Hostelworld.com

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 4,196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 4,196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
79% 4196
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 dub 2016
3.7

The walls in this place are paper thin, and it is incredibly loud at night. The air conditioner in my room didn't seem to have correct temperature control, so I alternated between being boiling hot and freezing cold. Barely slept at all. This is the type of hostel that makes me vow to never stay in a hostel again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal-hotel, recomendado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2016
3.7

Terrible wifi

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
6.0

Don't expect a good night's sleep here, not because of street sounds, but because you will constantly hear slamming doors, or they will check someone in at 3am to your room who will wake you up. This is a "no-frills" place to sleep, and if you are 25+ and can afford to spring for a step up, do it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful, they even offer a discount for breakfast accross the street. The hotel is located on a residential area about 20 minutes from Times Square but it is two blocks away from the train station. Very clean and comfortable. The had a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Great rooms, easy access from the 1 subway line, and a lovely neighborhood make this a super hostel to stay at. The common areas are clean and nice, and the room we had was lovely. Only down side was that the sink was ripped away from the wall when we got into the room, and was not repaired while we were there. We were nervous about the sink, and used it pretty sparingly in case something happened. Other than that, a lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marianaschmellenkamp3971
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.1

More a hotel than a hostel, so it was really great. Not a kitchen for cooking only breakfast. And it is really nosy on the floors, the doors are banging a lot. So definetly take some ear plugs with you! We enjoyed our stay and the staff is really nice and helpful. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
8.3

Primera experiencia en hostel Baños siempre limpios, toallas limpias todos los días, buena calefacción , buena atención de los empleados. La habitación podría haber tenido mesita de luz y velador. Para recomendar . Ah pochoclos los fines de semana. Cocina limpia y completa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
3.4

Staff helpful to a degree, room made a horrific humming noise that was loud even for earbuds and a veteran traveler. The showers were grimy and for the money i paid i did expect alot better. Especially for new york city.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.4

Muy buena mi estadía en el hostel, lindo ambiente y personas. Eso sí, a traerse abrigo en invierno que las estufas no calientan casi nada el cuarto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.