Hostelworld.com

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 4,234 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 4,234 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
78% 4234
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, great location! Absolutely recommended! I booked a 2 BR dorm and got to have it for myself completely. The restrooms look like from a hotel (in fact it's also a hotel if you book differently)! Just 2 blocks away from the subway station. Great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
7.7

Clean and convenient

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.0

Really liked the place, but I was kinda pissed when I moved from a private room to a dorm just to find out that the two bed dorm was so much better and cheaper than the darn private room, which was super expensive. Place is nice and location is perfect to go in and out. Restroom could be improved, but other than that it is perfect!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
4.6

Wir haben nicht die gebuchten Zimmer bekommen. Alles war sehr chaotisch. Das Personal war komplett überfordert. Die im voraus bezahlte Anzahlung haben wir bis jetzt nicht zurück bekommen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, staff were amazingly friendly and helpful! Place was always clean, bed sheets and towels changed everyday. Was in a very easy accessible location. All facilities you would require were provided I would 100% recommend staying in this place and would definitely return myself. Staff were the best!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
7.1

La pieza era pésima, no tenía cortinas que taparan el sol (y salía a las 5:30). Las camas eran pésimas, enterraban los resortes en la espalda. El lugar era limpio y sencillo, los espacios comunes mejores que las piezas pero no tenía ninguna atmósfera. Para ir en pareja o familia, no lo recomiendo para quienes quieren conocer otras personas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2016
10.0

Great location and staff were very nice. Very close to Central Park which is good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
9.7

My stay on Broadway was very nice. The staff is amazing and the hostel has a good atmosphere. The only problem that I had there was the wi fi that did not work well for three days. The cleanliness is very very good. The subway is just 2 block ways and there are a lot facilities around the hotel. I was in private room and a friend of my was in share room. Both rooms are good. For sure I will come to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
7.7

Evitem ficar no final 12. Pois é no canto de frente pra esquina da 101 com Broadway. Além disso, finais 12 13 14 ficam ao lado das salas de administração e suporte do hostel. Barulho o dia todo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
6.0

One guy came several time at 4h in the morning in my room to finally install himself at 4h30. I think the receptionist was totally lost. Noise also to sleep peacefully

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.