Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
94% 2638
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.3

Loved the atmosphere, everyone in my room were really nice, the staff were amazing and so helpful, great location and the facilities were good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
8.9

First time staying in a hostel so I don't any reference to compare it too but it was a nice stay. The roof top terrace is a great place to hang out and free wifi through out the facilities helps. Location was ideal to me as well as 1 min walk away from central station. Would recommend to anyone staying in Sydney.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

All of the staff at the hostel are so nice and friendly, Elyse on reception is lovely and really helped me out with information about the city and I booked my east coast trip with Jonathon who arranged the whole thing and made it so easy for me, really looking forward to it now :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Gotta love the kitchen/lounge/terrace and its view on Sydney. The nights organized by the hostel bring people together and the food is cheap. Loved chatting to Kosta & CJ at reception, had very good recommendations. Seems like they have a good team going on. Comfy beds, nice to have a light per bed and a plug in your locker. Very clean. Recommend strongly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Big spacious rooms, awesome atmosphere, friendly staff, great location and CLEAN. Loved that they let you use the facilities if you arrived before check in. They had a bunch of activities to participate in which made it easy to meet people. Will be staying here again when I hear back to Sydney!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel with awesome facilities and friendly staff! Will definitely be back to stay again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

Spacious rooms, weekly events, super clean, and a big kitchen. Big lockers for every dorm bed with electricity sockets inside plus the rooftop terrace are nice bonuses to this hostel. Staff very friendly and helpful and great location steps from central station. Feels like a big city hostel and there's not much atmosphere but I didn't really mind. Overall good experience here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

Heel schoon hostel veel ruimte in de keuken en ook om te zitten. Ze organiseren savonds activiteiten om de reizigers bij elkaar te brengen. Personeel loopt de hele dag rond om zowel een praatje met je te maken of om schoon te maken. Wifi werkt door hele gebouw heen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • liampez
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.9

Nice clean hostel, large bedroom and locker space, good rooftop, would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 pro 2016
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je war; War an Weihnachten und Neujahr da; War teuer; wird täglich mehrmals geputzt; wir hatten freies internet; das hostel kann noch so toll sein, wenn die Stimmung schlecht ist, ist der Aufenthalt auch nicht rosig; alles in der nähe; zentral; Küche und Dachterrasse der Wahnsinn; einziger Haken vllt, lediglich drei Toiletten und zwei duschen für eine Etage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.