Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.1

Centrale, quello che ci si attende visto il basso prezzo: comunque interessante l'idea che sia una scuola e si dorma in aula. Purtoppo pochi ospiti nel mio periodo, poca possibilita di fare conoscenze. Poco sicuro per le stanze che non si chiudono, doccie maschili senza tende e porte, ok per me naturista meno per i pudici.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, food not safe in fridge due to the other guests. Wifi was not working while we were there and the notice relaying this had a fairly condescending tone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
9.1

I had a very nice stay at the Budget Hostel in Prague. The dorm I was sleeping in was actually the gym hall of the school with 20 mattresses on the floor but I slept like a baby. People were really respectful and easy to talk to. The staff was helpful and always available for any requests. Location is really good as well. When I was there however there was no Wi-Fi, which is the only negative point I can find, and there were lots of Wi-Fi spots in the city. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
3.1

This hostel was awful. The staff were a bit sarky. The rooms were literally mattresses laid out on the floor In a classroom. The showers didn't even have hot water let alone curtains. Generally quite bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.0

I had a great time at Budget hostel, it's great located, the staff is nice and helpful and the people I've met are great. It's actually a school and you can notice that. I slept in the gym with 19 other people on mattress on the floor. The metro passes the school right under it what's really loud, the showers are always cold and there doesn't exist a room to meet people from other rooms, so if you're not in the kitchen at the right time it's hard to socialize.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jesspugh0041389
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
6.6

It was okay! Good location and good fun if there's a good group. But it's not equipped to be a proper hostel so it's not. Need wifi!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
4.9

The beds aren't beds, but thin mattresses thrown on the floor. They had stains all over them and the floor looked like it hadn't been mopped or vacuumed in a few years! I understand that it is a renovated school, but trying to run a hostel out of it is not working for them. The showers have no doors and there is no room to change in the bathroom with privacy. Simply, there is no privacy. While the location was good, you can't get in or out of the building without a staff member. Will not go back

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere, location and staff!! would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
10.0

An incredible hostel! The staff was great and friendly! I met lots of interesting cool people and overall had a damn good time. I can't recommend this hostel enough. Security was great(a locker), the location fantastic as the old city plaza is just next door, and the price was very cheap. Fir what I paid I got way more than I bargained for and lots of good experiences. Every hostel should be like this. 10/10 thus place hands down gets my vote. I will definitely be coming back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.