Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bliss Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Bliss Villa Located at Sok San Street, , Siem Reap.
Bliss Villa
Cambodia
Siem Reap 17000 Sok San Street
89% 477
13.3539634 103.8473975
Bliss Villa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
8.6

Great stay at bliss villa. The staff are so friendly and helpful - definitely recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
3.7

Nuit désastreuse et lit infesté de punaises de lit... malgré un premier changement de chambre à cause de punaises de lit, il y en avait dans la deuxième.. Avec mauvaise foi, le personnel refuse de nous rembourser intégralement. À éviter.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.1

I booked 2 nights here but ended up staying 5! This place is more like a hotel than a hostel. If you're looking for a party this isn't for you. Rooms really clean and beds very comfortable. Pool and restaurant available (although you can get cheaper food further down the street). 10 min walk away from centre of town. Would definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
10.0

The villa is located about 10 minutes walking distance from Pub Street and Night Market, so you can have a quiet sleep at night. There is always at least a staff at the reception greeting you and ready to give any help if you need, doesn't matter it is late night or early morning. We booked dorm room and got upgraded to triple room. The room was cleaned every day without being requested. Coffee, tea, boiled water are provided free of charge. Fast check in and check out. Friendly staffs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.7

Sehr gutes Hostel. Schöner Pool. 5 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt zu Fuß natürlich. Gratis wasser, Kaffee und Tee. Große bequeme betten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.1

Great place for the price. The rooms are clean and the beds are good. AC in the rooms which is important. The pool area is decorated great and is very relaxing if you get the time to lay out. They will help you get settled for the temple tours and other activities. Cheap food down the street and close night market.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

Nettes Personal Super Pool Ruhige Lage und trotzdem nah am Geschehen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

We loved this place, It's new and beautiful. Great pool, highlight! Shared rooms are 5 us a nite. We decided to switch to a private room as we were getting up at 4am, in a room with 5 partiers from the UK figured it would be a better option. Got into our 30$ us a nite room which was beautiful, until we discovered there were bed bugs left by the last guests who apparently didn't tell anyone. Changed rooms, and showered up, all was well. Satisfied and happy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.7

tres bonne adresse que je recommande vivement ! L'emplacement est top, les chambres sont propres et le personnel est vraiment bien !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.6

Very satisfied with the room; I booked a 8 beds dorm; the room was very spacious - lots of space between beds to put stuff. The property is new, so very very clean (even the bathroom). The hostel has a spacious lobby & outdoor bistro to chill. 24hr free coffee & tea are also nice. The atmosphere could be improved - it was pretty empty and not very lively. The location is not outrageously far from centre but took a bit more walk (5-10 mins) compared to other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.