Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
9.4

It was great place ! People is very friendly and kind!! Room is clean . There have many event everyday . Cloth to bus station and metro . It was very helpful . I hope I can go back again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.7

The Staff is really motivated. They help a lot with everything that we needed and made a great atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.7

This was my favourite hostel in a 3 month Europe trip. They really try and make your stay as enjoyable as they can! The only hostel that offered free breakfast (only cereal, tea and coffee but still good), free walking tours (best walking tour I've ever been on), free dinners AND free bar crawls! They also have Paella nights where you can learn to cook and eat some of the best paella I've ever had for only €5. Staff are helpful and location is a short walk to shops, good food and sights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pelikahn8771
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

without a doubt the best hostel i've ever stayed in! huge lockers, immaculate bathrooms, excellent location, & awesome group activities (daily walking tours & meals) - chef bobby's paella is as good (if not considerably better) than any of the paella i bought at restaurants for half the price & i got to learn how to make it, very cool. the staff here is wonderful & super accommodating. can't say enough good things about this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.7

Un lugar muy limpio con una ubicación inmejorable. El staff te reciben muy bien y cualquier duda que tuvimos, nos ayudaron. Super recomendado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
10.0

Seriously, this is the best deal for a good culture and finding friends in Barcelona. The staff was awesome and very accommodating to all concerns and questions, the events are awesome and as far as I could tell anyone who stayed at other hostels preferred this one by miles

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar y la atención excelente , cuenta con muy buena ubicación. La habitación y los baños de encuentra en perfecto estado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, heaps of activities organised by the hostel which is great when travelling alone. Staff were great, everything was clean. Only problem was a cleaner took my phone charger out of the wall and put it on their trolley. Luckily I was back a few minutes after and could get it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.4

Stayed at the Black Swan as my first ever hostel! The staff were great, the rooms were great, and everyone I met was fantastic. Everyone is respectful so if you want to sleep you definitely can, but they also have bar crawls that leave the hostel every night at 10:30 so if you want to hit the town you can as well. The free food and paella nights they run are amazing and totally unexpected. Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone staying in Barcelona!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.1

Was only a brief stay, but I would definitely come back if returning to Barcelona. Staff were all helpful, particularly the girl who checked me in. Rooms weren't overly spacious, but lockers were a good size. It seemed like they organise a daily activity to get guests socialising. Location is good - close to the sights but on a quiet street

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×