Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bluetongue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
Bluetongue Backpackers Located at 515 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.
Bluetongue Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane QLD 4006 515 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley
69% 252
-27.4614814 153.0383920
Bluetongue Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
5.1

Staff were unavailable during openingen hours, unfriendly and unprofessional. Location was good with bus stop right out front.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jwhittmyer
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
3.7

It was overall disgusting! Never saw anyone who worked there, no toilet paper in the 2 common toilets, the shower was too gross to even use. Tiny and dirty kitchen. Would not stay again, but decent location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Zen_Master
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
4.6

Place was really dirty and uncomfortable. Not for me.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • annepepping7511
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
7.1

Was a good place to stay, location was very close to the valley so easy to get back after a night out. Didn't see much of the staff at all but got some instructions via a text. Over all it was not dirty but not exactly super clean. The room itself was quite clean and had clean sheets plus two towels but the shared bathroom had someone's dirty underwear in it... :/ apart from that a good night stay for a good price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.1

Nice hostel, good atmosphere, house-feeling! only worst bed I ever slept in during my world trip and a lot of French! A .. lot.. !!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2016
4.6

I do not recommend this place. Dirty, smelly and noisy. During my 3 nights there i couldn't sleep at all - either due to a party going on till 5am or somebody randomly switching on TV at a maximum volume in the middle of the night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Brisbane!!! Staff are very friendly, fantastic building and very comfortable!!! Tres bien 👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
5.7

Room was nice. Bathroom was disgustingly dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 bře 2016
6.0

Friendly helpfull staff. Beds were uncomfortable and the whole place felt dirty but I think a lot had to do because it was run-down

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.