Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Mapesbury Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.1

I was there for a couple of nights. Everything was ok with the price I paid. The bed was comfortable and clean and for me it's the more important thing. I didn't spend too much time there only to sleep and it was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
5.7

I didn't realise when booking that this was a hostel without staff on site. I prefer to have face to face access to staff if there are problems. The room was fine. Well heated and sound proofed although mattress was terrible. The share bathrooms were kept clean and other guests were generally considerate and quiet. This is not Luke other hostels, however, and many tenants seemed to be using it as a boarding house for long stays. Shared kitchen was disgusting

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
3.7

It was a total disaster. Two days without the key room, not enouth heating in the room, and poor wifi connection in the room. The hostel was empty, and the bathroom was not so much clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
6.0

I had cancelled the booking

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
6.9

We chose 1 Private Twin Room they gave us 1 bunk room ? We complained they changed us to 2 bunks Rooms :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • brandontkd
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.6

I have enjoyed my time here, as there is a bus line that goes to the city centre close, and the facilities are good. The atmosphere there is a bit depressing, but I'll take it. The cleaning lady isn't the friendliest. But everyone else was! Cheers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
7.7

Great stay, except when we were there, a large group of very loud french school children were staying there also, which diminished the atmosphere for us quite a bit. Other than that, a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • visculamia
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
4.3

The room itself was OK as was the location. But according to the room info there should have been a TV in my room, it was missing and after asking for one twice I gave up. There was no toilet paper provided, the toilets were only cleaned once in the week I stayed there (and I think one of the other renters did that). The kitchens were disgusting and the drain in the shower was a bit blocked. Also the room couldn't be locked from the inside and neither could the front door. Would not recommend..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • marika0408
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel! But when I arrived to the hostel, I didn't think that this is the hostel. And I waited long time. But quolity is very good! Clean bathroom, wide kitchen, and I could use feezer. It's nice as hostel! And very cheap! 着いた時にホステスじゃないかとおもって少し迷ったのと、チェックインのために20分くらいの待ちました。でもそれ以外はとてもホステルとして素晴らしい!きれいだし、キッチンや冷蔵庫も使える!安くてナイスクオリティ!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
6.0

It was very unorganized and our room was Dirty, staff was Never in Sight. Its ok for a few Day but we didnt feel confortable! Also the Location of the Hostel was Not as good as Expected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.