Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge Located at 5 Nelson Palmer Rd, Warner Beach, South Coast, Durban.
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge
South Africa
Durban Kwa-Zulu Natal 4126 5 Nelson Palmer Rd, Warner Beach, South Coast
87% 118
-30.0841901 30.8663034
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MrFugu
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.3

Ein super Hostel um Durban mit einem Mietwagen zu erkunden und nicht direkt im Stadtzentrum zu wohnen. Das Essen im Restaurant ist der Hammer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
7.1

Blue Sky Mining moet het vooral hebben van het mooie uitzicht en de faciliteiten. Er zijn 2 mooie zwembaden en je kijkt zo uit op de zee. Helaas hadden we een hele kleine kamer (1.40 bed pastte er maar net in), maar er zijn wel mooie kamers in het andere gebouw bij het zwembad. Personeel kan slecht Engels (met name in het restaurant) en lijkt wat streng (oa borg betalen, kamer wordt gecheckt bij vertrek etc). Dit is voor ons de reden dat wij niet meer terug zouden komen, er zijn teveel regels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you very much for you feedback. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the room that was allocated to you. However, our helpful reception staff would have been more than happy to assist with another room (same room type and/or upgrade) if being notified. Indeed, breakage deposits are being collected on arrival and rooms are being checked upon departure - that`s part of the check in/check out procedure. We apologize for poor communication at the restaurant - all ladies do speak English - however, different accents can make life a little harder for them to communicate. All in all, we do appreciate your feedback. Wishing you all the best. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Personeel vriendelijk en verblijf verder prima.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

Perfekte Lage zum tauchen. Zur Innenstadt von Durban sind es etwa 25min mit dem Auto. Lustige und willkommene Stimmung dort!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there Thank you very much for your positive comment. yWe are very happy to hear that xou enjoyed your stay with us. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

I had a great stay! Everything was super, the staff was very helpful in planning whatever you like, the restaurant is very nice,... loved to stay here, i'll definately come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you so, so much for your lovely feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as meals at Blue Sky Mining. It`s great to hear that staff was helpful in making travel and/or tour arrangements. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again in future. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.4

Das BSM zeichnet sich gegenüber anderen Backpackern durch eine klare Struktur und enge Führung aus. Das ist positiv z.B. im Hinblick auf übersichlich angeordnete Infoflyer und negativ z.B. im Hinblick auf Geschirr was den einzelnen Zimmern zugeordnet ist. Umständehalber mussten wir einen Tag früher abreisen. Trotzdem haben wir keine Rückerstattung erhalten. Mit eigenem Auto gut, ohne eher mittelprächtig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

We had a wonderful stay at the hostel.This was my 3. stay at this place,so I can recomend for others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.9

great place and atmosphere. its about 40 min outside of Durban, not much in the immediate area to do and cabs can cost R300-600 to get to the city center but if you are just looking for a nice hostel that is secure with a calming/ relaxing atmosphere (not the spot for party types or those looking to meet many new people), then this is a good place for you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Zimbabwe, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Its a great place with great people all round. Just a bit far from Durban. They need to change service providers especially Toti Taxis who left me exposed when I needed the service. They even failed to give me receipts for the service rendered. The facility needs to have some quality control on this. Otherwise I had a great stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Reunion, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.3

Hostel hyper propre! Personnel accueillant. Cheminée dans la salle commune, cuisine commune bien entretenue, terrasse agréable, jardin arboré relaxant. Excentré de Durban, dans un quartier résidentiel calme ,donc bien pour ceux qui ont une voiture et qui préfèrent dormir dans un cadre relaxant plutôt qu'en centre ville. Parfait pour visiter Durban et ses environs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.