Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 6218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 6218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 srp 2017
9.4

Go there! It smells bad at night in the 30 beds dorm, but I means, 30 people sleeping together...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Thanks for the great Ratings you have given us. We can only apologise if somebody in the dorm you where in had questionable levels of hygiene. We would have immediately dealt with this issue if we had known but thanks for giving us 10/10 for Location Value Atmosphere Staff and Facilities. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. Would definitely recommended it to anyone travelling to Edinburgh.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for the cool feedback. We all try really hard at Budget to ensure our guests the best possible experience when staying with us and we really appreciate you taking the time to post such a positive review. We very much hope to see you back again soon. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.3

Stay here during the very busy fringe festival. No qualms other than the price (expected high during that season). So all in all it was quite good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the awesome ratings for Location Security and Staff. We really appreciate it. Yes Edinburgh in general does become more expensive to stay in during the Edinburgh Festival but we still try our best to stay competitive and we don't put up any of our Bar or Food prices during this period as we are aware our guests are on a budget. We hope you will stay with us again when you next visit. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
4.6

Unhelpful staff, vending machines that take money without giving food, poor wifi

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry if your if you had a poor experience with our customer service. This is very unusual as our staff always try their best to deliver the best possible service even in this very busy period and we can only apologise if in your case our staff failed to deliver the normally high standards we usually provide. We have asked our IT guys to check out the wifi as it was only upgraded a few months ago and we are not aware of any problems although we are fully occupied at the moment with the Edinburgh festival on which can resulted in a slight slow down of speed due to the peak in traffic, please accept our apologies if this was the case. We are not aware of problems with the vending machine which are located at reception and our staff would have fully refunded you if it had been mentioned to them. We hope you have enjoyed the awesome buzz in the city at the moment with the Edinburgh festival and that you had a safe onward journey after you left us. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.9

Quiet and clean hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.7

I reccomend this place for visiting Edinburgh as it is in a nice location and the hospitality is warm. I would have appreciated to have breakfast included in the room reservation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so pleased you liked our Hospitality and our great location. We hope you enjoyed the awesome buzz in the city at the moment with the famous Edinburgh festival being on and that you will stay with us again when you next visit. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.3

The hostel was great, but too expensive because of the festival. The location is the best and the staff was helpful and nice. They close the kitchen too early though. At 10 pm you cant access to it, neither cook nor even get your food. The rest was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are pleased you liked our hostel and yes we are more expensive during the festival as are all hostels in Edinburgh but we still try our best to be the best value for money for the time. Our self catering kitchen does close at 10.00pm to avoid any guests coming in after this time who may be drunk and using the cooking facilities which may put themselves and other guests in the hostel at risk. We hope you understand this safety policy as we take the safety of our guests very seriously. We hope during your visit you enjoyed the Buzz in the city during the Edinburgh Festival and we very much hope you will stay with us again when you next visit our great city. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.1

Cool place to stay in a good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel right in the center of Edinburgh. The staff was great, the room very comfy and the bathroom super clean all the time. Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you so very much for your very kind words. We ll try really hard to here at Budget to ensure our guests get the best possible experience while staying with us and we so appreciate you taking the time to post this great review. Thank you again and we hope we will see you back again very soon. BB Manager :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.3

Bright kalidascope walls, walk up fire stairs, and staff who were doing you a favour being there made our stay there feel obligatory. There was a great bar area/café in the main area so you could purchase food and drink but no included breakfast. towels, beds pillows all good enugh and block out for windows was nice security annoyingly so

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Thanks for the great ratings for our Location and security which we take very seriously for the safety of our guests. Our staff are normally super helpful and friendly, although this is a very busy time due to the Edinburgh Festival and we can only apologise if they failed in your case to deliver their normally great customer service. We hope you enjoyed the buzz in the city at the moment and that you had a safe onward journey after you left us. BB Manager :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.