Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2406
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.9

Excelente localização , bar legal, comida muito boa, atendentes simpáticos . Não gostei dos chuveiros Mas no geral impressão boa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 čer 2016
7.1

Contrary to what everyone said in the reviews, to us the vibe was off in this place. Depends on what you're looking for. Walked to the bar numerous time with a baby walking around. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious but spent nights up from the noise outside. It is in a good location and gets the job done. It felt more like a hangout spot if that's what you are looking for. Wouldn't stay here or recommend for my style.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

Great stay at Bodega's! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
10.0

I loved staying here. Owner works the front desk and is super friendly and helpful. My friend and I both sleep well and felt the place was clean and secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.3

Great location just around the corner from the Bangla road and nice spacious double room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • paigerk
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Great location; just a few minutes to walk to Patong Beach. Right by the main roads, but surprisingly not loud. The staff here are fantastic. Stayed in a private room and it was phenomenal. Drinks at the bar are delicious, strong, and decently priced. We extended our stay as soon as we checked in. Staff was also super helpful for booking transport and planning trips. As two girls, we felt very safe. I would definitely stay here again, and I plan on checking out their location in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing! The staff was so extremely helpful with anything we asked. Both nights we were here the hostel had drinking games in the bar and then took us down the main party road which was only one block or so away. We had an amazing time at Bodega!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

Dain is awesome and so is the rest of the staff. Definitely recommend to anyone trying to find a social hostel in Phuket. Dorm rooms are spacious and beds are solid compared to most other hostels. Not the cleanest hostel I've ever seen, but had no complaints on cleanliness in general. Definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alphabernie
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.7

Great place in general! Awarded!! Nice team! Good food!! Very nice atmosphere!! Cheers to Dain!! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel for the price. Rooms have their own bathroom/shower which is nice, the food is quite good, and the staff is absolutely amazing. The owner is super nice and helpful and the Australian lady in charge of drinking games and nightly forays (sorry I'm terrible with names) was the best. The night of partying I did here at Phuket was definitely my favorite out of my Thailand trip and she was the main reason why. Would 100% come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.