Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 4,376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 4,376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
79% 4376
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Je recommande vivement ! Très bon accueil, chambres impeccable et déco super. Ascenseur disponible, ce qui facilite bien le trajet lorsque l'on est au 6ème étage... Nous étions dans une chambre double, lavabo dns la chambre. Quartier sympathique, sécurité garantie, l'auberge se situe juste en face de central Park + bouche de métro à 2 minutes à pieds à peine. Je recommande vivement et n'hésiterais pas à revenir si je voyage encore à New-York. Idéal pour les petits comme grands séjours !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kyrin
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
7.1

chambre tres petite mais la propreté est la, sans plus

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 lis 2016
5.7

A week Wi-Fi connection was bad for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 lis 2016
8.9

the room and shower water was cold, I did not head to desk to inquire for extra blankets as we were already settling in for the night. Overall it was an average hostel, location was what we were looking for any it was a short walk to subway. Only needed to stayed one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • possibly934
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
8.9

Staff were very friendly and provided good support. Room was clean, as well as the bathrooms. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
10.0

This was our first stay at a hostel, we had a private room with bathroom inside. The room was very clean, the rest of the place was also. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joeynytofl
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
9.4

It was great perfect location for the area I needed to be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
5.4

The building was very old so facilities were a little outdated and security was therefore pretty basic. We stayed in a double bed private and the room was quite spacious and clean but very outdated. There were issues with the hot water while we were visiting so I only had one hot shower in five days. No real atmosphere, staff weren't overly friendly and the bathrooms were very old. Probably won't return as I don't think it was good value for money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.4

Definitely the best backpackers I have stayed in in NYC. I stayed in a 2 bedroom dorm with my friend and it was plenty of room when compared to other places where it was like living in a shoe box. It was also good to have room service daily. My one minor issue would be that the blankets were a bit thin and I froze the first night. But did receive a second warmer blanket which helped a lot. Staff also were good at trying to help in any way they can. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • saucepan
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.3

Quite standard which is to be expected for the price. However staff is very helpful and friendly and it is close to the subway to go straight into Manhattan. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.