren (honden, puppies, kippen, konijnen). Fijn dat er een koelkast met drinken stond. Een kluisje voor elk bed. fijn personeel. - erg vies sanitair, ik ben wel wat gewend qua hostels, maar dit was echt smerig. Slechte waterdruk in de douche. Het onderste bed is een matras op de grond, waardoor mieren snel in je bed kruipen. Airco mocht alleen aan binnen bepaalde tijd. Geen prullenbak op de kamer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
9.4

This was the most beautiful hostel we've been to till now. The garden is a wonderful place to chill and hang out, and the stuff is unbelievably friendly, welcoming and helpful. We're absolutely coming back on our next stop in Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 bře 2017
7.7

Lovely chilled place with a unique but great atmosphere! The people (and their puppies) that run this place are lovely and make you feel really welcome. Fantastic cheap food market round the corner! Only thing is it is out of the way of most things and the bathrooms are not very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.