Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 2875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 2875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • karolinakaczorowska
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 čer 2017
6.3

Nothing special about atmosphere and other things but location is great, so close to central station, bars, pubs and shops.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
5.1

The man to check in and out was so rude it made me want to leave the bed was ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
7.7

Great location, kind of dirty and had to share a locker with 2 friends because there weren't enough in the room. Staff was very friendly, but with no A/C the rooms were insanely warm at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rayene_947763
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
6.9

The hostel is in the city centre, very easy to come and go. It's really close to shops, restaurants and tourist spots. I felt the receptionist quite dismissive but we could handle him. The rooms are ok but some people might find it slightly crowded. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
3.7

Almost positive they don't change the sheets. During the time we were there we saw 3 people check in and check out and not once did I see the sheets changed. The bathroom had a plumbing issue and we smelled sewage in the room the entire time there. The rooms are tiny and hot because there is no circulation (they did give us a fan). The toilet in the hallway is for multiple rooms of 8-10 beds so it clogged often and because we were in the 2nd building it was hard to go to the reception every time

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
4.9

I started itching a lot after the night i spent at the hostel, probably there were bed bugs. The sleeping was a terrible experience, very uncomfortable and small beds. The bathroom was a small room with no place to leave your stuff or the shampoo. Also, i'd expect a space to smoke in the hostel grounds.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.7

El hostelero tiene una ubicación muy céntrica, es cómodo pero el wifi no me llegaba a la habitación porque estaba hasta arriba, el personal es muy amable y es seguro. Otro detalle fue que no me pudieron rentar una toalla en mi estancia por qué no tenían disponibles

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Cell_aus_Nippes
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
4.0

Wegen der vielen schlechten Bewertungen war unserer Erwartungshaltung schon sehr weit unten. Das 4er Zimmer im Dachgeschoss war allerdings so schäbig, damit haben wir nicht gerechnet. Die Dusche und das WC haben wir wegen der Hygieneumstände erst gar nicht genutzt. Das kurioseste war allerdings, dass nachts der Mann von der Rezeption bei uns im Zimmer stand und eine Sicherheitskontrolle durchführen wollte. ich würde unter keinen Umständen noch mal hin fahren. Die Matratze war aber sauber.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.6

Algunas de las habitaciones no se encuentran en el mismo edificio donde esta la recepción, el trato del personal es poco amigable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.9

Bastante aceptable por ubicación aunque las instalaciones no sean de lo mejor. Todo lo que se puede esperar de este tipo de alojamientos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.