Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • munro611593
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.1

Ideally located in Old Town for anything you'd like to see and do in Edinburgh. Budget Backpackers has a nice laid back comfortable feel to it. I'd definitely go back. One note of caution, my room overlooked entrance to night club which became very noisy at 3am but died down after about half an hour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. We really appreciate and welcome your comments and we are so pleased you found your stay with us a comfortable one. Yes we are in the very heart of Edinburgh's historic old town where there are many bars and restaurants . We do hope the you where not too disturbed for the half hour period it can take for the streets to clear when the bars close . We are so pleased you will definitely be back and we look forward to seeing you again. BB Manager :)

  • renancorreia_1709
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

Ótimo Hostels, os atendentes são muito receptivos e pacientes, a limpeza e organização é ótima, grande maioria dos banheiros são unisex, o que pode ser uma surpresa, mas ainda assim são totalmente conservados, não tem café da manhã incluso, porém eles servem lanches, bebidas no próprio lounge e a um preço justo. Recomendo muito a todos, pretendo voltar a Edimburgo e com certeza será neste hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you so very much for your awesome feedback. Its so great for us here at Budget Backpackers to read such fantastic comments. Our Bathroom sinks are unisex but of course all our showers and toilets are completely private. We do offer a range of budget breakfast options at value for money prices. Which is always a great option in the morning after a great night out. Thank you again for the cool feedback and it great to hear you will recommend us to all your friends :) BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
8.9

Staff very friendly and professional, everything was clean. However the only negative point was the bed which was really uncomfortable. The matress was old one and not comfortable to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate all your comments . We are so sorry if the mattress you had was not comfortable. We have asked our housekeeping team to check all our mattresses to ensure they are all in good condition. Thanks for the heads up and we hope you you had a safe onward journey after you checked out. BB Manger :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.7

I'm a solo female traveler age 22 and this is probably the safest hostel I've ever stayed in. You have to get through two locked doors to get to your room and pass who ever is at the front desk, and there are cameras everywhere. Got to leave my bags early for free the day of check in and paid 1€ to leave them the day I checked out. Awesome cafe with resident discount downstairs. Great staff always at desk. Stayed in the 30-bed mixed room no problems. Plugs by your bed, locker. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.1

Nice place, however sad that people that hasn't checked in at the hostel aren't allowed in the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.1

I have traveled quite a bit. Definitely one of the better hostels I have stayed in. Amazing, friendly staff. Super comfy beds (huge plus) and spacious bunks (lots of head room). Large lockers. Nice bar/breakfast area. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the awesome feedback. we are so pleased you found our beds comfortable and appreciated our friendly staff and great Location. We hope to see you back again soon. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel that I would definitely stay at again. The location is absolutely perfect. 2 minute walk to many pubs and restaurants. Just around the corner is Edinburgh Castle and the beginning of The Royal Mile. Everything I wanted to see and or do was just a walk away. The staff at the hostel was friendly and the bar was a nice little area to relax and have a pint or a whisky. Rooms were very comfortable (4 person room) and the toilet and showers were always clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks you so very much for the fantastic feedback . It means so much to us to get such positive feedback from our guests. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much you will come back again soon BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

Perfect locations. Bathrooms & showers were very clean, with really good water pressure & nice hot water. Good places to hang out and the kitchen had all you needed. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so very much for the awesome review and ratings you have given us. We all try really hard to ensure our guests get the best possible experience when staying with us and it really makes us all so happy at Budget when we receive such positive feedback. We are so please you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay with us again . BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

There was a really good atmosphere and the hostel was on a perfect location, awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great feedback. We are always pleased to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

A pleasant stay in the very centre of the city. Lovely place to be and enjoy city vibe. Helpful staff, great conditions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. BB Crew :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.