Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Budapest Budget Hostel Located at Ipar u. 15-21, , Budapest.
Budapest Budget Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1095 Ipar u. 15-21
86% 520
47.4788194 19.0721905
Budapest Budget Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Great place, among the best ones for sure in Budapest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge, située dans un quartier calme. Centre ville accessible facilement en 10 minutes de tramway. Personnel accueillant et auberge très propre et sécurisée.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ealbinini3268
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.6

If you're looking for a cheap place to stay in Budapest this will suit. The staff were friendly and helpful, but the hostel itself had no social atmosphere at all (at least when I was there). It's also on a street that is quite noisy at night, so bear that in mind. Aside from the noise though, the beds are nice and there's plenty of space in the dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
4.0

The Hostel is ages away from the centre and away from all the main sites. Staff aren't that helpful when asking for any information regarding pub crawls or site seeing. The shower rooms are shocking as the water leaks all over the floor making it a huge slipping risk, even better when the light turns off by itself when it wants. The locks on the door are also bad because the lock itself feels like it will fall out at any moment. It just doesn't have a really good atmosphere in there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

highly recommend, don't let the front of the building put you off! Helpful staff, site is close enough to everything to walk if you like a good walk but convenient tram if not.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.0

Nothing spectacular, but what it does, it does well. The beds were comfortable and soft, it was quiet, out of the city center but easily accessible by tram, and had a lot of space in the common room with a well equipped kitchen. Single person bathroom was never a problem, and was clean and spacious. Got to know some of the folks in my room. Didn't interact with staff much. Overall a pleasant experience, would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing stay here. Loved the open kitchen/common area. Met some great people! Thanks for having me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

Geweldig schoon hostel om bij te komen van een week feesten. Rustige vibe, leuke mensen ontmoet en aardige staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel with comfortable beds and real duvets on the beds, which was really nice. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The bathroom and kitchen facilities were really good and clean as well. The staff were REALLY nice and helpful, best staff I've experienced in a hostel. The only bad thing was the wifi, which was really (!!!!) slow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.1

Perfect, just what we needed! Simple but more than sufficient. Good spacious rooms with nice (hostel nice that is) ensuite bathrooms. A spacious kitchen where we were able to cook all our meals using the spar supermarket just down the road, we found it a great way to save money. The staff at the 24 hour reception were always happy to help with any questions we had and gave us a really good overview of where to go in Budapest on our arrival.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.