Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.9

Possibly the most rowdy hostel i have ever stayed at! If you love a drink and meeting new people then BOOKS is for you!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.1

We spent 3 nights at Books and we felt like a party of the family at once. The staff is super helpfull with everything and Felipe is a beautiful soul. Everyone who is staying at this hostel is so open and social and we already have friends for life - from Australia to Holland and England. Only downside is the cleanliness. The showers is pretty dirty. But overall an awesome place that I would happily visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Epic. The most helpful staff you could ask for. Probably some of the best staff I've ever come across in 30+ hostels. Party hostel, so don't expect any sleep. But you won't want to sleep. Good beds and lockers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.3

Funniest place ive stayed, great atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.6

Very lively hostel. Stayed over the weekend and was like a 24/7 house party which was good fun. Easy to socialise and Phillip was an excellent host, joining in with the party. Not the most clean, reminded me of a student house.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.7

Very lively atmosphere which is great if you want to meet other travelers. Staff were friendly and helpful! Great location in Lapa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
8.6

Muy calido y acogedor el ambiente. Las personas alli son muy amables. Cuando cambié de hostel los extrañé bastante . Recomendado para viajeros solos 😏te integran a todo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
6.9

Atmosphere was great and everyone was really friendly. A great place to party and go drinking. The cleanliness however is lacking. The hostel smells of hangover and stale smoke and showers are cold. Breakfast has good toasties.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.7

AMAAAAZEBALLLSS - Books Hostel is definitely the most amazing hostel I've ever spent a night in and I am afraid that finding another one as great will be an endless/unsuccessful journey! Traveling and places become only unforgettable memories if accompanied by the right people and vibes and that was exactly what makes Books so special - the people/staff.Visualise one big family (with Philipe, the owner, as dad) house, an inner court with happy hour caipirinhas and massive breakfasts until late!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.4

Had the best time here. Wonderful people. So welcoming!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.