Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Brisbane Backpackers Resort Located at 110 Vulture Street, , Brisbane.
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4101 110 Vulture Street
79% 373
-27.4812049 153.0149817
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
6.9

Hostel was in a great location. The first room we were put in wasn't clean, the bathroom smelled like urine and it looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Told staff on reception and she asked what room it was and just told us that the guys in there were messy. We later told a different member of staff and she moved us into a different room which was fine. The kitchen was dirty and smelled bad, didn't actually cook there because it was bad. Cheap but at the very least it should be clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.7

The staff are wonderful here, so kind and friendly and will do anything to help. We got a room upgrade of no cost to us, which was very generous, and a special mention to the chef Jamie is in order when we were stuck in our time of need for food. The hostel was clean, the poolside was lovely and everything you need. The only downside for me would be location in terms of partying. Fortitude valley, where all the clubs are, is 15min cab ride away. Overall can't fault it though :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.1

The location was just far enough from the hussle and bustle of the brisbane city to be a really nice and relaxing area. pretty good value, pretty nice people, great staff. Plus, private bathrooms for each room is amazing to me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
7.4

verrrrry calm. lights outside in the common area are closed around 9 even on a saturdays the bar as well..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

Reasonably clean, nice staff. Would come back and stay again. Coles cafes about a 5 minute walk, I Only stayed for one night because the area creeped me out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2016
5.7

The room I was in was gross, the bathrooms were well below the standards of cleanliness expected, even for a backpacker....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.3

Pros: Refrigerator in dorm, nice kitchen, super-friendly staff. Cons: no good areas for night owls, no reading lights. No lockers...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čer 2016
4.6

Really disliked my stay at this hostel. The room (including the bed&sheets) was dirty, the shower was broken and the door to the balcony could not open or close properly. The people staying here were stoned all the time..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.0

Amazing location !! West end is a lively hub all week and especially at weekends, 20 minute walk into city and good transport links! Nice staff, friendly people. .... The rooms however not that clean the bathroom was not cleaned properly every day and in a room of 10 you need it !! Kitchen is ok there is lots of rules and regulations and you have to pay for EVERYTHHING internet towels etc but all in all a good place to stay even just for the location and vibes there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
6.3

If you like a party, this hostel is the perfect one! Nice atmosphere, cozy bar, pool, ... If you like to sleep it's not brilliant. The big dorm was messy with people's stuff all over the place, not enough power points and 1 shower (without hot water) for 10 people. No lockers in the room and very little sleep due to party people coming in the entire night. The staff was wonderful friendly. Even if you complained.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.