Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.9

We've heard about great things about Bodega on Bangkok so we decided to give this one a go. The place was smaller than expected. Facilities were average and no atmosphere at the time, possibly because it was quiet season and the place is getting renovated. Great location tho and the staff were kind enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.1

It was okay here, close to the strip in Patong and the beach. Cleanliness wasn't brilliant and the bathroom ceiling was leaking and had a massive mound patch, two of the beds in the four bed dorm were broken, and the tours they offered were very over priced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ellahoughtonmortimer749
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Awesome staff, special thanks to Jake! Awesome bar, great location, easy to organise tours and buses etc. Cute hostel cats, nice drinks, all good! Only criticism was the air con in the room was broken so it leaked like crazy and the room was freezing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us when we had an accident. Great location, close to the beach and Bangla Road. Good bar and good food. They also helped us organise really good tours as well the ferry to Phi Phi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
7.7

Good hostel but was very quiet. Thought there would be more of a communal feeling but it wasn't like that. Good location however and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 čvc 2017
8.3

The bar area is really cool, as are the staff and they have something going on every night, although it is low season at the minute so is a little quiet, was still great for meeting people. The food and drinks are reasonably priced too. Dorm rooms were nice a spacious and the beds were comfy, but the air con did leak every night leaving puddles on the floor, so be aware of your in the 8 bed dorm! Staff were very helpful and I enjoyed my time here and the location is perfect, 2mins from Bangla

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • georgiajoannagordon1478
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.6

Wonderful and really helpful staff at this hostel! They help you book all the trips you need, and for cheaper prices than online. Only thing I would have to say is that it's a shame there's no kitchen for residents to use, as I would have liked to have been able to cook for myself. This also means there's no fridge to keep your water in overnight etc. Otherwise, there's a really nice common room and bar area, and Jake the manager is absolutely lovely! Little expensive though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.4

I stayed here on low season so the hostel was very quiet. The room was ok but the water came out brown in the bathroom which is gross to shower in. The staff were really friendly and helpful and I booked the James Bond island tour through them, which I highly recommend, it was great fun! The food they serve is also ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
7.7

Pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at bodega Phuket! We were there for 4 nights, and had no problems whatsoever. Jake & all the other beautiful staff were more than helpful, 24 hr reception is always a plus! Chill vibe but with Bangla rd 2 mins away, can have the best of both worlds. Off to stay at the bodega in Chang mai next!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.