Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.0

I think I was a little spoiled by my previous hostels having in an in room toilet and shower so the hallway bathrooms were not my favorite. Otherwise, great. At the end of my trip, free dinner offered by the hostel was a welcome change to eating out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
4.9

Too noise and dirty.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.1

I had a great stay in Black Swan. Everything was in good conditions, the bathrooms and floors were constantly being cleaned, staff were nice and the decoration is nice as well. The location was also good and everyday I got to see the Arc de Triounf which is a beautiful view. Going out to parties was usually nice too. The only thing is the free breakfast, which you cannot expect much from... but it's free, right?

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • acampbell77
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at black swan! My friend recommended it to me and I'm happy he did because I wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else. The staff was so nice and helpful with any question I had. Bobby the Paella guy was amazing as well! The amount of passion he brought to his cooking made me fall in love with it. I'm traveling alone through Europe but when I was at the Black swan I was surrounded by friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.7

Though very expensive for a hostel, I cant say a bad word about Black Swan! Everyone (staff and guests) were really friendly - there was activities organised every day to participate in, free dinners, free breakfasts, amazing location and just an all 'round great experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Loved it here! My first hostel staying totally alone and I'm so glad it was here. Everyone is so friendly and there is always something to do. Especially loved Paella nights, best and cheapest dinner I had in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.0

We were in the 14 people bedroom. The air conditioner didn't work good enough and we were always hot and sweating. Bathrooms were quite small although always clean. Great staff and vibe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cameronsmcb
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
9.4

Black swan was a very fun hostel with a lot of good perks, especially the pub crawl! The staff also interact a lot with the residents and make the stay a lot more enjoyable. Claire was especially made the stay enjoyable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

Just wonderful! I stayed at the female dorm room, everything, also the kitchen and bathrooms was really clean. I met amazing people, the pub crawls are awesome, also to meet new people, and the stuff is the absolute best. Would stay here again anytime! Second best hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
8.9

The personal where very friendly and helpful! It was a short stay but a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.