Hostelworld.com

BoA Travel House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
BoA Travel House Located at 15, Sinchon-ro 1-gil, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
BoA Travel House
South Korea
Seoul 120836 15, Sinchon-ro 1-gil, Seodaemun-gu
98% 139
37.5587991 126.9281816
BoA Travel House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
25 lis 2015
10.0

Great place. Stayed here on the last day of my 13 days trip in South Korea... will book this place again when in Seoul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your great review. We'll do our best to make better place. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 lis 2015
10.0

Best Guest House in Seoul. Most Convenient Place to reach from Incheon International Airport as well as going back. 4th time staying at BoA Travel House.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your visiting whenever you come to korea. Hope to see you again one day!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 říj 2015
9.1

Nice place to stay for one night. Very quiet. The halls are on a motion sensor and don't go on quickly so it's a bit difficult to see in the hallways, but the staff was nice and helped with any questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! Hope you have a great time in Seoul and BoA! Hope to see you again ^-^

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2015
8.3

Experienced, well-run hostel. Staff were kind and helpful for me and my spouse - Americans visiting Seoul. It is in a prime location, and there are good amentities/facilities (Wifi, breakfast, vehicle parking, key card, linens, toiletries, and more). It is more of a hotel when considering services and amentities; thus, the hostel costs a little more than the average, I-just-need-somewhere-to-sleep-&-put-my-stuff hostel. The common room shows the history and experience of the hostel. Quality!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review and opinion. We're very appreciated! Hope you have only great memories in Seoul! Take care always, Thanks again! :)

  • martingrabowski3428
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 srp 2015
10.0

I especially value the staff and atmosphere - highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We're really happy to meet you and missing you guys! Take care till meet again :D

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2015
9.7

Staff 10/10 - go above and beyond to help you out. Great location though a little quiet and not the best for meeting people, fantastic place to stay in Seoul

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! We're very happy to help you. Hope you have only great memories in Seoul, Thanks again, Hope to see you again!!

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2015
8.3
Přeloženo: Google

Dveře do koupelny byly rozbité a místo toho opona jako dveře bylo předběžně použito ale ne tak docela přiblížil. To znamená, že byste mohli sledovat každý při sprchování. Ale to bylo jen v našem pokoji případ tak daleko, jak jsem si všiml, že

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your opinion. We're very sorry for late repair of bathroom door.. Very sorry for any convenience. We'll do our best to make better place. Thank you so much again!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2015
9.1

Great place to stay!!! I liked having the bathroom inside our dormroom. A must try.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your warm review. We'll do our best to make better place. Thanks again.

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2015
10.0

Neat and clean with good facilities and very close to Hongdae! Will stay at this place the next time I go to Korea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your great review! We're very happy while reading ^-^ Hope to see you again, Take care always! :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2015
10.0

Me and my friend enjoyed our stay at Boa Travel House. Will definitely consider booking at Boa Travel House again when I visit South Korea again. Shout out to Boa, Alice, and Seoha!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your nice review! We're missing you guys so much ^-^ Take care till meet again~

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.