Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodrum Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
5.4

It was a good location and a girl that was working there was very helpful and friendly. However the bar downstairs plays very loud music until early morning. And our room didnt have functioning aircondition so we had to have the window open. As we were changing room during the night, due to the sound and lack of air condirion, the boss were acting rude to the girl working there as If she made a mistake, because we were changing room. Very unnecessary. We changed hostel the next day.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 čer 2017
3.4

They wanted more money than hostelworld price. Beds are dirty and uncomfortable. There is no proper fan. There is no lockers. But location is great.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • loganaubrey1460
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
9.4

We stayed here for a week and had the best stay here at Bodrum Backpackers! Close to everything, Naif Welcomed us when we got there and gave us a welcoming shot, spent many nights down in Naifs bar, such an awesome dude! Great atmosphere and met some really cool people! Would 100 percent recommend this place! Aron the owner is also a great fulla, we were planning on coming back for another week here in bodrum but ended up carrying on with our travels, will hopefully be back one day! Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
5.7

Good location. But the rooms were not clean, there was a lot of noise and there were no parking as promised which meant we had to drive around for hours to find a spot. The reception is in the bar downstairs... And yes the owner is drunk !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • drdekin
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Güzel, merkezi konum Fiyat göre değerlendirmek gerekirse başarılı Görevli (Arif) arkadaş elinden geldiğince her şeyde yardımcı olmaya çalışıyor, çıkış sonra çantalara emanet bırakmaktan ihtiyaçlar için bi yerlere yönlendirmeye kadar Altta bar var, balkonda da yazları parti oluyormuş, amacınız yatıp uyumaksa gürültülü olabilir

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.4

Affordable and fun backpackers in the centre of Bodrum. Friendly helpful staff. rooftop terrace and itish bar downstairs are a good time. Close to everything lm what more could you want! Great for meeting people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • w891000590985257
  • Rusko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Отличное место, расположение великолепный хостел, атмосфера отличная,всем рекомендую.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.0

I went just before the season picked up. Friendly staff and central location. Good for a couple of nights stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
8.9

Recently had the pleasure of staying at Bodrum Backpackers a few weeks before the summer season started. I was in a six-person dorm bedroom, all to myself! The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also pretty nice - the water was sooooo hot! It was amazing. The staff was attentive and awesome. I always felt comfortable and cared for while I was there. There's a fun irish pub downstairs, but also a great open-air balcony with a second bar for hanging - has a beautiful view!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Stayed here got 3 nights and was an amazing experience! The hostel manager, Arif, is the friendliest and most welcoming manager I've met yet. Naif, the bartender in the Pub downstairs is equally an amazing character.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.