Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Buba House Located at Arago 239 Principal, , Barcelona.
Buba House
Spain
Barcelona Catalunya 08007 Arago 239 Principal
83% 507
41.3905576 2.1623325
Buba House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
5.1

This Hostel had no windows. We were living in a closet. Guess what that was like in summer

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 čer 2016
8.6

On arrival we were told that we need to swap rooms after one night so it was really annoying but it turned out to be a blessing in disguise! We were moved onto a much cleaner and quieter floor so we were happy. Most of the staff are really nice and helpful and the breakfast is really good. The location is perfect. WiFi can be quite slow. No air con just really loud fans. You can wash your stuff for 2 euros which is really good for longer trips. Overall would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jpfasan
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación, es un poco oscuro el edificio. sin embargo, todo es muy limpio y la atención es muy buena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.1

The staff is very nice and it's in the center of town right next to the renfe (airport transportation train) The free breakfast is great! Hard boiled eggs, croissants, cereal, coffee tea ect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
6.9

Wer billig Barcelona besichtigen will ist hier richtig. Nur nicht in den Sommer-Monaten da keine Klimaanlage vorhanden ist und das Frühstück besorgt man sich besser selbst.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
8.9

Hostel in a very good location. A few minutes on foot to the square catalonia. Very nice and helpful staff. Beds extremely comfortable. Rooms from the street very noisy, but thanks to this we hear the true face of Barcelone. Rooms with bunk beds with no windows - very dark. There were six bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on our floor. Small and cozy kitchen. A separate sitting area outside the kitchen would be a huge advantages of this hostel. We recommend Buba House.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Location and cleanliness was great but the best was the friendly staff and the coziness, it was the best atmosphere! Thanks will be back if I return to Barcelona

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.1

Les locaux sont un peu vétustes, mais typiques (bâtiment ancien). La chambre pour 2 n'est pas grande et peu équipée , mais on n'y va que pour dormir. Et c'est calme. Petit problème de fuite d'eau dans la salle de bains (commune) lors de notre séjour, et problèmes d'humidité, sinon c'est propre. Le personnel est charmant, même quand on arrive à minuit! La cuisine est bien équipée et agréable, le petit déjeuner (inclus) bien fourni . Pour un court séjour c'est parfait. Et c&#

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.6

Tres bon emplacement. Personnel toujours a l'ecoute. Mais les nuits ont ete tres bruyante et un personelle tres laxiste et non autoritaire la dessus.... Auberge propre.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Kind staff, good breakfast, great location. Quiet, as I expected. Bathroom is small, although very clean. Comfortable bed. I'm happy with this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.