Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • j_mckenna91377
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.6

Loved the location of this place, close to everything. Not much of a backpackers vibe I would say it's more of a hotel. Morning breakfast was good but make sure you get there early. Front desk staff was amazing and very willing to help. Wifi works great. Beds very comfortable and rooms a good size.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • damiana91
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
4.3

CARÍSIMO por lo que es !!! El baño súper pequeño, no tenía sabanas!!! solo el acolchado por una habitación de más de 100€no lo vale para nada , la peor opción ! Seguramente x ese precio hay lugares mejores es ridículo lo que cobran por el lugar y además no hablan en español

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.0

M´ás que un hostel, es un hotel con cuartos compartidos. No tuve problemas, solo que no brindan actividades que es lo típico en un hostel. Es frío de atmósfera. Pero bueno, en Dam puedes conocer gente en todos lados. Aparte de eso, todo bien. Brindan un muy buen desayuno, es seguro y está súper bien ubicado. A pocas cuadras de la estación central de trenes, del centro y del barrio rojo. Enchufes individuales, baños compartidos, cama cómoda.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.6

Walking distance to everything you'd need

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
9.7

Stayed here with friend. The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our bags. They gave us good recommendations of things to do and see. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Free breakfast was awesome and they had a very wide selections of food. It was within walking distance or main attractions like the red light district and Anne frank house. I was told that if we booked directly through their own webpage they could give you a 50% discount on lovers canal cruises.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • charlie_wake3039
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.1

Staff very helpful and all very nice. Had no issues and managed to add on another night. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.9

Bom , bonito e até que bom o preço! Se não fosse o banheiro coletivo eu daria uma puta nota na avaliação! Mas nada que tire os méritos do local! Fácil acesso pra quem chega de trem, ótimo atendimento da recepção, bom café da manhã, fácil acesso ao Red light district... Eu voltaria a me hospedar lá!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. It was so modern and the beds were SO COMFORTABLE!! The location is in the heart of amerstdam. I 100% would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
9.1

As soon as we arrived the staff were very friendly and answered any questions we had. The hotel has so much information about the city and even books travel tickets for you. Breakfast was lovely with a good selection of choice. Would definitely come back here. Our room was fantastic, had everything we needed and also the location is great, far enough away from the centre so its not too noisy but close enough that you can walk most places and explore whats on offer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MrJohnnySpot
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice budget hotel with hostel like dorm room, but not a hostel as far as facilities & atmosphere go. But, with only a couple toilets and showers per floor and a lot of beds, they can get dirty quickly, even when just cleaned. AC was good though in the room and bed was adequately comfortable. While key card access worked for doors to individual rooms, anybody could walk in the front door/up the stairs to the rooms which felt a little strange, but it's a small place overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.