Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
Broadford Backpackers Hostel Located at High Road Broadford Isle of Skye, , Isle of Skye.
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV49 9AA High Road Broadford Isle of Skye
76% 655
57.2443689 -5.9127473
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.6

Only four toilets (one seat per toilet) so be prepared for queuing.. No separate rooms/closets etc. for drying your gear. Rooms are ok, a bit damp though. Wi-fi doesn't work in the rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.7

Good hostel in a smaller town. Shared a 3 bed room, was clean. Linens supplied, a little worn but did the trick. Rented a towel for 1pound, showers were busy and the floor became very wet, but maintained good hot water and pressure. Small parking area. Staff was helpful. Wifi was spotty in the room, and when many people were on. But had fun playing cards in the common room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.0

Bonne ambiance, parties communes cosy Personnel un peu bourru Horaires fantaisistes (45 min de retard pour ouverture de la cuisine le matin) Impression générale : confortable mais un peu sommaire

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
6.9

Place was OK bit over priced for the two of us for one night 60.00. Cups in kitchen were all cracked and chipped.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Palestina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Actually, there was 6 of us, we booked two nights in this hostel. the toilets were always clean. The staff, Daniel, was kind and helpful. The room we have booked was spacious, compared to other hostels we've been to, with excellent ventilation. The kitchen was clean, tidy and it has 3 big sinks - so could accommodate more than 2 people cooking and at the same time. I would recommend it to everyone! If i ever return to Skye, i would definitely book there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
4.0

Très déçus par le séjour à cette auberge de jeunesse. Les photos ne correspondent pas à la réalité. Confort très succint. Pas assez de sanitaires. Propreté très moyenne. Il fait assez froid. Cher pour la prestation.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

I haven't stayed in a better hostel in my entire life - that's saying something. We were a group of 4 people travelling from Coventry and chose to stay in a room for 4. From our rooms to all the communal areas was better than what we had expected. This place is definitely recommended. However, all eateries around shut by 10pm - so make sure you have that sorted.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice place, clean, beautiful surroundings, friendly owner. The bad things: no lockers, WiFi doesn't work throughout the entire hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi & many thanks for your review. It's true our wifi does not work in all bedrooms, however it is available in all common areas. Lockers are available, though you do need to bring a padlock. Alternatively I am happy to lock larger cases etc. in the office. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
4.6

Mala ubicación, detrás de un negocio fúnebre, nada que ver, basura almacenada en laterales, poca limpieza.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.6

Cozy and warm lounge, fantastic beds! Not many toilets for so many people and the kitchen is rather small! Good place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there and many thanks for your review. There are a couple of toilets you many not have realised exist, so I will explain where they are for future check ins as one or two are tucked away. The kitchen is a little on the small side, but there is a kitchenette as well upstairs if the kitchen is a little busy. I appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again,

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.