Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed the stay. They have super helpful English speaking staff. Location wasn't the greatest and very small room, but overall the experience was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
8.9

The neighborhood it was in was quite and also looked safe. There were banks, bakeries, and epiceries near the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.1

Really good value for the price! It takes a while to get to the centrum, but the rooms would be cleaned daily, the towels would be cleaned whenever you felt necessary, and the staff was really friendly! The bed was fine to our liking and the Wi-Fi in our room was really stable and with a good speed. The bathroom was okey, there was an hairdryer, and the showers were good, however the toilets had some trouble flushing from time to time. As we didn't have breakfast there we can't comment on it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

It is very nice Hotel if you plan to go buget holidays to Paris. I recommend this Hotel for young people who want to enjoy Paris not spending too much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Pour moi c'est un très beau coin, bien connecté au centre ville, sûr, propre, avec beaucoup de bars, cafés, restos, pour bien se soulager même hors ville. Beaucoup de services aussi en plus j'ai trouvé l'hôtel Boissière très agréable et à bon prix. Je le conseille vivement à qui a envie de passer quelque jours à Paris d'une manière agréable et à bon prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.1

A little bit further from the metro station than I expected but great stay! Especially for the price and the staff was friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.1

The man who welcomed us was so lovely as were all the other staff! The location is fantastic as the metro is only a 5-10 minute walk (passes a super boulangerie on the way) and then everything is about 30-40 mins on the metro. A quiet location, even though the walls are a bit thin. There is no safe in the rooms which was the only fault but other than that it was just right for us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.7

Hotel simpático com boa localização e relação custo benefício muito boa. O staff é muito simpático e prestativo. Os quartos não são grandes, mas estão sempre limpos. Portanto é uma ótima opção em Paris.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.9

It's a hotel rather than a hostel so there is no atmosphere but other than that everything else was mostly good. The room was clean and the staff friendly, the location is better than it looks as it is close to a metro station that can take you to anywhere easily, if you are under 26 get a day pass for €4. Breakfast was quite expensive at €7 but it's Paris so it's to be expected.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

O hotel é otimo! Mas falta ventilador ou ar condicionado nas epocas de calor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.