Hostelworld.com

Bliss Villa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Bliss Villa Located at Sok San Street, , Siem Reap.
Bliss Villa
Cambodia
Siem Reap 17000 Sok San Street
87% 442
13.3539634 103.8473975
Bliss Villa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

Auberge très accueillante, très bien placée, à 5 minute à Pied de pub street, night market... Bon rapport qualité-prix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

We had such a lovely time at Bliss Villa. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. They also helped us to book our transport and arrange a visit to Angkor Wat. The pool is very pleasant and had a lovely atmosphere. The wifi is fast and the rooms are spacious and clean. It's within walking distance to the night market and there are plenty of bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend! Perfect location, friendly staff and very cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
6.6

*DISCLAIMER*: this place is BED BUG INFESTED. We discovered bed bugs in all of our beds one night after staying at Bliss Villa and asked to switch rooms, only to find that our new room was also infested with many bed bugs as well. We ended up switching accommodation but it should be noted that the staff are truly kind and helpful people, despite the bed bugs, they helped make our stay a little more comfortable. Additionally, the pool is great and the place in general is really clean-looking.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.7

The most pleasant and helpful staff... Loved practicing English with Tol!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.7

I arrived a bit late at night but the reception was fully open and welcoming. I'd recommend this place for a solo female traveler as you would feel secured. The swimming pool is clean and relatively big, The place seemed more like a hotel rather than a hostel because of its facilities and good service. My room was upgraded as the 8-persons dorm was full, so it was great value for money. Can't believe I could stay in this good accommodation place for such a low price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
6.6

The hotel is really nice and beds are comfortable ! BUT we had many problems and the staff didn't care: water dropped in the room from the air conditioner, wifi didn't work in the room, energy fell down and water has been turned off one morning, a guy arrived in our room when we've paid for a female room only, the restaurant wasn't good and was expensive and we've waited 40 minutes for toasts... I would not recommended this hotel at all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

The place is very nice, functional and with a lot of space. Free water and pool. The location is not the best, but still close the center (8min walking); if you rent a bike, this "problem" is completely solved. The hotel offer all the services, but for a higher price than what you'll find in the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.9

Die Lage des Hotels ist super. Man ist direkt am Night Market und bei der Pub Street. Eigentlich ist es ein Hotelzimmer, jedoch gibt es trotzdem Dorm Rooms und eine Lobby mit Sofas. Der Pool ist ebenso super und eine gute Erfrischung nach Angkor Wat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.4

Quite hostel, very nice pool, expensive beer, rooms are good, friendly staff, 7min walk from pub street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.9

Room doors stay always openend, very friendly staff.. good stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.