Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Located at Spuistraat 52, , Amsterdam.
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012TV Amsterda Spuistraat 52
87% 1012
52.3761886 4.8924028
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

As a solo traveler, I felt safe and comfortable. The staff was amazing, the location was perfect (close to everything!) and the amenities were in great condition. The wifi was very good, breakfast delicious and every room had towels and lockers with password.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.3

1 person room with shared facilities. My room was in the other building. Very narrow stairs, but they offered to help with bags. The room was fine - the size of a large walk-in closet and included a sink and a hair dryer. Bathroom and shower were clean. Quiet. Breakfast buffet was good – continental options. This is more of a hotel than a hostel. The only common area is also where breakfast is served. It’s a 10min walk to Centraal (main) station. Has luggage room. Would consider staying again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
9.4

Loved it, great location and good value for money :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 říj 2016
8.3

Muy cerca del centro, en menos de 10 minutos estas en la plaza Dam, el barrio rojo y la estación de trenes. Es un lugar muy seguro. Personal muy atento y lejos el mejor desayuno que he tenido

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 říj 2016
8.0

Habitaciones limpias, buen desayuno Buffet y cerca del centro de la ciudad y de la estación de tren. Es más un hotel que un hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 říj 2016
6.3

Acceptable in general but I wouldn't stay there again. your paying way too much for less than standard quality and I'm talking about everything here. Probably the only good thing is the location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.9

Clean, nice place to stay. Close to the very center. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. The atmosphere is ... well, there is not much of an atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
9.4

It's my second time staying at the hostel, fist time as a group and the second I was on my own. It's a great place to stay being in a great location and still able to to get a comfortable nights sleep, the only negative is they don't have a common room so you can't socialise with others easily. I will use them again in future, and look forward to returning

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
8.9

I was only there for one night but it was a really nice place. The atmosphere there was really relaxing and the staff was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • itsDannyLin
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.4

This was my third hostel stop for my Euro trip and it was fantastic! It's in a great location, just a ten minute walk from the Central Station and close to many local eateries and coffee shops. I basically walked everywhere so that goes to show you just how close things are. A big plus was the lockers provided in the room. They're electronically coded so you don't need your own lock and they're large as well. The beds were comfy and you can't complain about free breakfast! Gray hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.