Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
5.4

This hostel was totally fine for the price but the first bed I (tried) to stay in smelt like pee but luckily I was the only guest so I could switch beds. Everything feels a little dirty. I used the community fridge and after opening it I had sticky food on my hands. The dorm door only locks from the outside so if you like to sleep with the door locked thats not going to work out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Realmente recomendo, muito bom! Pessoas hospitaleiras, gentis...lugar aconchegante, realmente me senti em casa! Me senti muito a vontade! Gostei do quarto feminino, tem 2 tvs no hostel, cozinha, um mercado e um metro na frente ...conheci pessoas de vários lugares do mundo! Gostei muito, quando precisar volto lá.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
5.7

This hostel would be better with more cleanliness. I understand it's above a pub, that's alright, but the facilities were poorer than I expected. The showers were hardly clean enough, same with the toilets, which had always a kind of stinky smell. About the kitchen, it could use a clean because all the cooking machines like the microwave and the stove were dirty, with burnt food residue inside. And the stove had no indications of use so that left out the possibility to use it in case you wanted.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • melaniepichlmaier4577
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.9

Man konnte das Zimmer nicht zusperren, Schließfächer zwar vorhanden aber nicht ausreichend. Keine 24h - Rezeption. Die Lage ist nicht zentral, man braucht ca. 40 min mit dem Bus ins Zentrum. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und total kooperativ. Man kann das Gepäck kostenlos lagern. Das Frühstück ist eher mager, die Auswahl gering (Cornflakes, Toast mit Marmelade). Das Hostel ist über einer Bar, daher ziemlich laut, v.a. am Wochenende. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist allerdings super!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
7.7

El precio es muy bueno para Londres, está lejos del centro pero de todas maneras vale la pena sacar la metrocard. La atención del personal es buena y hay buen ambiente para gente que le gusta divertirse. Es como vivir en un bar, y uno bueno. Duchas único punto débil

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
5.1

-There is no breakfast despite what's advertised. There is sparse 'community' food, though. -The door from the pub to the hostel wasn't closed and our dorm door lock malfunctioned so really anyone had easy access in. Mentioned this to hostel manager and nothing was done. -My electronics never connected to wifi. Also mentioned this without improvement. -One shower just stopped working on me mid-wash. -Sign-posted not to use hostel bathrooms and had to use pub bathroom which was awkward.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • mollysiskin
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
3.4

Location is pretty good, about 30 min to central London by bus, but that is the only positive. The whole place smells moldy and rancid, wall-shakingly loud music blares until 2AM+ on weekends, all the doors are left unlocked until the pub closes, and at the end of my stay a note was on our door asking us not to turn on the light in our room because it was leaking! This place is not safe or pleasant. If you do come, bring a lock and earplugs. The pub downstairs actually seemed pretty cool.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
9.7

Lovely place to stay. The staff always do their best for their guests and the atmosphere in the pub downstairs is pure English style. In the room you can not ear the people talking from the pub Nothing was complicate thanks to the staff. Some review is bad but because the staff can not manage to educate 24/7 doggy people so if sometimes there is an unwashed dish ( very rare) is because someone did not washing up after use. The people who living there are friendly and respectful as the staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
7.1

Regarding security, really anyone could walk up the stairs to the rooms from the pub during operating hours. More so, room C, the mixed dorm did not have a lock on the door, but it did have lockers. Location - its right next to a rail stop, but it's still a journey into the city. Cleanliness - it was clean enough, it's a hostel. Breakfast - not a set meal, but more of a walk in to the kitchen and find food for yourself in the pantry. Over all, not a bad stay and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.4

It's super close to Tulse Hill Station, and plenty of bus stops, making it super easy to get around. It is approcimately 20 minutes from the London Bridge by train.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.