Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
88% 759
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
9.7

I had a very nice stay! The staff is very nice and friendly. We went to a really nice jazz bar with great sound and drinks. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
6.0

더블베드륨을 했는데 원래 호스텔에서 한참 15분 정도를 걸어서 다른 위치에 있었습니다. 역 가까이 위치 보고 온건데 독방은 엄청 멀었습니다. 도미토리는 원래 위치 맞습니다. 독방 시설은 마치 창고에 침대 하나 있는 덜렁 있는 느낌이었습니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
10.0

La cortesia, la competenza e la disponibilità messe totalmente a disposizione del cliente. Organizzazione e pulizia impeccabili. Trattamento più unico che raro. Direi che il Blablabla' Bari è una garanzia nel settore. Un grazie infinito a Mario, Lucilla, Fabio e Ibo (spero si scriva così, ma ci siamo capiti ;)) e tutto lo staff per la loro fantastica ospitalità. Spero di ri-godere del vostro servizio. FUNZIONA TUTTO...ASSOLUTAMENTE CONSIGLIATO. Grazie mille Francesco Z

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.7

This was a really cute, small and intimate hostel, situated on a busy road away from the city centre - however it wasn't too hard to get to public transport so that was okay. It didn't have lockers for your luggage but in a small place like this I think it was okay to leave luggage just under the beds. It also had a kitchen and friendly staff; not bad!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
9.7

Nice place, nice staff, I highly recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 lis 2016
7.1

be careful for Bedbug and many mosquitoes. everything looks clean. but some blankets have Bedbug. my all body is quite itchy. I woke up in midnight, and I couldn't sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pabloronchi6118
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2016
7.4

Esta bien el hostel, un poco difícil de encontrar... pero buen ambiente, sencillo y funcional!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 říj 2016
7.7

Granted I only stayed here for a single night..I don't think I would've really wanted to stay for much longer..the atmosphere wasn't the best nor was the location. (Right outside my window were train tracks..) and on top of that felt somewhat pressured to leave a "decent" comment on hostel world lol. Host made it seem like he was doing me a favor for allowing me to keep my things safe for a fee (sitting in the open office room) while I ventured around the city. Was okay. Other hosts were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
6.6

Soggiorno discreto nel complesso

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
6.3

Place is not to far from the old town. It on a busy street close to the main station. So, it's okay located. Staff was helpful and friendly. The bedrooms were Okay, bad as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.