Hostelworld.com

Bob's Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 2,151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 2,151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.0
Bob's Youth Hostel Located at Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG, Amsterdam.
Bob's Youth Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SG Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG
69% 2151
52.3755598 4.8922848
Bob's Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
7.1

I'll just say that the location was great! Right it the city center and 5 minutes from most things central! The beds and rooms are what you would expect from a hostel, not the comfiest but perfect for a place to pass out! The bathrooms were pretty gross, I don't think they were cleaned daily, cause a huge chunk of hair sat in the shower for all three nights I was there. Staff was nice though and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
4.0

Very unclean!!! Bathrooms were broken and the girls dorm had a window right by the street. I would never stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
8.9

It's so beautiful and good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.6

We stayed there as a group of 14 people and everything worked out perfectly. You can walk from the central station to the hostel, it takes about 10 minutes by foot. Once arriving there at the hostel everything is pretty smooth and easy. Beds were clean, bathroom and toilets too. Checkout is 10.30am but the beds aren't done - which is not a big deal. Other than that, very nice staff, prices are low and we all very happy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Everything was cool about Bob's. The receptionist were nice and friendly. Would choose Bob's again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.3

The location was amazing!!! The stairs are kind of hard to climb but the rooms were nice and spacious. The staff was chill. No breakfast but they have tea and coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
7.4

Amazing location! So close to everything, every place you wanted to see is near especially red light district. Close to Metro and easy to find the place. Staff were kind of cold, I felt like I was a bother to them. Common room was not the cleanest but the rooms were very nice, clean and the beds were very comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.9

Alright for what it is. Nothing special. Not bad, not good. Great location, clean beds/sheets and very comfortable. Bar permanently stinks of weed. Other than that no complaints.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
5.7

This place was disgusting. There was mold or something on the wall. The bathroom was very small and shared by 16 people. The shower was like a closet and didn't have any light. My bed smelled like the sweaty person who slept in it before me. Lastly, most of the amenities they advertise they do not have. The vending machine broken, lockers are limited, the cafe is small and closes at 3am. This place is cheap, but I would have willing paid more for another place that was more comfortable & clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • zmin
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
7.7

Nice place, friendly staff, can smoke in the lobby, cheap drinks there. Not the cleanest place but a safe one (you get a locker and a key) and you can check in/out between 8am and 3am.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.