Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 4491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 4491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Only stayed for 2 nights but would definitely recommend. Great area with easy access to subway 1 train. Staff helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.9

Did only book a 3 night stay there, but it was really nice! Friendly staff all the way and they even provided free popcorn on one of the evenings, in the tv/dvd area. 😄👌

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Smoeller
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
7.4

Empfehlenswert, da mit der U-Bahn anders schnell zu erreichen ist und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut stimmt. Leider ist der Wi-Fi Empfang zu gewissen Zeiten schwierig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.0

Right near the subway. Restaurants and a deli close by. Perfect location for exploring Central Park. Only thing lacking was the kitchen, no cups or plates/cutlery. Only thing they had pretty much was the fridge and microwave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.7

Great desk service. Super clean and the price was just right totally recommend. The broadway bagel store in front was the best breakfast food as well. Great location to the subway station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.0

Buen hotel/hostel precio calidad ,nos esperes grandes lujos .pero tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos días mientras se conoce new york .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • israelbenn13848
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice place...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
3.4

I was very disappointed by this place. 1)the place is like a student accommodation. I did not expect a hotel but for $80 a night, I expected clean and comfortable accommodation. The room had bad food and grease and smells coming from restaurants underneath. 2) it is a lottery as to whether you have a locker in the room. 3) if WIFI is important for you- DO NOT STAY IN THIS PLACE AS IT DOES NOT WORK WELL (other than maybe facebook nothing worked, even emails). 4) staff were very unpleasant.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
8.9

My boyfriend and I had a great time here. Staff was very friendly. The bedding was a bit outdated from the pictures but over all it was a good experience. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
3.4

It's absurdly loud. Even with doors closed you might as well hang curtains for walls. The water either ran scaling hot or cold. Showers were filthy. I almost fell and hit my head because of the water on the floor while using a bathroom. Put a bath mat down. I didn't even stay there the second night I just paid to leave my belongings in a room. Also room was non smoking. But my roommate wasn't. It was disgusting smelling

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.