Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bulovic Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 232 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 232 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.1

Very good place, not easy to find (we had to ask a lot of people and to call the host), well located (H24 bakery just in front). Stairs to access (think about heavy luggages). The host was very kind and helpful. The room was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.1

Awesome location and conditions, the host was really nice and thoughtfull. The only downside was that the apartment had only 1 bathroom for 7 people (at the time).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
7.4

Do not book this place through hostel world!! I got there and the lady said she double booked me so she gave me my money back and I had to find a new place. I was able to find a hotel not far for just a little more expensive, so I found that it was overpriced for what it was. From what I saw, the lady was very nice but the place didn't seem amazing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

Easy check-in, clean facilities and lovely air conditioning! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
6.0

I am unable to give a review because we did not actually stay at the property. We were cancelled last minute.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome location, air con was freezing and bathroom was perfect would recommend 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mickeysalvo
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

Our stay at bulovic guesthouse was fantastic! Our host was very friendly and accomodating offering us advice on where to go in split and also doing our washing for us! The rooms were comfortable and the facilities were clean and tidy! The location of this hostel is great being directly across the road from the markets and less than a 5 minute walk from the port. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

Just be prepared for the stairs. Besides that, everything is fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.9

The location can't be beat!! In the heart of the city, walkable to everything including the ferry pier. It is a shared bathroom which can be cramped at times but is part of the cheap hostel life. The owner is very nice and live in a separate bedroom on the same floor. We felt safe and enjoyed the affordable stay in Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.6

Great location for our two day stay in Split - so handy for everything. A bit noisy but a small price to pay for convenience of market, shops, palace and old town. Our host was extremely helpful and attentive and our room perfectly adequate for our needs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.