Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Fls007
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.6

Eigentlich ein sehr gutes Hostel mit netten und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern. Die Bars und der Strand sind in lauf Entfernung. Das einzige was wirklich stört ist die Schnellstraße und die Bahngleise direkt vor dem Hostel, wo man auch nachts sehr laut Züge vorbeifahren hört. Hierfür kann ich allerdings Ohropax empfehlen. Ansonsten ein gutes Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

역에서 정말 가깝습니다. 직원들이 굉장히 친절하고 친근감있어 편하게 지냈습니다. 시설은 어찌보면 좋은 편은 아닐 수 있으나 깨끗하고 직원들이 관리를 잘 하는 모습을 볼 수 있었습니다. 가격대 비해 지내기 괜찮은 곳이었습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yamato0114ntl2972
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.1

スタッフの人めちゃくちゃいい人でした! ただ夏の夜で蚊が多かったので蚊取り線香などのグッズがあればいいと思いました。また機会があれば泊まりたいです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

You have to notice the email once you book this hostel, it clams all the things you need to know include you need to register a website for checking-in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.0

Really enjoyed my stay here aside from initial difficulty locating the hostel - looking for the building number (40) is the easiest way as the hostel is the first floor of an apartment complex . Right near the train station made it very accessible and just a short walk to the old town however there can be some very loud trains at night. Great cooking facilities and bathrooms. The hostel can get very hot in summer without aircon but that's Italy for you . Would stay again if I went back to Bari

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
5.7

Nous avons dû nous enregistrer le soir à 23h alors qu'il était précisé que le personnel pouvait le faire sur place. Il n'y a qu'une baignoire et le soir n'était pas propre. Bien situé proche de la gare. Pas de clime

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.1

Leider Klimaanlage gehabt. Weiß nicht ob die anderen Zimmer eine haben.. das fehlt im Sommer! Rest war sehr gut. Bäder und Küche sehr groß und sauber! Bis in die Stadt sind es ca. 10 min zu Fuß und zum Strand um die 15-20. Alles gut erreichbar, auch der Bahnhof ist direkt vor der Tür (5 min.)! Kann ich definitiv weiterempfehlen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.0

We've booked a private room wich was not in the same flat as the reception, but closer to the sea. It was large and clean, the kitchen and bathroom we're comfortable. The staff is quite nice and accommodating knowing that the check-in is after 17:00. Also the check-out is a bit early (10am) but overall we had a good impression.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.0

Good position and great experience of living here! Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
10.0

It was a really nice stay in Bari...thanks a lot to all the stuff....hope we will see each other soon again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.