Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Borders Beyond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
6.6

以法國人為主的旅舍,床位較小,衛生普通。 附設停車場且鄰近Ponsonby,走至Down town僅30分鐘,位置方便

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

Très bon séjour à l auberge Borders Beyond. Le personnel est adorable et plein de bons conseils pour que notre séjour en Nouvelle Zélande se passe au mieux. Beaucoup de français viennent dans cette auberge ce qui peut être un plus quand on arrive fatiguée du voyage. Les chambres sont cosy et bien aménagées. Le Centre est à 15min à pied, l auberge est à proximité de K Road et Ponsoby Road deux rues très animées d auckland. Je recommande vivement et j y retournerais avec plaisir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Troutman
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.4

Borders Beyond is without a doubt the best hostel in Auckland. The atmosphere and the staff are what make it amazing. Everyone is inviting and friendly even if there is a language barrier. Very close to the supermarket, the bottle shop, and some of the best bars and clubs in Auckland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
7.4

Not the cleanest hostel, but while I was there, the other hostelers were some of the most respectful youth I've encountered in that setting. There was no disorderly conduct, or public drunkenness, and everyone was very quiet after 11pm even if they stayed up later. Everyone was incredibly respectful and kind even though it was likely overbooked. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 led 2017
8.0

Great small Hostel, short walk from City Most helpful staff I've had, genuinely wanted to help out! good free wifi, only problem i had with this place was many people spoke french the whole time, which is uninviting, but if you are french, probably 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.9

Very nice staff! Good kitchen! Cosy terrace and seats in front of the hostel. Really liked my stay there. Free Wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.9

Auberge sympa, remplie de français ! Nous l'avions un peu choisie pour ça. Le staff est français également, ce qui est très pratique pour des francais comme nous qui arrivent en NZ pour y rester plusieurs mois : ils sont au courant des démarches, papiers, astuces... et aident volontiers leurs hôtes. L'auberge est située à 30min de marche du centre ville. Le quartier n'est pas très intéressant mais aucun problème de sécurité. Le wifi est gratuit, illimité et fonctionne bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
8.3

Le patron nous accueille super bien. Il nous donne plein d'infos utiles pour visiter Auckland et la Nouvelle Zélande. Nous y dormons bien même si la chambre que nous avons eu n'etait pas tres bien isolée de la lumière extérieure. Sinon rien à redire.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
4.9

Decent hostel in an okay part of Auckland. On the edge of CBD. We had a private room which was fine for the cost. Staff were very friendly and helpful. My biggest issue with the hostel is a lack of diversity. Clientele is about 80-90% French. Great place to stay if you are French and only want to hang out with other French people, but as a non-French person it just felt like an unwelcoming environment. Screaming partying until 3:30 AM was not ideal, nor was our food and wine being stolen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear about your experience. The diversity of our guests is out of our control, we can't (neither we want) to forbid(select) our hostel to anyone. As for the partying and the food and wine, you didn't mention anything to the management team, which makes it impossible for us to act on it. Even when you left nothing has been said, therefore we can't improve/fix what you mention in your comment. Have a nice trip.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.3

Très bonne auberge. Une qualité prix excellente ! Juste un bémol sur l'agencement des toilettes et douches par rapport aux chambres. A savoir quelques chambres non isolées du bruit de la salle commune et les douches chaudes sont payantes (seulement 50cts), ca ne change pas le rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.