Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Budapest Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Budapest Budget Hostel Located at Ipar u. 15-21, , Budapest.
Budapest Budget Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1095 Ipar u. 15-21
85% 492
47.4788194 19.0721905
Budapest Budget Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

My friend and I stayed here for a couple of nights and enjoyed our stay. The location was a bit out of the way but easy to get to via tram and bus. The staff were friendly and the room was clean. Overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.3

it's a really good budget hostel. It's easy to reach, our room was huge, there were enough showers and toilets and the terrace is huge and super nice for having a cup of coffee and relaxing. The staff seemed nice too, though didn't have much interaction with them, and the 24 h reception is great. Yes, it could be better cleaned (esp one of the showers) and something really needs to be done about the doors which make a lot of noise, but for a budget hostel it's great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel! la habitación era amplia, cuenta con cocina y un pequeño refrigerador, instalaciones limpias, buen control de la seguridad y recepcion las 24h, sin duda alguna recomendable alojarse en él por su relación calidad precio! Si bien esta un poco lejos del centro de Budapest se encuentra cerca de las lineas del metro y la distancia caminando es aceptable pudiendo recorrer la orilla del río, Barrio tranquilo con restaurantes baratos. Personal atento!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.0

A bit far from the nightlife but you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
6.9

Clean and comfy beds. The main issue was how hot it was with no fan or a/c and the room opened onto the street so was super loud with the window open. Also there were too few power points in the room. It was also quite far from the centre although is near an all night tram line and stop which I only found out about at the end! Overall fun but very budget in many ways.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
9.4

I've stayed in many hostels over the years, but I think this one is my fave so far. Super helpful front desk staff, there are plenty of bathroom and showers, everything is clean, and I've been able to walk everywhere! I've already booked my return trip to here next month and highly recommend this hostel to other travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback and the nice words! We are very happy to hear that you liked our Hostel so much. We are very happy to welcome you any time. If you plan to come again, feel free to ask a returning guest offer from my colleagues. Hope to see you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.9

Really cheap place and really quiet. Definitely not a party hostel but after a long day of being a tourist, that was fine with me. There's a large communal kitchen and terrace area so still decently easy to meet people. About a 30 min walk from city center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We are promoting our Hostel as a calm place to relax, not as a party hostel. The closer part of the city center is less walk than 30 minutes, but you can also use public transportation and reach the middle of the city center like in 30 minutes. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 čer 2016
6.9

What you pay is what you get. 30 euros a night for a non-ensuite double room. The room had 3 beds instead of a double bed, reducing the free space of the room. Only 2 power outlets in the room, both blocked by the beds and we had to move the beds around to have access to it. The furniture and bathrooms old but workable. Not advisable for solo travelers to stay if returning to hostel after dark as it is about 15 mins walk from tram or metro and street is dark and quiet at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with choosing our Hostel! These rooms were not build for Hostel use, but we are working on the power outles case. Until that we can lend power strips from the reception. Usually the wifi works well, but when a lot of people use it, it might need to be restarted what my colleagues can do if you request them 24 hours a day. Trams are even better than metro lines, tram 6 is non-stop and its only 5 minutes of walking. This is a totally safe area of the city and we had a lot of solo travelers in the past 10 years without any problems so you don't need to scare them, our Hostel is perfect for them either. Best regards!

  • mecheverrialara
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

This is the best hostal I've ever stayed. It's highly recommended. The staff is amazing and the rooms are perfect!! 😁

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the feedback and the nice words! Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.3

Definately recomending this hostel. Its great value for the money you pay. We had a room for 2 people with a private bathroom. We had no problem with the shower. The room was clean and the staff were all friendly. If you want a place to sleep at budapest this hostel is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice feedback! We are happy if you were satisfied with your stay in our Hostel. Hope to see you again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.