Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • CHY_YHC
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
8.9

Nice location,easy to find,good breakfast,but without air conditionner,it is too hot for Barcelona summer. And bathroom is too small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.4

La ubicación es excelente, está cerca de todo. La atención de los chicos un diez, siempre dispuestos a ayudarnos y a resolver nuestros inconvenientes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • baileywickliffe
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

Location was good, it's nearly impossible to be close to everything in Barcelona. Breakfast was awesome to have there! Staff was very helpful and kind. Not much in the way of atmosphere but you can find other things to do in barcelona to meet people no problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.6

다좋은데 화장실이 흠ㅋㅋ 목욕칸 용변칸 하나씩밖에 없어요ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2017
7.1

The shower needs a series upgrade,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.0

I loved this hostel! It was perfectly located, had nice spread out rooms, great service at the desk and the best hostel breakfast I've had. The only two complaints are the bathrooms could use a little updating, and the hostel overbooked the room and put a mattress on the floor of my room without notifying anyone/apologizing/willing to compensate financially for allowing this to happen. I'd probably recommend to a friend but that was a bit disturbing, although I am sure it was a random occurrence

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.1

A good value hostel in a great location. Didn't seem like the best hostel to be able to meet other travelers but maybe that was just our experience that week. Overall a very good hostel and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
8.6

Friendly staff who help you if you have any questions. Nice, cosy kitchen and reseption area. Breakfast was filling and good. Maybe some common area for hanging out would be good there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.3

Personnellement je n'ai pas aimée séjourné dans cette hostel . Il ny'a aucune ambiance et aucune salle qui permet au voyageur d'échanger . L'ambiance est très calme . Aucune activité fait par l'équipe qui n'est pas très accueillante . Je ne conseil pas et hostel au solo-traveler ou à un groupe qui a envie de s'amuser et rencontrer des gens .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

I was as buba house barceona the previous week, and i paid to hostel world 9 euros per bed and i took 3 beds, and when we went there they took this amount of money again! i need any help please.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thanks for your review! I have sent you an email with details of your payment. Please contact me if you have any further doubts. Saludos! Tom

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.