Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 289 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 289 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp Located at Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car, , Tamarindo.
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
Costa Rica
Tamarindo 50309 Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car
85% 289
10.3015821 -85.8401781
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.0

It's a good spot that is value for money. Close to the beach and cheap board hire. Plenty of options for food or if you're looking to cook the facilities are more than adequate. Staff are friendly and helpful and will point you in the right direction if you ask. Air con was a massive bonus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • farrelly_155112
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.1

Really good spot right on the beach of Play Tamarindo. Good rental boards, clean and spacious rooms with fridge, ac, and kitchenette. Really good place. The local guy that works there doesnt give much of a crap about anything and isn't very helpful but the other 2 ladies that work there are fantastic. Very knowledgeable, helpful and charming

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, common area is really nice! Super close from the beach, with clean dorm with AC.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katyalenarichardson
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
4.9

This hostel could use a lot of improvements. I only stayed one night as I found I could stay in a much better hostel for a similar price. Overall the hostel didn't feel very clean and I just didn't feel comfortable staying here. The dorm room and bathroom smelled really bad...just gave me an icky feeling.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.0

Bel hostel à quelques mètres de la plage où on peut aussi louer des planches de surf. Notre dortoir était propre, air clim qui fonctionne tres bien. Sur hostelworld, ça dit qu'il y a un parking, mais ce n'est pas vraiment le cas. Il y en a deux devant lhostel (donc dans la rue), mais ils sont souvent pris. Bel espace commun et cuisine fonctionnel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing place where to stay in Tamarindo. Small hostel where everybody gets connected with each other, I traveled by my own and there I made very good friends. Location is perfect, right in the front of the beach and near grocery and licor stores. Surf boards renting price is cheaper than others businesses. Hostel owner also helped me get to Tamarindo before I arrived by booking a shuttle for me and telling me how t take it. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 čvc 2016
8.0

The hostel appeared larger in the pics we saw prior to booking. It's a pretty small place. It's across the street from the beach and in downtown, so the location is great. The staff didn't tell us about logging into the Internet, so the wifi was horrible until somebody overheard us complaining & they told us we needed to do a special login. Tamarindo is very touristy so we only ended up there for 1 night. If you like that & want a hostel w/ young people, then this place is for you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

It is very unfortunate how one staff could ruin the whole hostel..two female workers were very friendly but this male worker was absolutely rude and full of himself. We have been to 50+ countries and 250+ hostels and no worker has made us as uncomfortable as this male worker did. We saw many other reviews saying the same thing about him, not sure why he hasn't been fired yet. Other than that rude worker, the hostel is pretty much unbeatable. Few steps from beach and in heart of town. FIRE HIM!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Stayed there for a few days, decided to upgrade my stay for a surf camp stay, not worth it. They charged me an extra day of board rental when it was included and the coaching was mediocre. Other than that, the facilite was awesome. Rooms were always cleaned and I felt secured leaving my stuff all over my bed during the day (nothing got stolen).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • losho
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

honestly couldn't have asked for a better stay in tamarindo. right across the street from the beach, cheap board rentals, and (since it's so small) so social. made some great friends and caught some nice waves. loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.