Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 2699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 2699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
4.9

Not a very nice place to stay, especially when you have a look at the price. Rooms were dirty. Only good think is the location. Not gonna go there again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.7

A cheap place in Amsterdam. Good location. The bathroom weren't very clean and once the staff would come into our room at 2 in the night to find a new place for someone whose place was already used.... Many weed people, what else do you expect in Amsterdam?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
5.7

This was a good value for the cheap price you paid. It has a great location and the beds are clean. If this is your only option or you want to be on a tight budget, this will get the job done. Some downsides - it just feels old and not very nice compared to most hostels I've stayed in. The stairs are pretty hard to climb and the lobby was depressing with no light. Luggage storage room was also difficult to get into and dirty. Gets the job done but there are better spots.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
3.4

The staff who did our check in was very unfriendly and we spent a lot much time for checking in. If you charge 40eur per person for 1 night you could at least put soap in the bathrooms.... it shouldn't be that difficult to do... The heater in the room was only blowing dust, if you don't get smothered you can have chance to get a little warm. I will never choose that hostel to stay and i will never recommend it to any of my friends.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
4.9

The location was perfect but the staff was hardly friendly and knew nothing about what to do in the city or of events or tours. They also walked right into our room a couple of times without knocking or saying hello or saying anything, to clean or just check the room. The place was overall dirty and the room had not been properly cleaned before we checked in. The safety boxes had junk left from previous guests. These boxes were perfect to store all of your stuff and even big bags in though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
8.9

Super Lage Super Preis Geräumige Zimmer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
10.0

Buscaba un hostel barato y céntrico y BOB's cumplió mis espectativas. No es especialmente bonito pero está bien cuidado y limpio. Con baúles de metal para guardar tus pertenencias lo que lo hace muy seguro. El recepcionista está hasta las 3 a.m. y hay un "lobby" con mesas y sillas donde puedes estar (aunque no fumar) y planear tu día gracias al WiFi. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
8.6

Great place. The showers were very musty though. You could tell there was mold. The security is extremely beefed up. Always a watch guard. The rooms are exactly what is expected. I liked that the staff didn't bother you too much when sleeping and what not. I would recommend this place just be prepared to clean the shower before you use it and bring flip flops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.6

This was my first time staying at a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised. The location is great and the beds were more comfortable than i thought they would be. Overall great hostel. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
4.6

Some of the staff were pretty unhelpful during the course of our stay. The atmosphere wasn't great.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.