Hostelworld.com

Bru Bar & Hostel

  • 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork, Irsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4,663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4,663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Bru Bar & Hostel Located at 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork.
Bru Bar & Hostel
Ireland
Cork 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City
83% 4663
51.9015474 -8.4659314
Bru Bar & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostel is in the back of a bar, but the bar isn't very lively and it closes at 11. The hostel receptionist is also a bartender so she isn't always available. It's a great location in downtown cork, but there's no where to park overnight near it-so keep that in mind if you're driving. The room was pretty tiny and squished, even for a hostel and the one bathroom was shared amongst 15+ people. Nice atmosphere and key cards for safety.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 kvě 2016
6.0

Extremely tiny room, not easy to move around in the room. Very few shower rooms and toilets. Guess there must be other better options in Cork.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Great value and location for the price. Room faced the street, so it was a bit noisy but the proximity of the bar and friendliness of the staff more than made up for it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.0

Einfache aber ausreichende Unterkunft. WiFi funktioniert leider nur im EG und 1. OG und in den Zimmern leider nicht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

The best, great staff, good beer and music.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel and comfortable. We had a private room ensuite. The only issue we had was that the doors around the floor tended to slam really hard. This was only an issue for the most part 1 night when we went to bed early after a long travel day and the neighbors we think got in later than us. Otherwise, we were happy with our stay. The showers were cleaned everyday which was a surprise since it was a private shower. The kitchen was well stocked with supplies and breakfast was comfy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.9

Good bar deals, great value for money with the 4 bed dorms. Biggest let down was that the wifi didn't work in the rooms. The common area was also quite dull

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.7

Bel endroit, facile d'y cuisiner (Cork coûte cher en général), le staff est aidant et gentil. Ils m'ont bien dépannée pour m'aider à faire mes réservations suivantes. La musique live le soir dans le bar est très bonne! Et le bruit du bar ne se rendait pas dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
5.1

I had a pretty terrible experience. Biggest issue was that a drunk local got into my room at 3am and helped himself to the empty bed. I feltVery unsafe and a very loud snoring. He didn't pay but they let him have he room. When I got into my room there was a clean sheet but not clean pillow cases or duvet. I like hostel that give those as well. I'm not sure who drooled on the pillow before me but I certainly added my own drool to the mix. The room smelt like stale sewer water. Toilet didn't work.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
7.4

Top Lage, aber durch die Bar unter dem Hostel ist es in der Nacht extrem Laut. Wer damit kein Problem hat, ist hier gut aufgehoben!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.