Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
94% 2386
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfect location next to Central Station. Very clean, well equiped kitchen. We weren't looking to go out while we stayed there and we got to relax and sleep as we wanted, but there were many events organised by the hostel that we could have joined, so there's a bit for everyone there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. 10/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hamish_shankland5332
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Staff, facilities and location as good as I've had anywhere in the world. Also, the view from the terrace is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.7

Best hostel of my whole trip in Aus! New, clean and spacious rooms :) would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfectly located next to Central station, really close to the city and the view from the terrace is incredible. The staff were very welcoming from the start and throughout. There was something happening in the common area almost every night to join in with so if you weren't already out and about, there was something to do at the hostel and socialising with others was encouraged. Cleanliness seemed to be a big priority which I liked. The beds were comfy and beds have big lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.7

- no free WiFi - very nice and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michykk
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing staff at the hostel that make the stay absolutely incredible! The amenities are incomparable, with a very clean kitchen and toilets. There's always something going on every day at the hostel and it's right near Central Station so getting anywhere around town is really easy. Would definitely stay again! Loved the hostel and the staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love hearing from our guests and are especially pleased to hear when they enjoy their stay as much as you did :) Please recommend us to anyone coming our way and hopefully we will see you again some time. Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

You guys were amazing in all aspects! Will definitely recommend and try to return!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always thrilled when our guests feel confident in giving us 10/10 scores for all aspects of the hostel. Hopefully you can come and stay with us again some time. Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Meget rent og super placering i centrum af Sydney! Værelserne var dog lidt kolde om natten pga. for meget ventilatioin..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

What a place!! This is by the far the best hostel I have ever stayed in, and I've been travelling and staying in hostels for years. Great location. Fantastic, super friendly staff. Highest standards of cleanliness. The hostel is super secure, especially at night! The rooftop terrace and communal facilities are second to none. The people who run this place really know what they are doing and what their guests want! Value for money is just incredible! Thank you Bounce!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks so much for your awesome review of Bounce Sydney. We are so glad you had such a great experience with us and that the standards were proven to be high all-round. Please recommend us to anyone you know who is coming our way and perhaps we will see you again some time in the future. Cheers

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.