Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

Nicely located small Hoste! 100% staff, ready to all your needs, questions, turistic info and good attitude. People at hostels today do not interact and mingle as before, everybody is in their own Internet world. Good kitchen, plenty of stuff to cook or breakfast! Minus: Air condition in 6 people double dorm looking to an Av., please! Very hot and noisy with open windows. Fan, not much better in the daytime. Minus: shower that gets everything wet, soaked! Floor, clothes, towel ! Change !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

A very nice hostel, close to Barcelona's centre and very close to touristic interest points (Casa Batillo, Casa Millo). I enjoyed my stay there. If you` are looking for some basic accomodation, this hostel is for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.1

El personal fue muy amable. Tiene una cocina muy linda y completa y un desayuno bastante completo también. El ambiente fue muy agradable. Lo único a señalar es el calor en las habitaciones. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
5.7

Não faziam limpeza nos quartos; ambiente muito antigo; elevador tão antigo que foi recomendado não usar; muitas escadas consequentemente pra chegar ao quarto; qualquer pessoa pode ter acesso ao prédio visto que a porta não fica trancada e a recepção não é central e nem funciona 24h

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
8.3

Estuvimos en un cuarto de dos, los baños estan bien. Muy buena ubicacion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nepescod6402
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
6.6

The rooms were clean and bathrooms clean for the most part. I only ever had one hot shower which was disappointing however my partner seemed to get a hot shower most times.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Im sorry you had problems with the shower I will check those on your floor. I still hope you were able to enjoy your time in Barcelona!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
8.3

I thought it was great location, staff rooms everything the only thing i wish they have AC in the rooms. It was so hot and stuffy inside the rooms but overall it was great especially for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
7.7

Buba House has a great location and the staff is really nice. It is definitely good place to stay for couple of nights, but I didn´t find it that cosy that I would like to stay there much longer. If you have your windows to the street be prepared that the busy street makes noise all night long, so it´s not for light sleepers. In the morning they serve breakfast which always a plus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

Pros: great staff, comfy beds, located within a walkable distance to nearly all main attractions Potential cons: not a place for those traveling alone looking to socialize. Very quiet with no real social activities. Facilities are also pretty basic and bathrooms were tiny. Not exactly bad but not great. Worth it for the price though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Im glad you enjoyed your stay! I appreciate your comments about the atmosphere and mainly we are restricted by our size. I still hope you had a nice time in Barcelona. Saludos a ti y tus padres! Tom

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
8.6

Me encanto, para pasar unos dias es muy comodo, el personal es muy amable y te ayuda en todo yo creo que eso es lo principal en un hostel, te tratan de maravilla.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tu comentarios y me alegro que hayas disfrutado tu estancía!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.