Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! Tons of free activities going on, free lockers for storage, free breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff! Make sure to check out the free paella cooking lessons & to try some of Bobby's paella!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.7

There are many activities there. I don't feel afraid to be a solo tourist anymore😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • novaesssa529
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.7

Melhor hostel que já fiquei. Organizado, limpo, funcionários simpáticos e alto astral. Eles têm tantas atividades boas (e gratuitas) que não tive que planejar muito a viagem. O preço estava um pouco alto, mas em função do feriado na segunda-feira. Best hostel I have stayed so far. Organized, clean, good vibe, the employees are great and they have so many amazing (and free) activities that I didn't need to plan much my day. The price was a bit high, but due the holiday on Monday (Easter).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

After two other hostels in Barcelona, I was so happy to come into Black Swan. Perfect location. The girls at reception were so helpful and Eva was so fun and helpful with the fountain tour! So many fun activities to sign up for and the free dinner cooked by Dan was delicious!! Pub crawl was amazing and free entry into some of the best clubs in Barcelona - Shoko, Catwalk, and Opium are a must see. Very clean and friendly. Make sure you get Bobby's amazing paella!!! He was such a great teacher!x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

I loved the paella night. Good food and interesting history.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.1

We enjoyed staying here, staff was friendly and hostel organized numerous events. For walking it's a bit far from many main things (25 mins to beach maybe?) but you can take the subway- perhaps this is why the bar crawl takes so long to get to the first place, it was 11:30 before we had a drink, I guess that might be a cultural thing but I like bar crawls that start closer to ten! I'd advocate for a closer starting bar. I'm never a big fan of assigned beds, but it's a small thing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with super friendly staff! Great location near plazas, restaurants, bars, bike rental. Only 20 minute walk to lots of historical and cultural attractions. Free walking tours, flamenco nights, paella nights and nightly bar crawl. Hostel is super clean with social areas, lockers, computers and a well equipped kitchen. Everyone working here is really helpful so you'll have a great time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.7

Muy bien en todos los aspectos, el personal es muy gentil, lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay, so welcoming, great staff and just overall fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.6

Es un hostal genial hay buen ambiente solo que la parte de los baños no me agradó mucho pero la ubicación es Excelente está en un punto medio de los puntos de interés el personal es amable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.