Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Budget London Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.9
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
59% 281
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
2.0

NADA MÁS LLEGAR NOS UBICARON EN OTRO HOSTAL QUE NO ERA EN EL QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. NO RECIBIMOS EXPLICACIÓN AL RESPECTO Y ESTUVIMOS A LA ESPERA HASTA EL ÚLTIMO DÍA PARA QUE NOS UBICARAN EN EL SITIO QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. ESTE CAMBIO NOS PRODUJO GRAVES INCONVENIENTES, YA QUE ESTABA EN OTRA ZONA QUE NO CONOCÍAMOS, MÁS LEJOS DE MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE PÚBLICO, MENOS LUGARES DE RESTAURACIÓN Y COMPRAS. EN PARTICULAR, PERDIMOS TIEMPO Y DINERO POR ESTE CAMBIO DE ALOJAMIENTO SIN AVISO. PENSAMOS RECLAMAR

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.0

I spent only 2 nights at 30 Chatsworth Road. It was overall a good experience. I didn't have to wait too long for the office staff to check in and get the key. Your stay depends a lot on who you share your room with. Mine lot was fine, but the squeaking door was a bit annoying to everyone. The cleaners come every morning to clean the communal areas, which is good. If you don't mind people staying there long-term, you'll find this place good and cheap enough. I may return one day :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
4.6

The personal is not friendly and is always absent, if you need something yoy have to call them and maybe and I say MAYBE thy will arrive at the hostel. You have to pay in cash if you bill is under 250£ but I noticed that they say to all the people that they don't have change, they told me they will give me the change later and they did not (even I asked for it). Only if I really have no choice I'll stay there again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
7.7

It was a wonderful place to stay in. The staff was fairly distant, however. The smoke alarm went off very early in the morning and no staff attended to the issue. We just had to wait for the alarm to go off. The place was not sketchy at all, the tennents were nice. No issues besides the lack of staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
8.9

The hostel was lovely, big and clean. everyone I met staying there was warm and welcoming and showed me where things were. I would recommend staying at this hostel to anyone as it is good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
5.7

Too much people into one room there is no space to move and the windows won't open. There is a bunch of unemployed people and even people mentally sick. Try to stay on a better place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
5.4

Don't go here. Most of the kitchenware is constantly dirty. On one a occasion a staff member couldn't be bothered to bring my contract, or arrange my locker correctly. There are people there frequently doings. Often roommates have no respect for you at all, and to top it off, I was personally accused of being antisocial when I was being completely quiet and keeping to myself. I'm a respectful person. At the same time I was putting up with antisocial behaviour from others nearly constantly!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for. They don't enforce the smoking rule too much. They were pretty accommodating though. We landed at 2am after a delayed flight and unfortunately missed the hostel's operating hours so we slept in the airport. Budget London did not charge us for that first night we weren't there so that was fair of them. Overall, it was very convenient to be so near the metro station but everything was very "bare bones."

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • danielruben341
  • Česká republika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2016
7.7

Not the most secured hostel in the world as there is always someone missing something. But great location and proximity to all tourist attraction... good value for money though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.7

39 and 30 Chatsworth Hostels accomodation in Kilburn, London are two of the finest hostels I ever stayed. They are centrally located in London as well as very accessible to guests as they are two minutes by walking from Kilburn tube station along Jubillee line, which station is accessible to Heatrow Airport. Their staff are very accomodating to their guests. "Remy" is very friendly and lovable lady; the darling of all; cleans very well her assigned areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.