Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
89% 716
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.7

Owner was super friendly and looked after all our things as we arrived really early off the ferry. He didn't care that we got there early either and gave us keys so we could come and go throughout the day as we pleased. Hostel was really clean and beds were comfy and there were clean towels for us to use. Our bank was playing up and wouldn't let us get money out right away and they were happy to wait until we checked out which was awesome! Thanks for having us from your Aussie friends!!! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ivanlaprida
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

Loved it! Perfect location and service! Great people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

Location molto comoda e funzionale. Persone super ospitali e disponibili.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel was like none other.. it was very homely and comfortable. It is fairly central since it's close to bus & train stations, a 5-10 min walk to the old town and a 20 min walk to the beach. Staff is ridiculously friendly and helpful. Shoutout to Ebo for everything.. ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.7

We got there early in the morning. The owner was really pissed off at us for waking him up, but the mail we got said you could drop your luggage at any time. Also he messed up our booking so we ended up in a all female dorm. However, once he calmed down again it was fine. Also the atmosphere in the hostel was really great lots of friendly people and very homely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

what early morning are you talking about? You turned up at 5,30 in the morning and kept pushing the bell and woke the whole hostel up. for another thing, sorry that you ended up in a female room because it was your mistake for making a reservation for two females

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

El personal increíble, super simpáticos. Tiene todo lo que tiene que tener! La atmósfera 10 puntos, se armó un muy lindo grupo. Me llevo los mejores recuerdos. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at blabla hostel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The hostel had a good atmosphere and community vibe. The place was kept clean and felt very homely. Short walk to old town and train close by to get to an amazing beach. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

A really nice small hostel , with a good location, in Bari. Staff is really friendlyand awlays willing to help you. The atmosphere in the hsotel is really international . :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

Upon walking in the door to check in, the staff are so welcoming and make you instantly feel at home. Ebo and Anna became my friends while I was there and I highly recommend this hostel because of these awesome people! The place was super clean and I had a comfortable bed. The only thing to complain about was that I didn't stay longer!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.7

Je conseille à tous cet endroit, très accueillant, bon marché et bien situé. Parfait pour visiter Bari et les environs. Merci Blablabla Bari !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.