Hostelworld.com

Blackberry House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
Blackberry House Located at Via Emanuele Filiberto 233, , Rome.
Blackberry House
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Emanuele Filiberto 233
73% 256
41.8893075 12.5072908
Blackberry House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2015
8.3
Přeloženo: Google

Místo je velmi pohodlné a velmi dobře umístěný, pozornost hostitelské dobro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2015
8.9

Very nice hostel, in a good location for good money. We were placed in a different location to that listed, and there was some confusion in getting our rooms. The staff tried to charge us more by claiming they had never received a deposit from hostelworld and shouted at me when we tried to show proof of payment. They backed down after two days of negotiations, admitting they had received a deposit, then pulled the same trick on another group of students. Be prepared to prove your payment...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2015
6.9

In fact we didnt stay at Blackberry house due to some technical problems. Ths they sent us to another place nearby, called Icarus Inn. It was nice decent place, close to the metro station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2015
6.3

Mir wurde einfach mein Schrank weggenommen und ich hatte nur noch ein Bett und sonst nix im Zimmer, das war sehr unfreundlich, schließlich habe ich für ein voll ausgestattetes Zimmer bezahlt und nicht nur für ein Bett!!! Dann gab es auch kein Frühstück wie vorher beschrieben auch dafür habe ich bezahlt!!! Ich bin sehr unzufrieden und hätte gern ein Teil meines Geldes zurück!! auch sonst war es nicht das sauberste Appartment und ich habe schon weitaus bessere für den selben Preis gehabt!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2015
8.0

Nice hostel about 15 minutes walk from the Colosseum, not actually at the advertised address but a few doors up. Room was spacious and clean but 3 rooms shared a single bathroom which proved difficult. At night there was a lot of road noise so anyone not used to noise may have trouble sleeping. Breakfast consisted of a chocolate filled croissant each but we only received this on one of the mornings. Barbara the owner was very pleasant and gave us tips on where to go as well as good restaurants!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2015
4.9

No permanent available staff, facilities needs to be more clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2015
9.7

The location is very good - right in the historical centre and close to Termini Station. The apartment is clean, with air conditioning. The owner's help is very friendly and useful, all speak fine English and all the questions and issues were solved quickly on the spot. Generally we are fully satisfied and recommend the falicity to all visitors of the Eternal City.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
18 čer 2015
6.9

I booked the hostel the day before and didnt have internet, the lady had emailed me to say the address had changed, so we spent lots of time looking for the B&B where there wasnt even one, it was at her friends B&B down the road. The room there was nice, clean and in a pretty good location. Breakfast was just a pastry and coffee.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2015
2.0

Blackberry House B & B is the place to go if you don't actually want a room. Despite booking our room almost a month in advanced we recieved an email, two days before we were due in Rome, that there had been a mix up and our room was no longer ours. Blackberry House didn't offer options for nearby hostels or reimbursement. They did place us in a hostel on the opposite side of Rome, which we took out of desperation. This room, in an apartment complex, was inconveniently located and dingy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2015
9.4

Excellent location, nice and quiet room and helpful owner - great place to stay in Rome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.