Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Black Swan Located at Ali Bei 15, , Barcelona.
Black Swan
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Ali Bei 15
93% 1719
41.3913364 2.1778425
Black Swan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • leegriffiths93
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel , staff where amazing always had something for everyone to do and it was clean and tidy location was perfect .. I will be back - Lee

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.0

Staff are friendly and nice. Provided free dinner and arrange free activities at night. Location is good, easy to walk to places or to get to metro stations. Breakfast is very simple. Overall a good stay there. The only complaint I have was the guests at my room. They came back after finishing pub crowls after midnight, started packing at 2 am, left at 4:30 am. This happened all 3 nights I was there! Perhaps the staff can tell people when they check in not to make loud noises after midnight!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.1

Great place, fantastic location all the staff were lovely and it was super clean. Id highly recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. The pub crawls are really fun and the staff is really fun. Bobby is a great cook, and the other people like Juan were just fun to hang out with. All the people staying in the hostel were very nice. It's not far from the beach, and taxis in town aren't expensive if the 15 minute walk is too far. I wish I could thank every worker at the hostel but I don't remember all of their names. If you want to have a good time, stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.7

I loved it, it was very clean, really close to plaza cataluña, and everyone was very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

This was one if the best stays I've ever had. Everything was clean and worked. The atmosphere was amazing, and it felt like a little family more than anything. The staff was fantastic and Bobby made some awesome paella. Also, free dinners. Absolutely recommend and will come back next time when I'm in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.3

The staff where very helpful and friendly. There is not really a lot of space for guests to socialise and get to know each other. One of our rooms was really small but the other one was a nice size so it depends where you are.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.1

It was a really nice hostel. Everyone in hostel were so friendly. I was staying in 10 bed female dorm and the lockers are inside the room. The lockers were very big and I could put all my luggage inside. It was a bit cold at night. I asked for it in the morning before I go out and the blanket was already on my bed when I returned to hostel at night. There were staff and volunteers, both are very helpful and would offer suggestions on places to visit. Pub crawl was great. I love this place :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Blankets are too thin. I felt cold at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel. Awesome atmosphere. Best kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.