Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.7

Books was awesome! The best party hostel in Rio - the atmosphere was great. Rooms were comfy, most had air-conditioning. The only thing was that there were limited bathrooms but it wasn't an issue is you could wait. Would definitely recommend for partiers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • itzstjohn
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.7

Books was great. Booked one night and ended up staying 4. The owner Phillipe is awesome. I was unable to withdraw money from the ATM so he let me borrow cash out of his own pocket. I really appreciate the hospitality. Great atmosphere, easy to meet other travelers. Awesome staff...Thanks Phillipe, Ben, Alex, and Thor!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.4

Super friendly place with great parties and people, coming back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.4

party hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.1

Amazing staff and hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.4

Before booking the hostel, we read a review that literally said "it was lit" which spurred us to book the hostel. How right that 18-24 year old English traveler was. Books hostel is the single greatest party hostel I've ever stayed at. El the bartender is a starboy and Phillipe the owner is so epic he's mythical. Had the best time of my life parting with some truly unique people. Books brings together some of the coolest travellers and leads to some memorable nights out. I'll be back one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tommy84
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

What can i say! This was the perfect place to end my trip, the staff here are amazing and make you feel right at home from the moment you walk in. You know you girls are ;), i just left this place but i'm already rearing to come back! Felipe you're the best, thanks again for the stay and i hope to come back to see you guys soon!! 🤙🏽😍😍 Rachel is the best 😘😘

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexphinizy9362
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 led 2017
10.0

Best hostel I stayed at in south america over my 7 months over there... Felipe makes you feel right at home from the moment you get there. The rest of the staff are just as great. Elle the bartender is as hot as she is nice and she is very nice... Alex is a lad. Rachel even though she doesn't work there anymore is amazing. Best hostel ever -Alex

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.1

A lot of fun. Classy staff get it very right.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.