Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 2397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 2397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
6.9

Camping o młodzieżowym standarcie. Dobra lokalizacja dla korzystających z lotniska. Do centrum bez problemu można dojechać komunikacją około 45 min w jedną stronę. Płatne prysznice!!!!!!!! Piwo można kupić w sklepie na campingu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.7

Prachtige omgeving en gezellige hutjes om te slapen. Ideaal voor een weekendje in de natuur. De rondhuppelende konijntjes waren een grote meerwaarde. Wie voor Amsterdam zelf komt, kan beter iets in het centrum zoeken.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
8.0

So we just stay for one night can't say too much about it. But is quiet and the facilities are clean. And the market have almost everything. I really enjoy it even for only one night. Continue the great job

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
2.0

The most horrible abusive owner/manager we have ever met. He cancelled our booking, as he claimed this was booked for 2 males. Tried charging extra money even though they said we were not allowed to stay, as it breached fire regulations as over 2 people. They already knew who was staying, as they have a form you need to complete prior to staying giving details on who was going to stay and passport information. He did not want to listen to us but just swore and became abusive. AVOID this place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
4.6

Matsalen under allkritik .trasiga golv bänkar fönster och SKITIGT .dåligt med utustning. Stugan svart mögel på vägg. Sängarna var ok bara att filtarna bör bytas ut. Depossitionen är hög bl.a för cykel.hyra 100 kr dep.500kr. Campingen behöver en regäl upprustning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Giulsweet
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
5.1

Personale molto cordiale. Il Wi-Fi non andava e i servizi sono abbastanza lontani dalle casette. Pulizia pessima, era tutto sporchissimo (nella nostra stanza delle signore cinesi cucinavano pollo dalla mattina alla sera, vi lascio immaginare la loro igiene e l'odore rivoltante). Cucina attrezzata e sala da pranzo spartana. Doccia, carta igienica, lenzuola e riscaldamento sono tutte cose a pagamento. In dotazione una coperta e un piccolo cuscino, vi consiglio il sacco a pelo. Non ritornerò.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
5.7

Unfortunatelly there is obviously noone who takes care at the night that there is silience! There were very late joining persons after 12 pm in the night, speaking and crowding in normal voice, like it would be 12am. But noone took care about silence in the night, no landlord, no security.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
9.7

Friendly people, lovely place, close to the center but you don't feel it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
4.6

Man läuft bis zur Metro ne halbe Stunde, nicht wie angegeben. Im Supermarkt lassen Sie sich alles vergolden... 9 Euro für 6 mal 0,5 Wasser ist echt krass. Ich werde nicht mehr dort hin fahren!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
4.0

Walking into this hostels location was like walking into any classic horror movie set in the woods. The sign is broken and there's not many people around. They did not give me a key for my room, saying it was open, even though I was the only person inside. I couldn't lock the door at night, toilets were on the other side of the grounds and didn't have any toilet paper, and my heat in my cabin didn't work. I slept terribly, thinking I was soon to be murdered like I was in a slasher movie.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.