Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.0

I stayed here for only 1 night. The hostel is just 2 min. Walking from central station, which is good if you come from the airport or wanna take a train to other parts of the city. My room was just right above the bar next to the hostel, they had very loud music Saturday evening until midnight (I had an early tour the next morning...). Rooms are spacious and clean. Bathroom is ok. Haven't met a lot of people, but the atmosphere I experiences is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for taking some time out of your day to share your experience with us. We are very happy to hear you were happy with location of the hostel, and found our rooms to be spacious and clean. Regarding the bar next door, we are very sorry to hear that noise pollution disrupted your stay with us. This isn't usually an issue we experience with the bar, and I will be sure to liaise with the Bar's management staff to ensure this does not become a reoccurring issue for our guests. We hope that you would choose to stay with us again in the future. Best regards, Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

Todo de primera, tecnología y espacios comunes confortables. Muy buena vista desde la tettaza. Ubicación muy conveniente, cerca de Central Station. Caro, pero todo dunciona perfectamente y la limpieza es impecable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us. It is great to read such great comments in regards to the cleanliness, location and facilities of the hostel! We wish you the best with any further travels you may have planned, and hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.4

Although a bit pricey, it has been the best hostel experience I have had. I would come back in a heart beat!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled that you feel we were the best hostel you have stayed in, and we are very happy that you would choose to stay with us again! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

센트럴역 바로 맞은편이에요 의외로 웨이크업이나 센트럴yha보다 트레인타기는 편한 위치인듯 다만 밤엔 길에 사람이 별로 없어요 시설은 보안도 좋고 깨끗하고, 직원들도 친절해요. 옥상에서 보는 시티뷰도 예뻐요. 가격대비 만족합니다. ^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

Great hostel, rooms are a good size with decent lockers and A/C. Facilities are great, very social on the shared 4th floor but quiet elsewhere so a good blend of party and chilled atmosphere. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Opposite central station so all of Sydney is easily accessible in a few minutes. Bit on the pricey side but once you arrive you realise it's a fair price for what you get.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
5.7

Maybe most people said this hostel is nice, and I chose this hostel is also from the review of guests who stayed there. However my experience was just too horrible. Was exhausted working a whole day, then checked in at 7:15pm, went to 6female share room and there's no my bed no my locker. Everything is occupied and used. Busy running up & down to reception and spent night solving the problem. Got a roommate swearing at me because receptionist's wrong decision. Asked for refund but got no answer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for taking to leave us some feedback regarding your stay with us. Our management team will be in touch with you directly to discuss your comments further. Regards, Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.7

Very expensive for what you get. Location and rooftop are nice, rooms about average with not that much space to store your luggage. Wifi is quite good throughout the hostel and there are lockers provided. Nice but bothing special gor how much you pay...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We do believe we offer more in regards to facilities (including free high speed Wifi) than our competitors who are of similar price, but without these offerings. The lockers provided in all of our rooms are are designed to be large enough to store a large backpack/suitcase as well other hand luggage a guest may have. For those guests that bring more than the average amount of luggage, we also offer free storage in our luggage room at reception. Again, we are sorry that you we did not meet your expectations on this occasion, and we wish you the best with any further travels you may have. Bounce Sydney!

8 dub 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge, bien située juste en face de la gare centrale. Personnel très agréable, propreté impeccable, dortoirs spacieux, lits confortables. Excellente adresse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Salut! Thank you for leaving us some feedback regarding your stay at Bounce Sydney! We are very happy that you found our staff to be friendly, our rooms to be comfortable and all of our facilities to be particularly clean during your time with us. Good luck with the rest of your travels, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

Bounce is a great well organised hostel, so handy to station to get into city or airport. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your stay! We are very happy to hear that you found our staff to be particularly friendly and helpful during your time with us, and it is great that you would choose to stay with us again in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

A very open and fun place to stay. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, the rooftop terrace is fenomenal and the staff beyond words! If you don't want to be social with fellow travelers then this is NOT the place for you. However, if you want to meet new people and have a good time then definitely stay at Bounce! I'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such fantastic feedback! We are very happy that you enjoyed the fun and inclusive atmosphere of the hostel during your time with us! We are thrilled to hear such great comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of the rooms and communal facilities! We hope to have you stay with us again very soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.