Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

  • 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.9

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, nice little bar but closes early. Room and bathroom were clean but the walls were very thin so we heard all the noises from outside our room pretty clearly. We had access to the kitchen but it closed at midnight so when we came back from out night out we couldn't put our food in the fridge. Otherwise, we would totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.6

The location was absolutely amazing - super close to the train and bus station and within walking distance from anywhere you want to be in the city. Overall the hostel was great, the rooms are a little small but since I didn't spend much time in the room it didn't matter to me. Would definitely stay here again if I went back to Cork.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.1

Good location and fun bar on the main floor but there was no hot water in the showers, the water pressure was very low and the breakfast was pretty minimal/messy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
9.7

I stayed here over Saint Patricks week & It was so busy but the staff never failed to take care of the people staying there! It was clean, fun & very safe.. The owner is lovely! As soon as he saw 2 old drunk men creeping on me and my friend they kicked them out! I'd highly reccomend this hostel to EVERYONE!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
7.7

C est une bonne auberge seul defaut la taille des chambre un peu petite

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 61 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, friendly staff. Wifi was great. Drinks at the bar should be discounted for travellers staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
7.1

Zimmer war sehr klein/eng. Man darf nicht zimperlich sein - aber für eine Nacht okay. Zentrale Lage im Ort.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Nice hostel very well located. The room was a bit small, but it was clean. The staff was nice and helpful :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
6.6

Not sure why this place got such good ratings. Vibe was weird, lot of commuters, the bar downstairs is loud and people are just rude. On the plus side there are private bathrooms in each unit. Keyless lock cards on the doors, and you can borrow a hairdryer. Place was a huge disappointment to my friends and I. There's no good common area and the wifi isn't good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

This hostel has a great atmosphere with the bar and live music downstairs. It's really easy to meet people. The room I stayed in had 4 beds and an en-suite bathroom, which was luxury compared to hostels I have stayed in before! The lockers are huge (half the size of a single bed) so I could look away all my belongings. The White Rabbit next door was great for tasty food on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.