Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brown Kiwi Travellers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

I had a really great stay here. The atmosphere was amazing & it was easy to get along with people. However, I was really disappointed that on my last day I was charged $10 to stay on after check out for a few extra hours as I couldn't check in to my new hotel until 6 pm. It soured my experience as I hadn't really planned much as I'm moving to Auckland and have plenty of time to see it. It came as an shock to me even as I didn't need to use the kitchen. Overall, I did have a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.3

The Brown Kiwi has a wonderful atmosphere, the friendliest hostel I've stayed in so far! Everyone is really welcoming including the staff who are very helpful and smiley :) the garden is beautiful too, a lovely place to chill out in the sun

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!!! I would recommend this hostel to everyone. The staff are friendly, it is very clean, the beds are very comfortable and it has a great community atmosphere. There is a beautiful garden to chill in. Best hostel iv stayed. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
7.4

The hostel was good,the staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to city centre overall was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.1

It is a nice hostel, but quite far from the city center. I had a room next to the entrance and anytime the door snapped, the walls were shaking. Couldn't sleep until late night. The bathroom had hardly no space to move or getting changed. I liked the atmosphere though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
9.7

I really liked the Brown Kiwi hostel, it has very friendly staff, nice community atmosphere, is clean and close to the city centre. There is a fairly large kitchen with everything you need and a nice outdoor area with tables. Reccommend the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
7.7

Wir waren 4 Nächte im brown kiwi, das ein sehr nettes und sauberes hostel ist. Gute Ausstattung, schöne gemeinschaftsraume und Bäder. Allerdings haben in unserer kabin folgende Dinge nicht funktioniert: - deckenbeleuchtung - Jalousie ließ sich nicht vernünftig einstellen (blöd weil draußen Laternen leuchten) - man könnte die kabin nicht sinnvoll abschließen, die Tür lässt sich zu jeder Zeit einfach aufdrücken. ein bisschen zu teuer für das, was geboten wird. Zu wenige waschmaschinen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

The brown kiwi was absolutely adorable. Had a wonderful bed and breakfast feel and awesome company. Location is pretty central for Ponsonby but a little far from the city center of Auckland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

We had a very good time at the Brown Kiwi Hostel! Very clean, very friendly, a very nice place to be!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel with the nicest people!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.