Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Britannia on William

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
Britannia on William Located at 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003, Perth.
Britannia on William
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003
74% 642
-31.9478562 115.8598959
Britannia on William
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
8.3

The staff were helpful and upgraded me from a dorm room to a single room where I enjoyed a good nights sleep. The hostel is in a great location amongst shops and restaurants and not noisy at all. I was disappointed that I was not told by staff when I was trying to book another night on the night before and then decided to wait and pay for it the following day, that the whole hostel would be booked out and I didn't get another nights accomodation there and had to quickly find another hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
4.6

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. The whole place is so run down. The rooms are so depressing and the creaking when you walk about is ridiculous. Sounds like the place is going to fall down. There seems to be a lot of old people here aswell, not many other travellers about. I definitely would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.7

Staff we very friendly and even though we came in quite late, was very helpful. They pointed out wonderful places to eat as well as great tourist spots. The place was clean and neat and our stay was just great! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
6.6

Rooms were a bit dingy and damp-smelling - shame as it's a nice old building but needs a lick of paint. Some reception staff were friendly, but most could have been more helpful. Wifi was terrible -free courtyard service barely connected and even the paid service was slow and dropped a lot - no excuse for a hostel not to get this right in 2016. Location fairly close to city but quite noisy bars in the evenings. On the plus side the hostel was cleaned very regularly. Probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostel is nice and quiet, a lot of people do work in this hostel, so a bit more difficult to find other travellers in here. It is a 15 minute walk from the shuttlebus from the airport, but then you are in the middle of the centre. The people behind the reception are really helpful. I changed my stay twice without any problems or losing my booked nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
6.9

Good cheap hostel. Staff are lovely. Very run down, but constantly being cleaned. Good location in Northbridge. Full of long-termers so very little atmosphere. Felt empty most of the time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.9

Great location. Free wifi. Always clean. Spacious bathrooms. Friendly staff. Perectly fine for the cheap price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 dub 2016
6.9

Thia place has the best location if you want to see perth - it's close to everything from the local tattoo parlor to the main bus terminal. Staff were very nice and helping but the building itself (and my room specifically) had a squeaky floor and occasionally a wierd smell. Over all, it's a nice place, but i think they overcharge.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.9

This hostel is so good for the price! Really good staff, I forgot the guys name who was really awesome! But he's always there in the day, good facilities and a short walk to the city and even shorter to the bars! Came back to this hostel 3 times to stay while we were in Perth

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.