Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 144 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 144 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal; wunderbare Urlaubstsmosphäre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • florenciaosses
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been! Super clean, safe, people is super nice and everything went perfect! 20 min from durban driving, it's a beautiful place! For sure I'll choose it again ! Just LOVED IT ! Thank you !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Maria, wow, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are happy, happy to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us. Hope to seeing you again in future. Wishing you all the best! The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.4

Hier zijn papiertjes met regels uitgevonden. Voor alles zijn regels en beschreven wat je niet mag of kan. Voelt kinderachtig aan. Prima locatie, strand en supermarkt om de hoek.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at the Blue Sky Mining Backpackers. The place is very beautiful and clean. We would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Laura, thank you so, so much for your wonderful feedback with regards to your stay at Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge. We would love to see you guys again in future. Wishing you all the best, the Blue Sky Mining Team!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.6

Schönes Hostel mit toller Aussicht!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so, so much for your positive feedback with regards to your recent stay at Blue Sky Mining. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and of course...Blue Sky Mining's view=) Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 úno 2017
6.9

El lugar está muy bueno y bien diseñado, la zona segura pero sin mucho alrededor, una pena la onda de la recepción bastante floja y de un humor no muy agradable. No volvería por eso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Ariel, thank you for your feedback. We do regret to hear that you were not happy with the reception staff - a little surprising though as Blue Sky Mining's staff generally does receive very positive feedback with regards to friendliness and service. Depending on the weather, there is plenty to do in terms of outdoor activities and Durban City within easy reach - 25 minutes by car. Wishing you all the best. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • luciarratia
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay if you are looking to relax and enjoy the beach. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We would like to thank you for your awesome feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the beginning of January 2017. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

Super localisation avec vue sur l'océan, personnel accueillant et très arrangeant, logement nickel, parties communes fonctionnelles et très propres, bref une super adresse ! A recommander :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.