Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget London Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.8
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
59% 290
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

the adress they gave as was different then the adress we got from HostelWorld. so pay attention to that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
3.7

Firstly, we were trying so hard to open outdoor for more than half n hour and it didnt work, it was super unconvinient. We try to get in for two times and it ended up waiting for someone to open the outdoor, just wasting time. Secondly, in the beginning we went to the adress which was written in my mail but the stuff told us that this is not the right adress and took us to the other place, waste of time again.. I probably wouldnt stay this place again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
4.6

You get what you pay for here, I place to sleep (uncomfortably) and a place to shower. The member of staff who "checked me in" did not ask to see any form of ID and was very blunt, lacking people skills and unhelpful with regards to question I asked her "directions to the local shop or supermarket." But the people who were staying at this location were very present and engaged in conversation. So other than the staff member, I would definitely return.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
4.6

Sporco! Sia il bagno che la stanza! Abbiamo chiamato per farcela pulire ma non sono mai venuti!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
3.7

Unser Hochbett ist halb auseinander gefallen und hat so laut gequietscht, dass man nicht schlafen konnte, es ist ständig der Strom in unserem Zimmer ausgefallen (eigener Kühlschrank)wir mussten teilweise bis zu zwei Stunden warten, dass sich jemand kümmert, die Reinigungskraft war über flüssig, da sich überall Schmutz und Ungeziefer in der fensterlosen Küche herum getrieben hat. 24/7 stand eine Tür offen, die eigentlich hätte zu sein sollen und das personal ist nur über ein Telefon zu erreichen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 srp 2016
3.7

Forget this one. Took 1 hour to get someone to come over and check me in. No breakfast, no atmosphere. I paid for a private room and got bunk beds in a tiny airless room. Not a real problem except that I could not see the tv from the bottom bunk. I am a globetrotter and haven't had many worse than this.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.4

Super endroit où séjourner sans se ruiner. Situer en zone 2, à 2 pas d'une station de métro, dans un quartier calme avec beaucoup de commerces. L'auberge est propre et dispose de cuisines équipées. Le concierge est très sympa. Seuls bémols : impossible de retirer du liquide dans le quartier avec une carte étrangère du coup obligé de payer par carte l'auberge soit 5% en plus sur la facture... De plus, un manque d'informations à propos du départ. A part ça, c'est vraiment une bonne auberge

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
2.0

NADA MÁS LLEGAR NOS UBICARON EN OTRO HOSTAL QUE NO ERA EN EL QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. NO RECIBIMOS EXPLICACIÓN AL RESPECTO Y ESTUVIMOS A LA ESPERA HASTA EL ÚLTIMO DÍA PARA QUE NOS UBICARAN EN EL SITIO QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. ESTE CAMBIO NOS PRODUJO GRAVES INCONVENIENTES, YA QUE ESTABA EN OTRA ZONA QUE NO CONOCÍAMOS, MÁS LEJOS DE MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE PÚBLICO, MENOS LUGARES DE RESTAURACIÓN Y COMPRAS. EN PARTICULAR, PERDIMOS TIEMPO Y DINERO POR ESTE CAMBIO DE ALOJAMIENTO SIN AVISO. PENSAMOS RECLAMAR

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.0

I spent only 2 nights at 30 Chatsworth Road. It was overall a good experience. I didn't have to wait too long for the office staff to check in and get the key. Your stay depends a lot on who you share your room with. Mine lot was fine, but the squeaking door was a bit annoying to everyone. The cleaners come every morning to clean the communal areas, which is good. If you don't mind people staying there long-term, you'll find this place good and cheap enough. I may return one day :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
4.6

The personal is not friendly and is always absent, if you need something yoy have to call them and maybe and I say MAYBE thy will arrive at the hostel. You have to pay in cash if you bill is under 250£ but I noticed that they say to all the people that they don't have change, they told me they will give me the change later and they did not (even I asked for it). Only if I really have no choice I'll stay there again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.