Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
Boissiere Located at 53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris.
Boissiere
France
Paris 92300 53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret
87% 819
48.8921340 2.2932028
Boissiere
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 říj 2016
9.4

Todo muy bien, buen desayuno ofrecido por el hotel, así mismo el personal de la recepción tiene buen trato a los huéspedes. Muy buena limpieza y comodidad. Se puede dejar el equipaje en recepción sin costo alguno de manera segura. Muy buen servicio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 zář 2016
9.1

Nettes Hotel, sehr fairer Preis, nicht direkt im Zentrum, aber die Metro liegt in der Nähe und bringt einen schnell zu allen Spots.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
7.7

Small rooms but the price was right.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.6

Très bon petit hôtel bien situé à 8mn du météo Louise Michel. Joli quartier sécurisant mais un peu excentré. Chambre petite mais très propre avec tv douche wc et bonne literie pour 37€ seulement !! Je n'ai jamais trouvé mieux ! déjeuner buffet à 7€ au lieu de 5 affiche. Seul bémol, pas d'isolation, on partage tout des chambres voisines...!! Bouilles quies obligatoires. Merci malgré cela je reviendrais.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.6

nice, but it was shocking that there is no wall for the toilet. In fact i reserved a single room and i don't know whether the others are the same or not, anyway the bathroom was open without the walls. Only the shower booth has glass walls. The basin and the toilet don't have walls. The toilet is blocked by just one mid-sized wooden wall. It was like a jail but i was getting used to it. And the location isn't too bad and good, either. but security and the staff are absolutely good:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
8.6

Très bonne adresse ! Personnel accueillant, aux petits soins avec ses clients et très arrangeant. Copieux petit déjeuner et à volonté. De plus le quartier est très sympa, nous nous sentons en sécurité et il y a de nombreux commerces et restaurant y compris un grand centre commercial à 5 minutes de marche. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.9

A good place to stay. The room and bathroom were small, there is no closed cupboard and no space for cosmetics in the bathroom, but the cleanliness is great and if you just a need a place to stay overnight, it is ok. I really liked the location, neither too busy nor abandoned. You have to walk a few minutes from the metro station, but the area is nice, full of shops and restaurants. I was travelling alone and felt good there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

The hotel is really pretty, located in a nice area of the city. Excellent service: room and bathroom cleaned every day. The room was spacious. The recepcionist who received us, Thibaud, was attentive, polite and efficient, just as Nikola and the other members of the staff. The exception was Rafael, a receptionist who was quite rude and unwilling to provide an essential service as it is access to the safe to keep our valuables. In spite of this little inconvenient we enjoyed our stay there a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. There is everything you need, towels, hairdryer, shampoo etc. The room is basic but clean - nothing to complain. We did not hear any noise from our neighbours, however the street is a little bit noisy. The Hotel is quite good value for money. A little bit outside of Paris, however it is only a 30 min walk to Arc du Triomphe and only 5 minutes to the next Metro Station - which will bring you to the center even quicker. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.