Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 6037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 6037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čer 2017
7.4

Location was great and hostel was just okay, deffinelty not the best. Bathroom was quite dirty, and there's really no privacy to get changed-unchanged in the shower. Private room was big, but bed was extremely springy. Also a lot of noise could be heard from the street. In our private room a woman came in TWICE in the morning. There must have been some mix-up at the front with her key/room, but it was very disturbing being woken up at 7am by a random woman in your room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.1

Great central location and well staffed 24 hours a day. Room was spacious and the bathrooms were very clean. Would defo recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alex-jane90
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.0

Great location, staff were friendly and helpful. Clean hostel with comfy beds. I wouldn't recommend this hostel to solo travellers as it's not very social

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.7

Location is top to explore Edinburgh!! Facilities were'nt really clean :-( A plus are the café/bar, lockers in the room and a sink in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.9

I only spent one night here in their 30 bed dorm, but from what I saw, it was a great location in the Grassmarket area close to a lot of good pubs and the castle! Nice staff and nice atmosphere! Only thing I was a little weirded out by was that everyone used the showers marked "ladies" even though there was a "guys" shower across the hall. Otherwise it was a great deal and good value for the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thank you for the great feedback. We really appreciate your positive comments. The shower beside the the 30 bed dorm is actually a mixed gender bathroom where the shower areas are private pods but the sink areas are mixed. This would explain why everyone was using it. Thanks again for taking the time to review us and hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.0

Overall was a good hostel to catch up on rest & relaxation. Was clean, had a big kitchen you can cook all your meals in, was located right in the centre of everything & the stuff are super helpful and ready to let you know anything. Thanks for a comfortable stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to review us . We appreciate you positive comments and hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.1

Very well located,near the caerle and grassmarket.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 čer 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The staff was absolutely amazing, I loved them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Its so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the great feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. BB Manager :)

  • katrinalawrence3324
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Friendly, great location, regular cleaning, no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your awesome ratings and your very kind words. We all try really hard at Budget to ensure our guests get the best possible experience and it is so nice for us hear to read such positive comments. Thank you again and we hope to see you back very soon. BB Manager :)

  • savannahhendry5671
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
8.9

Overall value was really good as I thought this hostel was very well priced. All facilities and staff were what was expected and location was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.