Hostelworld.com

Books Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
88% 1356
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • theezk
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Staff were heaps fun to be around. Created an awesome environment at the hostel. Always something to do. They'll always help you out or do walking tours and hikes with you as the other people at the hostel. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2016
5.7

This is a party hostel, people. It means loud music, loudly talking are on for 24 hours, especially on weekends. Week nights they turned off the music after 12am, but they can't shut up the party animals. It's good atmosphere only if you are one of this kind. Location is ok. Buses are close by to go anywhere. The rooms are the dirtiest I have ever seen. The staff were good and friendly, only that when checking out, they charged me 80 reals more than I owed. I found out later and went back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, great atmosphere, nice layout, owners were flat out legends, super helpful and friendly staff. Owners made you feel as if you were good friends rather than customers. Highly recommend staying here, even if you don't want to party, bar closes before 12pm so easy to get a nights sleep. Nick from Adelaide.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čer 2016
5.7

It was just pretty dirty. The Netflix room was cool for a bit until it kinda put a damper on meeting people because everyone was too busy watching Netflix. People only seem to wanna talk when the drinks get rolling

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am sad you didn't have a good time staying with us. We defnitely care about the wellbeing of our guests and it is a failure for us that you left without have a good time. We will def work to improve the cleanliness and maybe create a better atmosphere where people feel more willing to talk and interact with each others.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čer 2016
9.4

One of the best hostel I stayed in south America. Amazing place, good music at the bar and wonderful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
8.9

Our stay at Books made our time travelling in South America. We loved it so much we came back for the last nights of our trip. The staff are absolutely amazing (we love you Felipe!) and will help you with anything! The location is great for going out and for buses and the atmosphere in the hostel is so friendly and so much fun. There's also a really big bathroom which was really nice and the cheese toasties in the morning are AMAZING and the coffee as well. Definitely go to Books.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
1 čer 2016
8.9

Can't rate the atmosphere and staff highly enough! Filipe treats everyone like best mates as soon as you walk in. close to the arches and stairs so awesome location. It is a party hostel so don't come if you want an early night. Desperate to go back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
10.0

Wow...... stayed in other hostels, they were good..... Books fantastic, blew me away. Staff fantastic, location to Lapa perfect, no walking up hills. Easy acess to the beaches like Copacabana fantastic.... wow!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, personal amable. Gran detalle para latinos, es un lugar pensado en gringos, falta más carrete dentro del hostel, aunque se compensa con la cercanía que existe con lugares que lo brindan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.4

Books was an amazing end to our trip in South America. Everyone has so much fun in this hostel. We love you Felipe!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.