Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob Marley Peace hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čer 2017
6.6

More or less clean and efficient. The rooms without AC will bake, as the construction of the building makes it so that the walls absorb heat all day, and release it all night. No storage lockers. Decent wifi. Do not trust the cook. He took me on a boat, presumably one he owned or partnered with, and tried to charge me 2x what he said earlier. He also tried to sell me spices, oils, and other unwanted items, while claiming he's "honest and a Christian". Very offputting. Bathrooms are a mess.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thanks for your review. There are storage lockers just outside the dorm. The heat in Egypt is hot, that is why the rooms do have the ACs.. For you and ALL people know, we DONT have a cook!! I can not stress this enough, unless you see them actualy working at my hotel DO NOT believe them. We are a FAMILY owned hotel. Only FAMILY work with us. NO ONE else. Please pay attention. This is a classic scam! I am so sorry that this happened to you and I wish you had come to us about it. please pay more attention in your future travels

  • filosofen757520
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Problerly The Best place to stay in luxor . Great Staffs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
9.7

Exceeded my expectations. Omar and crew were awesome helping me book tours, make connections, etc. I wasn't the ideal guests with a late check out and scattered plans, and staff were more than accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.1

Mía es muy buena anfitriona !! Nos organizo prácticamente todo. Super seguro .lo recomiendo demasiado .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 dub 2017
10.0

definitely the best hostel I stayed in while in Egypt. Great atmosphere, fun roof deck to hang out and have a beer or shisha. breakfast is perfect and they arrange tours at the best prices we found. To be honest it was a relief to stay here after everywhere else in egypt and we couldn't be happier with the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy limpio, la atencion muy buena, tiene un living en la planta baja muy tranquilo , los baños limpios con agua caliente. El tour que hice con ellos es muy economico, pero relacion precio calidad, el hombre que hace la guia no le pone muchas ganas, si quieren hacer una visita guiada buena mejor contratar a otros, ademas me olvide un sweter en su combi y a la hora llame y ya no estaba, no saben que paso. aconsejo si lo hacen con ellos no dejar nada de valor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.1

Staying at the Bob Marley peace hostel was probably the best part about luxor. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was buffet style and usually pancakes or omelets or crepes were offered as well. The crepes were easily worth the added price for breakfast. The hostel also offers tours to various sites, like dendara temple and the valley of the kings for much cheaper than a private booking, and they are just as good. The rooftop is a great spot to relax after a long day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.