Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

OGIEN NA MAXA :) polecam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yochimura744866
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel is very nice!! If I'll go to Australia again,I'll stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.9

It's one big family, you will make friends as you walk through the hostel. The staff are extremely outgoing and will do what they can to assist you. Marley, at the front desk has gotten out of her way to help me several times with accommodation, tips around the city and around Australia. She's obviously incredible with people and puts up a beautiful smile. Thanks for being such a great host. Ed and the rest of the team have also been great at helping arrange night events for everyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dyizhaky
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Great facility, no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for the night. The bathrooms could have been made to be utilized better. The beds were super comfy! Loved the staff, everyone was super nice and the security was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bbol1432
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.7

I freaking loved this place and would recommend it to everyone. Nicest staff willing to help with whatever you need and tell you things to do in the city. Big beautiful kitchen. Awesome lounge area with a huge patio. I wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Can not find anything wrong with this hostel! The rooms are spacious and clean. The kitchen and communal areas are set up so nicely for socialising with guests ! Each night they have an event on which are run by really fun guys!! All the reception staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for taking some time out of your day to share some feedback with us regading your stay! We are thrilled to read such lovely comments in regards to the cleanliness and comfort of the hostel, as well as the friendliness of our staff members! I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.4

Lovely stay here - was in a 8 bed dorm, plenty of space and very clean. Location is perfect, surrounded by great cafes and things to do. Staff are v friendly and helpful. Facilities are good and free wifi everywhere which works really well. You get what you pay for - can't go wrong !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear you found the hostel to be both clean and comfortable during your time with us! We also love hearing great things about our staff - so it is great to hear you found them to be very friendly during yout stay! We hope that you would choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Sydney! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

It was one of those hard to find place in Sydney where everything is getting old and rusty. The place welcomed me with open arms. Friendly staffs were exceptionally kind and helpful for every aspect of my being at the hostel. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you so much for leaving us such fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear you found both our staff and guests to be exceptionally welcoming and friendly during your stay! I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to the team! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel just next to Central Station, super friendly staff. I even could do the check-in earlier and were given a key to see the common area including the amazing rooftop terrace etc. (same after check-out). Clean and modern. Free WiFi everywhere. Good to meet new people, but no must. Special offers (almost) every night regarding food ans drinks. I just stayed 2 nights, but wish it had been longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for sharing some feedback with us regarding your stay! We are thrilled to hear you found our staff to be super friendly - i will be sure to let the team know! It is also great to hear you enjoyed our communal facilities, and the social atmosphere of the hostel also! We hope to have you stay with us again some time in the future! Bounce Sydney!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.