Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.7

Great location, needs some air con.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.4

The security measures taken and the staff were great, especially Harriet. It's located in a very ritzy area of Sydney, but unfortunately you have to walk through a dodgy red-light district to get there from the train (King's Cross). The lack of air conditioning in our room was disappointing, and they don't serve breakfast. Overall it's a nice hostel but I'm not compelled to stay there again for my next trip to Sydney.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.9

Was a nice stay! I really liked the location and the point that we had a bathroom in our room. Plus I've got to meet some sweet people! So definitely go for Blue Parrots Backpackers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay, very clean and well kept with lots of atmosphere. It felt more of a home than an impersonal hostel, I guess because it's family run by lovely sisters. Comfortable rooms for a good sleep and nice common areas to meet others. Free wifi and free lockers were included. Had a lot of fun and will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.4

Had an absolutely amazing time here! Staff are unbelievably nice, there was a warm welcome as soon as you walked into the hostel. Really good atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
8.3

Really great fun here. Blue Parrot!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sibylina
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.1

I've had an amazing time at this hostel and even extended for 3 more nights. 100% recommended. The private bathroom in our girlsdorm got cleaned every day. The staff is amazing. Very helpful and nice to talk to. I met great people and had a good time. No aircon, but fans in the rooms. Wifi is free but doesn't work fine / often not at all. The hostel feels like a family home. You can wash your laundry for 4$ + detergent. Dryer costs 4$ as well. Nice yard. Kitchen is small but has everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.3

I really wanted to love this hostel after all the great reviews but unfortunately did not like it. The staff are wonderful and the two sisters that own it are great. The location is awesome as well. My biggest issue was the lack of air con making the entire place unbearably hot during a Sydney summer. Every room was hot, there was no escaping the summer heat. Also the bathrooms usually had a wait and smelled gross.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for bringing your experience to our attention we really wanted you to love us too! We're happy you thought our location was awesome and thanks for the kind words about the staff and us (the sisters)! We are sad you didn't have a great experience at Blue Parrot due to Sydney's unusually hot summer. All of Sydney experienced it's hottest January on record and we could not have anticipated this. The heat has never been a problem for us before and all our rooms have large windows with natural air flow and fans which usually are sufficient to cool down our home. The good news is we have entered February and the heat has dropped with cooler evenings. We will take your suggestion on board and look into getting ECO friendly air-conditioning. Thanks for staying, Effie & Sasha, Blue Parrot Sisters

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing the environment is great the staff is very helpful, great location. I would suggest to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.7

Bonne auberge pour les jeunes qui font la fête tous les soirs. Très très propre et personnel top. Wifi moyen. Cuisine et salle de repos super. Bon emplacement.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.