Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.6

$250 got stollen from my purse while i was asleep. so i wouldnt say it was the best experience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
8.9

breakfast: good price, but the fresh fruits salad were in really bad state: not eatable at all

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.6

Good, decent hostel. The area is slightly out of the way but a 20 min walk down Vulture street, over the pedestrian foot bridge and you're in the CBD. Security is high as you'll need your key card to access everything. Nice 'cinema' room, rooms were decent- outdated but were kept clean. Bunks were dodgy though. Nice atmosphere outside and with 24 hour reception staff- great if you're checking in late. They will also pick you up from the greyhound stop if you call them. Happy hr all day Sunday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.4

I had booked a double en-suite accommodation for a week.Overall it was a good experience ,good friendly staff , clean place ,a bit noisy at night ....cause of the bar and party scene, but u can always cut off from that as noise-insulation in rooms is pretty good once you seal the doors. They even provided for a free drop to a place we wanted to shift too and helped out with the luggage and I along with my friend had a lot of luggage.Do tip the guys helping you out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.1

the bar closes at 10 which was really early but it was a nice hostel and i liked it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
7.7

Major disappointment was car parking arrangements. I specifically chose this site because 'on-site' parking was advertised - but only found out on arrival that the parking was limited and on a 'first come, first served' basis. Street parking off-site was impossible for at least 6 blocks in any direction! We were told - later - that we could have reserved a spot for an extra charge. No help finding that out after the event. Otherwise the hostel was clean, comfortable and ideally located.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

I paid $18 for a night and thought it was great value. They have a pool, spa, ping pong and more. The kitchen was dirty but I saw others using it and think it was the reason. Staff very friendly with me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
7.1

Not the most clean hostel Ive been to. But mostly because of other guest. Outsiders where allowed to the common areas and the bar which sometimes drawed in shady characters. Overall tho a very peacefull hostel with friendly staff, and a convinient free bus to the transit center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
8.0

It was a good stay, the beds weren't the comfiest, and the location was more outside the city then I initially thought, but all in all it was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
3.1

We stayed in this hostel as it was the cheapest in a 8 bed mixed dorm and would never stay again. The room stunk of sweaty feet! The floor was sticky for about 4 days and the showers were horrendous, the water pelted out so hard my nipple nearly fell off lol. You have to hand in a personal possession or room key just to get all your cutlery and plates, what a ballache. Nobody ever cleaned their stuff up and it is the most unsocial clicky hostel I have ever come across.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.