Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bliss Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • alberto_minardi
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

I was traveling with a group of 9 people. Rooms were clean, good air-con, towels and bed sheets provided plus breakfast included. The staff is great, extremely friendly and willing to help with anything. Icing on the cake: the swimming pool. A real bliss after a day out under the sun!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
6.9

We had booked a double bed but when we got there they were out of doubles and gave us a twin, which was disappointing. It was a quiet location but a bit of a walk to the center, so depends what you're looking for. The pool was very nice, but the breakfast and aircon were just okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff. Fantastic hotel in an awesome location !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff at Bliss Villa are so friendly and helpful! We had a great stay at their lovely hotel! Location is great, about 10 mins walking to Pub St and the old market. 5 min walk from the night market. Very quiet room, good wifi, and a nice pool! After we checked out, I realized I left my headphones in the room and when I went back hours later, they were waiting to be returned to me! Very honest, friendly, great staff! Would absolutely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

Would hugely recommend to anyone going to Siem Reap for any reason. Such good value for money, the staff were amazing and we were sad to have to leave. Pool is a nice addition after temple exploring all day. Were picked up free from the airport and loved the driver so much we booked him for the next 3 days. Great location, great staff, great room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

This was more of a hotel than a hostel! Wifi was excellent which was so important for us! Having travelled from the UK we were exhausted so having a twin private room was fabulous and though it's not a party hostel at all (many guests were local) it provided a great place to sleep and an easy walk to pub street. The swimming pool was also clean (though no chlorine) but provided a great place to get some sun! Staff were so helpful and kind! Rooms were very clean despite the dust! Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kambodža, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
9.4

It's pretty much anticipated from what I had reviewed online. A few walkaway is the night market and everything else. I would recommend it to everyone with budget plan. But my stay there is in low season with special price and I'm not sure if you get the same in high season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.7

One of our favourite places we've stayed in SE Asia. Big, clean rooms with good wifi, AC and even a swimming pool. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall it was great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

This was my third stay at this property. It's an excellent value, clean, nice little swimming pool and good location. Beds are super comfortable and pillows are good quality which is not common for accommodation in this price range. It's what a Cambodian guesthouse should be and definitely not a "party hostel," although they do have a nice bar area by the pool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emmashuard2981
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.0

Great hotel, but definitely not a hostel vibe. The pool is great and the staff are really friendly. However, we woke up at 4.40am one day and the security guard was asleep (so not all too secure!) We requested our room to be cleaned once, however the towels and sheets weren't changed. All in all a great place to stay for the price. Close enough to Pub street, but not too close that you'll be kept up at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.