Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.7

Great staff, great social just an all around great hostel / chain of hostels

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.6

Cool place awesum location definetly not a party hostel like other reviews said! Would of been nice if the staff arranged/got more involved in the evenings to bring everyone together.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • markhuigsloot17116
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.3

It was alright, there were dead cockroaches in the room and the shower sucked. It was okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Great location beside bangla road and close to the beach! Beautiful hostel with very nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čer 2017
9.7

The whole Bodega staff is fantastic. Stayed in the bangkok location first and told them I was going to go to Phuket location. Arrive in phuket and they tell me that the people from Bangkok have something for me, it was a beer with orange juice. Anyways the people and the atmosphere of bodega phuket are absolutely phenomenal!! Best place to stay in Phuket if you want to meet cool people sleep in comfy clean beds and overall enjoy your stay in Phuket. Will definitely be going back soon!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Conorjoeydarcy
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

do yourself a favour stay here. The best hostel you will stay at. the staff look out for you no matter what kind of sticky situation you get into and the buzz is really social. There's no better hostel out there. Once you go Bodega you don't go back. Ching Ching

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

This place was awesome. Was easy to make friends straight away and the staff were top notch. As soon as Jake the manager found out it was my 21st birthday he sat and partied with us and one of the staff gave me a free shot. Also helped out a mate off mine who was in trouble even through he wasn't a guest there. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good time!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emcody_5
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čer 2017
8.0

Very social, everyone chilled together in evening and then went out! Great location, 2 mins from Bangalore Road. Beds were comfy, bathroom was good and clean! Over all nice stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

We had stayed at Bodega Chiang Mai and were so happy with it that we had to stay at Bodega Phuket:) this place is: very clean, 2min walk to Jungceylon, has good food and a really nice staff. It's ~12min walk to the beach. We ate at the the night market every night, had breakfast at Food Bazaar (basement floor of the mall) every morning and this location proved to be pretty great for everything. I would recommend it to anyone and would definitely stay here again. Don't let the mosquitoes in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.1

Great location near Bangla Rd where all the nightlife is. Great atmosphere too...we did things together during the day, drank at the hostel at night and usually went out after. Good for solo travelers. Comfy beds, but one of our bathrooms had a horrible stench that wouldn't go away. Warm showers, AC on at night. Jake is an amazing staff member...he interacted with us often and is hilarious. Overall I recommend this hostel! The atmosphere makes it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.