Hostelworld.com

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Broadford Backpackers Hostel Located at High Road Broadford Isle of Skye, , Isle of Skye.
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV49 9AA High Road Broadford Isle of Skye
82% 594
57.2443689 -5.9127473
Broadford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Great hostel, comfortable beds, sink in our room, helpful staff, lovely showers, everything we needed. On the edge of broadford within easy walking distance of everything. Not many people in the hostel when we stayed hence the score for atmosphere but there were good communal areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
7.7

Nice and 'shabby' hostel. Perfect for a mid-road stay but but a bit expansive for what it is. The rooms are a bit cold and there are no lockers. Though, the staff et super friendly and welcoming and the atmosphere is pretty nice too!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 dub 2016
6.9

The location was fine, though I might recommend Portree more as it has better access to tours and buses to other cities. One major issue was that the kitchen was locked during hours it was supposed to be open, particularly in the morning. This made leaving on time for activities difficult. The wifi is also very temperamental. No breakfast, but you can use the kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.3

Stayed here one night whilst in Skye but it's what you expect from a hostel in Scotland. The furniture looks like what you would find in a charity shop (I.e. Cast offs from the locals...nothing wrong with that but typical for Scottish youth hostels) The room (no. 8) was ok, but there was mould around the windows which gave the room a damp smell. Kitchen areas are out of bounds from 10pm

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.9

We were not able to reach the hostel to confirm our booking as the phone either cut off or didn't ring and said that their mailbox was full so could not accept voicemails. However, after emailing them I received a quick reply confirming my stay. I was able to call them at 7pm (on the day we were checking in, and at the allocated check-in time) to explain that we were running late. This was no issue and they were happy for us to arrive late. The hostel was quiet at night. It did for one night :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
9.7

Broadford Backpackers Hostel is an excellent place to stay. I would highly recommend it for groups and lone travellers. The location is excellent within Broadford and the hostel itself was amazing. The staff were friendly and helpful, everything was very clean and our room felt very secure (we had a private room for 3).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.3

Stayed two nights in Broadford Backpackers Hostel in March. Pros: + cosy, small hostel with a great common area with couches, TV and games + offers everything a backpacker needs + welcoming staff + own sink in the room Cons - the room was cold altough the heating was turned on - the kitchen could have been way cleaner - Wifi was not usuable during 'rush hour' We enjoyed the stay and would come back! Cheers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.9

Alojamiento cómodo en una habitación múltiple. La habitación es sencilla: Dispone de una cama individual y dos literas (una de matrimonio). La litera de matrimonio se hundía hacia un lado, lo que nos obligó a colocar cosas debajo para que el que durmiera allí lo pudiera hacer cómodamente. Las duchas son individuales, lo cual es un punto a favor porque mejora la privacidad. Dispone de una cocina relativamente pequeña aunque suficiente, un comedor y una sala de estar. Bien en líneas generales.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 bře 2016
6.6

Reception chiusa in alcune ore del pomeriggio, personale che lascia a desiderare. Collocato al di sopra di un'agenzia di pompe funebri.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ross2619
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2016
7.7

The hostel was very very noisy at night. From 1 until 3am there were student age kids shouting and laughing. The total lack of sound deadening carpets (or any carpets at all) probably made things seem even louder. We did not sleep well at all. The mattress on our double bed was like a bouncy castle and was very soft. Maybe we were unlucky with the other guests but the bed and the echoing from the hard floors made us too worried about a repeat performance to stay for a second night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.