Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
94% 2575
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.9

It was fairly average. Fairly clean and decently sized rooms. The elevator takes forever so it was worth taking the stairs if possible. The bathrooms were being cleaned in the morning while we were getting ready to leave which was an inconvience. The staff was very friendly and offered great assistance. I wouldn't mind staying here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 lis 2016
8.9

Bounce is a nice hostel. It's convenient location makes it a perfect place for a short layover or a longer stay to adventure into the city. I really just take points off for price. I think that hostels should be somewhat more affordable as I feel 40$ for a dorm room is too much (though seemingly pretty standard for Sydney). Do note, as a sole traveler this place lacks a bit of atmosphere and I found many travelers to be young and inexperienced in hostel situations. Overall good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Excellent séjour à Bounce backpacker Sydney

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • colmxx9413
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

Really nice place. Good atmosphere and nice social areas to meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the social atmosphere to be particularly enjoyable also! We hope that you would choose to stay with us again in the future!

22 lis 2016
10.0

Every single time I'm in the city I stay here...and it gets better every single time. Best staff, best events and inclusives for guests, always super clean, large spacious rooms and lockers, air con (necessary in the summer), movie room for the lazy days, and a massive rooftop to hang out w other guests, tan outside, predrink, or relax...cannot say I've ever been to a better hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for such fantastic feedback regarding your stay with us! We are very happy that you found our rooms to be spacious, clean and comfortable and you found our facilities to be useful and enjoyable. We understand that an inclusive social atmostphere is extremely important to all of our guests, and we are thrilled that you found this was the case while staying with us! We hope to see you the next time you are in Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel & location! Great atmosphere and everyone is really friendly, including the staff who are also really welcoming & helpful! Rooms are really big & clean. Loved my stay at Bounce and would definitely recommend staying here if you visit Sydney!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for taking the time leave us a review! We are very happy that you enjoyed the atmosphere at the hostel, and found our staff to be welcoming and accomodating during your stay with us. We would love to have you stay with us again if you return to Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.4

Really good hostel, stayed here 2 nights and both nights we went out with the hostel, the reps were really good and friendly especially Simon and the blonde girl (sorry I forgot her name) the hostel had lockers in the room for your valuables and it was nice and clean! Glad we stayed here for our time in the central of Sydney

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking some time to leave us such lovely feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us at Bounce, specifically the social atmosphere during your stay. Our events team will be thrilled to know you enjoyed your nights out with them! We hope that you would choose to stay with us again the next time you're in Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Friendly and helpful staff-especially Kerry & Diego. Very clean every where. Nice roof top area, great lounge areas. Kitchen area very spacious and food storage area very hygienic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such kind remarks in regards to your stay at Bounce. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and found our facilities to be clean and spcaious. We always love hearing great things about our staff, and we are thrilled that you found Kerry and Diego to be particularly friendly and helpful! We hope you would choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Sydney.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.7

I had a comfortable stay at Bounce, the staff were friendly and the hostel is in a good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is good to hear that your stay at Bounce was comfortable and our staff were friendly and accomodating during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Cheers.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

I had the best time at Bounce, I initially booked for one week but loved it so much I extended for another. I stayed in a 10 bed dorm, it was cleaned everyday and the beds were so comfy. Toilets and bathrooms were always clean and I never had to wait for the shower. Easily the best part of this hostel is the terrace and kitchen areas, it made meeting people so easy and the staff always made sure everyone was welcomed and involved, great for a solo traveller. Cannot rate this hostel high enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for leaving us such fantastic feedback! We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and found both our facilities and rooms clean, spacious and comfortable. We understand the importance of being able to meet and engage with other people when travelling alone, and we are thrilled to hear that you were able to do so with ease at Bounce! We wish you the very best with the rest of your travels and we hope to see you again in the future!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.