Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

Cool hostel in a great spot. Clean and comfy with some cool people to hang with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay in Tamarindo. It's clean and secure and literally just a few steps from the beach. My dorm room had a hot shower and aircon, and just slept 5 other people. Very comfy and relaxed crowd, great to hang out in the social area. the guy and girl at reception were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.7

We stayed in the 6 bed mixed dorm, which was OK. The rooms are not very spacious but that's pretty common in dorms. The lockers should be repaired/replaced in my opinion. The AC, WIFI, and staff were great. The shared kitchen was also a bonus, given the prices in Tamarindo for a backpacker. Good Value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.7

Nice hostel! Insanely good location! Good beds and a really nice common area. However the staff...I know that it's their work and not everyone enjoys their work every single day but when you work at hostel where the main purpose is to show hospitality and helping your guests.Then please do so!We didn't feel welcome by the staff at all! We felt more like we were a burden for the staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.1

Simple and straight forward hostel. Great location if you just want to surf and explore the beach. Met the owner, he's a super nice guy. The other staff on property though, they're straight forward. The lady receptionist literally would ask a question to someone and then follow up with "yah, I don't care," to your response. The cleaning lady was nice though! I'd stay here again, but just don't expect wonders from the staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
6.6

Located right next to the beach . Clean hostel . Secure your belongings , i coudnt find my shorts which i left in the patio to dry. The guy working during day is so rude .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
9.4

This was the best hostel that I have stayed at! The room had its own personal bathroom and kitchen, and the common area was perfect! 10/10 would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.4

No hay estacionamiento, el mismo es en la calle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 úno 2017
6.6

It's a nice hostel, quite small but cosy.Lovely common area with hammacks, good wifi, clean.Nice people staying and working.No complains...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
10.0

A very nice hostel and very close to the beach. Rooms are clean with airco and hot showers. Staff was friendly and helped me with bus schedules.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.