Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5,680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5,680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
89% 5680
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.1

Auberge très bien située en plein cœur de la vieille ville. Tout était parfait dans cette auberge excepté l'hygiène dans les douches et toilettes (ce n'était pas catastrophique non plus). Super séjour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great comments on our Location and the 10/10 ratings for Value,Security Location and Facilities. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We have asked our houskeeping team and duty managers to double check all bathrooms to ensure that they are kept clean at all times. We hope you will stay with us again when you next visit Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

12 led 2017
9.7

Pros: Great location, great staff, laundry cost 3 pounds to wash and dry, clean, a lot more Con: Wifi is not the best Overall a fabulous hostel that I would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great comments and recommendation to our future guests. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We have asked our IT guys to check the wifi as it has only just been upgraded and should be good most of the time. We hope you had a safe onward journey and that you will stay with us again when you next visit our great city. BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Everything was great! Perfect location in old town. Quick walk from everything (but Edinburgh is small enough where you really can walk everywhere). Everyone that worked there was so nice and helpful! The rooms were clean and the food in the cafe was good and cheap. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mighty10
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.4

Top 3 hostels I've ever stayed in. Brilliant place that had everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you so very much for your great comments. We really appreciate it when our guest take the time to review us and give such positive feedback. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
8.6

The location is good - you can indeed walk to many major sights (after all Edinburgh isn't a very big city by my Asian standards). The staff were very nice and friendly. You could deposit your luggage there for free before check-in if you arrived too early. And the bathrooms were very clean!! This really made my experience quite pleasant, especially compared to my stay at another hostel in London LOL. The only thing I have to complain about is the WIFI, I wasn't able to connect at all...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great feedback . We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are not sure why during your stay you where not able to connect to the wifi as we are not aware of any problems but thanks for letting us know and we have informed our IT guys to investigate. We hope you had a safe onward journey and that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Edinburgh BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

What a hostel. Probably the nicest, cleanest and most fun hostel I've stayed in. Bathrooms were so clean! Great shower pressure and nice and warm. Kitchen is well stocked. Bar/cafe downstairs is great to hangout in and reasonably priced. Treetop room is great for a chillout. Plenty of lockers, comfy beds. Great location, everything you could want in walking distance! Loved the stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey. Thank you so very much for your kind words. We are all smiling here after reading your review. It means so much for us for our guests to have an enjoyable experience when staying with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you have taken the time to write such positive comments. Hopefully you will stay with us again on your next visit to our great city. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

Over all a great stay, only slightly knocked by the attitudes of some of the others staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving us such great ratings and feedback. We are so sorry that some other guests staying put at bit of a damper on your visit. We very much hope that you had a safe onward journey and that you will stay with us again when you next visit Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

  • hamishmitchell4625
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so very much for the great feedback. Its always so nice for us here at Budget Backpackers to see such positive comments. We hope you will stay with us again when you next visit our beautiful city. BB Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
5.7

Most of the receptionists were very unfriendly, specially one Italian guy, one Spanish girl and the manager, they were very unpolite and unhelpful, they deserve a bit of education and manners face to the customers. The cleaners staff were great and good workers. Location was good enaugh but noise at night is annoying. The bedrooms need ventilation, definitely. The price was normal if consider what you can find there. Cheers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.4

Pretty damn near perfect, the staff were brilliant, the atmosphere was social but not overwhelming if you wanted to chill out. Solid wifi, outlets and lockers near beds, clean. Don't think I'd have anything to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.