Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
28 bře 2017
8.9

Great location, super close to boundary street (great restaurants), 10 minutes to south bank (beautiful river walk with restaurants and the streets beach!), and only 20 or so minutes across the river to the CBD. Awesome staff (especially Nic!)! The atmosphere was good, maybe a bit too good if you value a good nights sleep and the smoking table down below gets rowdy. Pool area was nice, bar had good deals, and the wifi wasn't cheap and fast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
8.0

Pretty good hostel! Friendly and helpful staff; when a drunk British guy filled our sink with puke the poor receptionist came right away to clean it! Only problem was no AC, and only two fans. If you're on the top bunk you'll die of heat! Seriously, choose a bottom bunk lol! Other than that it was good place to stay, and free shuttles to transit centre and southbank!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2017
7.4

The employees were very nice and always helped where they could. Also that shuttle to the south bank and transit centre were absolutely perfect. But the centre is within walking distance and there are so many cafes and restaurants around the hostel. The pool is a little bit dirty but perfect for a warm day. The rooms are ok - the mattresses were so thin and the room was dirty. And the thing I missed were some lockers or safes ! But all in all I have to say the atmosphere made it all up for it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
7.7

Not the cleanest of hostels, no airconditioning but the staff are friendly and it's close to Southbank! It was alright!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2017
7.4

One of our favourite hostels in Australia due to the atmosphere! Social but not too much of a party atmosphere. However a lot of the people at the hostel stay there long term but we didn't mind this. Only complaint is that the rooms are too hot due to no air con at this time of year. The staff were excellent and we'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2017
4.9

I mitt tycke så var personalen ganska otrevliga och snobbiga. Köket var ständigt kaos och äckligt även för backpackers. Rummen var trånga dock med egen toalett o dusch!!! Det var najs. Det är definitivt ett festhostel, vilket jag annars inte tycker är något problem men här sköttes det inte på ngt bra sätt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.6

Stayed in the hostel for 2 nights. Great staff at reception, very helpful and willing to answer questions. Found the hotel to be safe, access cards are required to get into the rooms which is very good. Lockers are in a safe space as well. Great location as well. Only negative about the place is the cleanliness of it. Bar area just didn't smell clean, the shower and the basin in our dorm was not clean and our sheets did not smell clean. But otherwise, value for money at the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.6

El hostel tiene muy buen ambiente. Esta ubicado en un barrio más tranquilo pero cercano al centro. Los cuartos tienen todos su propio baño y balcón.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
6.6

L'ensemble est assez bruyant même si ma chambre était plutôt bien située par rapport à ça. Une douche pour un dortoir de 6 mais un pommeau de douche tellement calcaire (ou ancien) que le jet partait sur les côtés,à tel point que impossible de se laver les cheveux! Et la Wi-Fi un peu aléatoire même en payant l'accès au très haut débit. Sinon,très bien situé.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
3.1

Really dirty room, hasn't been cleaned at all during my stay!! Staff at reception not helpful- booked the airport shuttle there, because they said it's convenient, it didn't showed up!! Would not recommend this hostel, literally the worst I've been to in OZ.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.