Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget London Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
59% 294
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
7.4

Liked: kitchen, individual bathrooms, lockers and beds in the room. Not liked: check out after 5:30 pm. I stayed more than an hour waiting and had to call the staff there times to come.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
5.4

Towels and sheets weren't changed in the two weeks of staying there, floors weren't cleaned properly in the room kept finding toe nail clippings from previous people.The bed was springs only very sore The room was advertised with a kitchen but the only kitchen available to us was a communal kitchen. Very unhappy at advertising. Should also make it clearer and easier for people coming from overseas who do not have current uk phones to contact the company to notify you have arrived at the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 zář 2016
5.4

Altes nicht immer funktiontüchtiges Gebäude. Schlechte Sauberkeit muffeliger Geruch. Duschen in schlechtem Zustand, dreckig. Bei einem WC war die Spülung kaputt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

the adress they gave as was different then the adress we got from HostelWorld. so pay attention to that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
3.7

Firstly, we were trying so hard to open outdoor for more than half n hour and it didnt work, it was super unconvinient. We try to get in for two times and it ended up waiting for someone to open the outdoor, just wasting time. Secondly, in the beginning we went to the adress which was written in my mail but the stuff told us that this is not the right adress and took us to the other place, waste of time again.. I probably wouldnt stay this place again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
4.6

You get what you pay for here, I place to sleep (uncomfortably) and a place to shower. The member of staff who "checked me in" did not ask to see any form of ID and was very blunt, lacking people skills and unhelpful with regards to question I asked her "directions to the local shop or supermarket." But the people who were staying at this location were very present and engaged in conversation. So other than the staff member, I would definitely return.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
4.6

Sporco! Sia il bagno che la stanza! Abbiamo chiamato per farcela pulire ma non sono mai venuti!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
3.7

Unser Hochbett ist halb auseinander gefallen und hat so laut gequietscht, dass man nicht schlafen konnte, es ist ständig der Strom in unserem Zimmer ausgefallen (eigener Kühlschrank)wir mussten teilweise bis zu zwei Stunden warten, dass sich jemand kümmert, die Reinigungskraft war über flüssig, da sich überall Schmutz und Ungeziefer in der fensterlosen Küche herum getrieben hat. 24/7 stand eine Tür offen, die eigentlich hätte zu sein sollen und das personal ist nur über ein Telefon zu erreichen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
24 srp 2016
3.7

Forget this one. Took 1 hour to get someone to come over and check me in. No breakfast, no atmosphere. I paid for a private room and got bunk beds in a tiny airless room. Not a real problem except that I could not see the tv from the bottom bunk. I am a globetrotter and haven't had many worse than this.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.4

Super endroit où séjourner sans se ruiner. Situer en zone 2, à 2 pas d'une station de métro, dans un quartier calme avec beaucoup de commerces. L'auberge est propre et dispose de cuisines équipées. Le concierge est très sympa. Seuls bémols : impossible de retirer du liquide dans le quartier avec une carte étrangère du coup obligé de payer par carte l'auberge soit 5% en plus sur la facture... De plus, un manque d'informations à propos du départ. A part ça, c'est vraiment une bonne auberge

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.