Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bru Bar & Hostel

  • 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5,241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5,241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
Bru Bar & Hostel Located at 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork.
Bru Bar & Hostel
Ireland
Cork 57 MacCurtain Street, Cork City
82% 5241
51.9015474 -8.4659314
Bru Bar & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.1

Situated above a bar that's open to the public. Only common area to meet other travellers is a small space outside the kitchen which is also quite small but nevertheless has everything you need. Heads up- dorms are teeeeeeny! But in 4 bed dorms you have an ensuite which is great. Also worth noting that wifi is only available in common areas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 led 2017
7.1

The rooms were nice. The wifi was not good at all. It's nice to have a bar to go to downstairs and a discount on select restaurants helps. I didn't really get the chance to interact much with any staff. Atmosphere was flat, and unfortunately the kitchen and common room close at midnight. The showers are those ones where you have to press the button every 5 seconds to keep the water going. Great distance from the city and not a bad place for a night or two.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.4

This was the first hostel I had ever stayed in and I was by myself so I was scared at first but the staff was so friendly and helped me out

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ollxxlloa
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.0

시내랑 가깝고 가격대비 좋습니다. 조식 제공도 되니 저렴함 가격에 잘 이용했습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
2.6

The worst hostel ever!!!!! There was nothing good in this hostel!!!!! Super unfriendly staff, old & dirty facilities - of course no lift!!!!!, tiny & smelly room - all you have is beds, and a small space to walk to your bed, tiny shower booth with weak water, dirty kitchen, and they say they provide a breakfast, but I'd rather say no breakfast, THANK YOU for my headache because of so loud music playing until late night!!!!! I don't even want to call it a hostel, It should be just a pub!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

both my son and i had a great time will go back again, very central and excelent irish atmosphere, warm and friendly, very welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.3

Good location, crowded 6 bed room, poor Wifi even in public tv area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
5.1

Good if you are looking for a cheap, nightlife-oriented experience. Rooms are small... bring sleep aids. Good value, but the other guests were different than many hostels... more diverse age range and somewhat disrespectful of shared space.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.0

Nice stay, need more PowerPoints in the room, could hear people talking from the bar, bed was comfy, pillow was very thin, great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
4.6

Near to the bus station. The rooms and the toilets are very small and the livingroom not confortable. The wifi is not working sometimes.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.