Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 4,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 4,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
78% 4335
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.6

Come and enjoy the world worst wifi. You can do nothing with this internet connection. One of the girl staff at front fest is not that nice. There's no atmosphere at all... Well, to be fair, it's not a bad place, but I won't visit again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Todo excelente 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 zář 2016
9.4

Great location. Only real complaint is the noise from the very outdated window air conditioner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

Awesome place. After 20 plus trips to Manhatten this one is a keeper. Great neighbourhood, no tourists. All locals.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
4.9

We payd 1050 dollar...for a small room with a bunk.....with reservation on fhone in Holland they told me that it was a room with two normal beds..bud it was a prison room. I was with a college....we had un argument about something on the workfloor....she began to complain about me by the reception.....they didn t hear my story...the whole week they look to me with a kind of angry eyes...it was a shame...my insurance is busy to make the manager responsible....for this unprofessiona situation...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

Broadway Hostel is a great place if you just need a place to sleep. They have two beds rooms so the chances for a really cheap and good sleep are high. Also the staff is really nice and they help you a lot. So if you do not need a Partyhostel, I think this the best you can get.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.9

Excellent location. Even relatively late night subway travel felt safe (esp. compared to our second location at the corner of W Central Park and W106th St), because Broadway is so crowded. All over nice hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
4.6

The hostel room was very dark and dingy. The bathroom was not clean at all when we arrived, and nor were the sheets and towels we were given. The entire corridor smelt awful, and it was the first time we actively avoided our hostel, having stayed in 5 over the past month. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.1

good location uptown good hostel facilities bathrooms are clean and showers pretty good mta is close by

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 zář 2016
8.0

For NYC, this is a bargain. The bunk rooms (two people to a room) are pretty bare-bones - one chair and not even a bed-side light so,you don't wake up,your roommate! But the lounge is very comfortable and the kitchen has microwaves, toaster overns and a huge fridge. Free WiFi!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.