Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bowden Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
5.7

I went to the reception to give my room keys back at 12:00 PM which is usually the check out timing for almost all the places i went to before (including hotels, hostels). so what i was told that i have to pay an extra day for staying after 10:30 which is the hostels check out timing (which i wasn't informed with before) except by an email which was sent to me at 11:30 AM same day i'm checking out. I paid the extra day because i had to catch my flight, and my conversation was not going anywhere!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.1

Chill place for an international traveler. If you're going by yourself and want to meet people from all over the world then this is your place. It's kinda YMCA feeling, but has a lot of really nice facilities hiding away. I think some people choose this place to live there for like a really long time. Like some people make it into a home for like months at a time while other like myself stay there for only a few days. It's super close to the red line which is great for hitting tourist loc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
7.7

O quarto onde fiquei era limpo e agradável. Já os banheiros era pequenos e não tão limpos, já que são compartilhados. Os funcionários, como eu havia lido nos comentários antes de fazer a reserva, são relativamente rudes, porém o mais importante pra mim era a localização do lugar, então acabei relevando.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Hermoso el lugar! Muy bien ubicado, pleno Notting hill, a 3 cuadras del metro. El lugar muy cómodo, tienen todo para asistirte. La única desventaja, el desayuno esmedio básico, no tiene frutas, fiambre, etc...el resto excelente, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Personalet var meget hjælpsom, også da jeg ankom kl 3 om natten. Maden var fint til prisen. Badeværelserne var flot rengjort, det kneb mere for værelset. Og så lå stedet meget godt i forhold til både metro og bus, tæt på men uden larmen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 čvc 2017
8.9

To be quite honest the hostel felt more like a dormitory than a hostel. By virtue of its free--and terrific and diverse--breakfast and dinner, the hostel attracts a lot of people who live there for weeks, months and even years. Therefore the place has the vibe of a pension or short term apartments rather than a hostel. The people there are welcoming however and the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jessicanderson1013071
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
4.9

None of the locks on the cupboards or drawers in my room worked which is a big red flag to me. Personal security and piece of mind should be the first and easiest thing to look after in a hostel. The place was large, humid and smelled pretty gross, there was no community feeling, more like a weird hostile camp. NO TOWELS in the room or available. Wouldn't stay here again and wouldn't recommend unless you had no other options. For the price I paid I could/should have been much more comfortable

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
6.9

Ich war in einem Zweibettzimmer für drei Nächte. Es war sehr heiß und man konnte das Fenster nicht sehr weit aufmachen, was die Nächte nicht sehr angenehm gemacht hat. Das Bett hat bei jeder Bewegung sehr stark gequietscht. Ansonsten war das Zimmer in Ordnung und auch sauber. Das Nachtkästchen hatte eine Lade, die man versperren konnte. Die Toiletten waren sehr sauber gehalten. Die Duschen ließen allerdings zu wünschen übrig. Veraltete Duschköpfe, wo das Wasser in alle Richtung spritzte.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.0

Close to shops, wifi was good, free breakfast and dinner, free gym - good value for money. Nothing flash and not much of a hostel atmosphere (a lot of long term residents) but an okay place to stay for a few nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sydhitch96
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.9

Close to metro, dinner and breakfast included! Room was spacious and locks on dressers, which were big enough for my large backpack. Would stay again, great value for price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.