Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • stephweisg6238
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel! Amazing location, amazing helpful staff. My room was huge and clean. Only stayed for one night - wishing I stayed for atleast 2 as there's so much to see and do in the area. The atmosphere is just awesome. Can't say enough on how much I enjoyed this place for the short time I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.1

Staff was incredible and very friendly. We played several drinking games and got to know each other well. Previous reviews were spot on. Our night out was so fun and unforgettable. My one problem was the broken strings on the guitar. I would have loved to get Hostel Karaoke going for everyone. Cheers see yall again someday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel, right near the main strip of Bangla Rd. Aung at reception was a great help and really friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

Look no further. This hostel is perfect. Quick walk to Bangla and the beach. Great cheap food. Good environment. Need I say more

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

Perfect location for partying or for just chilling. Loved the staff and the rooms! Everything worked out perfect for me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mjfrains3424
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

Bodega is awesome, my room was great, secure and quiet. The atmosphere down at the bar/hangout area was perfect for meeting other travellers and the staff were fun and hospitible. Biggest plus is being a few hundred metres from the main party street and huge shopping centre. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

perfect location which is near the patong center. the 1st floor is a bar, it's good to make new friends. and the 2nd floor is a little bit quiet. very friendly staffs. but i have to say the internet connection is a little slow. anyway, i have very good 2 nights there. very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Stay at Bodega was a very pleasant surprise for me. Especially because I visited during Songkran, it was even more fun. A big thanks to staff for keeping the atmosphere always lively, be it through drinking games or witty puns. Rooms are clean, people I met were amazing. Best part is the location – Bangla street is 5 min walk, everything else is close-by too. The only cons I found was that AC would not operate during day time - but that was okay as I used to be out during day time anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

Wir waren während des thailändischen Neujahrsfest im Bodega. Die Lage war perfekt, um schnell am Geschehen zu sein, aber nachts findet man auch seine Ruhe. Ein riesiges Shopping center (inklusive Big C) ist direkt um die Ecke. Vom Hostel aus wurde nichts großartig diese Tage organisiert, aber war auch nicht schlimm, da die Stadt von allein am toben war. Die Sauberkeit war wirklich großartig - sogar die Betten von den Leuten, die noch gar nicht abreisen, werden täglich neu aufgemacht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.