Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Borders Beyond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Borders Beyond Located at 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland, , Auckland.
Borders Beyond
New Zealand
Auckland 1021 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland
82% 560
-36.8614203 174.7522205
Borders Beyond
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.4

Auberge espagnole à la française, l'auberge de David est très accueillante, propre, pratique et bien située. Idéale qd on vient d'arriver à Auckland. Certains y restent mm quelques mois le temps de mettre un peu d'argent de côté. Le plus : David et ses conseils en cascades.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.7

Good hostel, many french guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks have a good trip

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

WONDERFUL Super ambiance nous somme resté 2 semaines Nos première 2 semaine en NZ ! Est je vous la recommande pour commencer (surtout pour les frenchie avec un anglais bof comme nous :). ) Grâce au conseil avisé de DAVID le SUPER patron (français) Tous à été plus simple. Quand à l'auberge une ambiance que l'on pense pas retrouvé !! Le cleanning tous les matin une wifi free de la place pour garer son van Tous ce qu'il faut pour cuisiné des sanitaires propre! Un rapport qualité/prix top !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.4

L'auberge n'est pas toute neuve mais on s'y sent rapidement comme chez soi. Les managers qui gèrent l'auberge tournent à tour de rôle et ne sont là que pour une certaine durée et pour ma part ils m'ont tres bien accueilli. C'est un bon ptit coin pas très loin de tout Auckland. J'ai vraiment passé de bon moment, je regrette juste de ne pas avoir garder contacts avec les gens, je suis parti un peu vite... Super endroit que je recommande ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you. enjoy your trip.

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

I really, really enjoyed my stay at Borders Beyond. I arrived quite late (7pm) but Thomas was very helpful, telling me all the places I could go for food, meals etc. The next day David was also very helpful, sorting me out with my taxi for when I left, and generally helping me. I'm probably older that the average hosteller but Borders Beyond was grand for me. Tea, coffee to share, near the centre of Auckland and reasonably priced. I was glad I'd got a room to myself but that's age, I guess!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad to hear that you had a good time with us. Take care

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
6.0

It seemed as though a lot of people lived here long term or worked here for there accommodation and it felt like we were a guest in their house to be honest. They play their music really loud in the communal space which is already too small for the amount of guests staying there. One girl was always in the kitchen holding things in the air and shouting at everybody for not washing up. Its great that she wanted to keep the place clean, but it felt a bit hostile. There was no key for dorms??

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi sorry to hear about your discomfort. We take on board your remarks. However during the length of your stay you never mentioned anything to the staff or the management team, to be able to act on it. As for the keys we do have them available on request at the office as explained during the check in. Have a great trip.

  • poolswift
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.1

Small hostel in a great location by K Road and Ponsonby. Generally enjoyed my stay. The owner is French so you will get to meet alot of French people who are on the Working Holiday Programme, so they will spend the whole day in the hostel common room looking for jobs online. The worst part about the hostel is that you have to pay 50 cents each time you take a shower, and the water stops running after 8 minutes because the hostel is trying to conserve water!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment. Regarding the shower, we do mention it in the hostel description on Hostelworld and on our website. Have a good trip

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 čer 2016
4.0

Staff member very welcoming and helpful. This hostel was mostly made up of permanent travellers living there, it had a very small kitchen/living area for the amount of people. Toilets and showers were located in the kitchen which gave you no privacy! Bedroom walls were paper thin, and it felt like the people in the next room were sitting next to you, room was not too clean and too much light came in to sleep. Felt really uncomfortable and awkward using toilets/shower and kitchen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Regarding the layout of the common area, we, unfortunately cannot change it. Saying that the showers and toilets do have doors and locks in order to provide privacy. As for the guest we host people from everywhere and they stay anything from 1 night to several weeks. But being a small hostel it does create a homey feeling very quickly indeed.

  • emmawatts
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.4

Really good hostel- about 20 minute walk to city centre but the neighbourhood it is located in is lovely and close to supermarket! Was always clean and the staff were really helpful :) would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
9.1

Backpacker petit et donc super convivial. Le plus de la wi-fi gratuite illimitée. Des gens cool en qui on peut avoir confiance, notamment si on laisse nos affaires traîner ^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.