Hostelworld.com

Budget London Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.6
Hodnocení 262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.6
Hodnocení 262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.9
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
56% 262
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
4.9

The location was okey but the place was really dirty. The place has Nothing to do with the pictures shown on the internet. When we call to ask for a clean service nobody answer. Besides, there wasn't paper in the toilet, neither towells.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
4.0

Extremely filthy hostel, having stayed at many, my expectations aren't high. I phoned ahead to let them know I was arriving & collect the keys. They said they'd meet me at the property in five minutes but took over half an hr, which meant I was waiting outside in the cold and rain. The room I was meant to be staying in wasn't made up so I had to change rooms & be driven by the manager by myself to another property. The manager kept winking & complimenting my looks which is totally inappropriate!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
7.7

Was good. Value for money. Common room has TV and couch to chill out. Plenty of tables/chairs so you can sit and have your own space. Rooms are okay. Lockers need to be fixed so that they ALL can lock. Plenty of toilet/showers. Just fix the lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
5.4

With my friend we had two different bookings, expecting to have the same accommodation building, but my friends were sent to another building (20 mins away...). THIS WAS MENTIONED NO WHERE ! There was no staff, we had to call them (with our own phones of course) and they came 15 minutes later !! The beds in the dorms were noisy, impossible to stay asleep if someone comes in at 2 o'clock. My friends even saw a rat in the kitchen... I can say that this was my worst experience with Hostel World.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
4.6

I booked a room at one address but when I arrived they sent us to another address, very far from the one indicated in the email. When we discovered our room, the furniture was really old and the wardrobe broken. Impossible to take a shower: hair and hair body on the flour. Corridor odour: ...run away ! If you still hesitate: i saw a big rat running in the kitchen... O_O ...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
4.3

Honestly may have been my personal experience, but I had a terrible time staying through Budget London. They are very strict on the EXACT cash only. I ended up paying a little extra cause they didn't have change. Beyond that, they had me wait to checkin until someone could come to the apt, then they checked me into the wrong room, and about an hour later came to move me to a different apt. Basically checkin alone took half my day. Stay in the apt. overall just kinda sucked; but it was cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
3.4

Worst hostel I have ever been. Dirty and very badly organized.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect hostel! Rooms were spacious, heaps of security and storage, loved this place! Was a two minute walk from the station and a five minute walk from the local shops. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2016
6.0

It's ok if you can get a cheap deal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.