Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,334 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,334 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2334
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

A nice hostel, clean rooms and nice beds. Very friendly staff too. One of the staff took us out to see the nightlife and made sure we all had fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. 24 hour reception which was handy as I arrived quite late, with the most friendly and helpful staff on my trip so far. Beds were comfy, room was really clean with good air conditioning. Other guests were really considerate and friendly, which was nice as I was alone. Fun night and days out with people from hostel, great time in general here. Brilliant WiFi. Couldn't think of a way to improve, wouldnt stay anywhere else in patong.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Good hostel right in the middle of the city. Good atmosphere, nice people. Party every night :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time at Bodega. Would definitely recommend it. All the staff were great and very helpful arranging trips and tours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.7

My GF and i stayed for 5 nights, and we loved the experience. We had a private room, with our own bathroom. the accomidations were modest, but totally livable. The people are why you come to a hostle, and this place delivers on all fronts. Walkable to the beach, air conditioned shopping mall, and the night market for great street food. :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great atmosphere, great staff. This is THE place to stay in Phuket.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2016
8.9

2 Free drinks at 8-9, free towel, good location, staff are friendly and like minded people. Good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

Very great hostel! The staff were all so friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The atmosphere is great and the food from the bar delicious. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

My brother and I recently spent 5 awesome nights at the Bodega Phuket, one of those nights being the infamous Thailand New Years; Songkran Words cannot truly describe the incredible time we had making friends from abroad, enjoying authentic Thai cuisine and plenty of festivities/trips to explore via the Bodega. Dain, Chai, Ong, and everyone else (who's names I would totally butcher and I'm sorry!) You all are amazing and thanks for making the Bodega a highlight to my trip to Thailand :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • slacker_elite
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Headed to Phuket for Songkran and loved my time here. Great hostel, social atmosphere, good food, everything was cleaned daily, friendly staff, good recommendations of what to do and where to go. Met some great new friends here. Close proximity to Bangla Rd. for partying and lots of restaurants nearby. Highly recommended. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.