Hostelworld.com

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club Located at 887 Viamonte St., , Buenos Aires.
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club
Argentina
Buenos Aires 887 Viamonte St.
82% 132
-34.5999912 -58.3793520
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 dub 2016
8.6

Good location. Helpful staff. Good hostel, nice atmosphere. Some tourists and some locals stay in the hostel with many longer term guests. The Internet is of poor quality and often doesn't work. Few power plugs are available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 bře 2016
8.3

The three ladies at the desk were excellent, helpful, informative and fun. The location was fantasti At the time there was some troubles with cleaning staff no garbage was taken, no clean towels and no cleaning in the rooms. It improved on the last 2 days we were there. Security is low at night because there is no night staff on so the office is locked at 7:00. If you left your key at the desk and arrived at 7:o5, you might not get in until much later and then not enter your room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2016
5.7

Bad light in the rooms! Shower not working, ugly smell! Trouble with the booking (nobody knew about our booking despite of confirmed reservation)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.7

One of the best run hostels I have ever come across. The common room/lobby, with huge windows that look down into the city square across the street, are incredible. The rooms are atmospheric, I had one with French doors leading onto a balcony over the street. The bathrooms are excellent. The carpet is very shabby though, and I wish they cleaned them as well as they cleaned their marble staircase. Beds are in decent shape.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
8.9

Un muy lindo lugar, relajado y con un staff muy piola y servicial. Recomendado, excelente relacion calidad/precio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 úno 2016
9.7

The facility is very good but basic. The best part are the people who run the place. We got help from Christina which was above and beyond any expectations even in a 5 star hotel. She was able to help us with some car and bus reservations that took a lot of her time, all with a smile. She saved us both time and money and her devotion was fantastic. We are looking forward to spend our last night in Argentina at her place. We are very grateful for all the help that she gave us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2016
9.4

The room was very comfortable, the location great and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
22 led 2016
10.0

A really warm Place to stay. Very friendly stuff. Wonderfull commonroom. A perfect place to discover Buenos Aires.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 led 2016
2.0

Terrible. My friend and i booked this hostel and they emailed us saying they couldnt have us but never refunded our payment!! Also after giving us an email ignored all our emails on enquiring about our refund. Risk losing ur money booking this hostel!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • houmano
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 pro 2015
7.7

Great location, friendly staff, and clean facilities, though mosquitoes affected the quality of sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.