Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5,360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5,360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
89% 5360
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel in super convenient location, just a few steps from one of fringe venues:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
8.3

More expensive on the weekends especially when you're out and about the whole day. Wish I could have been able to open the window for ventilation bit the curtain was blocking it but overall a good place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.4

Super nettes Personal! Hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review. We are well pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and have taken the time to review us with such great ratings. Hopefully we will see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

I was happy with everything as my rating implies. Especially enjoyed the shower, cause it's better than in my cheap London studio space :D. I stayed during the festival period, so the price was higher than normal, but it still felt like it was worth it and I'm glad I chose it over the other options I found (with short notice and during the busy time). So, with regular prices it would be really good value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful. Convenient - central location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow 10/10 . Thanks for the fantastic review. We are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our showers. Good to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful. We hope you had a great time while exploring all the festival venues and that you had a safe onward journey. We hope we will see you again next year BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.7

Absolutely fab hostel ☺ The staff are so nice and helpful, particularly Atalia 😊 perfect location and very modern and clean etc, it's far superior to 90% of hostels!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 srp 2016
7.4

Not really a great place for solo travelers... It's a big place with not too much atmosphere, but to be fair I didn't take advantage of their communal spaces. Staff were really friendly and helpful! The location was very good, but I had difficulty finding it at first because Edinburgh can be a bit confusing with the two levels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there . Thanks for taking the time to review us. and the 10/10 ratings for our Security and Location. You stayed during the Edinburgh Festival which tends to be the time when backpackers avoid the city as it can be a bit expensive to stay and most hostel chill out spaces always tend to be quiet as there is so much going on outside at the numerous venues that open for the 3 week festival and most hostel guests at this time are here to experience the Fringe which is such a fun time. We hope you will visit us again as our hostel normally has a great atmosphere with lots of event put on for our guests. We hope you did enjoy some of the festival events that where going on outside our hostel and we hope you had a safe onward journey. BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.3

Loved that there are outlets next to every bed! Very convient. Noise from the bars nearby was loud, but I was there one weekend during Fringe, so I figure that was to be expected. Very nice facilities and helpful staff, I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review. We are in the middle of the festival area so yes there can be some extra noise during festival time. We really appreciate your understanding and we are so pleased you found our staff, facilities and location on point . We hope you will visit us again soon. BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

Muy pero muy bien ubicado , tiene lockers en las habitaciones al igual que enchufe al lado de tu cama, la cocina muy bien equipada y muchas heladeras para guardar comida, la sala comun o bar tiene onda y el personal un 10 dw buena onda, el lugagge room es con locjers y cada vez que lo abris tenes q poner 1 euro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 srp 2016
9.1

Right in the middle of everything! The place was clean and comfy. The cafe in the common area makes for a social environment and has pretty good food as well. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey . Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location always gets the thumbs up and so nice to hear you agree. Its gets a bit crazy during festival time . People having fun, partying, late nights, the buzz that comes to the city with the Fringe can't be understated. Thanks for the awesome review and we hope to see you back soon. BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Budget Backpackers. We would definitely recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so very much for your kind words . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for the recommendation to other future guests. BB Crew :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.