Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
94% 2480
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • wpjmcgowan
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Super friendly staff that will do anything for you, whilst making it seem effortless. Comfy beds with big bathrooms and decent air con, plus it's 5 mins from the beach. Superb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

Bodega Phuket was so nice, the rooms and bathrooms were some of the best on my trip. The common space and bar are super convenient hang outs. The owner was so nice and very helpful. Would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, rooms regularly cleaned, and Dain was such a cool character and a great help with everything! This hostel really made the trip that much more enjoyable, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

An absolutely perfect hostel. We had our own little room which had everything we needed. It's location is perfect. The food and drinks are excellent and are very cheap. The best part about this hostel is the staff. My friend had sprained his ankle and the staff were so helpful in locating crutches and rushing to our aid. I couldn't recommend this hostel highly enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Fab hostel! Really sociable, clean and cheap!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my time at Bodega. The place was clean and in a very convenient location in terms of Bangla road and the beach. The staff, and in particular the manager/owner, are very friendly and helpful. They gave lots of great suggestions for restaurants and tours! I wish there had been an activity board, but people were so friendly we were still able to meet plenty of other travelers. Plus there are adorable kittens next door. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Séjour top au bodega, personnel sympathique, plein de rencontres et le patron n'hésite pas à payer de sa personne pour que tout le monde passe une bonne soirée tous ensemble.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annamueller
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

Such a fun hostel! Definitely a great place to meet people, yet not a crazy dirty party hostel. In my opinion it's the best of both worlds. The facilities are very simple but do the job. Had such a good time here and met some amazing people, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

I highly recommend staying here. Dane and the staff are great, incredibly kind and helpful. Ended up meeting a great group of people here and we all ended up traveling together, Dane made sure we were all sorted for buses and ferry rides and answered all our questions (I think I asked about 200). He organized some games we played as a hostel and took us out and about at night. Great location, about a 45 min ride from the airport. Stay here! Just do it! Do it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel for people travelling alone, very social hostel, get to meet a lot of new people. Rooms and showers are well sized (stayed in a 4bed dorm). Location is close to the beach, but the areas around it are a bit seedy. Otherwise good value for your money, and be prepared to party!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.