Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
9.4

I had such an amazing time here at Black Swan! The staff make you feel so at home, their so welcoming and friendly!! Nightly pub crawls, amazing paella that you are shown how to cook, I couldn't have asked for better value for my money. I also seriously appreciate the fact that the actual hostel rooms are quiet and people respected each other's sleep. Thanks for such a great stay, I really hope to be back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
8.9

It's a great place. Fun, food, entertainment and a great staff. Check it out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

La estancia en este hostel a sido corta pero muy buena , lo recomiendo totalmente! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.4

Great value for money! Everything is as described. Staff is of great help for every inquiry u may come up with. I am most impressed by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the bathroom, a huge effort for such a busy place. There's still space for improvement: the common areas is a bit dark, it's in basement, tho. I will come back for more stay at after hiking in the outskirt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, los recepcionistas muy buena onda, con los mejores consejos para recorrer Barcelona! Muy recomendable, ya pronto volveré 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.7

Had a really great stay here really enjoyed the free dinner nights and the amazing paella that Bobby would make. The people at reception were also amazing especially Mattia and the really nice girls from from France and the Netherlands. Facilities were clean and they made sure you always had something to do if you so chose. My only thorn is that the WiFi didn't seem to always work the best. But that's pretty minor when you have a beautiful city like Barcelona to experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
9.4

I was only staying for two nights, but that was enough for convincing me to stay there the next time I go to Barcelona. Friendly staff and clean places. Free dinner every night that got people together was lovely and it made you feel like a part of a family.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

very nice place, great location and cool staff!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

Fabulosos. Nada más que decir. Desde el ambiente, el staff y la ubicación a la limpieza e instalaciones. Nada más que pedir por el módico precio pagado. Me lo repetiría sin chistar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing time at Black Swan, the location is excellent and they really help you make the most out of your stay by organizing events and with their staff's expert knowledge of the city. Great atmosphere, I particularly enjoyed the pub crawl with Bobby. Having free dinners and breakfast was also fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.