Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
8.9

Comfortable beds, great breakfast!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
9.7

Excellent Hostel right in the thick of things. Nice and clean, well thought out bunk rooms, tasty buffet breakfast with as much as you can eat. V friendly and helpful staff. The only slight thing I marked it down was the price but appears the norm for the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 bře 2017
10.0

I've always been pleased with this hostel every time I have stayed there. It's on a good location, close to the central station. The staff is always friendly and helpful. This is my favorite hostel in Amsterdam because it's cleaner than most and you realize by staying there that it's not a party hostel like most in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
8.6

Good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

The hostel is really good, well located near the central station and from the Dam. The rooms are little and i wouldn like to stay for more thank two days if you share room whith another you doesnt know. The breakfast is amazing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • BloodyFoxie
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse très bien située, propre et accueillante. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment bon et varié, le personnel est accueillant et serviable, les chambres privées ont un lavabo, un coffre et une télé et chaque lit dispose d'une petite lampe et d'une prise avec une petit étagère pour recharger vos appareils :) Les toilettes et douches sont propres et agréables et il n'y a pas trop de bruit. C'était idéal au niveau qualité prix et nous sommes vraiment très satisfaits ! Merci !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

there are very kind staff, clean bathroom and good bed. Breakfast is also good. hostel is near to the 'Dam' there is no noise from drinking or smoking people. Here is best!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel, couldn't complain about anything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.0

The location is excellent with the price that we paid - saved on transportation! Staffs were really friendly and greeted us whenever they saw us :) The shared toilet was somehow quite badly designed in my opinion, as I found it inconvenient to brush teeth and wash my face without making the whole toilet soaked in cold water. The toilet should be cleaned more often as sometimes there's really unpleasant smell :( Overall, recommended for the location! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • supermanuelmsn1326
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

Very pleasant stay. Staff is nice and friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included in the price and offers a good selection of salami, Dutch cheese and other delicacies. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.