Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,419 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,419 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
94% 2419
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location with cafes and shops right around the corner, easy to get around with the city centre being within walking distance and an added bonus with central station right outside your door! Rooms were clean and inviting and the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall I would definitely recommend staying at Bounce!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
8.6

Great place. Centrally located with everything you may need. wish they didn't close the balcony at 11 and then at 12 they CLOSE EVERYTHING and the only place you can chill is in your room. so if you are jet lagged you get to lye in your bed awake with nothing to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value all guest feedback, both the good and the bad, as it lets us know what we are doing right and where we can improve. The reason we close our communal spaces at that time is both due to noise regulations placed on us by our local council (balcony) and becuase of our own noise restrictions that are in place to ensure our guests get a good nights sleep. We do keep our reception lounge open after midnight and our night staff would be more than happy to chuck on the TV for you or for you to chill and a chat when you can't sleep... they also get pretty lonely in the wee hours of the morning :) Thanks again for your time and perhaps we will see you again if you come back to Sydney, Cheers.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Just an all around amazing experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks so much for an all 10/10 review :D We love when our guests are fully satisfied with their stay at Bounce and hope to see you again if you come back to our lovely city of Sydney. Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel, if a bit pricey. You pay for what you get though, which is great staff, great vibes and an incredible balcony which has a great view of Sydney in the night time. They run a tight ship here, and it's good to see staff and backpackers who take pride in this hostel. 10/10 would return Thanks in particular to the staff: Olivia, Kerry, Connor and that guy who looks like Connor but sounds S.African (?) You guys are all amazing!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you got along so well with our awesome staff! We hope to see you again next time you come to Sydney :) Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
8.3

The position is perfect since it is nearby the central station. The hostel is quiet and staffs are helpful and friendly. The only perfect imperfection is that the unstable squeaky bed is annoying when people move their bodies on the bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were friendly and acommodating. Sorry about the beds! We will have our maintenance team go through and tighten any squeaky beds :) Thanks again and hopefully we will see you again some time. Cheers!

  • hannaharmstrong255087
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! It's a really social hostel, so as a solo traveler that was great. Really lovely rooftop terrace with great views, and drinking games on some nights. It would have been great if it had a bar, but people just buy their own drink to have on the rooftop (which maybe works out cheaper so!). Staff are all really friendly. Key card access is needed for pretty much every door, which though annoying, means it's one of the safest hostels. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our social atmosphere was one of the highlights of your stay :) Ofcourse a bar would be handy but it is so much cheaper to bring your own booze so we don't think that's too much of an issue ;) Especially since we have a great bar right next door! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a reivew. Hopefully you can come stay again next time you're in Sydney, Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.1

Really good hostel. Good facilities. Very helpful staff. Free tea and coffee would be a nice touch but I'm probably being fussy there. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Bounce and would recommend us to others :) Thank you for your suggestion of free tea & coffee. We will look into it and see if it is something we could do in the future. Thanks again and hopefully you can stay again next time you're in Sydney. Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect location..just across the road from central station, so there from the airport in less than 20minutes. Clean, quiet and friendly atmosphere. Really helpful staff and happy to make your stay as easy as possible. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving a review of your stay at Bounce Sydney. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and gave us 10/10 in every aspect. Please recommend us to anyone who is coming our way and hopefully we will see you again if you're ever back in Sydney. Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place, clean, unreal shower, friendly helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed our facilties :D Only the best for Bounce guests! Thanks again and we hope to see you if you are ever back in Sydney. Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Atmosphere was great and the location next to central station made everything easy to get to. The staff were all friendly and helped whenever I had a question especially when it came to getting recommendations on where to eat. The hostel was super clean all the time which is something rare to find in hostels these days! Overall I had a great experience and can't recommend this hostel enough!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to give us 10/10 scores in every aspect! We hope to see you again next time you're in Sydney. Cheers!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.