Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 4536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 4536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and a well maintained hostel. The only thing I would mention is the elevator which need to be updated :) all in all I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
5.1

By farest my worst hostle experience!! Old smelly stairway, the door lock didn't lock properly so we didn't feel safe at all. Then there was this creepy old men, seemed to living in the hostel, making weird noises and coughing constantly. He was walking naked through the hall way. We saw his room completly stacked up with trash, because his door was opened all the time. This grossed us out, totally unacceptable for a hostel /hotel! In the bathrooms we saw cockroaches and that was just too much!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.4

After finishing camp in Connecticut and arriving at the hotel I was greeted to the receptionist who was so friendly and polite and answered all our questions, the stay was very pleasant with plenty of shops and restaurants, the subway is not too far down the street and central park only 10 minutes away. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
4.3

Nous avions réservé une chambre censée être grande et confortable avec un lit double. Au lieu de ça deux lits que je concidererais pas comme double et très peux de place pour circuler dans la chambre. La salle de bain était petite et sale à notre arrivé. En plus de ça un bruit assourdissant (VMC) se m'était en marche dès que nous allumions la lumière dans cette pièce. Les parties communes étaient petites et disposaient de peux d'équipements. Pour finir la connexion wifi était très mauvaise.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
7.4

The room was super small and the bathrooms are pretty old and worn out overall, but is definitely worth the price. I had a locker in my room, a sink and a bunk bed which was reasonably comfortable. The staff was useful when answering my questions and the kitchen and lobby area are nice. Would recommend it more so if you book out a full room (aka two beds or four beds total etc).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.7

Great value and a great location (lots of restaurants, convenience stores, and close to subway = one block). Staff was very friendly and very attentive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
7.1

From the photos on the listing, I expected something much nicer than what there was. The lobby and reception area was nice, with a popcorn machine, sofas and microwaves, but don't let the "Hotel" designation fool you, this is very much a hostel and the rooms are worse than most of the hostels I've stayed in across Eastern Europe for literally (i mean LITERALLY) a tenth of the price. The AC was horribly loud and smelled funny, the room had almost no natural light, there were no plugs beside beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien située, personnels très accueillants - C'est dommage que le chek in soit aussi tardif.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Excelente opción, muy bien ubicado, cerca de una estación de mi metro y restaurantes buenos para desayunar y comer, el personal amable y más instalaciones acorde con el precio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
7.1

Good location. Easy to get the subway in and out of the city centre. Amazing diner on the block! Also brilliant bagel shop over the road. Staff were quite unorganised: we had to change room mid-stay during which there was confusion about checking in and payment which was a shame as resulted in a long wait time and some faffing about! Rooms are really basic but clean :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.