Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mollysiskin
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
3.4

Location is pretty good, about 30 min to central London by bus, but that is the only positive. The whole place smells moldy and rancid, wall-shakingly loud music blares until 2AM+ on weekends, all the doors are left unlocked until the pub closes, and at the end of my stay a note was on our door asking us not to turn on the light in our room because it was leaking! This place is not safe or pleasant. If you do come, bring a lock and earplugs. The pub downstairs actually seemed pretty cool.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
9.7

Lovely place to stay. The staff always do their best for their guests and the atmosphere in the pub downstairs is pure English style. In the room you can not ear the people talking from the pub Nothing was complicate thanks to the staff. Some review is bad but because the staff can not manage to educate 24/7 doggy people so if sometimes there is an unwashed dish ( very rare) is because someone did not washing up after use. The people who living there are friendly and respectful as the staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
7.1

Regarding security, really anyone could walk up the stairs to the rooms from the pub during operating hours. More so, room C, the mixed dorm did not have a lock on the door, but it did have lockers. Location - its right next to a rail stop, but it's still a journey into the city. Cleanliness - it was clean enough, it's a hostel. Breakfast - not a set meal, but more of a walk in to the kitchen and find food for yourself in the pantry. Over all, not a bad stay and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.4

It's super close to Tulse Hill Station, and plenty of bus stops, making it super easy to get around. It is approcimately 20 minutes from the London Bridge by train.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2017
5.4

The showers/toilets were filthy and barely worked the shower ceilings were covered in mould and toilet water would leak on the ground it was for the majority a good atmosphere but had older people staying there who were unpleasant and dampened the atmosphere. Quite a way from the city and need multiple trains to get there. Not bad but there are better places

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • gracierani1018
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
8.3

We only ended up staying one night of two, but we really liked it. Friendly atmosphere and staff were great and really helpful! Quite far out of London but it is next to a station so it's still easy to get into town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing place, great atmosphere. Staff are brilliant and the building itself and its gardens are a very rare find in London. The secret garden is perfect for the summer. Very safe and friendly place, I would recommend to anyone. Beds are the most comfortable I've ever seen in a hostel. Best hostel i've stayed in London by far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
7.1

Loved the hostel! It's a brilliant location and the staff were super helpful and the fact there wasn't a curfew was ideal! Only issue I had was the cleanliness of the bathroom area as it could have been a little cleaner! Overall good stay though and would definitely return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • cristalycarrion
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.6

I'll start with the positive, which is that the beds are very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly, helpful, kind, funny, and all around pretty great. The atmosphere and vibe is excellent as well, and the live music is a plus. However, the bathrooms were FILTHY. The toilets were constantly clogged, and the showers were grimy. The dorm reeked of mold, and the carpet was soggy from some sort of leak. It's location isn't bad, and you get a really authentic experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
5.7

The hostel is quite old. Although there were people cleaning the hostel sometimes, the showers did not appear tidy at all. One of the showers did not work. The rooms were very smelly. Although breakfast was included, there were flies in the kitchen which made it look unhealthy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.