Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2364
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • NorthStory
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

BY FAR THE BEST HOSTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN. Would come back just to chill with Dain the owner; he is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and is hilarious. The hostel is extremely clean, in agreat location, and makes it very easy to meet people with the drinking games and events. Had an amazing time. If you stay in Phuket and want to have a great and eventful time, go to Bodega!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jappelbaum20
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Jake is the best. He will take you out, show you an amazing time, and all around just super cool to chill and talk to. Great location, can't go wrong staying here. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ngarbe
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel in an amazing location. 10 mins to beach and Bangla rd. Good atmosphere for backpackers. Everyone meets in the lobby and goes out together at night. Staff were super helpful when it came to booking day trips and transfers and giving recommendations. Food at hostel was good too for a reasonable price. Air conditioning was also great kept the room nice and cool. Would definitely stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel!! :) super sociable for solo travellers and the staff is so helpful and always happy :) they even helped me with problems with my sim card, thanks again :) also they cleaned everything every day and its in perfect distance to party and beach. My dorm room was spacious with comfy beds and lockers available. Would definetely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Le meilleur hostel où j'ai été à présent depuis 2 semaines en Thaïlande! Les gens étaient incroyables, la propreté super top et il était trop bien situé! Meilleur rapport qualité prix!!!!!!!😍😍😍❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.9

Staff were great, good location close to the beach, shopping centre and Bangla road. It's really clean and the food is quite nice. Beds were comfortable and spacious, loved the fact the room had a balcony too. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.0

Clean and nice beds not so much of an social atmosphere here though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry you didn't catch us on a crazy party night - I think everyone was still recovering from the night before from an Epic Party Crawl down Bangla! Next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Dain is an absolute angel. He will go out of his way to make sure you have a good time and answers any questions you may have. The Thai couple behind the bar are lovely. The food at the bar is the best food I have had in Thailand. Mango shakes are the business. Every time I am in Phuket, I stay here. Going back to catch a flight next week, no other place I would stay in Phuket.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.7

Amazing place, super helpful and organized with everything you would need (day trips, transport, food and laundry), we will be back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

We had only one night in Phuket and could not have found a better hostel. This place has an awesome atmosphere, perfect location, the rooms were beautiful and super clean. I loved the private bathroom in our 4 bed dorm. Hostel owner was a gem, super nice and accommodating. Food was great, lobby was a chill place to relax and make friends. They keep the noise down at night to respect early risers. We felt very safe and comfortable here. 10/10 experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.