Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.6

Nice living room. Dormitory very basic. Bathrooms ok. Good breakfast. Internet sometimes bumpy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.1

Important bits first: great central location if you want to explore the city centre. Mostly hot water! Stayed for a few days on arrival from the UK. Was glad to be able to use the shared shower on arrival after a 14 hour flight. Stayed in a private room, but was clean, basic and quiet asides from the usual background noises you get in a large city! The reception/shared area is a great space to relax and the staff are happy to help you out with advice etc. Great central/budget option!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel en el Microcentro de Buenos Aires. Excelente ubicación, a una cuadra de Avda Cordoba y una de 9 de Julio, lo cual facilita el acceso a los medios dr transporte de la ciudad. El clima en el hostel ed bueno, muy tranquilo. La limpieza es impecable. El personal es.super amable y atento, desde el.momento de la reserva se comunicaron conmigo. El desayuno es muy simple, pero practico. Es una buen opción para hospedarse y excelente relación calidad precio. Sin dudas volveria!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.9

First, I only booked one night in V&S Hostel Club Bs As, but after having an amazing day there I decided to stay three more days. The location is really an extra point, but not the only one. The atmosphere was pretty cool, I met very nice people there and also the service was friendly and helpful!! The place is cozy, you can cook your own food and sit around, breakfast was included too! In general it was very clean! Things to improve in: more lockers, more space in the fridge. Thanks!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist sehr modern und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich! Die Lage ist super und wir haben uns mehr als wohlgefühlt :) Das Frühstück fanden wir Klasse, reicht auf jeden Fall, laut war es nie! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.3

Lovely hostel in great central location. Only had 1 night here but it had a nice vibe to it. Not a party place but seemed quite social. Rooms were cosy with comfortable beds. Breakfast needs improving though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.7

Great hostel. They do not accept credit cards as stated on their profile.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 úno 2017
8.3

Fantastic location a beautiful building. Booked through the web but they didn't receive my booking so had to put me in a different (better) room than the one I chose. For the 3 nights I stayed I only had another person in the room for the first night. On-suite bathroom and air-conditioning (at an additional charge). Good breakfast. They managed to get my laundry done the same day, the day after Carnival which was good. The fact that most of my clothes shrank was not.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 úno 2017
5.7

FIRST, AC NOT included. Description DOESN'T say this. Shocked to learn after I booked specifically expecting AC for HUMID Buenos Aires. EVERY hostel on HW I've ever stayed at that lists AC in amenities includes it EVEN if it isn't technically in the "free" section; very misleading. Security was lock on front & room doors + average lockers. Location central. Staff were nice. Atmosphere was chill, but welcoming. Bathrooms dirty and don't drain well. Rooms death hot. Inaccurate exchange rate.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • delucaspinto
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.6

Lugar tranquilo e muito bem localizado. Café da Manhã simples porém saboroso. Instalações limpas e organizadas Banheiro bom e limpo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.