Hostelworld.com

Bossa in Rio Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Bossa in Rio Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 531 - Santa Teresa, , Rio de Janeiro.
Bossa in Rio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 531 - Santa Teresa
85% 245
-22.9166185 -43.1828355
Bossa in Rio Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Very nice place for young traveler, nice vibe et staff help you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
5.4

Bom dia! Sim, minha avaliação não foi boa por vários motivos. Primeiro, ao chegar e tocar o interfone , ninguem se identificou , apenas abrindo o portão , sem verificar quem era , e sem dar uma boas vindas. Isso inclusive já era bem tarde da noite. O rapaz que me recebeu, nõa sabia nem que eu tinha a reserva, e me confudiu com uma outra cliente que havia se comunicado. Nada foi oferecido, nem mesmo uma água. Ao chegar no quarto, percebi muita fuligem preta na colcha branca, e nos travesseiros,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 bře 2016
6.3

Good place to unwind or relax

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • SEBAPESSACQ
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel. Ojalá lo hubiéramos encontrado antes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.4

Hostel excelente! Café da manhã muito bom, boa localização, ótima estrutura e limpeza. Vale lembrar que o hostel fica em Sta Tereza e seu acesso se dá por ruas íngremes e há bastante escada, o que pode ser um ótimo exercício mas um complicador em acessibilidade. Nao é do tipo de hostel mega badalado, permitindo-se descansar bem e socializar tranquilamente. Definitivamente um excelente custo x benefício.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tomprotean8225
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 úno 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my short stay at this quality hostel which was spacious, well-equipped, safe and with a copious breakfast! Everything was in perfect working order, fast internet etc. Mattresses were very confortable and of the thick type. There is room and discretion! Location is very good and easy to find, I could take the Selaron steps to get to the hostel if I wanted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We are glad you enjoyed the time you spent with us! Thank you for being our guest and also thank you for taking the time to share your perception with our futures guests. If you ever need anything from Rio, don´t hesitate to contact us! We hope to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Fernanda Bossa in Rio

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2016
7.4

It was a good stay. The highlight mostly is the Staff. The girls who are responsible for the front desk are very nice and always ready to help. Treicy proved to be a very good professional always ready to help and provide information about whatever you asked and the same goes for Cici. Both of them were great and very nice to us.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 úno 2016
9.7

the interaction of all employees is very good!!. /// The best hostel room service at all. walking from lapa to the bossa Hostel is easy and not a big deal. 5 star Hostel *****

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 úno 2016
9.4

If i go back ro rio, i go back to bossa that's for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 led 2016
6.0

This hostel has a good breakfast and good beds, and an amazing shower. But for me it is always very important how is the people working in such places, and in this hostel they are not exactly nice. I felt all the time that I did not exist, or that I was bothering. The rest normal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your impressions. We completely agree with you. It is extremely important for a hostel to have friendly employees providing a very good client service. It was with surprise I read you comment. Everybody in our staff is treined to always be nice and also to be prepared to help guests with everything they need. I apologize you didn´t get the attention you deserve. I will keep a closer I to make sure no other guest think this way. When you are in Rio again, please let us know and we will give you an especial discount for your next stay. Kind regards, Fernanda Junqueira Bossa in Rio

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.