Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bossa in Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • leandraticianel
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.3

O Bossa in Rio está localizado em um lugar ótimo em Santa Teresa. Os funcionários são super prestativos e legais. O café da manhã é ótimo e o ambiente é limpo. Me hospedaria lá novamente!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

Das hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen! Sie spechen gut englisch,das frühstück ist top! Wir hatten ein privates DZ mit privatem bad & klimaanlage! Als wir ankamen war unser zimmer sehr schmutzig, der boden nicht sauber, in der dusche und bad hatte es noch haare, und die bettlaken hatten auch überall haare, die kissen sollten dringend ausgewechslet werden, sie stinkten nach schweiss!!Jedoch pluspunkt,unser zimmer wurde jeden tag gereinigt! So war es ab dem 2ten tag sauber!Küche& wäscheservice vorhanden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nandaju8377
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel with extremely helpful staff. It has a nice and chilled atmosphere and delicious breakfast. I loved it and for sure recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.6

Great wifi, amazing breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff who speak great English. Facilities could be improved - our bathrooms had quite dodgy locks and no lights at all. Location was the main downside - we don't mind walking up the hill, but did feel like an unsafe area especially at night time. Overall would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.4

Tolle Mitarbeiter, toller Ausblick, toller Service WLAN-Empfang im 10 Bett Zimmer dürftig

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

I had the best time in this hostel, and loved being in Santa Teresa! Rio is so much more than beaches and this is perfectly placed to explore everything. Also the staff were just amazing, so thank you to everyone who made me feel so at home!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
8.9

Excelente estadía en Bossa in Rìo, el lugar es muy agradable una casa bellìsima, las habitaciones son muy lindas y limpias. El desayuno es muy completo, y la atención es realmente excelente. Lo mejor: La predisposición y buena onda de la gente que trabaja en el hostel. Lo peor: La ubicación y el barrio son buenos, pero si tienen problemas para caminar no lo recomiendo ya que las pendientes para ir o volver del hostel son muy dificultosas. Por todo lo demàs RECOMIENDO 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 pro 2016
6.9

PROS: STAFF IS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. THE HOSTEL IS AMAZING, UP IN SANTA TERESA WITH A NICE AREAS FOR RESTING AND RELAX. BREAKFAST PRETTY COMPLETE AND GOOD! THE BED IN THE DORM IS COMFORTABLE. CONS: UBICATION. DESPITE THE FACT THE HOSTEL IS PLACED AT SANTA TERESA IT TAKES AROUND 15-20 MINUTES FOR GETTING LARGO DE GUIMAES, ONE OF THE MAIN POINTS FOR RESTAURANTS ETC THERE. I THINK IT'S NOT SAFE COMING BACK ALONE IN THE NIGHT. METRO IS NOT REALLY CLOSE (15 MIN).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.0

This is a nice hostel with good facilities. I was really impressed with the six bed dorm I stayed in and it was nice to have an en suite at such a reasonable price. It was very good value for money. The girl on reception was incredibly helpful and friendly but other than that there was no atmosphere at all and I didn't find anyone that sociable there. Good location if you want to go out partying, not so much for sightseeing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.6

Pretty pousada in Santa Teresa with great views over the city. Rooms are super clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.