Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buena Onda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • El Salvador, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.6

Todo muy bien, el único detalle fue que la presión de la ducha era muy bajo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.0

Nice staff and breakfast. Very clean !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
6.3

She adds the taxes on top of the price, even though it says on hostelworld they are included. Its not as cheap as it looks on the app. There was nearly no water to take a shower... We wanted to stay two nights but left after the first one. There are way better hostels in town, the location is definitely not great

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stornnin9797
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
2.0

This is a horrible properties

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

loved my stay in Buena Onda.. as the name says it has great vibes.. deffinately recommend it if you´¨re planning to stay in west end Roatan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.4

This is a really lovely hostel, I would stay here again. There are several chill out areas, books, DVDs and games which was good. There were only a few people staying here so it was quiet and relaxing. The only downside was the price, virtually no wifi and a really small kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Only a short walk to West End. Food and stores nearby. Cold shower, so just be prepared. Not too big of a deal since it is so warm there. No air conditioning, but a fan was fine. Nice clean room. I stayed in a private room and it was plenty for me. A couple of times the water went out, but I seemed to come back quickly. I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling alone or with a buddy or group who wants a cheap place to stay. Excellent staff-bilingual.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Hard an awesome time here, the girls working here are great company and very helpful. It's really close to west end beach which is the best on the island in my opinion. Taco night and movie night were cherries on top :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Exceeds expectations for a hostel. I would have felt comfortable living there for some time, it's too bad I couldn't stay long. Close to the happening area, very safe, secure, clean, and peaceful environment. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
8.6

Near all the dive shops and good location. Staff is small but friendly. Only complaint is a lot of mosquitos in the room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.