Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bliss Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
Bliss Villa Located at Sok San Street, , Siem Reap.
Bliss Villa
Cambodia
Siem Reap 17000 Sok San Street
88% 462
13.3539634 103.8473975
Bliss Villa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

Nettes Personal Super Pool Ruhige Lage und trotzdem nah am Geschehen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

We loved this place, It's new and beautiful. Great pool, highlight! Shared rooms are 5 us a nite. We decided to switch to a private room as we were getting up at 4am, in a room with 5 partiers from the UK figured it would be a better option. Got into our 30$ us a nite room which was beautiful, until we discovered there were bed bugs left by the last guests who apparently didn't tell anyone. Changed rooms, and showered up, all was well. Satisfied and happy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.7

tres bonne adresse que je recommande vivement ! L'emplacement est top, les chambres sont propres et le personnel est vraiment bien !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.6

Very satisfied with the room; I booked a 8 beds dorm; the room was very spacious - lots of space between beds to put stuff. The property is new, so very very clean (even the bathroom). The hostel has a spacious lobby & outdoor bistro to chill. 24hr free coffee & tea are also nice. The atmosphere could be improved - it was pretty empty and not very lively. The location is not outrageously far from centre but took a bit more walk (5-10 mins) compared to other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.3

Not a bad place after all. Some of the amenities and facilities need repair, but generally the place is very nice, and the staff is very kind and friendly. FYI to all, laundry is $1.5 per kilo, and there's a bar with beer for $0.5 for a draught beer, which is not bad! Definitely would go back if I travel on my own to Cambodia again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.0

The staff are very friendly, the beds were perfectly fine, no atmosphere conducive to meeting people (not much of a lounge area either, nor does the wifi work upstairs) but it's a good place to get your bearings in Siem Reap when you first arrive, very good price too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
3.4

First of all, I am Asian. Only one male receptionist was nice during the time I checked in and he was new. The other two were rude - and the thing is, they're not rude to caucasians. Second, they had no breakfast. I was told it was not included - which is fine, I never got to check. But they have zero options because apparently they already closed down their restaurant. Third, poor airconditioning in the rooms - you will sweat. Poor water pressure in the shower attached to the heater.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.7

호텔같은 시설과 스탭. 매일 청소해서 깔끔. 마켓과는 다소 거리가 있음. 한 10분-15분 조용함. 인근에 슈퍼랑 식당 많아서 굳이 멀리 안가도 됨.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xiao9204
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.4

工作人员很热情,房间也不错,整洁干净,我住的是女生床位3人一个房间的。地点距离暹粒机场大约15分钟(tuk tuk)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.7

Génial! Généreux, chaleureux, situation idéale à l'écart de la folie du centre! Parfait, j'y retourne certainement un jour, Siem Reap étant l' endroit le plus grand!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.