Hostelworld.com

Borders Beyond

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 527 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 527 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
Borders Beyond Located at 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland, , Auckland.
Borders Beyond
New Zealand
Auckland 1021 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland
81% 527
-36.8614203 174.7522205
Borders Beyond
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rgreen
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. We arrived and the guy at the front desk was extremely helpful with everything we asked. He even carried my bags up to my room, which was very nice. We got upgraded to a private. Rooms were clean and nicely made. Only downside was paper thin walls, so you could hear everything going on in the next room. Only one female and male washroom and all the way down on the main level. But all in all we had a good one night stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
7.4

Die Hygiene lässt zu wünschen übrig. Küche und Badezimmer sind nicht sehr sauber. Wer jedoch darüber hinwegsehen kann, dem wird diese Unterkunft gut gefallen. Es ist ein recht kleines, sehr familiäres Hostel mit einladender und warmherziger Atmosphäre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! I wish we had stayed there the first week we arrived in Auckland

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nwillcox
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 bře 2016
7.1

Seems a little dated and slight musty. The French guy was very helpful and gave us loads of information about the city and New Zealand in general. It feels like it needs a renovation. The quiet hours after 11pm rule was well enforced. Seemed to be a lot of long term guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2016
5.4

It's cheap but bot comfortable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 bře 2016
10.0

super Backpack tres bien situer, proche de tout commerce et du centre de Auckland. Tres bien tenue , avec une bonne ambiance. je recomande !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci, bon voyage, et a bientot. on espere.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2016
6.3

Very kind and nice manager. Not very good atmosphere unless you are french or looking for party. Too many people for one kitchen Too bad you have to pay for internet and shower Not bad location, about 20 minutes walking to downtown

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2016
9.7

This place was not too far from town or expensive. Everyone was friendly and there was a great atmosphere. The staff here really made the place worth staying in :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2016
9.7

This Hostel is great. The people are all very nice and helpful. I had a great time. The facilities are good and you get used to it that the showers are in the common room. Even the 50ct for a hot shower is completly okay, you protect your planet if you have just 6 mins to shower. I enyoed my stay and would recommed it to everyone! Its true that you will meet many french guys but as I was here now there were aswell many other different nationalites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy you had a good time with us. thanks again

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 úno 2016
6.3

calm place. had to pay for wifi and warm shower though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.