Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 4,300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 4,300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
79% 4300
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.3

Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Great location - very close to subway and also central park only a short distance away. While we were staying there was a couple of nights that there were frequent powercuts, they didn't last long but was slightly annoying when needed to pack very last minute! Otherwise would recommend this place for a bed for the night and you have lots of activities planned for the day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
3.7

The power went out like crazy. The WiFi was s*it and I had one of the worst sleeps. Location and staff were great but didn't make up for all the other

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.0

Good location, easy to reach by subway. Friendly staff and clean rooms, to be recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.4

L'hôtel est propre et très agréable. Le personnel est formidable, tres gentil et prêt à tout pour vous aider, vous conseiller et rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.9

Staff were great, rooms were very clean with sheets and towels changed every day. Not much of a hostel atmosphere, more like a hotel, but overall still really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
8.0

Bien placé dans un quartier agréable, les stores des volets ne ferment pas bien et nous avions une chambre sur la rue donc assez bruyante. Les salles de bains sont assez vieillottes mais les lits sont fait tous les jours et le personnel très sympathiques et serviables. Le wi fi dans les chambres ne marche pas très bien. Nous avons passé un très bon sejour

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.9

Quite enjoyed the hostel. Stayed with my friend (another female) in the two dorm female room and it was essentially the same as staying in a hotel room. Great location and a pretty good price for being in Manhattan. Staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

The folks at reception were just wonderful. Eric was so pleasant each time I saw him. There's a really nice kitchen facility. I enjoyed watching some of the dnc on a big screen TV on a massive sectional. The room was bare bones, but all I needed. 2 beds and a sink. The restroom/shower was literally in front of my door. Great location. Very close to the 103 street station. Plenty of shops and diners. I would certainly stay there again. I felt safe and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
2.6

Good location, lobby looked nice so we paid in full. Very disappointed when we got to the room, the smell was foul and looked like a prison cell. Only stayed one night then had to move as it was inhospitable. Staff were OK about us leaving so I can only imagine it happens all the time.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • getgilly
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.0

The staff was very helpful, and attentive. The floors were loud, as doors slammed all night. Also I think there were about 5-6 cats living on the floor. Overall not bad experience. Well priced, and great area. I would come and stay again for the great location. Overall the building was ok if your laid back. If you looking for something fancy this isn't it. But for me I was solo traveling through NYC on a budget it was great. The AC in the room make it tolerable, and a sink in the room is a plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.