Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buena Onda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Buena Onda Hostel Located at Next to the Petrol Station, West End, , Roatan.
Buena Onda Hostel
Honduras
Roatan Roatan 0000 Next to the Petrol Station, West End
83% 93
16.3059709 -86.5881872
Buena Onda Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • facundovillar3834
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time in buena onda the owner sofi was so helpful and always ready to help us out. I would definitely stay here again or recommend to people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2016
5.7

This hostel isn't the best bang for your buck. I stayed in a private room in Buena Onda and did not enjoy my experience. Because it's very hot and humid in Roatan and Buena Onda does not have A/C and the fans in my room were not very strong or cool, my friend and I were unable to fall asleep at night. The hostel is also located on a road that is a 10 minute walk from West End that I did not feel safe walking along at night. I'd recommend finding a cheap hotel on West End Road with A/C.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. It is an easy five minute walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars. The hostel is clean but there are mosquitos everywhere so wear bug spray!! The rooms were mosquito free. From the Ferry terminal you can get a taxi (if you ask to share they will find someone) cost us $230 for two people. Or you need to take two collectivos to get to west end. Cute island vibe on the town must nicer then west bay which was very touristy and expensive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.4

I had a great time staying at Buena Onda, very friendly and helpful staff and a great atmosphere. Met people from all cultures. The location just outside the centre of West End is perfect. I would definitely return to this hostel on a future trip to Roatan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 dub 2016
7.1

Pros: good kitchen for guests to use, friendly owner, clean, OK wifi, nice chill out area, lots of plug sockets for charging, some bottom bunks are double beds, cheap Cons: very hot in dorms as not enough fans, slightly outside town (only 5-10 min walk though), loads of mosquitos and cockroaches

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nora_sullivan4672
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel tucked away in a quiet place 5 minutes from West End beach, with West Bay beach 45 min walk or directly by $3 water taxi. Homey, relaxed atmosphere, Sofie (owner) and Diego warmly welcoming. There's a fully equipped kitchen, seating all around, a rooftop terrace with hammocks, above all an 'adult' hostel that treats you as a responsible guest, in a lovely 'home' which was clearly created with care and attention to detail. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 83 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.0

The place is really well setup but it was really quiet when I was there. Make sure you bring plenty of insect repellent though, as there are mosquitoes literally everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 bře 2016
6.0

This is a nice budget place, one of the few in West End. It's not far from the action, but there are lots of places right on the waterfront. If you're going riding, it's right next to the horses. That said, soap in the bathrooms would have been good, and a couple extra pillows in the chill area would make it better. I also got woken up in the middle of the night by someone who I think was confused about where their bed was. Bring a lock. It gets very hot and the bunk bed have no railing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
28 úno 2016
9.7

great place good energy and nice to see the love and care sofie, the owner, gives to it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.