Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • travellingrace
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

I just stayed here overnight between long bus rides and it was perfect. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, airy and peaceful. I was able to walk from Retiro which was very handy. I got there at 1pm and they got all my clothes cleaned and back to me by 7pm! If you want a good base near the station it's great. It's also 5 mins from the Borges Centre which is helpful for seeing tango shows. Just be aware that if you want BA night life it's best to stay in San Telmo or Palermo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.7

Gute Lage,feine Unterkunft,sehr ruhig :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kaddieckel9053
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

Muy lindo hostel con buena ubicación. Cerca al metro y muchas líneas de micro. Me gustó la atmósfera amable y la área de computadores, muy bueno!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aureto
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.4

Première auberge à mon arrivée en Argentine ! Plutôt bien située à une vingtaine de minutes à pieds de la station de bus El Retiro! L'auberge n'est pas vraiment visible et il faut bien regarder les numéros pour la trouver ! Les chambres sont propres et les sanitaires aussi! Les parties communes sont super agréables et le personnel disponible! Un gros bonus pour le petit dej qui est vraiment bon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.0

Waren weinig backpackers, maar over het algemeen was het goed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jadmav353
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.6

The staff Emily was super friendly. However the wi-fi did not work in the rooms. And the elevator was out of service when I happen to be there. Also I would recommend finding your own mode of transportation to and from the hostel. They booked a taxi for me and 250ARS for a taxi to AEP airport was expensive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.1

Nice quiet centrally located hostel. Staff are very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • morrisku
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.6

I was kept outside the front door for a few minutes because the staff cannot find my reservation, a bit too cold to me in the first impression. The facilities are quite old here, and the door lock is so hard to open. wifi is not usable in my room (first floor) so you need to go up and use wifi near the reception.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you for comment. About the wifi, it does work in the common spaces to encourage you to be and share with other people. We hope you had a nice stay in our hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.4

Das Hostel war angenehm, hat eine Top-Lage im Zentrum. Das Frühstück ist bescheiden, evtl. um die Ecke frühstücken. Wir hatten ein nettes Doppelzimmer,sauber und täglich gereinigt. Auch das Personal war hilfsbereit. Alles in allem zu empfehlen. Ein älteres Ehepaar über 60

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.1

El hostel es muy lindo, esta ubicado en el centro cerca de todo, es una casa antigua con escaleras y ascensor q no se por qué a veces no funcionaba. Las habitaciones son cómodas lindas decoradas. La cocina y sala de estar son agradables y limpio. Lo único q tengo para quejarme es q a la mañ el desayuno a veces no era puntual, otras no tenía todo lo que decía y otra cosa es q tenia q estar pidiéndole todo al chico q estaba, q era agradable pero eso fue lo único q puedo objetar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola , Gracias por tus comentarios positivos y constructivos. El ascensor funciona todos los días hasta las 13hs. Nuestro hostel es miembro de la "Red de Turismo", entonces trata de actuar de manera mas ecológica, por ejemplo no estando usando el ascensor todo el día. Esperamos que guardes lindos recuerdos de tus días en nuestro hostel.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.