Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

I was as buba house barceona the previous week, and i paid to hostel world 9 euros per bed and i took 3 beds, and when we went there they took this amount of money again! i need any help please.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
7.4

カタルーニャ広場、地下鉄の駅、カサ・バトリョに近く、立地はとても良い。 シャワー室の排水が悪かった。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • fergalharte037020
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Close to central Barcelona, quite at night :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2017
9.1

We had a great stay in our private double room with cute wall decor. Both the room and bathrooms were clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The noise from the street or other guests in the hall is no worse than any other hostel, so nothing to complain about. Thanks, Buba!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

Buba está muy bien ubicado, en líneas generales está muy bien de acuerd al costo. Las chicas de la recepción fueron súper amables y atentas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.7

Buba House is the best hostel I have stayed in so far. The staff was nice and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. I enjoyed the location and it was a 20-min walk to the Gothic Quarter with plenty of shopping and food around the neighborhood. This is a great place to stay if you're a solo female traveller like myself. The bathrooms were really beautiful in this hostel. Breakfast was simple, but still filling. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.3

I spent 3 night with my wife. I enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the location is perfect as you are near every major attraction in Barcelona.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • harahonova5885
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
7.4

Однометсnный номер с удобствами на этаже оказался предельно крошечным, кровать, тумбочка и больше ничего. Полотенца не предоставляюnся. Месторасположение - отличное для туристически-шоппинговых целей. Персонал дружелюбный, но его нет на месте 24 часа в сутки, поэтому выдаются ключи от комнаты, от ресепшена и от входной двери в подъезд. Завтрак: тосты, джем, масло, круасаны, вареные яйца, сок, чай,кофе, молоко.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage, eine Bahnstation mit allen wichtigen Linien ist direkt um die Ecke. Zum Pl. Catalunya (sehr zentral) sind es zu Fuß max. 15 Minuten. Wir haben ein Zweierzimmer mit Einzelbetten bestellt (Doppelbett war ausgebucht), in der Hoffnung die Betten zusammen schieben zu können. Leider war es dann ein Hochbett... Naja :) Die Wände sind schon recht dünn, es ist also hellhörig. Hat uns persönlich aber nicht weiter gestört. Die Sanitäranlagen waren sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here! The staff was very friendly and spoke excellent English, and they were very welcoming. Such a great value given that you get linens, wifi, and breakfast included in the price! The location isn't bad at all, and the place overall was very clean and homey. Will definitely recommend to any of my friends who want to visit Barcelona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.