Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Black Swan Located at Ali Bei 15, , Barcelona.
Black Swan
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Ali Bei 15
92% 2105
41.3913364 2.1778425
Black Swan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel except for the curfew situation. They don't allow people to hang out in the lobby past 11. So if you choose not to go out, there is no place in the hostel to hang out and mingle. Other than that, it's nice and clean and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.7

Great location, right near the arc de triomf, free light breakfast everyday. Most dinners are free, unless they're teaching you to make paella in which case it's 4 euros, but you get a bowl of it and some sangria, definitely worth it. Only problem is small stalls in the bathrooms but other than that id definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jpshiver3429
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Wow! I was really impressed by this hostel. One of the best I've ever stayed in. Every single staff member was kind, patient and helpful. The bedrooms and bathrooms were always clean. The staff really made an effort to promote social events. The location is 5/10 mins walking to the center. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cicixclaire5944
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome ! If u love bar & club, this is the place u must stay! with pub crawl free to go ! I definitely suggest, there are so many nice people there !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit ohne dabei aufdringlich zu sein. Schade fand ich, dass man die Terrasse nicht benutzen durfte. Auch würde ich mir wünschen, dass in den Mehrbettzimmern einige Stühle stehen würden. Zudem sollte an die ganz jungen Gäste appelliert werden, Rücksicht auf andere zu nehmen und auf Sauberkeit in den Waschräumen zu achten. Die Mitarbeiter gaben sich große Mühe eine angenehme Atmosphäre zu schaffen, dafür würde ich nochmal 10 Punkte verleihen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

This is without a doubt the best hostel I have stayed in. The atmosphere was unbeatable. This hostel was so inclusive and social. They offered a small free breakfast, free dinners, €4 for the best paella and sangria, bar crawls (with different bars and clubs every night), 3 different walking tours and lots of other different events. The staff were also unbelievably nice and so friendly. I was genuinely sad to leave this hostel, as it was such a perfect place to stay as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

I had a great stay at Black Swan, Yes, the showers are a little annoying needing to press the button for water every 10 seconds and not the most spacious but overall, the hostel is great. Lots of things to participate in and great people working there. I did the paella diner with Bobby, which was fantastic. A lot of fun and very delicious, thanks to Bobby for that. I really enjoyed the walking tours as well. Great location and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

This hostel is so great! I met so many great people during my stay here. If you are looking to meet people, join the pub crawl and attend the dinners during the evening. It is, at most, 5 minutes away from the arc de triomph in Barcelona and there is an amazing park located next to the zoo that you must visit if you stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tmalitz837
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Super Hostel, tolle Atmosphäre! Vor allem der Pub-Crawl ist empfehlenswert um neue Leute kennen zu lernen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.1

Had an amazing stay at Black Swan! Location was great, Staff was so friendly and helpful & also very accommodating. Staff was chill and didn't penalize you for checking out a little late. This hostel had tons of free tours & group events which was really cool too. Always felt safe and clean here. Free breakfast was alright, its free so cant be picky. They had hair dryers you could borrow & lockers were nice and big. Atmosphere was perfect, not too loud, but also not boring. Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.