Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bodrum Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
Bodrum Backpackers Located at 37B Ataturk Street, , Bodrum.
Bodrum Backpackers
Turkey
Bodrum 37B Ataturk Street
83% 581
37.0342653 27.4352324
Bodrum Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.6

Nice social atmosphere, but facilities need to be improved

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
6.9

Good place if you are looking for parties and loud music otherwise dont go here. Really cool staff and good location near the beach and city center

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. For the price you can't go wrong. Everyone at the hostel went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay, and the atmosphere was great. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bodrum

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
6.0

Location, staff and bar super cool. Disliked: booked 3bed dorm (we were a group of 3). Were sent to 4bed dorm, NO KEY! (the hostel door locks with a password tho). In the room there was a pile of clothes and we were told "the owner's friend" leaves his stuff there (we assumed he wasnt around). Imagine our shock when "the owner's friend" walked in the room WITHOUT KNOCKING to get some clothes 1day later They offered us a different 4bed dorm with some other guy, we declined (were too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
7 čvc 2016
8.0

The atmosphere was awesome and very social - every backpacker's dream. It's a party hostel, so you'll get to have fun, but not much sleep. Tim and Arif were nice and created a welcoming vibe. The rooms are fine too and there is a nice terrace. Drawbacks: no AC; it's dirty - they should get a cleaner for the bathrooms and toilets everyday, especially that they definitely are not the cheapest as for Turkey - this can be easily done without much deduction from their profits. I would go back tho

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
5.4

Rudest receptionist I have ever encountered in all the hostels in Turkey, bad attitude and creepy and made me feel unwelcome. The hostel room was filthy with no soap in the bathroom and some antiquated fan pointed in one direction as the only way of cooling down, plugs were few and far between and the bed felt like it was going to collapse.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.7

The hostel has a perfect location! The receptionist Tim is very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
6.3

Despite of having dirty wc and bathrooms,and lack of air conditions in rooms,it could be used as a sleeping and resting place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • alperarslan20022861
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

10 points go to Bodrum Backpackers... this place is a Dream hostel, everybody is super friendly and cool. This place is not a money trap guys, people here are all very nice and interesting, great parties and perfectly located. I can't appreciate more, go there and stay you ll love it .. highly recommended!!! All the best to everyone from staff to guests who made my stay awesome!!! Found a family here..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at the backpackers. The view from the rooftop is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.