Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bounce Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2956 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2956 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

I stayed in a ten-person dorm and the room was spacious enough to walk around and to pack my luggage. The personal locker is big and able to fit a cabin sized luggage and has sockets in it to charge my electronic devices. Location wise, it is merely a two-minute walk from the Sydney Central Station where you can easily catch a train to visit the places of attractions in Sydney and within NSW. Getting to airport via train is also convenient and fast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for sharing some feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, with particular mention to the convenience of our location, and the space and comfort of our facilities. We hope to have you stay with us the next time you're in Sydney! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.4

Teenage hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately, we are primarily a youth backpacker hostel and our marketing is aimed towards people between the ages of 18.35. We are sorry if this was something that you were not happy with, and if this was the case then perhaps we were not the most appropriate choice of hostel for you on this occasion. Thanks again, Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff who were always up for a laugh. Probably the cleanest hostel i've ever stayed in. Wifi in our room was also such a perk so would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing such lovely feedback with us! We are thtilled to hear you found our staff to be particularly friendly, and I will be sure to pass on your comments regarding the cleanliness of the hostel to our housekeeping team! Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to have you stay with again sometime in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • katiegibson
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.4

My Bounce experience was overall good. I only stayed for one night, but it was clean, the common spaces were comfy, and security was great. The staff were helpful with where to park. My only complaint was that the people sharing my room weren't all too friendly, but that could just be my luck that day. The rooftop space was sweet and the kitchen looked really big.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for sharing some feedback with us regarding your stay! It is great to hear you found the hostel to be both clean and comfortable during your time with us, and we are thrilled that you found our staff members to be particularly helpful! We are sorry to hear you did not find all of the guests in your dormitory room to be particularly friendly. This is definitely a rare occasion, as we find most travellers embrace meeting new people and go out of their way to socialise with other guests! We hope you would choose to stay with us again in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • kadillackate
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.9

This place is great for first time travelers to Sydney. Its literally across the street from Central station making it very easy to see all parts of the city. It's also extremely secure and clean. My only complaint was that the staff seemed kind of cliquey, like they were having more fun than the guests. It also seemed like many people were there to work, not your classic fun-loving hostel environment.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.1

A huge hostel bang in the middle of the city. Being so big it's really easy to meet people as a solo traveler. They have a cool hang out area on the top floor and a rooftop. The rooms were really clean and you each get a large locker (but you need your own padlock). The only issue is that the beds are super squeaky. Otherwise very good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and found it easy to meet people while at the hostel! We know this is a very important factor while staying in a backpacker hostel! We wish you all the best with any further travels you may have planned, and hope that you would choose to stay with us again in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
8.3

Really nice spacious hostel with good wifi. Situated right outside central station. Very clean, staff were really helpful. Quite expensive for what it is however would recommend if willing to pay a bit more.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and found the hostel to be both spacious and clean! It is also fantastic to hear you found our team to be particularly friendly during your time with us also! We hope that you would choose to stay with us again the next time you're in Sydney! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here! Great location, amazing staff and great activities on all the time! Only thing I would say is the 'ensuite' room isn't actually an ensuite. The bathroom is across the hall which was fine but if I'd known that I would have just booked a standard room. Definitely recommend it though and I've already booked my next trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for sharing some feedback with us regarding your stay! We are very happy to hear you loved the time you spent at Bounce, with particular mention to our location and the friendliness of our staff! We are sorry to hear there was some confusion surrounding the private bathroom. We advertise the facility as a 'Private Bathroom' rather than 'Ensuite' for this reason as to avoid any confusion with our guests. I will make sure we review the descriptions of our rooms online to ensure there is absolute clarity so our guests know what to expect while staying with us. Thanks again for the feedback, and we hope to have you stay with us again sometime in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Staff were super friendly and informative. Room was neat and good systems in place. Loved the regular pizza, goon, party bus, drinks at World Bar on Tuesday evenings. Top floor has a really social atmosphere, large kitchen and outdoor area too. Great security with keycards into rooms and massive free lockers. And best of all it's a 1-2 minute walk to Central train station. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend to all :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for sharing such lovely comments regarding your time with us here at Bounce! We are thrilled to hear our staff made a very positive impression on your stay, and that you particularly enjoyed the social atmosphere during our daily events at the hostel! We hope to have you stay with us again some time in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Provides exactly what you need for when you need it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.