Hostelworld.com

Bounce Sydney

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
93% 2300
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. The staff is amazing and very nice rooms

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.9

I congrat all staffs because they could help me to change my reservation and change my room as well. They were very kind, friendly and polite. The hostel is well located, very close to Central Station and has a good kitchen that you can cook and keep food in a huge refrigerator :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, good location and very helpful staff. However, had a bad atmosphere, not very friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Good hostel to stay in, right next to the train station. Nice and clean, most secure place ive stayed, you literally need a card to get through every door.. maybe a bit too secure! Expensive but guess every hostel in Sydney are pricey because it's generally an expensive place. Good hostel overall though

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Right next to central station so easy to get to from the train or Greyhound. About 15 minutes walk to Darling Harbour and 30 mins to Circular Quay. Each bed of the dorm had it's own light and own locker. The locker had a charge point in it so in a dorm you could charge your devices in peace even when you weren't there. Very clean, helpful staff. A

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Staff were awesome and the location could not be better! Expensive place but very worth it, cool events each night too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Location is great and just in front of Central Station. The room is quite big and lockers too. The security is great, you need to badge whenever you enter the room, restroom, any floor etc. My only concern is the noise, do not stay at this hotel on a Saturday cause the noise from the bar next door is just too much. It was too difficult to sleep. Plus wifi is not free and if you avail only 1 device can connect, you have to end your session if you want your others to be connected.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you found our location convenient and that you felt safe during your time here. Sorry about the noise. You are always welcome to speak to reception if you have any concerns like this during your stay and the staff will do their best to make you more comfortable. We do understand it is not the most convenient thing that you can only use wifi on one device at a time however if you could access many devices from one code then all our guests would use the same code and not pay for their wifi and then we would not be able to afford to run our wifi system. We hope you understand :) Thanks again for your time and all the best with your future travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

Nice hostel very conveniently located next to Sydney central. Nice restaurants and cafes around and great accessibility to the airport. Has a classic backpackers vibe and nice rooftop terrace. We got a 3 bed private room which was comfortable if a little basic for the price. One of my friends got a slightly soiled towel but nothing major. Overall a good weekend away

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the Bounce atmosphere and all of our awesome surroundings :) Sorry about the towel! I hope you came to reception for a replacement! Thanks again and hopefully you will come and stay with us again next time you're in Sydney. Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Usually big hostels in big cities like this are missing atmosphere and it is kind of hard to meet new people, but Bounce is an exception to this. It was easy to get in touch with people on the rooftop terrace (great views!) and on some days the hostel offers cheap (fast food) dinners there. Staff was very friendly, hostel really clean. Location right next to Central station makes it very easy to get there and away. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Really nice location next to Central Station. Most things in the city are in walking distance or easy to get to by train. Worst thing about the hostel is that wifi isn't free, but its pretty cheap and there's computers guests can use. Really nice staff that makes you feel welcome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks so much for reviewing your stay at Bounce Sydney. We are glad to hear that you like our great location- being right next to Central station is definitely a big perk :D It's great to hear our staff were nice and welcoming too! As for wifi it is expensive for us to run down here in Aus so we do unfortunately have to charge but as you said it is not too expensive and we have free internet on our PCs for anyone not wishing to pay. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you next time! Cheers

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.