Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 úno 2017
6.9

Dorm room is in massive need of a refurbishment! No atmosphere and very average showers! Good location, pretty close to bars and restaurants and the staff are pretty nice. When I checked in there was a cat in the room next door to me that was screaming for about 2 hours until I told the staff they had to take her out and they did but she was back in there crying the next morning...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible!! The staff is amazing and Dain is the man we just ended up calling him "Dad" because he is the bomb and he took care of us and made sure we had the best prices and tours and bars. Best best best hostel we have stayed at. The atmosphere is crazy awesome and you play games every night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The place and the staff are super amazing and honest. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sadafmalik27202
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

I stayed here for a night before heading to the islands. Super helpful staff, I got in late around 11pm and needed to book a ferry to Koh Lanta and they helped me out. Clean place, seemed like a nice vibe but I only slept there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 úno 2017
9.7

Originally meant to just stay for a few days but ended up staying for over a week. Awesome place with fantastic staff, located just the right distance away from the craziness of Patong whilst still being close to the beach. Only very minor complaint is that there are no hooks in the shower to hang towel or clothes on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.4

I recomend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 8 nights for a couples holiday, in a private room with our own bathroom, which was cleaned each day. Patong beach is a few minutes walk away, and nearby there's a mixture of Thai/Western shops, bars, restaurants, etc. The food at Bodega was excellent, as was the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Bodega offers a great selection of fun day trips at a discounted price. The best thing, however, is the customer service: could not fault it. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Alrighty.... this place was pretty f*****g awesome. This was my first stop on my travels and it is a place that will forever be remembered. It was so fun, cheap good and drinks, very close to the ngihtkife but far enough away to get a good nights sleep (if you wanted). Staff were lovely and very helpful with island excursions and tours. And DAIN.... damn he's an awesome guy. I will be back one day and that's for certain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Very clean and well maintain. Dain is extremely helpful and a lot of fun when takes a group out at night. If you have to see a ping pong show make sure you get Dain to take you. The common is medium sized, which I love because everyone talked to each and before long we had 10 backpackers hitting Bangla Street. The location is an easy 5 minute walk to everything. I definitely would recommend this place. Dain, thanks for helping everyone in our group have a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The owner Dain is a wonderful human being. If you have any questions he will answer them and help you out. The staff is very friendly and will help you if you need it. The atmosphere here is also great. Met some very cool people here who I continued to travel around with to other islands. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.