Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Blue Parrot Backpackers Located at 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Sydney.
Blue Parrot Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point
88% 1136
-33.8711270 151.2250927
Blue Parrot Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
5.1

Upon arrival we were charged with additional fees that were never clearly specified on the website, such as late check in fees. We originally reserved a 4 bdr however after a friend had cancelled, we were only in need of 3 beds. The hostel charged us full price for all 4 beds only to rent out the 4th bed to someone else without providing us with a refund. Seems ridiculous to pay a "full price cancellation fee" and still have them rent the bed out at the same price. It was an absolute money grab

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.0

Good spot for a 5night stay. Staff were always happy to help, toilets/showers were clean and my room was well ventilated and not smelly. Good coffee houses in the neighbourhood

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay can't fault it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.0

Pretty standard hostel facilities (you don't expect top notch) but the bathroom facilities especially feel pretty tired. Probably paying more for the location than anything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
10.0

Thank you Blue Parrot for an amazing week in Sydney! I'll definitely come back again! The blue parrot felt more like a family or a second home than a hostel! Amazing people, great staff (!!!) Bathrooms (and everything else) are very clean. Would definitely recommend! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 říj 2016
9.4

This is in my top 5 hostels worldwide - a hostel run by travellers for travellers. Located in the pleasant, leafy suburb of Kings Cross (it has become gentrified from its colourful days 15 years back!), the Blue Parrot makes you feel at home as soon as you walk through the door and are greeted by the amazing Savvides sisters. The rooms are very comfortable, always clean and there is more than enough room to chill out and/or meet fellow adventurers. Stay no where else whilst in Sydney. Brilliant!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 říj 2016
10.0

This was one the best hostels I have ever stayed at! It was in a great location with easy access to both the CBD, the Opera House, and the beaches. It was just a few blocks from the subway. The front desk staff was always so kind and helpful. It was quiet at night so I was able to recover from some serious jetlag! The only issue is that it is a little difficult to meet new people as a solo traveler because a lot of people staying there live there for weeks/months at a time. Great stay though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 říj 2016
9.4

A great sociable and personal hostel. The location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Everyone was very nice who stayed there however some nights it was a bit noisy as some of the long termers are allowed to treat the place like their own personal home- I didn't mind this but I'm sure some people might. I would recommend this hostel to lone travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 říj 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere. Very small I think just 10 dorms and so you have the chance to meet everyone. Everybody was really welcoming even if you are just there for a short term stay. WiFi was okay. One annoying thing, one staff came in every day for a room check and it was just really weird, because we were talking she just came in and said nothing and looked around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
10.0

Picked a great hostel for my first time traveling alone. It's like a big home and staff and guests where all really welcoming :-) There were quite a few others who just arrived in Sydney so during the day we'd do the 'touristy' stuff together and at night everyone in the hostel socialized.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.