Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

  • 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 5492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 5492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
2.0

I don't no y ye are thanking me for my stay as ye would not leave me stay because I was from cork but little did ye no I was here visiting my kids as I work in England staff were ignorant place smelled I was delighted I stayed in the hotel down the road instead now please remove my name and email address from your system I do not want to hear from ye again ye are a disgrace

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • kirstensteiger1213
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
7.4

Good location, easy walk to the centre. Staff was friendly, offered to hold my backpack while I went to the bus station and back before checking in. Kitchen was a bit disorganised, and both ovens were broken but I only stayed one night. Bar downstairs had a good local atmosphere, couldn't hear much noise on the third floor. Toliet ensuite was a nice touch, clean and hot water as well :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
6.0

The private room for three was far from up to modern standards. A broken black vinyl blind that had holes and rips. Dusty surfaces, marks all over the walls. Needed a paint job badly. The entire complex stank of smoke, particularly the corridors. Definitely had a slightly prison vibe to it. A bit of investment in the decor and some deep cleaning would be easy and would transform the atmosphere. Sorry. Won't be back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • elinmlarsson8684
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
7.1

We enjoyed our stay at Bru Bar & Hostel in Cork. The condition of the place is good and the staff is friendly. However, note that the hostel is on top of bar that has live music sessions every night. Also, the rooms are very tiny. We rented a room for three people and two of us had do share a bed which not all people might be comfortable with.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
5.7

Pls consider closing the outside area earlier. The noise from those people was unbearable until 2am. Room was cramped, couldn't open the bathroom door more than halfway before it loudly hit the corner of the bunk right by my head. Kept brushing feet with the fella in the next bunk during the night. Mattress was uncomfortable. Water pressure in the sink was awful. Button in the shower had to be pressed every ten seconds. The lights by each bunk were way too bright and generated too much heat.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here! I read other reviews and was worried about the noise, but I stayed on a week night and didn't hear a peep from the pub. Massive hostel in a fantastic location. Good vibe. Thanks Bru Bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
7.4

The room was very small and there were no facilities to lock my stuff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

A very pleasant stay.ideal location.Helpful staff.............not noisey!!!! (unlike so many hostels I"v stayed in)..........

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.6

This was the perfect place to stay! The bar was lively and fun, the hostel is close to the bus station and ideally located for walking around downtown Cork. The city itself is one of my favorite places in Ireland--there is live music in most of the pubs (including the one under the hostel) and a friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay overall. Great location, only a 2 minute walk from the bus station. Bar downstairs was ok, very small for a lot of peopled from hostel to hangout. Kitchen was small and not exactly well equipped. Staff was limited. Showers were ok, water was hot. Wifi was really bad in the rooms. I would definitely stay again, but the place wasn't perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.