Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • harahonova5885
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
7.4

Однометсnный номер с удобствами на этаже оказался предельно крошечным, кровать, тумбочка и больше ничего. Полотенца не предоставляюnся. Месторасположение - отличное для туристически-шоппинговых целей. Персонал дружелюбный, но его нет на месте 24 часа в сутки, поэтому выдаются ключи от комнаты, от ресепшена и от входной двери в подъезд. Завтрак: тосты, джем, масло, круасаны, вареные яйца, сок, чай,кофе, молоко.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage, eine Bahnstation mit allen wichtigen Linien ist direkt um die Ecke. Zum Pl. Catalunya (sehr zentral) sind es zu Fuß max. 15 Minuten. Wir haben ein Zweierzimmer mit Einzelbetten bestellt (Doppelbett war ausgebucht), in der Hoffnung die Betten zusammen schieben zu können. Leider war es dann ein Hochbett... Naja :) Die Wände sind schon recht dünn, es ist also hellhörig. Hat uns persönlich aber nicht weiter gestört. Die Sanitäranlagen waren sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here! The staff was very friendly and spoke excellent English, and they were very welcoming. Such a great value given that you get linens, wifi, and breakfast included in the price! The location isn't bad at all, and the place overall was very clean and homey. Will definitely recommend to any of my friends who want to visit Barcelona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
8.6

Nuestra experiencia: Muy buen trato de parte del personal, la cocina siempre limpia y muy acogedora; una ubicación excelente! La habitación no es exactamente como la muestran en la foto, poca iluminación, los baños en cuanto a limpieza no muy conformes, además en el edificio estaban realizando reparaciones y el ruido iniciaba a las 9am hasta las 7pm (nos hubiese gustado saberlo antes de despertarnos con los martillazos) y cada día desde las 11PM había olor a Marihuana en los pasillos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2017
2.9

This place was awful. Or rather the staff was so so inpleasant I couldn't enjoy my stay.. I was given wrong directions and took 1hr and 30 to reach the hostel only to be met with attitude and frankly it was a late check in and I had a 6am fligh . then told to take the wrong train to the airport. Got on and had to get off and catch a cab before I missed said flight. It was just a terrible and costly experience .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.1

The staff at Buba's are very friendly & happy to answer any questions. The room & bathrooms were always clean. It is in a great location- just a short walk to the center on Catalonia. It felt very secure with the main door to enter, the room area & the room itself all needing a different key. Our room was right above the road, which was unfortunately very loud & the traffic was constant, leading to a disrupted sleep. Didn't feel like the most social hostel as the common area is abit cramped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.4

estuvimos muy bien en el buba house. nos sentimos en casa desde el primero momento, el personal es muy gentil y disponible, todo estaba limpio, y en una buena posicion. esperamos volver pronto! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.4

Highest possible marks for cleanliness. Breakfast was also very good. Special mention for friendly, helpful reception staff member Tom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 lis 2016
7.4

Staff actually remembered us from before which was a really nice surprise and it was a lovely stay. We got to pick our room and overall we had no problems, however the Wifi is horrible. The location is great, very easy to get to and from the airport however the place is overall a bit overpriced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our 5 night stay at Buba House. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. They gave us a map and highlighted places to see and recommendations for food and supermarkets. Our room was clean and modern, a quite youthful design. We had a balcony room, which was nice, but the cars driving past kept us up at night sometimes. Other than that, we loved our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.