Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 2342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 5.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 2342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 5.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • zmfsmm
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
5.4

We pay a lot more of what was expected. Employees who are at the front desk are not friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.3

It was really pleasant! Camping in the woods the best experience is here :) Beautiful small rooms with heater inside the room! for a weekend away this is the best place to go and value for money!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bardiankit
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
5.4

Its not in Amsterdam. Also iamsterdam city card for public transportation doesn't work for this area. Location is good if you have your own vehicle for to & fro from the city. For shower have to buy coins and for WC have to buy toilet paper from the store, which if closed??

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
7.1

+ The place looks really nice and it is really cheap compared to the high Amsterdam prices. - The opening times of the reception are short (until 5 o'clock in a Saturday) and there is no phone number provided where questions could be asked in case something is forgotten or not clear.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.1

So far from public transport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.7

War alles super, nur muss man extra bezahlen fürs Heizen im Zimmer, waren glaub für eine Nacht jetzt extra 10 Euro, weiß aber auch nicht ob es schon bei mehreren nächten mehr wird. Ansonsten alles top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.7

Camping sympa et dépaysant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
7.7

If you want a 5 star hotel, this is not the place for you.But if you want a relatively clean and facilitated camping site, this is perfect for you. I brought my own bed linen and towels, for I read bad reviews about their cleanliness, so I would advise you to do the same, other that that, my stay was very nice and pleasant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mblack920
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
2.9

*DO NOT GO TO THIS HOSTEL* I was very upset with the way I was treated by this hostel. They were incredibly rude and unhelpful to me and my friends. Theyre only open till 5-6. I had tried calling them mulitple times to reserve sheets and their number was out of service! We go into our cabin and put our stuff down to find out you have to pay €6 to have heating! They also had a check out time that was ridiculous as well as hidden fees! This place is dirty, rude, and not worth it!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
2.9

Le personel est mal poli , le camping est tres loin de la ville ( 1h metro plus marche) , les lits sont comprit dans le prix sinon tout est en supplement ( chauffage, doucje , savon ...) donc le rapport qualite / prix b est pas interressant .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.