Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 4426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 4426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.1

It was great. The staff super welcoming and friendly. If back to NYC we will definitely stay there again. We loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

Excellent location in the upper West side, staff was friendly and helpful. Free toiletries and maid service as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
5.1

Keep everything locked up in your room because the cleaning staff will throw away/take anything. And when you ask about it the staff at the front desk will give you the run around and claim that "their cleaning staff has been around for years" and that they've never had a problem like that before. However, I overhead another couple who had the same issue. Not happy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

This place has homey feeling. The staff treat you like a real like a real friend or family member. Nothing was too much trouble if you need help or a travel tip. This is a great neighborhood. Most services are available and not at the NYC usual high prices. You can walk the streets and feel safe and neighborly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
4.6

I felt down in the bath tub, and my chest hit the side of the tub, when I was taking a shower in the tub. I got allergy because of the poor hygiene condition. Need to climb 6 stories to go to the room, as they don't have an elevator. Breakfast is not included.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
3.7

I felt very filthy being there beds uncomfortable and there's a bad smell in the entire building that's over powering .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.4

The best place we could have wished for! Everything was great, great value for money! The double room was perfect and clean towels everyday! Staff were very lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
6.9

Panne d'ascenseur durant tout notre séjour (l'établissement a 7 étages). Elle remontait déjà à quelques jours. Notre chambre était au 5ème, un membre du personnel a monté nos valises Chambre sur rue, perpendiculaire à avenue passante, fenêtre vétuste, donc chambre bruyante Déclanchement du chauffage incompréhensible en janvier. Une panne ? On est descendus signaler qu'il faisait froid! Notre précédent séjour était bien. Celui-là était nettement moins bien!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.0

Decent hostel by American standards. The hostel is near several subway stations and is in a nice local neighborhood. My only complaint is that the heater in the room worked a little too well... Other than that, it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

Nous avons pris une chambre avec lit double et salle de bain commune et sincèrement rien à redire! Hôtel très propre, fiable, belle ambiance, un peu hipster chic. Personnel sympathique et pas loin de Time Square en Métro! Pour sûr qu'on y retourne s'y on repasse par New York!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.