Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • KarenMoat
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Great little hostel! The private room was very cute, with a great view. So nice to have my own bathroom and shower. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.4

The hotel is a nice place, it is clean and modern. The only thing I did not like was that it had no fan or AC even when the weather outside was 30 Celsius. They could improve the breakfast as it is very limited, the fruit was in poor condition and was a very small ration. A typical breakfast with eggs would be great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lauralisk
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
7.7

This hotel was definitely great for what you paid! It was a little out of the way, but it was close enough to the metro that it was manageable. We did have some issues with the wifi at night (probably because everyone was trying to use it at the same time!) but never for too long. The room was small but neat and staff was very nice. Ideal for travellers on a budget!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

Great hotel for the price! Not the best location. 10 minute walk to the nearest metro and 30 min ride to the center of Paris. However, for the price of the room compared to other hotels, the slightly longer transit time was well worth it! Very helpful staff and nice private rooms. Very good, cheap breakfast if desired. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Just as advertised and exactly what we wanted- great price, very clean and safe. It is a bit remote but the neighborhood is nice, we like to walk, and from the metro you can get anywhere quite easily. We bought sets of metro tickets that you can get at a discounted price which worked out really well for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ramjan158143
  • Indie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.0

Basic rooms with bare minimal facility. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.3

Really worth the price! Normal hotell in expensive Paris. A bit outside the centre but totally worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2017
7.4

The water from the shower would go only to the wall. Unless you picked it up and held during the shower. Othe than that, good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

Really great hotel! I stayed one night here, and the room and bathroom were very clean (suite). It was better than expected for the price I paid. Staff were kind and helpfull. It's not far from the metro, and there are restaurants, a pharmacie and a little market near the hotel. If there's one only problem, is that it doesn't have an elevator. Anyway, I tottaly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

This is a gem of a little hotel. We only stayed one night but would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. It's sparkling clean, cosy and the staff were amazing. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.