Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
Budget Hostel Located at Josefská 7, , Prague.
Budget Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 11800 Josefská 7
76% 145
50.0882631 14.4053909
Budget Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • SuperBB
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.0

The common area is outside so if it's raining you have to stay in your room ok in the kitchen. But I've meet good people and they have 0,5L of beer for 1€. No locker on the room and they have lockers downstairs far of the room. It's close to the bridge to go on the center. I still recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
6.3

Stuff was nice. Wifi wasn't working. Absolutely not clean. But the worst thing is u cant sleep cuz of noisy street. No ac or fan in the rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.1

No wifi or BBQs as they claim

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
6.6

NO WIFI. They "run out" of data every day by 9:00 a.m. (Checkout is at 10:30). When WIFI is available (1-8 a.m?) you are trapped w/ 30 people on one bench, with only a few charging places. Great location, decent sleeping, clean enough, but TERRIBLE design. The lockers are often broken, too small for a travel back-pack, and are located in the basement. You sleep on the second or third floor. You shower on the first floor, but must shave/ find toilets in another part of the building. Why?!?!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.0

Is just a school. Because during the summertime is closed, they thought to make some money building up a hostel inside so we end up to sleep in the gyms and classrooms. We looked like refugees. The WiFi, then, work just for few minutes because they buy 100giga per day. Obviously they run out soon because you won't be the only one to use it. But is cheap and you leave 10 minutes from the castle. Your choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.9

Plus: the best location you can wish for in Prague, and very nice staff. Minus: not as clean as on the pictures - my matress was dirty and I found a tampon wrapping on it, showers were full of hair and open on the rest of the bathroom with no curtain. On they profile you can find information that you can pay by credit card - not possible (and it would be good to be prepared for cash). They ask to wear their paperband - damaged after the shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel was perfect, it was in the center of the city. The Staff was nice and they helped us a lot (cleaning our clothes, letting us stay longer than we could...). Althought, the rooms, weren't rooms. It was an adapted gym with some matresses directly on the floor. In the showers you can see all europeans males' pennises. No privacity. In conclussion, even if there were some negative aspects we liked our experience in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • taram473
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Cool hostel. It's a school building used as a hostel, beds are just mattresses on the ground in big rooms of 6, 10 or 20. Had everything we needed cooking facilities were good too! The location couldn't have been any more ideal you are 2 min walk to Charles bridge. Great for backpackers and people just looking for a place to sleep and shower, luxurious no pocket friendly yes!!!! Only thing that may bother some is no shower curtain but for 12€ this is a minor thing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Great experience! Know that you get what you pay for - it's the best possible deal for low-budget travelers! Each room has mattresses on the floor, each with duvet + pillow; at check-in, you receive a fitted sheet, pillow case, and duvet cover for no extra charge. You can also get a towel for free and a padlock for a refundable deposit of 50czk (~2€) for use in the lockers downstairs. The wifi works well, but only in the lobby. The staff are very friendly. Great location, very central!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

World class hospitality

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.