Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
5.7

The hostel is quite old. Although there were people cleaning the hostel sometimes, the showers did not appear tidy at all. One of the showers did not work. The rooms were very smelly. Although breakfast was included, there were flies in the kitchen which made it look unhealthy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
2.0

Es EL PEOR lugar del mundo, por favor nunca se queden ahí, eso no es hostal es un pub de la peor calidad. Gasten poquito más y quédense en algo decente, eso es para animales, es inhumano.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
2.0

Terrible place, this is not a hostel. Terrible and scary experience I didn't event stay because it was awful, the room smelled horrible and there were flys inside. If you value your self safety and money don't stay here!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.9

Great Hostel with great people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.9

Nice staff and good transport links to city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

Really liked that there was no curfew as we came to london to see the xx at brixton academy. The staff helped us plan our journey and advise cool places to visit. There is a beautiful garden and we can't wait to come back in the summer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.7

Staff were really friendly. If you want to make friends this place is the hostel for you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.7

Brilliant location, easy travel to the city. Will definitely be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
4.0

I can definitely not recommend that hostel! The location is really good as it is directly next to the Tulse Hill station and the staff was also nice but that's it! The rooms are not clean, the sheets were dirty, the showers not powerful at all (took me ages to wash my hair) and dirty! The hostel includes a pub which means loud music at the weekend until 2 am, no sleeping without ear plugs possible! It says frew continental breakfast on the website which actually consists of two kinds of cereals!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
2.6

The Hostel is very filthy in general and unsanitary. Moreover, there is only one single wash basin for all guests. The showers are very bad, because the water has no pressure and it is very dirty and disgusting. The toilets are also in an awful state. The given breakfast is no real breakfast, because us was said that we can help ourselves in the filthy kitchen of the cornflakes available there. Indeed, these stand there already since eternity and do not look any more eatable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.