Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget B&B Aelbrechtskade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 53 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 53 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
Budget B&B Aelbrechtskade Located at Aelbrechtskade 71A, , Rotterdam.
Budget B&B Aelbrechtskade
Netherlands
Rotterdam Zuid Holland 3022HP Aelbrechtskade 71A
94% 53
51.9173082 4.4443264
Budget B&B Aelbrechtskade
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
10.0

Un sitio tranquilo y de buena ubicación,me gusto todo y maarten un tío atento y agradable,buena persona y mejor trato se me hizo corta la instancia.repeteria sin duda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xoselluis
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
8 říj 2016
9.7

Wow, the place is just excellent. Marteen lives there, so he keeps it all very clean and tidy, with all the facilities that you could expect in a home (full equipped kitchen, living room...) I feel envious when comparing it to my small studio :-) The neighborhood is nice, with that cute canal and 25 minutes walking from Centraal (or just take the tram).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.4

Very friendly owner, nice clean rooms and bathroom. The location is quite easily accessible from the city center. I could definitelly recommend to stay in this B&B.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
10.0

Great B&B, amazing view overlooking the canal, good location in a rather calm area with fast public transportation to the city center and other areas of the city. Very friendly atmosphere. Allows you to experience Rotterdam from the perspective of locals. Several supermarkets, shops, restaurants, bakeries in the immediate vicinity, allowing for a very convenient stay. Excellent value for money. I would personally book the same room again for a second visit! Very highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

Awesome b&b right next to the canal, not far from the center, with super cool owner telling his own travelling stories :) definitely worth the money, for getting a private room and the place's best spot is the balcony

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.1

Erg fijne B&B voor jongeren. We mochten gebruik maken van het volledige appartement: terras, keuken, living, badkamer. Het ontbijt stond klaar in de koelkast, dus we konden zelf kiezen wanneer we wilden ontbijten. Maarten gaf ons ook enorm goede tips voor in Rotterdam. Het was een heel fijne ervaring!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist eine kleine Privatwohnung, von der 2 Zimmer vermietet werden. Es ist sauber und es gibt alles was man braucht. Den Host selbst habe ich nicht persönlich kennengelert, aber der email Kontakt war nett und er schien sehr hilfsbereit. Insgesamt zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.7

I really loved staying at this place. It looks better than the pictures and the balcony is amazing. I will stay here again when I visit Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.