Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bliss Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
1 dub 2017
10.0

This was a wonderful place to stay. Quiet area but close enough to the city center, 5-7 minute walk. The pool was clean, quiet and secluded, the food served was delicious and the staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I get a chance to return to Siem Reap. The price is unbeatable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.7

Uns hat es sehr gut in der Bliss Villa gefallen. Das Personal ist extrem hilfsbereit und man wird mit kalten Handtüchern und einem Fruchtsaft empfangen. Vor allem die weiblichen Mitarbeiter sind sehr engagiert, die männlichen waren aufgrund ihrer eingeschränkteren Englischkenntnisse eher weniger ansprechbar. Die ruhige Lage ist ein Plus: Die Pubstreet ist gut erreichbar, aber wer keine Lust auf den Trubel hat, bekommt von diesem auch nichts mit. Das Fisch-Amok im dortigen Restaurant war super.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.4

We stayed here for 2 nights, feels more like a hotel than a hostel. Staff is super friendly and we felt really safe, the place is really clean. They have a pool which is amazing after a day out in the temples. A bit of a walk to pub street and night market but I feel its best because you actually get to rest, not a party hostel at all! Definetely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

Bliss Villa was incredible and the value for the money was unbelievable. I only stayed for one night because I had a bus ride the next morning, but that night was extremely comfortable and the staff were super sweet. There is unlimited complimentary water, coffee and tea in the room and it was spacious with a comfy bed. Super clean also, which is key. Don't hesitate to book this place if you're passing through!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Klesta
  • Česká republika, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.1

clean hotel-type accommodation. small outdoor swimming pool with a bar. Unused roof terrace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.9

Ahh, it has a pool! Great villa, not a hostel, so the only communal area is around reception.The only accommodation I experienced where you take off your shoes when entering. Very clean. The villa is a 10 minute walk to the market area and the street food vendors but there are other eating places along the way. Be prepared for a 4.15 wake up to get to Angkor Wat at sunrise, spectacular and moving. If you're just sightseeing it's possible to see the whole area in one day if you get a tuk tuk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

Overall, great. Would definitely stay here again. Excellent pool - ideal for chilling after a hot day exploring, decent restaurant/bar, friendly staff, good location for getting to the temples and within striking distance of the nightlife but not too near, good rooms with simple bathrooms and firm mattresses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.6

- hatten ein Dorm gebucht und bekamen ein privates Zimmer, was natürlich von Vorteil war - sehr sauber, wird täglich geputzt - man wird freundlich empfangen - der Poolbereich ist schön - bei Bedarf wird einem geholfen - alles in allem sehr zufrieden!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.