Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

  • 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5,170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5,170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
Bru Bar & Hostel Located at 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork.
Bru Bar & Hostel
Ireland
Cork 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City
82% 5170
51.9015474 -8.4659314
Bru Bar & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
7.7

I came to this bar/hostel thinking it'd be full of those who drink till they fall or are not fully there but I was impressed. All the people I met were genuinely nice and nobody was sick from alcohol...from what I saw. Some of the staff were super nice and others were a bit odd but in the end it was worth the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.6

Good Hostel to stay for one night. Breakfast is enough and the pub/Bar downstairs is very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
7.7

Petit-déjeuner standard mais on a l'essentiel. L'ambiance est sympa. La propreté n'est pas tjs là mais malheureusement c'est aussi parfois à cause des clients : certains ne font pas leur vaisselle et laissent tout en désordre, quel manque de savoir vivre ! Les chambres sont petites mais cela reste confortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
9.4

I loved my stay! The location is extremely convenient for getting to know the city, the staff and bar itself are lovely, and the hostel kitchen and commonroom are really nicely set up to allow for meeting fun new people. Will definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

i have stayed before, its a cool spot, bar down stairs, but I still slept great, was not disturbing to me..2 mins walk from the bus station and 2 more to the shopping centre, lovely staff also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
8.6

Review for 3-Bedroom Reservation: First off, very welcoming and friendly staff! The location is ideal for catching the best fish & chips at "The Fish Wife" - and the vibe is unique from other hostels with a bar on ground level. The room itself was a tight squeeze with 3 people - but manageable with your own bathroom. Be prepared for an early wake up by trucks in morning! Street parking is hard to come by, but you are able to park at the train station down the road overnight. (10 min walk)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
7.7

Super Lage und wirklich nettes Personal. Wirklich sauber war es nicht, auch "das Frühstück" war nicht wirklich das, was man eigentlich erwartet... Trotzdem war der Aufenthalt okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.1

The cages under the bunks didn't have a locking system, but other than that my stay was great. I was in a 4 bed ensuite and everything was clean and the people were nice :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.0

Buen hostel para visitar Cork. La cocina tiene amplios horarios y justo debajo tienes un pub con musica en vivo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 lis 2016
9.7

Very good stay - Awesome staff. All very friendly and hilarious to spend time with! :) I stayed in a single room which was very good. Bar downstairs is brilliant and you get all sorts of discounts around by stating that you're staying in this hostel. Though there is a bar, it wasn't too loud (at least on the top floor). Only thing I'd note as slightly negative is that the wifi didn't reach the top floor. Worked ok further down though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.