Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

It is such a nice place to stay! The staff is very helpful and friendly and the building and rooms are super nice! I really recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
5.4

Sinceramente tuve una experiencia detestable con los recepcionistas debido a las hora de atención del check out, tuve que pagar un seguro de llave y no tuve la llave por todo un día porque se "olvidaron" de dejarmela por terceros asique un día no pude dormir en mi habitación y cuando me fui no pude retirar mi dinero ya que no había abierto recepción. Las camas cómodas pero mucho frío, no fue del todo abrigadas las colchas y dejo mucho a que desear con respecto a lo mucho que pague por dos noches

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola , lamentamos mucho todo lo que te paso. realmente fue un error que no tenia que haber sucedido .a tu mail personal llegara nuestro mail, para que puedas enviar tus datos y así poder reintegrar los importes correspondientes . nuevamente mil disculpas un saludo cordial el equipo de V&S

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.7

The hostel is very well located, near to most of turistic sites, but at night the city centre is kind of dead, the shops close early and most of restaurants as well. We stayed in a private double room wich was very clean and comfortable, good showers and warm blankets. Not exactly a party hostel but very friendly atmosphere and really nice staff, always ready to help. I woul strongly reccomend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.3

Great hostel, staff helpful and friendly and the location is very central. Atmosphere is very chilled but then we didn't spend much time in the hostel in the evening. Would recommend and stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
9.7

Muy bueno! exelente ubicación, el personal es atento, la limpieza y la decoración del lugar está genial. Solo deberían revisar el tema el tema del agua calrevisariente en los baños. pero por lo demás, exelente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.1

Todo estuvo muy bien. El personal fue muy amable. El desayuno estuvo genial también

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.4

Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, wir hatten ein doppebettzimmer mit eigenem Bad. Es ist mehr wie ein Hotel als Hostel. Lage direkt im Microcentro von Buenos Aires. Alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ruhig gelegen. Wir werden wieder dorthin kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.4

Super friendly, super helpful staff - Jade :o) clean room, hot showers, good location only 1 block from Ave de 9 July and the bus stops. No complaints, would stay there again (actually DID stay there again)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
8.0

This hostel is good if you need to get to the bus station easily (or the airport it's easy to walk to the bus that goes to both airports) but otherwise I think you'd be better off staying in Palermo. This hostel was really quiet when I went - don't know if it's just because it's low season, but there was no atmosphere and there aren't any nice bars or anything very near. I wouldn't rush back here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.7

Excelente estadía! El hostel esta muy bien ubicado a metros de los subtes y metrobus. La limpieza fue perfecta en todo momento y muy linda la decoración. La encargada francesa fue muy amable conmigo, siempre ayudándome a solucionar mis problemas. Como aspecto negativo recalco el horario de atención del personal es de 8-19 hs (muy reducido), lo que me complicó bastante ya que tuve que aguardar a las 8 para poder dejar mis bolsos en los lockers, y eso en la pagina no estaba especificado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.