Hostelworld.com

Bliss Villa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Bliss Villa Located at Sok San Street, , Siem Reap.
Bliss Villa
Cambodia
Siem Reap 17000 Sok San Street
88% 428
13.3539634 103.8473975
Bliss Villa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
6.6

The hotel is really nice and beds are comfortable ! BUT we had many problems and the staff didn't care: water dropped in the room from the air conditioner, wifi didn't work in the room, energy fell down and water has been turned off one morning, a guy arrived in our room when we've paid for a female room only, the restaurant wasn't good and was expensive and we've waited 40 minutes for toasts... I would not recommended this hotel at all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

The place is very nice, functional and with a lot of space. Free water and pool. The location is not the best, but still close the center (8min walking); if you rent a bike, this "problem" is completely solved. The hotel offer all the services, but for a higher price than what you'll find in the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.9

Die Lage des Hotels ist super. Man ist direkt am Night Market und bei der Pub Street. Eigentlich ist es ein Hotelzimmer, jedoch gibt es trotzdem Dorm Rooms und eine Lobby mit Sofas. Der Pool ist ebenso super und eine gute Erfrischung nach Angkor Wat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.4

Quite hostel, very nice pool, expensive beer, rooms are good, friendly staff, 7min walk from pub street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.9

Room doors stay always openend, very friendly staff.. good stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.4

cheap,clean, great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 dub 2016
6.3

Although this hostel is in a nice location and there is a pool, our low rating is due to bedbugs.... One of us was bitten over 30 times the 1 night we stayed & we found a dead bedbug in the morning. Luckily we only stayed that 1 night. Although given some money back, the most frustrating thing is the staff wouldn't accept it & kept saying it definitely wasn't bedbugs! we wanted to make sure it was taken seriously so the problem could be sorted. Cheap & big dorm but breakfast really overpriced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß von der Pubstreet gelegen und hat somit eine gute Lage. Die Zimmer waren groß, das Badezimmer sauber und das pool erfrischend. ABER wir hatten Probleme mit Bettwanzen. Wir konnten zwar Zimmer wechseln, hatten aber im zweiten auch welche. Der Mitarbeit bei der Ankunft war sehr hilfsbereit, allerdings Verstand der Mitarbeiter am zweiten Tag kaum Englisch und war sehr unorganisiert. Wären die Bettwanzen nicht gewesen, würden wir wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.1

I made a reservation for the dorm but it was full when I got there so they put me in a double private with another girl. She had been in the dorms, but was bitten by bed bugs so they moved here. That was enough to scare me off, so I moved to a different hostel the next day. Another issue was the shower drain, which was clogged so the bathroom floor looked like it would flood whenever I took a shower. I wanted to like this place, but the facilities just aren't well maintained.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.6

Everything is amazing about this place other than the atmosphere being pretty tame and the cleaning staff are very inconsiderate if you are trying to sleep in past 9:30. Very clean, and the pool is amazing. Air conditioning is great and beautiful place. Food is good as well although a bit expensive! Overall great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.