Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
Black Swan Located at Ali Bei 15, , Barcelona.
Black Swan
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Ali Bei 15
93% 1780
41.3913364 2.1778425
Black Swan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.9

Très chouette auberge! Accueil très sympathique, sanitaires et dortoirs propres, et à quelques minutes à pied de la Place de Catalunya! Parfait pour quelques jours à Barcelone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Black Swan was awesome! Located in a central place with about 5 minutes of brisk walking to the Arc de Triomf and around 20 minutes to the heart of El Born. Our dorm was very quiet, and overall the place was quite peaceful at night. We didn't go to any of the hostel's own events but there are plenty of those as well, so if you're travelling alone you won't be bored. The big security boxes were a plus, although it would have been nice if each bed would've had their own socket and light.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

This was my first time on a solo backpacking trip and the Black Swan made it an amazing experience!! The staff (especially Jenny and Fanny) were incredibly helpful with where I needed to go and offered many suggestions of things to do. Bobby always made for great social environments with their "paella nights", while Juan, Bryan, and Naomy showed us what Barcelona nightlife is all about. The location is coveinently close to metro stations and city landmarks. I would definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Brian, Alvaro and Juan were the best!! They showed us Americans an amazing time on both bar crawls and they each deserve a 10/10 rating! Thank you Black Swan for such an amazing first European hostel experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

This place was awesome. They create a vibe of community from the get-go and it's easy to meet people and do things together. They have free breakfast (cereal/muesli) and sometimes they have free dinner which is always good for broke students. The location is great, you can walk to the beach and a ton of different sites or walk to the metro station which is really close. The lockers are huge and you don't need a padlock. The only thing is the showers are a bit gross.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

This was my 2nd time in the hostel and I was more than happy to go back and receive a warm welcome from people i knew such as Raphael and new people such as Juan. Both times I travelled alone but did't feel lonely even for a minute. There are always activities, free dinners, socialising. The staff and the manager are so helpful and friendly that it feels like home. The cleanliness and security are on a very high level. I strongly recommend it! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Nice staff, great location, clean beds. It meets all the basic requirements.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

This hostel was really great! The staff are friendly. They offer free pub crawls, flamenco and salsa nights (other hostels pay like 15€ for this). It's really well located to take the metro, walk to the beach or take a tour around el born (really neat neighborhood with restaurants and bars). I would go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved black swan. Great events, great staff, great people! Easily accessible location and good value too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic vibes! Great staff. Location is five minutes from Arc De Triompf, so you can always remember how to get back home. Really just a fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.