Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Broadford Backpackers Hostel Located at High Road Broadford Isle of Skye, , Isle of Skye.
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV49 9AA High Road Broadford Isle of Skye
76% 774
57.2443689 -5.9127473
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.9

We came to hostel location at night, from frontside it looked a bit creepy. However hostel interior was nice, well equipped kitchen, dining room. There are separated, sufficient number of showers n toilets. The room was nice although the wash basin inside was not functional. Front door was securely locked and reception staf was responsive

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.7

The staff is very nice and the hostel is very well decorated. The facilities are 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.3

Hostel was a good facility with a really friendly manager. Possibly slightly overpriced for a double room but wouldn't put me off staying again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

thank you for making Christmas fantastic this year :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.1

Nice enough place to be based from, bus stop outside will take you most places though i think you need a car to really be able to see the island properly. The hostel has no central heating just electric heaters in all the rooms which does warm up the bedrooms, but the living room was always freezing regardless. Kitchen is tiny for the amount of people and i visited at a quiet time, must be unbearable in the summer. Kitchen also doesn't have much cuttlery etc which doesn't help. Basic but OK

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.9

The hostel is located at the back of a long stretched building so follow the colorful signs at the entrance. You can park your car at the back for free. There is a kitchen to do your cooking as well as a lounge area to relax Room was spacious for 6 person but the tap inside was not working. The heater provided was also a portable one. Common corridor can be cold during winter. Only qualm was that the toilets (not showers) were insufficient for 10 rooms and are located at 2 ends of the corridor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
5.4

I got a whole 4bed room to myself, but what I found at the head of my bed jammed between the mattress and the pole was somebody else's socks!!!!! Disgusting

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.4

Very good Hostel ! The rooms are clean and the staff is smiling. Good Work !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
5.7

Kind of expensive for what it is. It is not bad but not extraordinary either

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.1

We were two and booked a dorm, but they had empty rooms for two and staff gave us our own room for the same price. Clean, though kitchen was super smelly :/, hot water in abundance. Hostel was very very cold but we got a heater.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.