Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 743 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 743 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
88% 743
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
6.3

Place is not to far from the old town. It on a busy street close to the main station. So, it's okay located. Staff was helpful and friendly. The bedrooms were Okay, bad as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.4

Lokalizacja z jednej strony jest znakomita ( blisko dworca, latwe dojscie) z drugiej zas beznadziejna ( bezposrednie towarzystwo ruchliwej ulicy i torow kolejowych). Jesli jednak ktos nie przyklada wagi do halasu ( w nocy zamkniecie okien srednio pomoże ) to hostel nie ma wad :) Chlopaki z obslugi sa bardzo pomocni i mili. Dbaja o gosci w pelnym tego slowa znaczeniu. Sa do dyspozycji niemal non stop. Czystosc na wysokim poziomie. Kultura również. Goraco polecam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

A very friendly hostel, comfortable and all needs catered for. The manager Ebo most kind and helpful.the location very good for wandering in the city and the old parts. I had a very nice stay. The only negative is that it is difficult to find !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.3

We stayed here for one night after catching the overnight ferry from Bari. Ebo was great, really relaxed. He let us store our stuff there before check in and even let us chill in the common room until our room was ready. The hostel has nice wall hangings/art and there are computers available for people to use. The whole place was really clean and the kitchen has everything you need, unlike most hostels. It's literally right next to Bari central train station and close to the waterside.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • motyo6
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is located very close to the train station and a few minutes walk from the center. The atmosphere is really good, and it feels quite relaxed and homey (couches, nice kitchen etc). The staff is super nice and helpful, there were no problems checking in a bit early. There are terraces looking to the street. We only stayed one night, but for that the bunkbed dorms are just fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Super comfortable, really friendly, a nice laid back atmosphere and an easy place to meet a bunch of really nice people. 100% would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. Ebo, the guy in charge was really helpful and fun. I was feeling pretty sick while we were there and he made me ginger tea. The hostel feels like you're staying in someone's home rather than a hotel. It's very clean with a great kitchen. It's walking distance to the old town, great markets, and nightlife. I would absolutely stay in this hostel again. It can be a bit loud at night so if that bothers you bring ear plugs. We met some great people too :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

Von Beginn an wurden wir sehr herzlich aufgenommen und es herrscht eine sehr familiäre und vertrauensvolle Atmosphäre. Man lernt dabei auch andere Reisende kennen, da das Hostel eher klein gehalten ist. Es kommt zwar ab und zu zum Stau an den 2 Badezimmern, aber im großen und Ganzen war es ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt und absolut zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

Alle sehr freundlich, fast schon familiär- kommt natürlich auf die Leute an, die zu dem Zeitpunkt im Hostel sind. Es gibt eine kleine Küche, in der man sich immer wieder mit den anderen Reisenden unterhält. Alles sehr sauber, zudem gibt es Schließfächer für die Wertsachen. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

Los chicos de recepción son geniales, hice buenos amigos, ambiente súper relajado,las habitaciones son cómodas, cocina equipadicima, tienen lockers para guardar las cosas importantes. Única cosa negativa es que se escucha el tren en algunas habitaciones, pero es que está muy bien ubicado, podes viajar a los pueblos y volves a cuadras del hostel. Súper recomendable..volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.