Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

  • 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 5425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 5425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.9

very central hostel with nice staff. Livemusic downstairs at the bar was awesome...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

I stayed in a 4-bed ensuite on the third floor. I couldn't hear any noise from the bar below, however could still hear vehicles passing outside so you should still bring earplugs. The bathroom connected to the room itself and was just for the four of us to use, and it was always very clean. The cages under the bed were good for storing bags, though they need a largeish size padlock. Breakfast was standard hostel fare - choice of cereals, toast with choice of spreads, tea, coffee - no complaints!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.0

The Bru couldn't be in a better location in Cork, honestly. My room was very quiet at night, despite the presence of the bar downstairs. My only drawback was that my room was very hot at night even with the window, but that's a small thing for such a snap location. Breakfast was fine. It's a hostel, not a hotel, and overall it was a comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
7.7

Everything was dandy except I had to wait ten minutes to get my key deposit back because staff couldn't find it. This was not my issue but surely a more time efficient way could be explored.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
6.9

Bonne ambiance au Bar.. Confort désuet mais logique du rapport qualité prix.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.4

I stayed here for 1 night with my partner and 9 year old over easter. Staff were friendly and the location is central. Traffic is busy though so if you are a light sleeper- bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our stay at Bru Bar & Hostel. The location was a quick 10 minute walk to the city center. The room was lovely and bright with a huge window. Surprisingly you didn't hear much noise from the bar downstairs where there is music every night. One downside are the showers where you have to constantly push a button to keep the water running. Overall a nice experience during our two and a half day stay in Cork.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.1

Parfait ! Auberge propre, personnel accueillant et serviable. Très bon séjour :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
8.3

Good hostel in great location, very friendly, relaxed and helpful staff. There is a relaxed vibe here, generous basic breakfast, and plenty of space in the main lounge area or the bar downstairs which is great (live music and seating booths). The room I was in (private, 3-berth) was small and very basic, not much storage space, and internet didn't work too well in the room (although it was fine in the communal areas). It was clean, and had a good shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel with friendly staff :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.