Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5,447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5,447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
88% 5447
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.0

Convenience is my priority, and this hostel fits the bill!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Very clean. Spacious rooms. USB plug ins and lamps for each bed. Cheap meals at the cafe. Full kitchen that was clean. Only crappy part was the WiFi wasn't the best in the rooms but still worked. Worked great in the lobby. Staff was great and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.9

Great location and good staff. Showers and toilets very clean. Decent sized lockers for medium sized bags. Good laundry facilities and well priced. Decent food at café downstairs. Power points and lights next to every bed. Push button showers were a pain, but always hot. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back soon BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Overall a good hostel. Small shower spaces so if you're a big person you might struggle particularly when getting dressed. Great location near a few local pubs. Helpful staff and secure room full of secure lockers to leave baggage in before/after check in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.9

Nice atmosphere. Great location very close to the royal mile. Good food and drinks in the hostel's bar. Nice but simple rooms with USB ports in the plugs :-D. Space for changing in the shower is a bit wee with no possibility to change the water temperature, but with nice warm water.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. We hope you also enjoyed the sites of our beautiful city and that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Edinburgh . BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.0

The only drawback is push-button showers, if you can live with that you're sweet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.6

Very safe hostel with a very good location. My biggest gripe was how small the bathrooms were but it was very good value for money all around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great comments . We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our Location and Value for money on point. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.4

Not my favorite, but good in a pinch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the 10/10 for our Location. We are sorry that we where not your favourite but we appreciate all your good ratings. We hope you had a safe onward journey and enjoyed our beautiful city while you where here. BB Crew :)

  • janehal1990
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.6

Great Hostel, Close to castle and other sights Trendy clean and a great atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great feedback . We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our location. Hopefully you will visit us again on your next trip to Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.4

This is a very nice, modern hostel just 5 minutes from the Royal Mile. The rooms were very clean, with a bed, light, locker, and shared bathrooms (which were also kept very clean). Key card access meant that access was secure as well. The staff were very friendly and were quick to help with any problems! The atmosphere was great, with a brilliant social area for people to sit down and relax (with great beer); or play a game of pool! I will definitely stay here again, thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.