Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brown Kiwi Travellers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
8.3

I've stayed at a couple hostels in Auckland and I would recommend this one over them all. The bathroom and showers were very clean and it is small and cozy which makes for a more comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.7

Ik voelde me gelijk thuis in dit hostel! Een goede sfeer, schoon en vriendelijk personeel. Lopend ben je binnen 25 minuten in het centrum van Auckland en anders is er een bushalte om de hoek!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • richpeters
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Lovely backpackers, ideally suited for both Ponsonby and Auckland Centre. The staff are very friendly, and were very helpful throughout. I would thoroughly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Really nice place to stay it. We booked 7 days in advance and haven't been disappointed. We first stayed at a private room with double bed and moved after two days to a 8 bed dorm. Both rooms were very clean and comfy. The hostel has a nice kitchen, a big cosy living room and a nice terrasse with a lot of plants. You have a wahsing machine and a dryer. The atmosphere is really nice and the city center is just in walking distance as well as the supermarket. A visit is highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
10.0

A great hostel: very clean, friendly staff, good facilities and a CAT. I can just recommend Brown Kiwi !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
6.9

El manager alemán de la mañana no nos quería a los argentinos, siempre decía "ustedes los argentinos" para criticar nuestras costumbres (comer tipo 21-22hs, acostarnos tarde, etc). Encima cada vez que nos veía (fui con un amigo) nos silvaba el tema "Dont cry for me Argentina" para hacernos enojar. No entiendo como un tipo así puede estar al frente de un hostel!!!!! Sin embargo, Yasmin fue realmente muy amable, predispuesto constantemente a ayudarnos en lo que necesitáramos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.1

Small hostel in an weatherboard house with some rooms rambling into the garden. Lovely garden, great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Chris_barker
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

I could not recommend this hostel more...I had such a fantastic time here. The staff are friendly and promote a communal atmosphere where everyone talked to each other and small groups join in. Great few nights having a few drinks around the garden table in beautiful surroundings. It felt like home or visiting family for Christmas. The rooms are clean and comfertable and the showers are spotless, hot and powerful. I shall be stopping again at the end of the year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 dub 2017
8.3

A nice, simple place with a great staff and quiet community. Just far enough from the CBD to be walking distance but removed - would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bennojb3365
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in a great location in hip Ponsonby. Great garden, common room. Showers are warm and a good pressure. Really good social vibe. However the best thing about this hostel is the staff. Hannes is an amazing manager with a great sense of humour and a really welcoming approach. Yasmin is an awesome night manager who keeps the place spotlessly clean and is incredibly funny and friendly. Damaris, the owner is a really kind and lovely lady who will go out of her way to help you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.