Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.6

Albergue tranquilo y con buen ambiente muy bien atentido

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
8.9

Simple but spotless double room with clean bed linen and towels. Staff friendly and helpful, and convenient location close to the bus stop (although unfortunately public transport on Skye is very limited). Highly recommended for a short stay during a hike.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
6.3

For the most part this is a fairly standard backpackers hostel. My only complaint is that I didn't know ahead of time that it shares a building with a funeral home. It didn't bother me too much but I was slightly disturbed by it seeing the signs and the herses outside. That being said it's location is otherwise perfect l. There's a great little restrain that has take always and a shop across the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
5.1

We booked an individual room. The beds weren't comfortable (they were pretty old). The hostel wasn't dirty, but it wasn't taken cared of. Staff okay.Q

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

The room was very clean and bright and the bed was quite comfortable! For the price I was glad to have a restfull nights sleep and a full kitchen. Extremely close to CityLink and Skye bus stops. Also has a large Co-op, ATM and walking trail within 5 minutes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
6.9

Cuisine pas du tout propre

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
5.7

The tiny room we stayed was smelly and very very noisy next door until 1:30am. I couldn't have a good rest there. We didn't stay the second day even we paid. The weather was not pleasant either so we decided to leave. Although we waste money, at least we didn't waste time and we could rest well after we got home.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
3.1

Endroit sale sans aucune commodité : pas assez de sanitaire qui étaient sales, pas de chauffage ni d eau chaude, pas de serviettesde toilette, aucune glace dans la chambre !!! Toutes les pièces communes étaient sales et vétustes. Un énorme manque d entretien, regrettons beaucoup cette étape (beaucoup trop chère)rapport qualité prix nul !!!! La deconseillerons à nos connaissances.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.6

The most comfortable beds and cleanest linen ever at a backpackers.after long hikes you can't wait to snuggle in after a hot shower

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 čer 2017
9.7

除了房价贵,其他都不错,干净,浴室也可以,老板也很热情。就是房间里面Wi-Fi差,最里面的房间基本没Wi-Fi。从旅馆去Portree公交车来回要7磅左右。There is a bathtub in one bathroom,but no one use it,why not change to shower then can make good use of it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.