Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bologna Center Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Bologna Center Town Located at Via Guglielmo Marconi 28, , Bologna.
Bologna Center Town
Italy
Bologna 6 40122 Via Guglielmo Marconi 28
92% 153
44.4991531 11.3387382
Bologna Center Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Un hostal ideal para descansar después de una dura jornada turística. La habitación era enorme y todo muy, muy limpio. El anfitrión muy educado en todo momento, preocupado (quizá demasiado) por que la gente no hiciese ruido. En definitiva, todo genial, incluso nos trajeron el desayuno a la cama! Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.9

The room was clean and spacious. Easy to check in. Mario was very friendly and helpful, he gave me a map of the town and marked out some of the highlights. The flat itself is nice and quiet and it is easy to get to the sights around Bologna on foot. Train station is only 10 minutes away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.9

Really great location, close to train station and the centre. Hostel was more like a BnB which suited me well, bathrooms were cleaned daily and there is choice of a free breakfast and a supermarket next door. My only slightly negative point is that my room could have benefited from having air con as it was pretty humid during the night and there was only a fan but other than that it was nice, clean and spacious place, great if you want a quiet and convenient stay in Bologna.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Mario was a perfect host! Huge and clean bedroom with A/C, simple breakfast with a hot drink, fruit juice and tartines! We didn't meet anyother people during our short visit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Very large apartment with nice sized rooms, one of which is very nice with a balcony. The apartment has two very clean and modern bathrooms, one with a bath, all of very high quality. The owner Mario is in the apartment in the morning and afternoon and can be reached on the phone when he is not around. The building is the main street and has amenities like supermarkets and cash machines few doors downs. Overall, very pleasant stay and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice location close to the train station and city centre. hostel and the room were very big, nicely designed (minimalist) and clean in a nice building with an elevator. Easy to find and communicate with the owner. His recommendations were very useful and good! definetely would stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

Simplemente genial. A 10 minutos caminando desde la estacion central, muy cerca de las calles principales. Habitaciones amplias y comodas con aire acondicionado y ventiladores. Tranquilidad absoluta. Servicio de wifi gratuito y television por cable. Desayuno abundante y gustoso incluido. Excelente la recepcion y muy amigables los duegnos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
9.1

Great room. The bathrooms are shared but extremely clean, and there are 2 for maybe 4 or 5 rooms so crowding isn't really an issue. Nice breakfast. Building is very safe and an easy walk to the university, historical center, and train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
8.9

Our stay was perfect. The cleanest hostel I have seen!!! Mario, our host, was impeccable? We would have liked to use a kitchen, but it was ok. Everything else was just great. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2016
9.4

Staying with Mario was just perfect! The appartment was great, the breakfast was even served to our room! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.