Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Mapesbury Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
Budget Mapesbury Hostel Located at 39 Chatsworth Road, , London.
Budget Mapesbury Hostel
England
London NW2 4BL 39 Chatsworth Road
60% 327
51.5462816 -0.2067661
Budget Mapesbury Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
3.7

It was a total disaster. Two days without the key room, not enouth heating in the room, and poor wifi connection in the room. The hostel was empty, and the bathroom was not so much clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
6.9

We chose 1 Private Twin Room they gave us 1 bunk room ? We complained they changed us to 2 bunks Rooms :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
7.7

Great stay, except when we were there, a large group of very loud french school children were staying there also, which diminished the atmosphere for us quite a bit. Other than that, a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • visculamia
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
4.3

The room itself was OK as was the location. But according to the room info there should have been a TV in my room, it was missing and after asking for one twice I gave up. There was no toilet paper provided, the toilets were only cleaned once in the week I stayed there (and I think one of the other renters did that). The kitchens were disgusting and the drain in the shower was a bit blocked. Also the room couldn't be locked from the inside and neither could the front door. Would not recommend..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • marika0408
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel! But when I arrived to the hostel, I didn't think that this is the hostel. And I waited long time. But quolity is very good! Clean bathroom, wide kitchen, and I could use feezer. It's nice as hostel! And very cheap! 着いた時にホステスじゃないかとおもって少し迷ったのと、チェックインのために20分くらいの待ちました。でもそれ以外はとてもホステルとして素晴らしい!きれいだし、キッチンや冷蔵庫も使える!安くてナイスクオリティ!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
6.0

It was very unorganized and our room was Dirty, staff was Never in Sight. Its ok for a few Day but we didnt feel confortable! Also the Location of the Hostel was Not as good as Expected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2016
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE, STAY AWAY!! I booked this 39 Chatsworth location but when I got there after almost waiting an hour for someone to check me in, since there is no staff. I was transferred to another address across the street at 30 Chatsworth. Now this place is how shall I called it? Not a hostel but a house made into a hostel. The kitchen was filthy, it was overflowing with trash. I did not feel safe leaving my luggage here while I was away.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
2.6

The room was very dirty and untidy, sharing with more people that I booked previously. Very noisy atmosphere, drunk guy coming in and out the room, couldn't rest after my long trip. Breakfast included is not true, I talked to the person from the hostel who give me the key and he says no breakfast anymore with no other explication. My boyfriend and me left the next day to find another place to be. Internet working very bad. I don't recommend this place to anybody.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.4

Hostel un peu spécial... Pas mauvais pour autant ! Largement suffisant pour passer quelques nuits pas cher.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.