Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2017
7.7

Good location and friendly staff. Felipe is super helpful with anything you need! Breakfast was decent but there aren't enough bathrooms and showers were pretty cold

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 dub 2017
6.9

Não é um hostel para brasileiros. Chuveiros só com água fria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.4

Best hostel everrrr! We had the best time here with everyone. Such a great atmosphere and the staff are all AMAZING. Insane breakfast, brill location. One of the most fun hostels in South America

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2017
10.0

Books Hostel is the most amazing hostel I have ever been to! I was supposed to stay for 5 nights, in the end I nearly spent a month there. I made amazing friends at Books, among both staff and guests. Great vibes and cheap and strong Caipirinhas, awesome atmosphere. Owner Felipe is probably one of the most chilled out people I've ever met. I'll be back!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thyraks
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
10.0

Books hostel is an amazing hostel! The manager, Felipe, is so nice and helped me and my friend a lot and so did all of the other staff members. The hostel has an amazing vibe and is a very social place. We met some awesome people there! The caipis are really good and really cheap. The breakfast is one of the best we've had at a hostel in South America. The location is a bit far from the beach but Lapa is a cool area with a lot of nightlife and stuff going. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mavimontanes94
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

Books is definitely the best hostel I've been to. Everyone in the staff is very friendly and willing to help you. Ed and Moni are a great team in the bar, the caipirinhas are really good!! There's something to do every night and the atmosphere is excellent. Thank you Leandro, Alex, Ben for everything!! I'd recommend Books to anyone visiting Río!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.0

Not the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in but the breakfast is awesome, the staff are great and the vibes are even better! Great social hostel in a central location of rio, would recommend :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

Lovated near the favela St. Teresa, but that was no problem at all. The staff was super friendly, the breakfast eas good, rooms clean. The bathroom facilities weren't in quite a good condition but that was all. Close to the city centre and very easy to get there from the Santos Dumont airport. Cheers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Great party hostel with awesome friendly staff! Not enough bathrooms or showers and facilities are a bit run down but beds and pillows are extra comfortable. Fans and aircon in rooms is a bonus. Great breakfast and awesome location in Lapa. Really social and has the best happy hour! Cool lounge area and good kitchen. A perfect place to stay if you wanna be close to the action. No locks on doors but lockers are available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 bře 2017
6.3

Depends on what you are looking for. Great staff, good atmosphere. "Social". Maybe not that comfortable. But a great hostel for young backbackers..!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.