Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

  • 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5854 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5854 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
6.9

In my opinion the room was still too expensive since it faces towards a court where air conditions and other air installations were making a constant noise outside. The room had power plugs at the entrance door so you could not charge your phone at your bed at night - both security issue and quite annoying. The bathroom didnt have any occasion to put your personal stuff on it or hang it somewhere. The staff was ok friendly and the only social place, the kitchen, did not make you want to stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.1

I only stay two nights at the Bru Bar hostel but it was nice. There is a good atmosphere, the place as a live music space in the bar. You are not far from the city center and the bus station ! I recommend ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • campbellmartina4212
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.1

Handy location. Rooms were clean. I'll definitely use this hostel again. The bag drop is the only thing that is strange as it's a rack in the public bar. Would have preferred it to be a little more secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2017
7.4

You should add Curtains on each beds, two guys woke up at five in the morning, they've spoiled everyvodies sleeping, Curtains would at least block th light

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
7.1

Staffs are really nice and location is only few minutes from bus station. But the room is too small and the hallway right out of the room smells terrible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Lanella21
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
8 zář 2017
7.7

they have bar at the first floor of the hostel , and at the evening you can hear music at the kitchen , my room was on second floor so i cant hear nothing from the bar, kitchen was big enough for cook , and was nice equipped with vessels , room was very small for 4 persons ) its ok to stay there for few night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • music8mariha
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.4

This was my second time in this hostel, first time for the friend who accompanied me this time. The staff was friendly and helpful, we didn't hesitate to ask any questions and the fact that there is a pretty lively and well stocked bar downstairs was great. I love that there's pretty much a show every night, big or small.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
10.0

Great location but ask for a room at the back of the building otherwise the traffic noise will keep you awake! The staff are fabulous...really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 zář 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful and friendly, they made my stay at Bru wonderful. I wish I had stayed here both of my nights in Cork!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.7

Quando fiz a reserva fiquei um pouco preocupada de ter muito barulho durante a noite, considerando que o Hostel esta por cima de um Pub, fiquei no 3ºpiso e nada ouvi, nenhum barulho vindo do bar, A localizaçao e fantastica apenas uns 5 minutos caminhando da estaçao dos comboios ou da estaçao do autocarro, Muitos bares e restaurantes ao lado e para quem vai as compras a rua das lojas esta apenas a uns 10 minutos de caminhada, e para finalizar o que realmente e importante tudo muito limpo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×