Hostelworld.com

Bru Bar & Hostel

  • 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork, Irsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • scottjenaway
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
9.1

Overall good hostel, front reception girl was very nice and helpful. Told us all the good local pubs and where to get cheap parking. Normal basic Ireland breakfast included, public bar downstairs with common room upstairs. Nice location too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.1

Spent 2 days in a hostel, so can't tell a lot of it. But the stuff was really nice, specially the guy in the bar. Location is great, walking distance pretty much to everything in Cork! The only thing I missed was plugins in/around beds. Otherwise really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.0

Le Bru est une petite auberge très familiale avec un bar en dessous avec de la musique tout les soirs. L'ambiance est au rendez-vous.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.9

The staff was friendly and the location was great but the place could use some updates. The bathrooms were a little shabby but everything was clean. The room was a hot but we kept the window open and it was fine. The biggest issue was that the outlets were not beside the beds at all. Each bed had its own light but you had to get up for outlet access no matter what bed you were at. The breakfast was a basic hostel breakfast but I got what I expected for the price I paid. Would recommend overall

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.9

Great location. I found everything clean and was in a 4 bed room with ensuite. Kitchen and bathroom did the job but not amazing. Hard to meet people if you're travelling solo because the only meeting place is the TV room, where the TV is always on, or the bar. Both can be noisy. Still a good place overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.6

Staff were really helpful. There's an additional baggage storage area after check out, which really helps a lot. The rooms are extremely tiny though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.6

excellent central location, good facilitities with 8 man dorm and en-sute bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.6

2 of us stayed in a 3 bed private. Nice place! Pros: •very close to Cork bus station (Parnell place) and St. Patrick street •The room was small but the bathroom was very clean and useful with warm shower •staff was very friendly and helpful (when I asked one of them how to use the radiator, she came up to our room and showed me how) •free breakfast and luggage storage after checkout Cons: •wifi in the room wasn't stable. Good in the kitchen •if you mind noises at night, you would need earplugs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.9

Très bien situé et propre. Le bar est sympa et le personnel très serviable. Chambre un peu petite et peu sécurisé. Peu de places pour les valises par exemple. N'oubliez pas vos cadenas etc... Petit dej correct pour le prix. Je recommande pour un court séjour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly. There are no lockers, just a room downstairs where you can put your valuables, that was a bit bad because my room was upstairs and I had to carry my big backpack up and down always.. so if you bring your own locker you can use the space under the dorm beds. Rooms were clean, toilets not that much. The dorm rooms, also the six bed dorms are very very small and the air is really bad if you don't open the window. The kitchen is amazing, there's everything you need!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.