Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Blue Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Blue Dream Hostel Located at 111 Moo 1 Bantai, Koh Phangan, Koh Phangan.
Blue Dream Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84260 111 Moo 1 Bantai, Koh Phangan
80% 561
9.7049881 100.0112001
Blue Dream Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

I had the most amazing trips at blue moon. It was amazing definitely will come back again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Such a great hostel for the party atmosphere and so sociable. I was worried it would be too much partying but it was perfect. The staff were also very helpful. Perfect for the full moon party.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice place. The beds were comfy and the shower was good! Theres a lovely pool to relax and party at! The bar/restaurant is very expensive! You need to get a taxi or rent a moped to get around! The place is quite isolated.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Sojo932
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.0

Had a nice stay. Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Also got a room upgrade bc our door would not lock. Nice and clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.9

Go to this hostel if you want to party! But if you don't want to party do not go here. There was a bass right next to our room which turned off at 1am. We were OK with it because we were going to the half moon party so was only staying one night. The staff were absolutely lovely. The room smelt so bad! Smelt of bleach so strongly. The other dorms smelt awful and I don't even know what that smell was. Basically if you're going to be out of the room most of the time, it's ok!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.1

Pros: amazing facilities. Pool, football pitch, hammocks, sun loungers, 24hr bar, food is cheap enough as well (50 baht for fried rice/pad thai, 60 for curries). Our room was cheap and we all got a way better room than we booked. Really fun place. Cons: Far away from anything. Didn't realise in ko phangan it costs 100+ BAHT EACH to go ANYWHERE in a taxi. It was close to half moon but still 100 baht in taxi so would've preferred to stay somewhere busy like haad rin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
3.7

I arrived there at fullmoon party and paid 12 dollar per night, had to stay 5 days. Next day i found out if you check in one day later it is 9 dollar for 5 nights. So fullmoon night 50 Pool with disgusting water. The have a bar which is so expensive that many longtime travellers could not afford drinking before going out. Food is really good there especially panang curry, 60 barth, extra rice 20... water double than in restaurants. All the want is your money. Worst place in 4 month No atmosphere

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.3

Great full moon party hostel good music good staff great facilities (apart from wifi cause so many people are on it.) And there is a football pitch

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
3.4

Go here if you want to: -Drink alcohol all day -Party till the late night For all other things, stay away. The bass drums into the room till late, the "fresh" water smells like sewage and the pool is really nasty. Rats are playing in the ceiling every night and the place is full of cockroaches. There are way better places for a better price. I would recommend to stay near the Haad Rin beach. :

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
2.6

This is an industrial party hostel, run by a group of aggressive, money snatching men who are waiting to catch you out. The food and drink are good, but overpriced. The pool was untouched during our stay due to it's horrible smell and the dead skin and other dirt that could be seen floating around. We rented a motorcycle from the hostel, and upon its return the manager tried to charge us 3000B for damages we did not cause, holding our passports to ransom. Unfortunately would not recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.