Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 bře 2017
4.0

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. The room had lots of black mold, the linens were thread-bare, the whole building was freezing cold, the refrigerator and microwave were disgusting and there was no wifi the entire time I was there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2017
6.0

The Place was alright, one should just not expect very much from it. Room was not especially clean and the overall atmosphere was not very cozy. Wouldn't mind spend another few nights there though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
6.0

Broadford backpackers hostel is fine for a quick pit stop, cheap and basic. Although, Skye can be pretty wet and cold, so it would be better if the radiators worked and the wifi needs improving.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.3

I was ok for one night. Kitchen was closed until 07:15, so if you are leaving early it's not so fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.0

This was an average hostel, but it was what we were expecting coming to the Isle of Skye. The beds were comfortable, and then bathrooms were clean. The atmosphere of the hostel wasn't the greatest, but the managers are very accommodating if you need to arrive after their scheduled hours. Location is great and we had no issues getting to all the places we wanted to see.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.4

This place is a great base on Skye. It's by far the cheapest you'll find and is close enough to all the attractions. There's a big Co-op nearby and yeah can easily hitchhike to Portree if you like. Cosy hostel with a big kitchen and comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

Nous avons passé 2 nuits à l'auberge, l'ambiance est plutôt cool, les chambres sont correctes et les douches aussi. Petit point négatif, la cuisine, mériterait plus de meuble pour les rangements. Très sympa quand même !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 úno 2017
6.6

Sí viajas en auto la ubicación esta bien. El personal era amable pero las instalaciones no eran las mejores

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2017
6.0

Pas scandaleux mais pas exceptionnel non plus... Cher pour le site mais bien situé sur l'île

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
6.9

First time staying at a hostel. It wasn't bad, just not my cup of tea. I'm a female traveling alone and shared a room with 3 male students, although the desk clerk told me that they weren't busy (Tuesday), and I'd probably have a room to myself. Didn't see but maybe 4 other guests so I was a bit surprised to find that I was sharing with 3 young men. It wouldn't have really been a big deal except that it seemed they could've put them together in a different room. One snored all night too 😩

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.