Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
Brisbane Backpackers Resort Located at 110 Vulture Street, , Brisbane.
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4101 110 Vulture Street
78% 394
-27.4813445 153.0146611
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
4.6

This place is way to far from the centrum. The good thing is that they have a free shuttlebus. The rooms are terrible! The air-conditioning only works at night so u wake up completely sweating. The smell in my room was so bad that I avoided my room. I will never go there again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
7.1

I personally didnt enjoy my stay. It was very dirty and the overall atmosphere wasn't too good. Most people lived there for a couple of months and didn't have the typical Backpacker spirit... Unfriendly etc. But it was very very cheap, so I got what I paid for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.0

Schönes Hostel mit super Ausstattung. Das einzige was zu bemängeln war, dass es am Anfang in unserem Zimmer gestunken hat, dass hat sich aber schnell gelegt. Die Matratzen müssten mal wieder getauscht werden da dieser schon sehr durchgelesen waren. Küche und auch die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Dar Hostel lebt etwas außerhalb, ist aber gut mit der Bahn zu erreichen bzw fahren regelmäßig Shuttel von Hostel zur Greyhound Haltestelle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chummert
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 lis 2016
6.9

Overall I wasn't super impressed, but it was a fine place to stay. Rooms are very hot and very noisy. Lots of activities for guests which is appreciated. The $25 key deposit is ridiculous and should be mentioned on here. For a backpacker at the end of a month trip, that was my food money. Staff was pretty cool though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
3.4

I shortened my stay at the hostel as it was disgusting and I didn't want to have to sleep in rubbish and a bit full of ants.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

super hostel! room was great! very clean! own fridge, own balcony and even own tv in the room!! never had a tv in a hostel room before :D staff very friendly. no lockers in the room. but free storage (get free lockers) outside when checking out. not in the centre, but pick up service shuttle. had a good time there, only spent one night, but enjoyed it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 lis 2016
6.0

8 bed room where 5 people work in brisbane so have been there for a while so clothes were all over the place and it smelt so bad in the room you would think something had died in there. Air con was constantly breaking and wifi didnt work. Shuttle buses frequently to southbanks and the town centre which was a positive. Staff hardly spoke to guests and not much atmosphere so you would always go to the town centre for a good atmosphere. Overall wouldnt recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
8.9

While there seemed to be no cleanliness standard for the room (mine had ants, unwashed dishes, general mess and dirt, and when I arrived the people who were in the room had not even purchased hand soup) the facilities were awesome and the staff very generous when providing help. The location is near the West End, not far from two train stations, and a quick easy walk to South Bank to get to the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.0

Fantastic backpackers if you want a slightly more chilled out hostel. Super friendly staff, always available to help you with all tasks. We originally booked for 3 nights but now have stayed for nearly 3 weeks! The rooms are spacious and the beds are solid, but the matresses are old and need replacing. Balconies on most rooms, carpark with 15ish spaces (can camp if you wish). Pool, pool table, hammocks and shuttle to town most hours. 15min walk to CBD and even less to south bank!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 říj 2016
6.6

Zimmer extrem Schmutzig... überall lagen Sachen rum die Leute mal da vergessen haben oder loswerden wollten... In der Dusche 10 Shampoos die keinem gehörten und noch mehr... Geschirr was schon viel Staub angesetzt hat... Essen was lang verfallen war... mega widerlich!!! Was ich extrem scheise fand, das da steht kostenloses Wlan... und dann ist es nur im Empfangsbereich kostenlos... wer es im Zimmer haben wollte muss extra zahlen... habe ich und empfang war beschissen und einmal sogar weg... 😠

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.