Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

  • 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Bru Bar & Hostel Located at 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork.
Bru Bar & Hostel
Ireland
Cork 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City
82% 4931
51.9015474 -8.4659314
Bru Bar & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

Rooms were cramped, other than that, it was all good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
6.9

Lovely staff, very quiet hostel, no plugs near bed, dodgy wifi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Insgesamt ein gutes Hostel mit zentrumsnaher Lage! Das Frühstück beinhaltet wie üblich Kornflakes, Milch und Toast mit Marmelade. Im Pub im EG erhalten Hostel Gäste 10% Rabatt und dort ist es auch sehr gemütlich! Vor allem da dort täglich Livemusik spielt!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
6.3

It was ok. Not the best place i've been to and not the worst. If you stay there you obviously have to Party and Check out the homebrewed beer they sell.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
6.9

You won't get wifi unless your standing very close to the source. More of a bar for local musicians with the secondary focus being a hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
5.1

Très décevant Je déconseille cette auberge, Nous sommes arrivés le midi, l'homme était au téléphone ne nous a presque pas porté attention. Nous sommes Rnsuite arrivés dans une chambre minuscule pour 6 avec des lits ou les draps n'étaient pas lavé !!!!! Avec des cheveux partout, ne parlons pas de la salle de bain commune.... Enfin, le dernier jour nous avons laissé nos bagages à l'accueil, aucun papier ne nous a été donné quiconque aurait pu repartir avec. Quel manque d'organisation

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

very friendly, very central, lots of fun. no problems with noise at night either.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.9

We stayed for 3 nights here, in a private room directly above the bar. This had its pros and cons... Having the convenience of the bar just downstairs was nice, however having your bed literally shaking to the music until at least 12:30 was not (better than 2am I suppose!). It does feel more bar than hostel oriented. The wifi was brutal and we couldn't connect in our room. The bed was so-so comfortable. There was a large kitchen and an eating space with a TV that was best for wifi connection

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.1

Eine Küche mit Küchengeräten kann man nicht als Frühstück bezeichnen. Die Matratzen ķönnten hin und wieder mal ausgewechselt werden. Lage war top.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Everything is perfect except poor Wi-Fi signal in the room (My room was in the 3rd floor). Almost impossible to connect when I was in my room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.