Hostelworld.com

Bluetongue Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
Bluetongue Backpackers Located at 515 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.
Bluetongue Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane QLD 4006 515 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley
74% 245
-27.4614814 153.0383920
Bluetongue Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.1

Nice hostel, good atmosphere, house-feeling! only worst bed I ever slept in during my world trip and a lot of French! A .. lot.. !!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2016
4.6

I do not recommend this place. Dirty, smelly and noisy. During my 3 nights there i couldn't sleep at all - either due to a party going on till 5am or somebody randomly switching on TV at a maximum volume in the middle of the night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Brisbane!!! Staff are very friendly, fantastic building and very comfortable!!! Tres bien 👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
5.7

Room was nice. Bathroom was disgustingly dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 bře 2016
6.0

Friendly helpfull staff. Beds were uncomfortable and the whole place felt dirty but I think a lot had to do because it was run-down

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 úno 2016
7.1

There was a mix-up in the reservation and we've been given a better room in a newer space next to the hostel, so we didn't stay in the hostel itself. The room and the common spaces were clean, but there was no ambiance in that part, but it was still in renovation. Even if it was new, the paper thin wall give us the chance to hear perfectly the conversation of the couple next door, in the middle of the night. The hostel is a bit far from the city center, but the neighborhood is really nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 úno 2016
7.1

This hostel was sweet, in a good area just up the street from very busy nightlife but quiet. The staff were nice. The common area was pretty gross, lots and lots of cigarette butts and beer cans around and the whole area smelt like smoke. Lots of books and games available. The hostel was in quite a nice old Queenslander house with high ceilings, it felt homely. Not the best atmosphere but very good value for money and location was good too. Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
9.4

Even though I only stayed for the one night, it was a really lovely stay. The girl on reception had double booked so out is in another room which was so lovely! I would 109% reccomend this hostel as the staff were great and the location for fortitude valley was perfecto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2016
4.0

環境不佳,設施老舊,髒髒臭臭的,房間沒冷氣不通風,有異味和跳蚤

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
9.7

Love the staff Lucille is a legend. Great atmosphere for long and short term stays. Awesome outdoor area for chilling out and the odd game or 10 of goon pong! Not a party hostel, but not uptight either. My first time staying in a hostel alone and I've now been here 3 weeks and counting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.