Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.7

If meeting new people is important for you then this is a good hostel to choose. It's small and social set up like a home. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and the room was quiet, good for a nice sleep. Also very nice staff memebers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.1

The staff at the Blue Parrot Hostel were so nice, easy-going, helpful, and welcoming. They were also very professional and happy to help you plan your day in a big city! Mark and Harriet were especially helpful. It is a nice quiet hostel where you can get a good sleep and feel safe and be within walking distance to some great Sydney attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect for Solo Traveller. I loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

Great little hostel which is not about the latest flashy facilities but all about the people, atmosphere and socializing which is what i was looking for traveling alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

My first hostel experience and i loved it! The staff are really welcoming, the place is clean, free wifi and excellent location for seeing the sights. The communal areas where great places to meet other travelers and i never felt alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

All was perfect, thank you guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
4.6

Vielleicht liegt es daran, dass ich Neuseeländische Hostels gewöhnt bin, aber mir hat dieses Hostel überhaupt nicht gut gefallen, vor allem nicht für den Preis! Einziges Plus, die Lage, aber hier im Umfeld scheint es noch einige andere Hostels zu geben. Ich persönlich finde dieses Hostel sehr unpersönlich und es scheint eher schwierig Leute kennenzulernen. Außerdem scheint alles schon etwas veraltet, nicht besonders sauber und die Zimmer sind häufig sehr stickig und mit unangenehmen Geruch.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wir sind traurig zu hoeren dass Ihr Aufenthalt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprach. Wir sind überrascht dass Sie unser Hostel als unpersönlich und schwierig empfanden neue Leute kennenzulernen, allerdings sind wir dafür bekannt das bei uns als persoenliches kleines Hostel es einfacher ist neue Leute kennenzulernen. Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Hostel, mit nur 7 Zimmern, meine Schwester und ich kennen all unsere Gäste persönlich und versuchen stets sicherzustellen dass unsere Gaeste ihren aufenthalt bei uns geniessen. Wir haben meistens Alleinreisende Gaeste die daran interessiert sind Gleichgesinnte zutreffen. Wir verstehen dass Sie und Ihr Freund nur eine Nacht bei uns zu Gast waren spaet ankamen und frueh wieder abreisten, vielleicht ist dass der Grund, warum Sie es als schwierig empfanden neue Leute und Kontakte zu knuepfen. Wir nehmen Sauberkeit sehr Ernst, unsere Zimmer, Bäder und Küche werden taeglich gereinigt und saubergehalten wir entschuldigen uns wenn wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Wir haben auf Ihr anmerken über unangenehme Gerüche in allen Zimmern automatische Lufterfrischer installiert. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute weiter Reise. Effie & Sasha - BP Schwestern/Besitzer/Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 bře 2017
7.1

Hostel ok for a few days. Everything was very clean except the kitchen. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Most of the others lived here and worked and they very cliquey (not the hostel fault of course). So not easy to mingle for a solo backpackers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're happy you liked our staff, location and cleanliness. The kitchen can get messy if guests do not clean up after themselves but as soon as staff see any mess they do their best to quickly clean up. Since we are a small, homely and personal hostel some of our guests choose to stay a bit longer and they inevitably get to know other long staying guests a bit better. We understand you felt this is cliquey but 90% of our guests are here for shorter term stays travelling solo and looking to make friends . If you join us on one of our hostel nights out we're sure you'll quickly meet new people :-) Hope you have a safe and happy journey. All the best, Effie + Sasha, BP Sisters/Owners/Managers

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.7

Great location, needs some air con.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.4

The security measures taken and the staff were great, especially Harriet. It's located in a very ritzy area of Sydney, but unfortunately you have to walk through a dodgy red-light district to get there from the train (King's Cross). The lack of air conditioning in our room was disappointing, and they don't serve breakfast. Overall it's a nice hostel but I'm not compelled to stay there again for my next trip to Sydney.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and give positive feedback about our location, staff and security. We're sad to see you rated us down for not having air con and not having breakfast because we do not advertise or list that we have either of these and you would have known this at the time of choosing our hostel . We understand Sydney experienced an unusually hotter summer than normal and all our rooms have large windows with natural air flow and fans which usually are sufficient to cool down the room. Now that we have entered March/Autumn the weather has cooled down but we will look into getting ECO friendly air-conditioning for next summer though! Thanks for staying, Effie & Sasha, Blue Parrot Sisters

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.