Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
87% 1458
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jpleash8497
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

Great location for hitting the nightlife in Lapa, but a bit of a hike to see the sights. Staff were excellent, always making you feel welcome and involved. They also organize plenty of activities/ parties if you don't want to find your own. And amazing meals from the on-site chef! I'm still thinking about those stuffed vegetables......

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

Very cool for me is perfect thanks captain

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
10.0

Books was AWESOME!!! We had five nights there over New Years in Rio, and for the money we spent we couldn't have asked for more. Super nice, helpful, friendly staff. Fun events (the New Years Eve party on Leme Beach was AMAZING!) and helpful in navigating around Rio and even getting to other places in Brazil. Can't say enough good about Felipe and his people, not to mention the other guests. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
6.0

When we made our reservation 7 months in advance we were forced to send the total amount of the money via pay pal in order to maintain our reservation. Unfortunately when we got to the hostel our reservation wasn't there; we were sent instead to Mamembe hostel a couple of block away, a lovely and quiet hostel, staff in Mamembe was always kind and helpful. Also each bed has its on curtain, lamp and power outlet! Books is by far a party hostel, a that is how our reservation and payment was manag

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You are completely right. We were very unorganized and I am very sorry. Sometimes you need a slap on the face to wake up and start to do your work. From now on that is what I will do.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.9

Great party hostel-lots of fun! Staff are friendly & try their best to get you involved, though can be pretty vague about tourist info. Dorms were comfortable & the cleaners tried their best to keep them & the bathrooms clean but they had a tough job with it being a party hostel! Netflix was a bonus as was the breakfast. Wifi was patchy. Good location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 pro 2016
5.1

Great atmosphere for partying, but facilities are pretty terrible. Only like 3 working showers for the entire hostel, and staff seem more focused on partying than on fixing issues. Bar is expensive as well, but you can bring in your own drinks

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • badamson94
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
9 pro 2016
9.4

Although this hostel is really loud, I wouldn't recommend it if you need sleep, the staff and owner are awesome and so helpful! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • flogonckel
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.0

Great place with a good atmosphere day & night. Nice parties organized and a lots of different tours offered. Conveniently located as well in the centre and close to subway stations

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
5.4

Lo único bueno del hostel es la ubicación y el desayuno completo. Las camas no son cómodas,el aire acondicionado de la habitación no enfria y no se podía estar adentro del calor. Imposible descansar porque tienen la música demasiado fuerte todo el tiempo aunque hayan huéspedes que en algún momento del día quieren dormir. Los baños son pocos para la cantidad de gente alojada. Lo peor fue el autodenominado "capitan", un soberbio al que sólo le agrada recibir huéspedes europeos. No lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
30 lis 2016
9.4

Absolutely love this place. Such a good atmosphere and in a great location. So much going on in lapa. Spent 7 nights here, could've spent more! The staff are just brilliant!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.