Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 2,438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 2,438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.5
Bob's Youth Hostel Located at Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG, Amsterdam.
Bob's Youth Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SG Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG
65% 2438
52.3755598 4.8922848
Bob's Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

Très propre, très bien situé, un service bon, et des compagnons de chambre très sympathiques, Bob's Youth Hostel nous a fait que plus apprécier notre séjour à Amsterdam !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
8.9

For location and value for money this hostel will be tough to beat. Very central, it is a 15-20 from Centraal Station and very easy to find. The basic facilities provided are to be expected for only £15 a night. Would recommend to anyone and I will be staying again on my next trip. The only thing that it lost credit for is that there are no communal facilities, like Kitchen or Common Room. Also as we were in the top floor the Wi-Fi was extremely poor to non-existent. Overall thoroughly enjoyable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
7.7

It was good price. I will use next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
6.9

Good location in the center of the city. The staff is correct but not very attractive. The rooms were correct: not brilliant but in good conditions. A lot of shops and bakeries near the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
3.7

Checked out covered in swollen welt-like bites all over my body after sleeping in their beds, defintely wasn't worth my money. Toilet handle was broken so sometimes you got locked in, my locker under my bed was broken so couldn't be locked. Hallway smells like urine. Bites all over my body ruined holiday and now I have to hot wash all my clothes and luggage for bed bugs. Not even a little bit impressed other than for location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
7.1

Gerne wieder mal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.4

Really good location! It's not the nicest or cleanest hostel, but it does the job.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 zář 2016
4.0

Sólo por la ubicación es bueno lo demás feo sucio chico incómodo mal ambiente

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.0

I think the reviews are abit harsh for here. I stayed in the female form and it was really nice! Beds were very clean and comfortable, the shower was hot and clean (ish) but wasn't terrible. The door handle on the toilet was broken but was very clean and the sink facilities were good. The wifi worked well and the staff seemed lovely and were helpful. The only drawback was that its on the bottom floor and was sometimes abit loud of people were outside the room but other than that it was lovely!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
3.7

La colazione si limita ad un bicchiere di te', il proprietario e' di una scortesia unica, ( ad eccezione degli altri ragazzi) Le lenzuola credo che nn siano state MAI PULITE compresi i cuscini che avevano segni di scarpate, e ho controllato tutti gli altri 11 che si trovavano in camerata, di due lavandini che c erano ne funzionava uno. Sarebbe andato bene se avessi pagato 10 euro a notte.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.