Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 2753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 2753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2017
6.0

Decently clean, staff were ok, somewhat secure and the wifi worked in the room which was nice. Free to leave luggage during the day after checkout. The front desk didn't open until 8am which was inconvenient if you have to check out that day but need to be somewhere in the morning like I had to. Good location. No kitchen which sucked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
4.9

Not a bad place if you get it cheap. However, we were in the highest dorm possible where the free wifi wouldn't even reach! The rooms are very basic (as reflected in the price) however ours was covered in graffiti (which did make interesting reading I must add) but the black mould on the walls are actually a health hazard!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Loize2008
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
3.4

Le seul point positif de cette auberge est la facilité pour laisser ses bagages en attendant son train. Mis à part ça, la propreté était loin d'être au rdv (pas de ménage en 3 jours dans un dortoir de 12 personnes...!), l'auberge est divisée en 2 immeubles qui se situent à une rue d'écart, pas vraiment pratique en cas d'urgence ou même pour profiter du mini espace commun. Les sanitaires sont minuscules, une seule douche par dortoir et sale. Et sans parler du prix! Super cher ! Je déconseille!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
6.6

I stayed for a couple of days in April 2017: the rooms are big, and the beds are quite comfortable, but the toilets are small and not enough for 12 people! The building where we had the room was away from the reception. In general it was not too bad, but I think it is quite expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
3.7

La ubicación es excelente estás cerca de todo. La limpieza todo muy sucio, el desayuno es un desastre y donde se desayuna un olor y muy sucio. Las escaleras del 4 piso son de terror. El único copado el chico argentino.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.4

Bob's Youth Hostel was great overall but some things like not having clean towels or padlocks on hand were a little bothersome. Other than that, everything was great and the staff was so friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2017
4.3

Hostel staff wasn't helpful. I stood in line and the man still ignored me. I found aunts in the shower, and all the facilities looked like it was lazily cleaned. Words to describe this hostel: dingy, semi-clean, mediocre. The only redeeming quality was the location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
17 dub 2017
4.6

Pretty awful place. Filthy bedrooms and common areas. Only mildly redeeming factor is the location

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.7

The location was excellent, very close to the Amsterdam Centraal station & red light district. Part of the hostel is a 2-min walk from the main area. I booked a private 4-person dorm which included a sink & shower, with a toilet outside in the main area. None of the toilets in the hostel had soap from what I could find. Most of the staff were really nice, except for the person checking us out who seemed like he wanted to get rid of us. Overall though it is good for someone on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.9

위치는 좋았어요 센트럴 역 앞쪽이라 가기 편했습니다. 숙소가 깨끗하지는 않았어요. 그리고 오직 다 계단으로만 되어있어서 짐이 무거우면 힘들 것 같아요 침대 옆에 콘센트 있어서 그건 편했구요 다만 암스가 전체적으로 집 바로 앞이 도로라서 늦게까지 시끄러워요 대마냄새도 계속 들어오구요ㅠㅠ전체적으로 먼지가 많아여......청결문제 제외하고는 괜찮았습니다 가끔뜨거운 물이 안나와요ㅋㅋ

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.