Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.6
Hodnocení 578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.3
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.6
Hodnocení 578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.3
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.9
Blue Located at Ample 24, , Barcelona.
Blue
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08002 Ample 24
56% 578
41.3803346 2.1797561
Blue
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
4.9

un appartement extrêmement sale ,tout le monde a eu des bouttons rouges un peu partout sur le corps ,je ne le recommande a personne franchement !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
3.1

Offre mensongère, photos ne correspondent aux chambres, non respect des normes internationales, chambre se ferme avec un cadenas de casier, superficie avoisinant les 9m2 avec deux lits superposés électricité en panne, ventilateurs portatif plus brutant, chambre obscure aérée avec une fenêtre hublot en hauteur, personnel sympathique mais impuissant face à la débâcle, pour 10 euros de plus vous pouvez avoir une chambre plus spacieuse et climatisee ailleurs. Gare aux clostrophobes aspect prison !!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
3.7

La pulizia e' scarsa, i letti sono infestati da cimici e acari che portano la scabbia all'uomo. Fate una bella disinfestazione ! Cleaning is poor , the beds are infested with bed bugs and scabies mites that lead to man . Take a nice disinfestation !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
5.4

Cons: Our room was basically a closet with no windows REALLY hot and not too clean. One guy had to leave because of bedbug bites, he had them all over, the girl at the reception offered to give him his money back but warned him that it was coming out of her salary, so he declined... Kind of sketchy. The door handle of our room was taped to the door with duct tape and to lock it we had to use a small padlock, it didn't feel safe. Pros: really good location and the bathrooms were clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 čer 2016
5.7

Perfect location with easy access to las ramblas and the sea. Tiny room with uncomfortable beds, no air conditioning just a fan to cool the room. We were sharing bathroom facilities with a whole floor of people. The showers were always cold and only one of the two showers worked properly. The staff were friendly but there was no extra help or tourist information available at the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

A good place to rest your head at night, clean enough but with no frills! You get what you pay for. Excellent location, close to the port, the metro and La Rambla. However, the locks on the room door didn't feel very secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 dub 2016
7.7

I really liked this hostel. It was super cheap for a private room and all I needed was a bed in a building, so it was perfect for me. The location is great! 5 minutes from the beach, La Rambla, and the metro station. The bathrooms did not work very well and we're always dirty and wet. I would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
6.3

The location was great and staff (one guy) was very nice. Although he was very nice and welcoming, he was not there for check out so we left a note and the key at the office door. Hopefully that works out. Late check in was allowed as long as you let them know in advance. The space was beautiful and historic as are most buildings in Barcelona.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 bře 2016
5.1

Nothing more than an old room in an old building. No atmosphere, never saw other people there. Door into the hostel was constantly left open, even when there was no staff member at the desk. Staff never there. Our room must have been over a bar; could clearly hear music every night until at least 1 a.m. I know the music was not the hostels fault, BUT our part of our window was made of packing tape. That was the hostels fault. Didn't block out any noise. Beds were fine, place was average clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.