Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.7

El hostel se encuentra bien ubicado, cerca de la plaza foch donde es una linda zona para salir a bailar o quien desea tomar algo. Las habitaciones cuentan con lockers de seguridad, la vivienda ofrece desayuno incluido. Los baños tienen agua caliente, la cocina cuenta con todos los utensilios necesarios para cocinar y el hostal también ofrece traslado al aeropuerto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel! All the women working there are just so lovely, nicest persons giving good advices ans helping out for anything you need. The breakfast is really good (bowl of fresh fruits, cereals, bread and jam....) and it is located in a very nice neighborhood really close to the trolleybus to go to the old town. Only thing was that the beds were a bit small and the cushion i had was really bad. Otherwise i would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpful when trying to figure out your travel plans and what to do in the Quito area. The cleaning lady did a great job cleaning the hostel every day, which is a great perk for a hostel. The location is great, right inside Plaza Foch and close to many attractions including the Teleferico and old town. I would highly recommend this hostel for anyone going to Quito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel-staff bathrooms been clean,and the drinks at the bar cheap,i love this atmosphere,would recomend it to others,, ill be back¡

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.7

The staff were so incredibly helpful!!! My friend and I came to Quito not 100% certain what we wanted to do, the Blue House staff helped us figure out the details. They were wonderful. We ended up extending our stay here we enjoyed it so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.4

Ein tolles Hostel mit allen Möglichkeiten zur Selbstversorgung. 2 tolle Aufenthaltsbereiche, in denen man relaxen, Erfahrungen austauschen, Kicker oder Billard spielen kann. Wenn die Sonne scheint, lädt der blickdichte Zaun aus Pflanzen zum Verweilen im Vorgarten ein. Mama Leo an der Rezeption hilft immer gerne (in englisch oder spanisch) weiter, wenn man gerade nicht weiterweiß. Immer wieder gerne dorthin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge. Pas très grande, ce qui permet une ambiance presque familiale. Le personnel est extra et toujours prêt à discuter, aider, conseiller.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.0

Decent for the money. Only two bathrooms makes it hard when the entire place is booked. Bathrooms are cramped but cleaned daily. The eight bed room is outdated while the other rooms have been updated. When I brought up that the kitchen refrigerator was broken, the staff just shrugged - and continued to let the other unknowing hostellers use it to store their perishable foods. For the hype that this hostel receives, it needs to renovate its facilities to keep that title.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.9

The location is fantastic really close to a main road and bus station. The staff is helpful and friendly but the only problem is that most of the time you don't have an English speaker for assistance .. No strong stream in the shower is the only disadventage ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 zář 2016
8.6

El personal muy amable!!! Serviciales y buena onda! Cerca de plaza Foch, ideal para salir. Un poco alejado del casco viejo.. estuvo linda mi estadía! Gracias!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.