Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Borders Beyond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Borders Beyond Located at 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland, , Auckland.
Borders Beyond
New Zealand
Auckland 1021 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland
81% 569
-36.8614203 174.7522205
Borders Beyond
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
8.9

Très bien pour les backpackers Français arrivant sur Auckland. Les managers nous aident bien pour les démarches nécessaires. Bonne ambiance générale dans l'auberge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.0

Très bon séjour au Borders Behond ! L'ambiance est vraiment sympa et rassurante lorsque vous arrivez dans le pays. Vous pouvez demander de l'aide pour tout ce qui est administratif et +. Le propriétaire est français ainsi que les managers et la plupart des pensionnaires donc c'est une immersion en douceur. En plus l'auberge est vraiment proche du centre. Je recommande !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
10.0

El lugar perfecto para estar en Auckland. Empezando por el ambiente, que es ideal. La mayoría de los huéspedes están viviendo allí y tienen una gran sintonía entre ellos. Todo el mundo ha sido siempre súper amable con nosotros. Las instalaciones son muy buenas también, cocina grande con todo tipo de utensilios, sala de estar donde poder reunirte con los demás... La habitación en la que nos alojamos mi pareja y yo fué perfecta. Muy espaciosa y luminosa, con dos grandes ventanales. Volveré!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.3

really cosy, like a small house. Reception staff super helpful! Clean. Comfy bed. Warm. Only thing is, another girl and myself felt excluded.. A lot of French(which im totally fine with) - but seem to always speak their own language, making it impossible to join in on anything. Kitchen... very small, I never cooked there because it was always being used, one day someone took 4 hours to cook, using all of the facilities. Kind of felt like I was intruding on their home. Overall, nice hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.4

Reasonably simple to find, casual atmosphere, somewhat stuffed with a pack of staff/travelers, who seemed decent folk. The staff were quite accommodating to my odd arrival times. Reasonable place to first land, hostelwise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.6

The management was extremely approachable and helpful in a way that didn't feel forced or fake which is always nice. The downfalls are mainly the pay showers and a messy feel. It wasn't gross or disgusting but certainly not the cleanest hostel I have stayed at. Another factor is location which could become an issue as parking seemed limited but that's Auckland for ya. Definitely a louder party type atmosphere and that may or may not work for some people, I personally enjoyed it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.4

Auberge espagnole à la française, l'auberge de David est très accueillante, propre, pratique et bien située. Idéale qd on vient d'arriver à Auckland. Certains y restent mm quelques mois le temps de mettre un peu d'argent de côté. Le plus : David et ses conseils en cascades.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.1

Stayed here for 3 nights, place is okay. Lockers in the room but anything else is not locked. Shared area simple, but fine. Clean rooms. As most reviews say the main language is actually French in there. But if you are fine with that, then there is no reason not to stay in there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.7

Good hostel, many french guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks have a good trip

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

WONDERFUL Super ambiance nous somme resté 2 semaines Nos première 2 semaine en NZ ! Est je vous la recommande pour commencer (surtout pour les frenchie avec un anglais bof comme nous :). ) Grâce au conseil avisé de DAVID le SUPER patron (français) Tous à été plus simple. Quand à l'auberge une ambiance que l'on pense pas retrouvé !! Le cleanning tous les matin une wifi free de la place pour garer son van Tous ce qu'il faut pour cuisiné des sanitaires propre! Un rapport qualité/prix top !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.