Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bowden Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
Bowden Court Located at 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill, London.
Bowden Court
England
London W11 3NN 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill
76% 235
51.5096780 -0.2009457
Bowden Court
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

So close to the tube station which was great, rooms were quiet and spacious, breakfast was great and lots of variety Staff were friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.3

My stay was alright and I had no trouble staying at the Bowden court hostel. However I would have liked to know at the time of my booking that the property is undergoing renovation or some construction work. The building was unrecognisable and completely covered with scaffolding. There were warning signs on the building stating that the scaffold has been warned and enter at your own risk. So I was a bit hesitant to stay there but then I saw the hostel was accepting guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
3.1

No conditions to be a hostel, honestly that's it. I was supposed to stay 4 night and I left the hostel after one night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.3

I had a pleasant stay at Bowden Court, situated in a calm neighborhood next to the Underground of Nothing Hill Gate. The hostel was not shining bright clean but bearable. The staff was helpful. I was surprised that breakfast was included. I was happy to have weetabix with soy milk :) For a foreigner like me it was a relief being able to buy an adapter to charge the phone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
2.0

Llegamos a las 10 de la noche con una reserva para una persona. Mi novia no tenia lugar reservado por un error. Aun asi nos dijeron que habian habitaciones disponibles. Luego cuando llego otro encargado nos dijo que era imposible quedarnos y que debiamos buscarnos otro hotel, sin siquiera recomendar ningun lugar cerca. El mal trato y la prepotencia que recibimos no se lo deseo a nadie, y esto habla tambien de la calidad humana del establecimiento (pesima). Para nada recomendado.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.6

Too narrow showers with nothing to put clothes thus not convenient. More mirrors. Complicated reservations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

An excellent place. It cost the same as a dormitory, yet I was in a twin room with just one other person. I am really surprised that you can get accommodation of this quality at this price in central London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.6

Letto comodo e confortevole con lavandino piccolo; docce e bagni esterni puliti con acqua calda sempre disponibile: devi portare gli asciugamani! Il personale della reception è molto gentile; non è stato possibile stampare la carta d'imbarco inviandola via mail (potevano farlo solo se disponibile su per drive). La colazione ha orari a mio parere scomodi (7,00- 8,15 in settimana ed inizia alle 9,30 nel weekend), chi arriva alle 8 deve accontentarsi di ciò che è rimasto, non trova i vassoi etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
4.6

La propreté n'est pas là. La qualité de la nourriture est très médiocre. Les odeurs dans le couloir sont dérangeantes. Le sommeil des résidents n'est pas respecté, beaucoup de bruits le soir. L'endroit est sans âme et le personnel à peine disponible.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
9.7

I was only there for one night but thought the place was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.